Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Avenues India Private — Online recharge

I recharge my Dishtv VC No. [protected] using SBI net banking. my account got debited by Rs. 289, But did not increase my Dishtv Account Balance. Kindly look into this matter.

Recharge Information :

Reference No. IG28324178
Reference Number CCA[protected]
Amount INR 289.00
Status Completed Successfully
Debit Branch JORHAT
Date - Time 07-Sep-2010 15:48 IS
Ref. No. CCA[protected]IG28324178 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE
Narration TO TRANSFER INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  35 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Recharge — Recharge from online internet banking

Sir.
I have recharge receipt no- [protected]
Transaction no- TXE[protected]
MOBILE NO-[protected]
FOR rS 550.00 on 03/11/2009 at 2.30 pm but i have no value received in our mobile.
please take the matter as soon as possible.
thanking you
yours faithfully

mukesh chandra garg
I recharge my Dishtv VC No. [protected] using SBI net banking. my account got debited by Rs. 250, But did not increase my Dishtv Account Balance. Kindly look into this matte .

Recharge Information :

Reference No. IG30956390
AMOUNT . INR 250.00
Status Completed Successfully
Debit Branch HIRAKUD, SAMBALPUR

REF. NO - 13-Oct[protected]Oct-2010) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA[protected]IG30956390 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE
Online recharge
I try register with ET, using SBI net banking. my account got debited by Rs. 330, But did not register my account or any email confirm. Kindly look into this matter.

Recharge Information :

Reference No. IG33569284
Reference Number CCA[protected]
Amount INR 330:00
Status Completed Successfully
Debit Branch SBI net banking.
Date - Time 16-Nov-2010
Ref. No. CCA[protected]IG33569284 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE
Narration TO TRANSFER INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd
I recharge my mobile tata docomo using SBI net baking my account got debited by rs. 148 but didn't increase my prepaid account balance. kindly look into matter

Recharge Information :

Reference No. IG34659265
AMOUNT . INR 148.00
Status Completed Successfully
Debit Branch Vadgaon (Bk) Pune

REF. NO - 29 Nov.2010 (29-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA[protected]IG30956390 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE
ADVERTISEMENT
sir, i have recharge recipt number:IG38942532
mobile no:[protected]
for rs 50 on 21/1/2010 at 4:00 pm i have no value recived in our mobile
please takking the matter as soon as possible



thanking usir,
yours faithfully,
srinivasarao
recharge my Dishtv VC No. [protected] & name rajkishor acharya using SBI net banking. my account got debited by Rs. 500, But did not increase my Dishtv Account Balance. Kindly look into this matte .

Recharge Information :
name. rajkishor acharya
Reference No. CCA11BAHW680IG41202759
AMOUNT . INR 500.00
Status Completed Successfully
Debit Branch bilaspur, bilaspur
REF. NO - 14-feb2011 (14-feb2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11BAHW680IG41202759 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE
Name: Pankaj Kumar

recharged mt tata photon + on line through www.ichhose.in vide net banking sbi on line of Rs. 2001/- on 19 Feb 11 at 2013 hrs, amount debited from my account bet tata photon has no information abount, i logged complain with tata photon, but no responce. at this juncture where user should go. please do needful or refund my amount to my account. details as follows: -


Reference No. IG41817526
Debit Account No. [protected]
Reference Number CCA11BAKA146
Amount INR 2, 001.00
Status Completed Successfully
Debit Branch VAYUSENA NAGAR, NAGPUR
Date - Time 19-Feb-2011 20:13 IST


19-Feb[protected]Feb-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB CCavenue Bills CCA11BAKA146IG41817526 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 2, 001.00
I koushik sarker paid rupees 300 to Videocon d2h on 17/04/11 from internet bank of Avijit Ghosh but company has not received the amt, although it has been debited from avijit's account.
SBI Ref. no: is 47971864
SB-a/c no:[protected]
BERHAMPUR BAZAR BRANCH
BERHAMPUR ORISSA.
please take necessary action
ADVERTISEMENT
23-Apr[protected]Apr-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11DASY374IG48629571 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE

transaction Reference No. IG48629571

hi !! on 23 april i was using freerecharge.co.in to recharge my BSNL number. becouse of poor network connectivity, the 50 rupees had been deducted from my account but no balance has been credited in my BSNL mobile number([protected]) account .
so, i m requesting you to either return my money on my SBI account or on my mobile.
i have given you the information above.
[protected]@yahoo.co.in.please solve my problem fast .otherwise i have to complain the matter with avenues india private and bsnl and will upadate in facebook. Akhilesh soni
[protected]

INB Avenues Pvt Ltd — online recharge not successful but sbi account debited

I Recharged my Mobile no [protected] by rs 220 today 12/09/2011 via www.paytm.com, amount deducted from my SBI account but my mobile has not been recharged.
12-Sep[protected]Sep-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11ICHX670IG66720104 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA
PRIVATE 220.00

please do the needful

das.[protected]@gmail.com

INB Avenues India Private limited — mobile recharge not successful

i have recharged my mobile through online with 64 rs..money was deducted from my account but i didnt recievd recharge amount..it given a message that temporarily this trasaction is not possible bt money was deducted from my account..pls help me out
I recharge my Dishtv VC No. [protected] using SBI net banking. my account got debited by Rs. 200, But did not increase my Dishtv Account Balance. Kindly look into this matter.

Recharge Information :

Reference No. IGD758022
Reference Number CCA 12JLPZ386
Amount INR 200.00
Status Completed Successfully
Debit Branch AADC (4321)
Date - Time 31-Oct-2012 15:48 IS
Ref. No. CCA 12JLPZ386 IGD758022 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE
Narration TO TRANSFER INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd
ADVERTISEMENT
Online recharge
I recharge my Tata docomo mobile number.([protected])using City bank net banking. my account got debited by Rs. 668, But did not get recharged my mobile number.Kindly look into this matter.

Recharge Information :

Reference No. [protected]
Reference Number 16DEC0342
Amount INR 668.00
Status Completed Successfully
Debit Branch Chennai
Bank : City Bank
Narration TO TRANSFER INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd

Regards
Arun
[protected]

AVENUE INDIA PVT LTD — ONLINE RECHARGE

I had recharged my bsnl number : .[protected] with 135/rs as special recharge through online using internet banking of Sbh in ur sight. but yet I had not recharged, pls verify it and credit the balance immediately to my number mentioned above.
i reacharge my reliance number through HDFC bank Rs160 is WITHDRAW from my account but my phone is not got recharged.



reference number[protected]
date - 28 jan 2013
time - 11:27 pm
Transfer to - CCA13AQPM987-Avenues India Ltd

Regards

RENU
I recharge my Sun direct TV using SBI net banking. my account got debited by Rs. 145, But did not increase my Dishtv Account Balance. Kindly look into this matter.

Recharge Information :

Reference No. IGG2523517
Reference Number CCA13BHZJ879
Amount INR 145.00
Status Completed Successfully
Txn Date Value
Date
Description Ref No./Cheque
No.
Debit Credit Balance
15 Feb
2013
15 Feb
2013
TO TRANSFER-INB CCavenue
Bills-
CCA13BHZJ879I
GG2523517
TRANSFER TO
[protected]
AVENUES INDIA
PRIVATE
145.00 8, 136.62

ADVERTISEMENT
I recharge my Airtel mobile number.([protected]) on 06 May 2013 using SBI net banking. my account got debited by Rs. 301, But did not get recharged my mobile number.Kindly look into this matter.

Recharge Information :

CCA13EJVK604IGI2262696 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE
Amount INR 301.00
Status Completed Successfully
Debit Branch HAZIRA, SURAT (GUJARAT)
Bank : State Bank of India
Regards
Vijay
[protected]
I RECHARGE MY VIDECON MOBILE ON 6 AUGUST 2013 WHICH NUMBER IS [protected] OF RS. 23 BUT NOT RECHARGED
i recharged my mobile number [protected] by internet banking with Rs. 23 but not recharged deduct my bank account by
CCA13HQWO8081GK7802879
TRANSFER TO [protected]
AVENUE INDIA PRIVATE Please solve my problem.
online recharge not successful but sbi account debited - INB Avenues Pvt Ltd

I Recharged my Mobile no [protected] by rs 200 today 18/12/2013 via www.mtsindia.in/recharge.html‎, amount deducted from my SBI account but my mobile has not been recharged.
18/12/2013 TO TRANSFER
CCAAL1QDX552IGO9685655 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE RS.200.00

please do the needful
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Avenues India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    467
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    83
    Avenues India Phone
    +91 22 6742 5555
    +91 22 3291 3622
    +91 22 2600 0816
    Avenues India Address
    Level II, Plaza Asiad, S. V. Road, Santa Cruz (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400054
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT