ICICIcredit Card — statement not received

 
67 Reviews
India
 VIRENDRA S. KHANDAR
Dear,
Myself virendra s. Khandar, holds icici credit card valid from 07.07.2007 to 07.11.2007 with credit card no. [protected]. Amount of rs. 933 have been deducted on 26.09.2007 still i haven' t got any statement regarding that.
Kindly let me know about the same!
Virendra
Nagpur
29.10.2007
Complaint comments  66 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

CreditCard — statements not received

we have not received the statement for the month of feb. 2008 and we also informed our change of address.Please immediately send statements at the following address and also by email.

Thanking you.
A.S.Chakravarthy
C/o.Regardia pharmaceuticals
G-12,Sri souandarya apartments,
Waltair main road,
Beside ragavendraswamy temple
visakhapatnam-530 002.

Credit Card — not received any statement

Dear sir,
Its my humbel requist to you please send my monthly staement of credit card on my email id .
Hi

Will u pls look into the matter.

I have made request regarding e-statement on my mail id of previous 8 months five times through phone banking but i have not received even a single time.



My card no is [protected]

Name Dharam Veer S Rathore

mail id is [protected]@hotmail.com,

[protected]@gmail.com



pls send the statement as soon as posible.



D S Rathore

[protected]
i did't get the statement for the begining .i already paid one stalment but didnot get the statement.my card no is [protected]. pls check and send the statement in my postel address.

my postel address is .

sanjeev ku. das
mohan villa
golpahari, tatanagar
singhbhum, jharkhand - 831002
I have not received my statements for the month of April and May 2008 for the following credit card numbers.

1) [protected]
2) [protected]

Kindly send the statements to my mail ID.

SBI Credit Card — Not recieved statement for the last two months April & May 2008

I have not recieved last two month bill and statement. Please send me all statement of bill for the last two months


From,
Anoop Singh Multani
4, Professor Colony,
Kapurthala
D.O.B.[protected]
I HAVE A ONE CREDIT CARD ISSUED TO SBI/HERO HONDA COMBINE. AND PROMISS AT THE TIM E OF ISSUE NO ANY HEADEN CHARGES OR INTEREST FOR PURCHASE.

BUT FIRST BILL RECEIVE WITH CHARGES. I COMPALIN THAT TIME BUT AGENT AND BANK BOTH NO RESPONCE

i USE THE CARD ONE YEAR AND PAID ALL AMOUNT UTILIZE BY ME. INCLUDING INTEREST OF CASH WITHDRAWAL.

MEANTIME I CALL THE AGENCY ADN INQUIRE FOR CHARGES.

LAST NOV.2005 MISS. (NAME NOT REMEMBER) CALL ME AND DECIDE FOR DEPOSITING RS.200/- FOR CARD CANCALLATION.

BUT TILL DATE THE CASH IS PENDING ORIGINAL AMOUNT RS.459/- FOR ONE YEAR HEADEN CHARGES NOT PAYING BY ME. SAME CUMULATING WITH INTEREST AS ON TODAY THE AMOUNT ROUND ABOUT 11000/-

i WROTE SEVERAL TIMES BUT NO RESPONCE

IF YOU AUTHORISED CANCALLED MY NAME IN LIST OF SBI CREDIT CARD

Credit Card — credit card not delivered yet

i am sukhvinder jit singh resi h.no 2689 sector 69 mohali
hdfc bank made a credit card for me but not delivered yet
please help me

Credit Card — CREDIT CARD NOT YET DELIVERED

Dt.24.07.08

Dear sir
I am rajaram navle have recd EXPRESS IT PERSON CALL ON 22.07.08 THAT HE WILL DELIVERED MY CREDIT CARD AGST AWB [protected] WITIN DAY BUT AFTER TWO DAYS ALSO I HAVE NOT RECD MY CREDIT CARD so pls look into matter urgently
Thanking u

RAJARAM NAVLE

Credit Card — statements not received

From the past 6-7 months we are have not received any bank statment of our credit card.whenever your executive had called us we informed them regarding the same. but of no use. today also i spoke to your customer service person she told me to speak to some other department.why the hell we should speak to other department when we were getting proper statments earlier. we have been using your card from the past 4-5 years (for ur info).
My card No:[protected]

My old address

No:4, Alli street, Telephone No:[protected]
Poompuzil Nagar
Avadi, Chennai-600062

New Address

No:24, Godaveri Street,
Poompuzil Nagar, Avadi, Chennai-600062

For the past three months I have not received my statement despite it was intimated to Mumbai office in respect of my change of address.

Kindly send the statement immediately

T.Ravichandran

HERO HONDA SBI CREDIT CARD — billing statement

My Hero Honda credit card no [protected]. statement not received and regular your collection executive by phone pressure me. What i can do? My current and previous statement
send me my above e mail addresses. please inform me as quick as possible.
im not yet recieved my credit card statement
I need to track my Speed Post Delivery through the bill number: ET[protected]IN. Kindly help.
Sir,
ICICI credit csrd No [protected], rewards points was tranfered to imint, and I have applied for registration at imint and form was filed and intimated from imint that pass word will mailed but till now I have received the any pass word from imint
and plese intimate the my total rewards points in my account,

Credit Card — not received the statement

Hi
I am vijay Nainani I have a credit card of axis bank. I had not recevied my stament till date from last mounth and In customercare the are not reply me prefect way of stament and they had charged some extra amount on me. when on customer care excutive is also not telling me why the had charged me extra amount and when I am asking the detaile thay not giveing me reply that what should I have do

visa — Statement Not Received

I have not received Account Statement of Barclays Visa Card until now.

Iam trying to call the help line number mentioned in the card to report the above, however, a message comes as[protected] being Invalid Number.

ICICI Credit Card — Credit Card not delivered

ELBEE Courier did not delivered the Credit Cards to me and instead send them back to ICICI Bank. Their persons dont know how to talk and dont know how to work. Neither they are interested to call the customers to deliver the Cards and nor they are interested to receive the calls of customers. Why the hell is this service working and dont know how ICICI Bank has chosen Elbee for courier services.
I have been using icici credit cards from past 1 years but till date I have not recieved any statement soft or hard but timely i pay what ever the amount show, but last time you have been charge for late payment, you can take intrest whatever come not like that .please look into matter and do the need full .
Thanks and regards
vijay singh my card no [protected] valid through 11/07 to 11/11
sir,

I am credit card holder of yours since 8 yrs. now a days my services has been transferred from Indore to Dhamnod ( Distt. Dhar ) since July 08.

I am not receiving monthly statement ( bill ), I wrote so many times to you also tried to contact on customer care help line but could not get succeed. My card no. is [protected].

Therefore I request you to please change my mailing address in your records which I am giving below :

vikas Abhyankar
C/o. The New India Assurance Co. Ltd.
A.B. Road,
DHAMNOD ( DISTT. DHAR ) (M.P. ) mob. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    15464
    Pending
    4222
    Resolved
    5519
    phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    location
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    ICICIcredit Card - statement not received