[Resolved]  Samsung — Complaint for not installing the new microwave oven

I have bought a Samsung Microwave Oven on 18/01/2008 from Shakshee Electronics ,Anna Nagr ,Chennai,India .I have called up the Samsung Customer Care for installing the Oven and nobody has turned up so far .It's amost more than a week.
Iam really Frustrated with the Customer Care.If I have to wait for 10 days for a new installation Iam really afraid how many days I have wait for a Service Call !!!!.

Please help Us !!!!

Mohan Raj
Nov 30, 2016
Feb 24, 2012
Samsung India Customer Care's response
Hi Ranjan

Please share your contact details and complaint number(if any) with us so that our support team can get in touch with you.

Samsung Team

Good or bad Think your self.
i purchased one sumsung mobile model c3053 from chennai delar name is saravana stores ranganathan street, t.nagar chennai. lot of problems in my mobile ...
hang of the mobile...plz solve my problem
Kindly Attention Chairman, Manger, & In charge Customer care .

I am Jalpan Shah residing at P.T.College Road, Shantivan, Paldi, Ahmedabad. I have purchased a mobile from Hot Spot, and there has been problem and instument has been dead since 3 months And same is Under Warranty. I already lodged complaint to your Customer care Service Center - Shivranjani Branch (Shree Ram Krishna Enterprise) at several times but there is no any Revert from till date. Earlier they told that proble in Battery that's why I have purchase a new battery in the Month of Aug'10 worth Rs.370/- and within 2 days same proble occur and my instrument also dead . Now 3 months gone but still I haven't received my cell. This has been very Bad Experiecne from the Service Center. My complaint(Job Card) no is 7280, Dtd.04.09.2010. I shall be highly thankful to you for an earlier action above said problem.

With Warm Regards,
Jalpan Shah
Email id : jalpan.[protected]@vodafone.com
Complaint for not Installing the New LED TV
I have bought a Samsung SALA 26 C 4000P SAM. L.E.D.T.V. Model-LA 26 C400 on 21/09/2010 from Gaurav Distributors, 5-A, Taj Road, Sader Bazar, Agra ph.[protected], U.P, India .I have called up the Samsung Customer Care for installing the LED TV and nobody has turned up so far .It's amost more than a 03 days passed.
Iam really Frustrated with the service center in Agra . If I may not get better after Sales service from the company / service centre tnen no option accept to knock the door of Honble Consumer Court.
Please help Us !!!

R.S.Verma.

Samsung — Pathetic service and harrasement

I bought a samsung TFT monitor last year on 01.11.09. It has warranty of three years. It has started giving me trouble by getting off on its own. I deposited it along with bill at a service centre at Ambala City. Samsung India Electronics Ltd
Exclusive service center
Arora Electronics
H.o :79-B
Model Town
Ambala City
Ph no:[protected],2521346
i deposed it on 19.8 2010. On 31.8 2010 they informed me that my monitor is repaired and asked me to pick it up. when i brought it home it worked for 2-3 min and again it was off. I took it back to them. they informed me that some wrong component has been changed. the actual component which was required to be changed is not changed. so now the monitor is again at the service center practically w.e.f 19.8.2010. When ever i ask them about it they say that part has to come from Noida. the order has been placed. It is almost one and a half month now that i am without my monitor. I have taken a monitor from some computer shop on rent, because working at cyber cafe was working out costlier.I also loged a complaint through customer care toll free no. via complaint no [protected] on date 15.09.2010. The rep at customer care informed me that customer care has nothing to do with my complaint. The matter is between me and the service center.
I am harassed by the sick and irresponsible attitude of the company. If the part is taking too long to be manufactured and shipped to Ambala from Noida why can not company replace my monitor. Who is responsible for such a delay. I s there some one who is controlling the after sale services and care of products. I am loosing out finacially because of extremely pathetic services of the company owned service center.
Attitude of Samsung Service Centers and Area Manager New Delhi is so bad that I, who always preferred Samsung, have decided never to buy any Samsung product again.

A new mobile phone gets rusted due to moisture and stops working. Samsung takes money to fix. And the camera of the phone is not found.

Keep off from Samsung.
where can i get samsung fully automatic top load washing machine spare parts in hyderabad.Please help me.

Samsung omnia light — falls commitment from your end

Yesterday your executvie call me and he told me sir your one lac gold box in now ready will give you 1 reebok bag and one set free of cost , and hill take 2500 payment from my debit card i am asking him this is free gift or your chrge something and he told me sir this is free order no..[protected]
holiday pack
reebok tr.bag
dinner pack
i have bought a cell phone from MOBILE PEOPLE, SHOP NO.24 R.S.MODEL SCHOOL MKT., MODEL TOWN EXT.LUDHIANA-141002 in 9-SEP-2010...am suffering from big display screen prob.shop honour said that all the prob will attend samsung care center...but sausung care they r not reparing my phone & they call me again agian unnessiarly..samsung care adress is B-37/309, NIRMAL NAGAR CANAL ROAD LUDHIANA, PUNJAB

immediate action may kindely be taken...my cell phone data is as under
E-1100T samsung basic
batch [protected]
IEMI 358130/03/492987/0
S/N RW7Z406737J
battery S/O AA1Z315ZS/1-B

manpreet singh

Samsung — Replacement of A.C.

i m having exercise centre name Jig's Figure Point. its a A.C. gym. we have 2 ac in nearly 300sq.ft.area.
i purchase 2 a.c. of Samsung company of 1.5ton. window. in month of April. just after 2 months both the ac. stop giving cooling at the same time and we file complain to Samsung and they give me repairing of the same both ac and took nearly 20days. to get it done..till that time they had given only one A.C. for spare. now after again 3 months i have the same problem both the ac has stop cooling..at the same time. i registered a complain and they keep saying sorry for incovience..due to machines are faulty this must have happen other-vice how can both the machines get problems with same time and same problem..now i have already talk to their regional manager and they saying that we will repair it in some days ...i had made complain on 22-09-10. they took my ac. only one for repairing on 28-09-10 and till now they have not given it back..if we call them they are not receiving my phone.
due to ac. all my coustomers are suffering .....and i am loosing my business...people are going away and telling that they don't have good environment...due to my ac is not working...
science i have brought this 2 ac just on april-10 how can i buy 2 more new ac.. and what about this...

plz...help me for replacement of machines...because now only they are not talking good...after my worranty period is over they will charge me big money for same problem which is due to machine is faulty...other wise how it may happen to both the machines at the same time for 2 consiqutive times...
they should change ac
I have recently purchased a Samsung Washing M/c thru CROMA Chennai (BP No[protected])on 18/09/2010. On delivery the M/s was Damaged(bottom /back dent). Service Enginner inspecetd and recommended replacement within 8 Days.

As of now, no response from Samsung. I feel frustrated. Initially for opening the pack, it self they have taken 3-4 days.

Absolutely Poor service

SAMSUNG/1.5TON SPLIT A.C — COMPLAINT NOT ATTENDED SINCE 2 MONTHS

I HAVE BOOKED COMPLAINT AGAINST THE FAULTY DISPLAY OF MY SPLIT AIR CONDITIONER WHICH I HAD BOUGHT ON 17/03/2010.I HAVE BOOKED THE COMPLAINT ON THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER.MY COMPLAINT NO IS 3710.

KINDLY TAKE SOME ACTION OVER THIS MATTER.

THANKING YOU
ANIL SAMANTARAY
MOBILE-[protected]

Samsung — mobile not work

i brought samsung sch-w299 phone from alfa vil parle in October,
1) battery low in two hours ,
2) touch screen not working,
my no is [protected]
and I am Samsung mobile customer, I have bought Samsung wi-fi mobile phone on May-2010(touch screen) but now touch is not working. I spoke to your tech dept they provided me Janakpuri service center number and address and manager phone number also before going to Janakpuri I called to provided number but it was switched off.
I just want it know that if manager phone is switched off then who is responsible for customer query . I also went to Janakpuri service center waited for 4-5 hours in queue.
After that I got to know that my that my touch screen needs to be replaced but it was not available at the time. Service center manager told me that they will get touch screen part on Tuesday and they will inform me the same but been more than a week I did not get any call from service center …Even after so many hassle if customer still don’t get any positive response then what is he suppose to do.

Today again I am trying to call service center manager but still phone is switched off Samsung being very reputed company and that kind of customer care you people are providing its just pathetic..

Diwaker Sharma
My name is Meghraj Desai

I want change body
Modal-No (Samsung-f270)

so when I got this body and tell me my nearest Samsung care center number and Address
I am wetting

My Address
At/p kolhapur
mobile No - [protected]/ [protected]
my email id :- [protected]@gmail.com

Samsung — block my mobile

I have lost my SAMSUNG SGH-U800E mobile. it's imei no. was [protected]. I've got my same no. with the help of FIR copy. But i want to block my lost mobile so no one can use it.

Samsung — THERE IS NO PROPER RESPONSE

I AM PALANI KUMAR,SIR WE BUYED ONE WASHING MACHINE IN SHAHS WHICH IS IN CHROMEPET,THE MODEL NUMBER OF THE WASHING MACHINE IS :WA80VAL,NOW THAT WASHING MACHINE WAS IN PROBLEM,WE GAVED THE COMPLAINT ON 22/09/2010.THE PROBLEM IS, THE SPINNING TUB GOT REPAIRED,IN SAMSUNG CARE THEY SAYED THAT THE TUB WAS TO CHANGE AND HE REPLACE THE NEW ONE.A FEW WEEK GONE. AND THEN HE TRANSFER THE COMPLAINT TO SHAFA ENGG WHICH IS IN EKKADUTHANGAL THE ADDRESS IS NO;2/10,VIVEKANDA STREET,EKKADUTHANGAL.
IN SHAFA ENGG THERE IS NO RESPONSE..ONE MONTH GONE.SIR WITHOUT WASHING MACHINE WE CANNOT WASH THE CLOTHS CLEANELY.SO WE ASK THE SAMSUNG TO TAKE THE STEPS THE IMMEDIATELY..IT WILL NOT HAPPENED TO ANYONE SIR PLS........WE ARE SO SUFERRING....

Samsung — mobile lost in haridwar

I am Nagaraj here, I and my family had been to Badrinath Yatra. While returning we stopped in the haridwar city, near the medical shop. When i got down from the car, i didnot realise that the mobile has fallen down. The soon after 2 mins , the mobile was gone.

Please help me in getting back my cell phone.

Nagaraj

i have purchased samsung corby gt-s3653
nearly 4 months ago but the handset doesnt work properly i took it to samsung service centre but no response only irregular response thet dont keep ur phone in jeans pant ...

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information