Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Bharat Gas — Poor Service

I am Baljeet singh customer of bharat gas service.my consumer no. is 381 and distributer name is NIRMAL ENTERPRISES (A-19, Chandra Vihar, Nilothi, near VIkas Puri, Delhi). Home delivery of this agency is never good. Whenever i book to the refill they never reach to my home. When i complaint in this subject they gave no response and sometime they misbehave and said "Jahan complain karni hai kar lo". Please take immediate action.
Complaint comments  35 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,

I have would like to bring it to your notice that I have booked a LPG gas cylinder on 13 November 2007.

Still i have not received the cylinder and the responses are also very poor. We are frustrated with the Bharat gas service.

Pl look into this and look forward for a positive response.

My Consumer number : 27142
Agency address:
Manav Enterprises
Masoque Road, Frazer Town,
Bangalore - 560005
Bharat Gas
Same problem in all Bharat Gas delaer.
booked for cylinder on 11-01.08 but not delivered in 27.01.2008. On asking reply are many type no stock, no delivery boy and finally you are not at all booked, all as what we can do my both cylinders are empty .my c.no is 1453 service station Pattu Gas Agencies, Srivaikuntam.

By Vaseeharan Pannaivilai
Dear Sir,

Thank u for your hopeless service & shameless agency at Kandivali (W), Mumbai.
Require Area Manager mobile No - Mr. Ashish Parulekar very urgent.
Kindly Contact Mr. VInay Mobile No: [protected].
Thanks & regards,
Smita.
Dear Sir,
Thank u for your hopeless service & shameless agency at Kandivali (W), Mumbai.
Require Area Manager mobile No - Mr. Ashish Parulekar very urgent.
Kindly Contact Mr. VInay Mobile No: [protected].
Thanks & regards,
Smita.
The complaint is regarding the distributor(Gulab Gas Agency, vaishali nagar, jaipur) of Bharatgas of our area. The booking servise is very poor. They do not bood gas over the phone. Everytime we call them they are either busy or they do not pick up the call.The staff they have recurited is useless. Even though if by chance they pick up the call and book cyclinder over phone they do not provide with the booking number and then we have to go to their office and book the cyclinder personally. we are facing this issue every time. Is been 5 days when I am trying to call and book cyclinder and these people are not responding to my call. I tried calling them continously for more the 2 hours but the result is the same.Please look into the matter and do the needful.
Kindly respond to this at the earliest.
MADAM ENTERPRISES/BHARATH GAS, is not responding to call, the numbers listed on the website are not working for almost a month. i have booked a refill order on bharat gas website two weeks back and have not received the cylinder.
There seems to irresponsible behavior from the agency.
Im a consumer of bharat gas and my Distributor sai bharat gas agency in not co-operating when a gas cylinder is booked with him he refuses to give a delivery of same and advise that i need to come next day before 8:30 to get a cylinder. I requested him that i work late night and it wont be possible for me to come earlier at 08:30 but with no positive response he refuses and forced me to collect from shop before 08:30. however it is clearlt mentioned in consumer card that a gas cylinder will be delivered to consumer address within 4-5 working days. and even when i asked that i need to close the gas connection with you no positive response is givern and just advise me that you have to speak to their headoffice which is located around 8 km from my place. do you think it is a right process followed by you. i need a action on this ASAP. Thanks
Dear Sir,

Whenever we call the egency they are not receive the phone, even monday to sunday/ working hours. Very very poor service at Titwala (E) near rly stn.

Required your area manager mobile number.

thanks and regards,

Siddharth Dabhade
[protected]/ [protected]
I am a consumer of Bharat Gas in Viluppuram "Imayam Gas Agency" with double cylinder, I booked for gas cylinder on 15.11.2008( the agency accepted booking only after 20 days of gas cylinder issued), but still ( 28.11.08) I have not received my gas cylinder, every time they said next day, I received gas cylinder lastly on 23.10.08. Not only this month, every month the “Imayam Gas Agency”, gas cylinder issued after 33, 34, 35 days. I request that please arrange next gas cylinder issue within 30-31 days, thanking you.
Dear Sir,

I face very poor response from "Gas Jet" (tel no: +[protected], 24533279/0825) every time I try to do a cylinder booking. First of all their phone line is all the time busy. It seems like they keep the phone off the hook. When I physically go to their office for booking and I saw that the receiver of the phone set is lifted. And if you are lucky to make a booking which they give the delivery time at least 15-20 days. In fact if you don't follow up, they don't bother to deliver at all.

If you can avoid taking a connection from Bharat Gas, pls do. After all these hassles I feel private gas agencies are a better option. These agencies like Bharat Gas are just there to make your life miserable!!!

MY DISTRIBUTOR NAME IS 'GAS JET' 189, D.H.ROAD, THAKURPUKUR, KOLKATA-700 063. PH:[protected],[protected]/0825. MY CONSUMER NO.6043
sir / madam

we are from delhi in rohini pratap gas always phone engaige very poor service
i have transfared Indian gas to Bharat gas since last two months at hithyeshi enterprises, anekal bangalore. but rightnow he is closed the agency withought any notice to the customers and in my case he is taken original papers of Indian gas[ transfer ciertificate from belgaum] but not yet given my original Bharat gas customer certificate. i am very dificulty to find him to get my documents and i am transfared from belgaum to anekal. Without gas not possible o lead the life this is one of very essentional also, kindly do the help in this regard

thanking you

Pramod kuppi
sir,
I am a domestic LPG user of Bharat gas (Rahul gas Service)located at N P thakker marg vileparle (east) Mumbai 400057, cons no.3191 .Whenever I book a cylinder, it is assured that it will take 3 or 4 days but even after 8 to 10 days there is no delivery done and after constant reminders the cylinder is delivered, as we have a joint family our gas gets over in 15 days but I was told that I can book my cylinder after 15 days of the delivery of the previous one but I cant understant how it is possible if the previous ordered one takes 15 days to be delivered.
Jayashree shiva
Regarding Issuance of second Cylinder
I am a Bharat Gas user. I have a bharat gas connection from GASJET-Thakurpukur. I have issued only one cylinder(May'2005).You have alloted one cylinder, you have confirmed that 2nd cylinder to be issued with in 3 months but till now you have not issued. as per my family requirement I have many times requested the agency to issue 2nd Cylinder, but they refused to issue 2nd cylinder to me.
You are requested to kindly issue me 2nd cylinder to face dificulties.
Kindly take action in this regard.
Thanking You.
Palash Chandra Bag
dt. 03/04/2009
MY DISTRIBUTOR NAME IS 'GAS JET' 189, D.H.ROAD, THAKURPUKUR, KOLKATA-700 063. PH:[protected],[protected]/0825. MY CONSUMER NO.20139 (palash chandra bag)
Regarding Issuance of second Cylinder
I am a Bharat Gas user. I have a bharat gas connection from GASJET-Thakurpukur. I have issued only one cylinder(May'2005).You have alloted one cylinder, you have confirmed that 2nd cylinder to be issued with in 3 months but till now you have not issued. as per my family requirement I have many times requested the agency to issue 2nd Cylinder, but they refused to issue 2nd cylinder to me.
You are requested to kindly issue me 2nd cylinder to face dificulties.
Kindly take action in this regard.
Thanking You.
Palash Chandra Bag
dt. 03/04/2009
MY DISTRIBUTOR NAME IS 'GAS JET' 189, D.H.ROAD, THAKURPUKUR, KOLKATA-700 063. PH:[protected],[protected]/0825. MY CONSUMER NO.20139 (palash chandra bag

*sorry, change my email add. [protected]@uccindia.net was [protected]@yahoo.com
RE-COMPLAIN: Regarding Issuance of second Cylinder
I am a Bharat Gas user. I have a bharat gas connection from GASJET-Thakurpukur. I have issued only one cylinder(May'2005).You have alloted one cylinder, you have confirmed that 2nd cylinder to be issued with in 3 months but till now you have not issued. as per my family requirement I have many times requested the agency to issue 2nd Cylinder, but they refused to issue 2nd cylinder to me.
You are requested to kindly issue me 2nd cylinder to face dificulties.
Kindly take action in this regard. PLEASE IMIDIATE ACTION & INFORMED MY MOBILE NO. [protected]
Thanking You.
Palash Chandra Bag
dt. 24/04/2009
MY DISTRIBUTOR NAME IS 'GAS JET' 189, D.H.ROAD, THAKURPUKUR, KOLKATA-700 063. PH:[protected],[protected]/0825. MY CONSUMER NO.20139 (palash chandra bag
dear, sir/madam
i am shadab shekh from indore
madhya pradesh india
dear sir my complints
i am customer in your company
regular customer
my con no.5486
my dealer gas piont ram bagh indore
my complaints ia some time unable service
but gas con. regular ti con.okkkkkkkkkkk
I am also agree with the poor service complaint of bhat gas point indore,
my consumer no is 5486 which is on my fathers name, they are not transferring it to my name & the connection is swithced off since two years.the service is pethetic & the are not resposing me aproperatly.
The complaint is regarding the distributor(Ratan Enterprises, Kalavadi Patta, Pune) of Bharatgas of our area. The booking service is very very poor. They are doing daily in the call to somebody (or) receving a call from somebody.Last 10 days i tried 4 numbers [protected], [protected] and etc. Everytime I call them they are either busy or they do not pick up the call.The staff they have recurited is useless and very worst guys .Even though if by chance they pick up the call and book cyclinder over phone they do not provide with the booking number and then we have to go to their office and book the cyclinder personally. we are facing this issue every time. Is been 10 days when I am trying to call and book cyclinder and these people are not responding to my call. I tried calling them continously for more than 2 hours but the result is the same.

Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Kindly respond to this at the earliest.
Dear Sir,
Thank u for your hopeless service & shameless agency, Whenever we call the egency they are not receive the phone, even monday to sunday/ working hours. Very very poor service at Fraser Town, Bangalore.
Require Area Manager mobile No - Mr. Riyaz Ahmed very urgent.
Kindly Contact [protected]
Thanks & regards,
riyaz Ahmed

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    4750
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    117
    phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    location
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014