[Resolved]  ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — cancellation of my registration

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Respected Sir ,
My Name Is Mukesh Kumar Verma And Five Month Before I Have Applied For ICICI PRU Agent And My Application Is Send By Amboli Naka Andheri (W) Branch .But I Still Now Not Given IRDA Exam Due To Some Reason And Now I Want To Cancel My Registration From ICICI Pru Life Insurance Because Now I Don’t Want To Be A Agent Of This Organization , I Have Approach The ICICI Branch To Cancel My Registration But They Said That They Don’t Have Right To Cancel And After That They Gave Me My Urn No Icii[protected],Once Again I Visited Andheri Branch But They Refused My Application By Saying That They Don’t Have Right To Cancel My Registration .
So I Request You To Look In This Matter As Soon As Possible.

Your faithfully
Mukesh Kumar Verma
URN no ICII[protected]

ICICI Prudential — REG PF

My is geetha B.S and my emp code is C19979 DOJ[protected] Resigning date[protected]..already i have given my PF documents on june 2009..i need the detail that when i get the payment...pls arrange further needful..

thanks/regards
B.S.Geetha
dsfs
Top 10 Reasons For Avoiding ULIPs in India
10 Reasons For Avoiding ULIPs in India
ULIPs are like Dynamite in your hands which can destroy your financial Planning if you do not know the charges and other finanial Implications o[censored]LIP’s
Here we are Giving 10 reasons Why ULIPs To be Avoided
1.Premium Allocation Charge:This Charge is the Highest and is Front loaded.Depending on the ULIP 20 to 30 % amount is not invested and is deducted for various accounts like Cost o[censored]nderwriting, medicals & expenses related to distributor fees.Means if you invested Rs 1 lakh there is strong chance that you will be shocked to see only 70000 to 80000 is invested .This charge decreases progressively and in most cases it is negligible after 3 years
2. Policy administration charges:To recover the expenses incurred by the insurer on servicing and maintaining the life insurance policy like paperwork, work force etc.Normally Units gets deducted by small nos each month for this charge.
3. Mortality Charges: These are the charges provide you life cover
4.Fund Management Charges: These charges are deducted for managing the funds, Typically 0.5 to 2 percent per month

5.Always separate Insurance and Investment.For insurance, Term plans are best while for equity investment stick to MF’s
6.Does not offer flexibility to exit if your fund manager is a non-performer
7.Very Complicated products its very tough to compare ULIP’s and choose the Best
8.ULIP’s are For Long term even then return is not fixed or guaranteed above or at Par with indexes
9.lack of standardisation in ULIP products
10.There are indications from government that Non pure life ULIPs may be taxed(MF’s too)
Source Avoid Ulips 2010

Worst service provider & wrong selling of policies ban them & cancall thier licence.
I am Babu Dhan I have the Urn no ICII[protected].i want to
cancelled this Agent code by Some Reason.i am very thankful to you.

So I Request You To Look In This Matter As Soon As Possible.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Address
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Prudential Life Insurance contact information