[Resolved]  SBIcard — validity period is over

My sbi card's validity is over but I have not get the new card as yet.

Hope, you will look after this matter and inform me as earliest and oblige.

Manotosh Sarkar
41/1B, Ram kanto Bose Stree,
P.O.Baghbazar
Kolkata-700003
West Bengal, INDIA.

Subject: Credit card no-[protected].

From, 16.11.2007

A.Mohamed Basheer,

B-90,Kurichi housing unit,Phase-11,

Industrial Estate Post, Coimbatore-641021.

Credit card no-[protected].

The Concerned Authority,

SBI credit card.

Sub- Credit card payment regarding.

Ref- telephonic discussion with your staff several times.

Sir,I have received my bill for a value of Rs.1969 due date on 8.11.07. I have put my cheque of Bank of India,R.N.puram branch,Coimbatore dated 5.11.07. for the above value on 3.11.07 in drop box. I have received message from you that you have received the cheque and sent it for collection. after two days when I am out of station I have received message that my cheque is not collected hence sent new cheque,I talked with your customer service they told that my cheque was returned from bank stating there is no fund hence I have to issue new cheque and late fee will be added. I clearly told your customer service that I have a balance of Rs 40000 in my account hence there is no chance of cheque returning,also I have contacted the bank they told they have not received any cheque from SBI credit card and they have not returned,if they have returned they will enter in their system also they will put a fine of Rs 80,nothing is made in my case, this matter I have informed to your customer service,also I told if my cheque is returned sent me a copy of that,but they said they want account statement from the bank,and send it to you by fax, today I returned from out of station and met the Senior Manager, Bank of India,he clearly show all the records that my cheque is not received and hence not returned,he also gave me the account statement of my account from 1.11.07 to 15.11.07 duly signed by him,I have sent the same to your fax no[protected] nearly ten times till I have not received any reply.Hence I am not responsible for the delay.

Hence you can send the cheque for collection and I am not responsible for the delay,further if my cheque is misplaced sent me a letter stating the reason so I will issue a new cheque.

Your customer service is asking me to send a fresh check,how it is possible for me to issue a fresh cheque when i have allreaby issued a cheque,if you want a fresh cheque return me my cheque allredy issued.

Excepting your kind action in this regard.

with regards,

A.Mohamed Basheer

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Dear Sir, 22.11.07

Today I have received a message that I have to pay Rs2721/-.I talked to the customer service and inform the details .They told that they are looking after my quarry but it will take time, and I have to pay Rs400/- mimimum due , which I am not accepting since why should I pay extra for nothing fault on me and I requested to cancel the late fee until my quarry is over,for which your customer service is not accepting hence I informed to cancel my card.Hence solve my problem immediately.

with regards,

A.Mohamed Basheer

I am holding SBI Gold Card , Card No "[protected]" after repeated telephonic complaints I was not receiving Payment bill on time, for example yesterday I have received bill dated 01 Nov 07. Every time I was ready to pay bill in time also I am not receiving any mobile SMS alert.

Ashish Khot.
Manotosh Sarkar
Even am being a SBI Gold credit card hodler facing the same issues...
1 I am using the card from Dec 07 and till now i am unable to create my online user id on SBI cite..each time its show site is under maintaince or some other issues. This is really irretating.

2 I never recieve any SMS or any other email communication from SBI branch regarding my statment on time. So that it would work as a reminder for me to pay on time. For example my this month bil was generate on 3rd Feb and due date is 26th ..while today is 17th and my outstanding amount is Rs7824.00, yet no reminder was given from branch to pay or anything....

Please consider my quest
An By this mail I want to drawn your attention to the worse services of the worse bank. (SBI). Issue is that I dropped a cheque: - (Cheque no. 960002, Rs, 352153/-, loan cheque issued by Chalmadalam from Chennai) I drop a cheque breach at KG Marg, New Delhi-01. On 05/07/08 but there no status of this cheque. Insipient of breach manger commitments & description on the back side of cheque “Please in case the cheque with signature” but it’s been 20days cheque has been incased & every time manger says that wait for next two days it will be incase with I two days but after a long wait when I asked my for cheque manger said we not have statue & for last one week there no reason from manger side, I have been visiting the branch every day. On 15th my second EMI for the loan payment is going to hit my account been a regulatory body.

Anish Kandwal
while swapping the card it showing 'Declined' message. Please do the needful.
Expiry date: dec'08
Last 4 digit: 2339

I will wait for 2 more days before damaging the card.
I need to know whether i will be able to use my card out of India? Or else can i buy stuffs online ? I don have a SBI Online Account . How to get that ?

Swathi
SBICARD USELESS BANK. NO DON'T GO SBICARD.

REGARDS.

BASKARAN.P
my SBI card is blocked by u i request u to kindly update my card to use.my card no. is SBI CARD [protected] valid upto 11/12. thanks.

I had closed my credit card bearing No [protected] by depositing a SBI cheque for the due amount. Request forward final settlement on priority

NT Bhaskaran
sbicard Complaints - validity period is over
View all sbicard complaints
sbicard
Posted:[protected] by Manotosh Sarkar Send email

sbicard
validity period is over

jayant chedge
i have some problem in my account . my sbi card was nort working sir what iam doing? we r given sajestion for me solved my problem sir caindly request

thanking you sir
siva sankar reddy
validity period is over

Deepak D Sangodkar
Livramnent vaddo sangolda bardez goa
my contact no [protected]
you will not get new card but you will get a bill soon. Please cancel the card as soon as possible

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information