Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Unit Trust Of India — Non Receipt of Payment

BUT AFTER MY REGULAR FOLOW UP WITH THEM I AM STILL WAITING FOR CHEQUE TILL DATE AND NO ONE IS AGREE TO GIVE ANY RESPONSE. TELEPHONE NO OF COMPLAINT SECTION IS ALWAYS NO REPLY OR BUSY. PLEASE HELP.

REGARDS

SAMRITI
mESSAGE RECEIVED ON 5TH MARCH, 2008
Dear Sir/Madam,

Please refer to your below mentioned mail, we wish to inform you that the said redemption cheques has been returned to us as undelivered. As the registered address for the investor is same, we have redispatched the same on 5-mar-2008 by registered post. You will receive the cheques shortly.


Thanks and Regards,
UTITSL
Complaint section
PH No :[protected]
Fax :67931099

----- Original Message -----
From: D K Sharma
To: 'Mumbai Mail' ; [protected]@utitsl.co.in ; utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in ; 'Kolkata' ; [protected]@utitsl.co.in ; [protected]@utitsl.co.in
Cc: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Sent: Tuesday, March 04, 2008 5:14 PM
Subject: RE: Account Statement


still in dark regarding the exact status of my payment



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Mumbai Mail [mailto:[protected]@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Fri, 29 Feb 2008 12:43
To: D K Sharma
Subject: Re: Account Statement



Dear Sir/Madam,

Please refer to your below mentioned mail, we wish to inform you that the redemption cheques has been dispatched to your registered address, House no 951, Sector : 15, Part-II, urban estate, Gurgaon, Haryana-122001, on 18-feb-2008. The details for the same are mentioned below:
Id no Instr no Instr date Vldty end date Instr amt
95795587 [protected] 18-feb-2008 17-apr-2008 11668.
98710973 [protected] 18-feb-2008 17-apr-2008 16640
Please verify the above mentioned record at your end.

Thanks and Regards,
UTITSL
Complaint section
PH No :[protected]
Fax :67931099

----- Original Message -----
From: D K Sharma
To: 'Mumbai Mail'
Sent: Thursday, February 28, 2008 6:48 PM
Subject: RE: Account Statement


kindly confirm me despatch details immediately & confirm exact date of delivery of cheque at my residence
Regards



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Mumbai Mail [mailto:[protected]@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Thu, 28 Feb 2008 16:57
To: D K Sharma
Subject: Re: Account Statement



Sir/Madam,

Refer to your below mentioned mail, You will receive the same shortly.


Thanks & Regard,


Complaint section
UTITSL
Ext. 67931091 to 67931093
Fax :67931099

----- Original Message -----
From: D K Sharma
To: 'Mumbai Mail'
Sent: Thursday, February 28, 2008 12:52
Subject: RE: Account Statement


Still waiting for redemption cheque kindly confirm us all despatch details immediately





[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Mumbai Mail [mailto:[protected]@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Thu, 21 Feb 2008 16:22
To: D K Sharma
Subject: Re: Account Statement



Dear Sir/Madam,

Refer to your below mentioned mail, we wish to inform you that we have already dispatched the redemption cheques to your registered address on 18-feb-2008. You will receive the same shortly. Please confirm the receipt.

Regards,
Complaint Section
UTITSL
Phone No.:67931090 TO 93
Fax No.:67931099

----- Original Message -----
From: D K Sharma
To: 'Mumbai Mail' ; 'Kolkata' ; [protected]@utitsl.co.in ; [protected]@utitsl.co.in
Sent: Wednesday, February 20, 2008 6:59 PM
Subject: RE: Account Statement


I deposited my 2 Nos Bond Certificates No.19622932 & 51404190 for 115 + 164 Units respectively to your Gurgaon CR UTI Mutual Fund Apna Bazar Office, Gurgaon on 07.02.2008. But still waiting for payment Kindly confirm me despatch details immediately for further action at our end.

Thanks

SAMRITI ARYA



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Mumbai Mail [mailto:[protected]@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Fri, 01 Feb 2008 11:58
To: D K Sharma
Subject: Re: Account Statement



Dear Sir/Madam,

Please refer to your below mentioned mail, we would like to inform you that we have already dispatched the 64 Bond certificate on 21-jan-2008 to your registered address by registered post. You will receive the same shortly. Please confirm the receipt.


Thanks and Regards,
UTITSL
Complaint section
PH No :[protected]
Fax :67931099

----- Original Message -----
From: D K Sharma
To: 'Mumbai Mail'
Cc: 'cmc'
Sent: Tuesday, January 22, 2008 6:54 PM
Subject: RE: Account Statement


Still waiting for documents Please confirm despatch details without further loss ot time. Treat it most urgent

SAMRITI ARYA






[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Mumbai Mail [mailto:[protected]@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Fri, 18 Jan 2008 17:02
To: D K Sharma
Subject: Re: Account Statement



Dear Sir/Madam,

Please refer to your below mentioned mail, We dispatched the tommrow, you will recvied same shortly.


Thanks and Regards,
UTITSL
Complaint section
PH No :[protected]
Fax :67931099

----- Original Message -----
From: D K Sharma
To: 'Mumbai Mail'
Sent: Tuesday, January 08, 2008 12:20 PM
Subject: RE: Account Statement


As desired, I sent the original letter duly signed to mumbai on 6th January, 2008 & Scan copy of the same is enclosed for your ready reference. You are requested to despatch the Original Bond immediately which is still lying in your office.

Treat it most urgent.

With kind regards


SAMRITI ARYA





[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: D K Sharma [mailto:[protected]@dhr.omaxauto.com]
Sent: Wed, 02 Jan 2008 14:00
To: 'Mumbai Mail'
Subject: RE: Account Statement


Original Bond Still awaited Treat it most urgent & confirm the despatch details



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Mumbai Mail [mailto:[protected]@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Mon, 24 Dec 2007 17:50
To: D K Sharma
Subject: Re: Account Statement



Sir/Madam,

Refer to your below mentioned mail, one bond has returned undelivered with us, forward the letter duly signed to redispatch the bond certificate


Thanks & Regard,

Complaint section
UTITSL
Ext. 67931091 to 67931093
Fax :67931099



-----Original Message-----
From: D K Sharma [mailto:[protected]@dhr.omaxauto.com]
Sent: Sunday, December 23, 2007 1:52 PM
To: 'Mumbai Mail'; 'Kolkata'; [protected]@utitsl.co.in; [protected]@utitsl.co.in
Cc: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Subject: RE: Account Statement


Feedback of a investor No one is ready to response to any mail



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: D K Sharma [mailto:[protected]@dhr.omaxauto.com]
Sent: Sun, 23 Dec 2007 13:46
To: 'Mumbai Mail'; 'Kolkata'; '[protected]@utitsl.co.in'; '[protected]@utitsl.co.in'
Subject: RE: Account Statement


Still waiting for original papers after my regular follow up with all your offices. Please look into the matter & despatch my oroginal documents without further loss of time. Treat it most urgent.

Please help.





[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: D K Sharma [mailto:[protected]@dhr.omaxauto.com]
Sent: Thu, 13 Dec 2007 11:02
To: 'Mumbai Mail'; 'Kolkata'; '[protected]@utitsl.co.in'
Subject: RE: Account Statement
Importance: High


As intimated earlier regarding despatch of Original Documents on the following address : 951, Sector-15 Part-II, Urban Estate, GURGAON-122 001. But I am still waiting for Original Bond. Please confirm the despatch details IMMEDIATELY. TREAT IT MOST URGENT.

With kind regards

SAMRITI ARYA




[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Mumbai Mail [mailto:[protected]@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Wed, 05 Dec 2007 13:04
To: D K Sharma
Subject: Re: Account Statement


Sir/Madam,

Refer to your below mentioned mail, US 64 bond certificate no 19622932 and investor ID no 98710973 issued against old US 64 certificate no.[protected] and certificate no 18728559 and investor ID no 95795587 issued against US 64 certificate no [protected], [protected] This bond certificate sent to you in 2003, But the same has returned undelivered to us.

You are holding 115 units under certificate no 18728559 and 164 units in certificate no 19622932 . Per unit US 64 bond value is 100/-, You can encashed it any time. You will get 115+164=279*100= Rs.27900 + accured interest.


Thanks & Regard,


Complaint section
UTITSL
Ext. 67931091 to 67931093
Fax :67931099

----- Original Message -----
From: D K Sharma
To: 'Mumbai Mail'
Sent: Monday, November 26, 2007 15:21
Subject: RE: Account Statement


I am asking only one thing that
1. these certificates are still valid or converted in any other scheme.
2. If I apply for repurchase the Bond what amount I will receive or I wait till the maturity date

Please confirm

Kumari Samriti Arya
House No.951, Sector-15 Part-II
Urban Estate
GURGAON-122 001
Haryana .




[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Mumbai Mail [mailto:[protected]@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Mon, 26 Nov 2007 12:17
To: D K Sharma
Subject: Re: Account Statement


Sir/Madam,

Refer to your below mentioned mail, since the scheme are in unit certificate form, statement not genrated for these scheme.

For redemption of bond, You are requested to send the original bond certificate duly signed and attested by the bank manager or any UTI officials on revert side of the certificate along with the letter and submit the same at nearest UTI Branch.

Thanks & Regard,

Complaint section
UTITSL
Ext. 67931091 to 67931093
Fax :67931099

----- Original Message -----
From: D K Sharma
To: 'Kolkata' ; 'Newdelhi' ; [protected]@utitsl.co.in ; [protected]@utitsl.co.in
Cc: 'Newdelhi' ; [protected]@utitsl.co.in ; [protected]@utitsl.co.in
Sent: Thursday, November 15, 2007 15:24
Subject: RE: Account Statement


I want to repurchase my all Units available with UTI. You are requested to send my Uptodate Account Statement immediately through E-mail to attach the same with the Request for Repurchase Application

1. Investor id No.98710973 Bond Certificate No.19622932
2. US 64 Right Offer 1994 Unit Certificate No.[protected], [protected], [protected]


Treat it most urgent.

Kumari Samriti Arya
House No.951, Sector-15 Part-II
Urban Estate
GURGAON-122 001
Haryana .


[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Disclaimer:

This message is for the designated recipient only and may contain privileged, proprietary, confidential
or otherwise private information.If you have received it in error, please delete the original after
notifying us immediately at [protected]@omaxauto.com.

Thank you.

OMAX AUTOS LTD.
Please visit us at: www.omaxauto.com



[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Disclaimer:

This message is for the designated recipient only and may contain privileged, proprietary, confidential
or otherwise private information.If you have received it in error, please delete the original after
notifying us immediately at [protected]@omaxauto.com.

Thank you.

OMAX AUTOS LTD.
Please visit us at: www.omaxauto.com



[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Disclaimer:

This message is for the designated recipient only and may contain privileged, proprietary, confidential
or otherwise private information.If you have received it in error, please delete the original after
notifying us immediately at [protected]@omaxauto.com.

Thank you.

OMAX AUTOS LTD.
Please visit us at: www.omaxauto.com



[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Disclaimer:

This message is for the designated recipient only and may contain privileged, proprietary, confidential
or otherwise private information.If you have received it in error, please delete the original after
notifying us immediately at [protected]@omaxauto.com.

Thank you.

OMAX AUTOS LTD.
Please visit us at: www.omaxauto.com



[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Disclaimer:

This message is for the designated recipient only and may contain privileged, proprietary, confidential
or otherwise private information.If you have received it in error, please delete the original after
notifying us immediately at [protected]@omaxauto.com.

Thank you.

OMAX AUTOS LTD.
Please visit us at: www.omaxauto.com



[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Disclaimer:

This message is for the designated recipient only and may contain privileged, proprietary, confidential
or otherwise private information.If you have received it in error, please delete the original after
notifying us immediately at [protected]@omaxauto.com.

Thank you.

OMAX AUTOS LTD.
Please visit us at: www.omaxauto.com



[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Disclaimer:

This message is for the designated recipient only and may contain privileged, proprietary, confidential
or otherwise private information.If you have received it in error, please delete the original after
notifying us immediately at [protected]@omaxauto.com.

Thank you.

OMAX AUTOS LTD.
Please visit us at: www.omaxauto.com



[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Disclaimer:

This message is for the designated recipient only and may contain privileged, proprietary, confidential
or otherwise private information.If you have received it in error, please delete the original after
notifying us immediately at [protected]@omaxauto.com.

Thank you.

OMAX AUTOS LTD.
Please visit us at: www.omaxauto.com



[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Disclaimer:

This message is for the designated recipient only and may contain privileged, proprietary, confidential
or otherwise private information.If you have received it in error, please delete the original after
notifying us immediately at [protected]@omaxauto.com.

Thank you.

OMAX AUTOS LTD.
Please visit us at: www.omaxauto.com
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  61 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

MOTHER DAIRY — NON RECPT. OF MONTHLY STATEMENT

I am using ur card from last 5-6 months and till date I have not recd. your monthly bill statement through e-mail as well as the statement which you are sending thru courier/post is also not recd. before 28/29th of every month. I also requested to your customer care department on phone[protected]so many times for sending my card statement thorugh mail/courier in time but they always give only assurances. Today I spoke to Ms. Surabhi who also says that I am not sure & can’tgive u assurance regarding card statement because there is some problem in our mail system when I asked her to pls put me to your seniour official she disconnected the telephone line . Sir, I am having my account in SBI more then 10 yrs. & now I am using this card because I believe in SBI but this time I am not satisfied with your SBI card services.



You are requested to kindly do the needful so that I can receive my card statements on time and also please improve your services so that people who believe in SBI from so many years does not get hurted
i had applied for uti bonds vide form no.7623576 dated[protected] A R no 36190 ,amounting Rs. 20000/- neither bond nor refund cheque received so far


Dr. N.P. Upadhyay
civil lines Tetari Bazar Siddharthnagar U.P.
272207
Mob [protected]
I am deposited my certificates for 850.102 unit respectivelyto your Bhagalpur UTI Franchise office on dtt 13/07/2007. My investor ID No[protected] .But still waiting for paymants.kindly confirm me despatch details immediately for further action our end.

Abhay Kumar Chaudhary
C/O abdul Hamid Ansari (L.I.C.Agent)
Naya Tola
Brahpura (On Bhatta)
BHAGALPUR(BIHAR)
812001
I have not recived my pan card no AAJPA6712C up dt.5.04.2008.
Ihas sand request so many time by email & personaly in your delhi
office .but no solide responce from your side.I am suffer my work with out my pan card.
Pls consider my request.
tirlok chand agarwal
houseno. 12 road no. 18
east punjabi bagh New Delhi- 26 Mob:- [protected]
Dated:[protected]

UTI Investor Services Ltd.Plot No.3, Sector No. – 11CBD Belapur, NAVI MUMBAI – 400 61

Dear Sir,

REG: CHILDREN’S GIFT GROWTH FUND – 1986 IN THE NAMES OF 1) SABIA PAHWA VIDE CERTIFICATE NO.[protected] AND2) JASHAN PAHWA VIDE CERTIFICATE NO.[protected]

This has reference to the above noted subject, I would like to bring youy kind notice that I had applied above said scheme in the names of children viz. Sabia Pahwa and Jashan Pahwa.

I have come to know from the UTI Office at Patiala that the above said scheme has been foreclosed w.e.f. 1.4.2004. In lieu of the above said Certificates held by me reinvested in Tax Free ARS Bonds of Rs.100 each in the name of Sabia PahwaInvestor Name ID. NUMBER No. of Bonds Alloted Value of Bonds (Rs.) as on 1.4.2004
Sabia Pahwa [protected] 465 46500
Jashan Pahwa Nil Nil nil
Sir, I have received the following Cheques of Citi Bank, payable at Vijaya Bank, Patiala, Dharampura Bazar, Patiala at my old address which I have not encashed so far. The detail of cheques ares given hereunder: SR. NO. Investor Name ID. NUMBER CHEQUE NUMBER AMOUNT DATED VALID UPTO
1 Sabia Pahwa [protected] 860418 / 860446 /865850 / 865875 1534.501534.501534.501534.50 [protected]-[protected]-2007 [protected]-[protected]-2007
2 Jashan Pahwa Nil Nil nil


Sir, Kindly advise me what shall I do for further necessary action.

For further correspondence kindly note our new correspondence address :Sh. Ravinder Kumar Pahwa# 36, Green View, Near 21 No. Phatak, Patiala
Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,
(Ravinder Kumar Pahwa)
Dear sir, I had purchased



















































Dear sir/Madam,
I had purchased units under Child Gift Growth Fund-99.It is known that at present this scheme does not exist.In such case what is the procedure to be followed for final withdrawl and documents required.My ID No.is[protected].Please send reply in detail.
My postal address is :-
1302-RUPJI VILLA, Nana Bhai Laxman Paralkar Road, Parel(E)Mumbai-400012.
E-mail : gayatriv.[protected]@gmail.com
`I AM HOLDING US64 BONDS UNDER ID.[protected]& SIX MONTHLY INTEREST IS DEPOSITED IN MY SB A/C. NO. 36003 WITH CANARA BANK MULUND WEST. IN DEC 2005 SENT CHEQUE OF INVALID DATE & AFTER LOTS OF FOLLOW UP I GOT CORRECT CHEQUE DEPOSITED IN MY ACCOUNT AFTER 3 MONTHS.
THIS TIME DEC 2007 INTEREST WARRANT WAS NOT RECEIVED BY ME WHEN I INQUIRED ON PHONE NO REPLY RECEIVED. ON SENDING LETTER THROUGH CURRIOR I GOT REPLY WHICH IS NOT ONLY CONFUSING BUT DOES NOT EXPLAIN WHAT IS THE DIFFICULTY TO UTI IN SENDING OUR INTEREST MONEY TO US IN TIME. IT READS "(1)ERSTWHILE MINOR INVESTOR ID 12597429 SHOULD BE REGISTERED AS MAJOR PRIOR TO HANDLING THE SERVICE REQUEST"(2)YOUR REQUEST CANNOT BE PROCESSED SINCE (HANSABEN VIRENDRA SHUKLA) WHO IS THE MAIN HOLDER/SECOND HOLDER HAS NOT SIGNED/SIGNATURE DIFFERS WITH THE SPECIMEN ON OUR RECORDS . PL. GET THE SIGNATURE ATTESTED BY BANK MANAGER UNDER HIS OFFICIAL SEAL MENTIONING DETAILS SUCH AS EMP CODE, DESIGNATION & RESUBMIT THE REQUEST etc. "
same day we received another objection letter requsting to forward them (1)UNIT CERTIFICATE, MP FORM, COURT PAPERS FOR COURT GUARDIAN, STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT. (2)SAME AS ABOVE UNDER ITEM (2)
I REACHED MATURITY AT 2005 JAN. THERE AFTER U SENT JUNE 05, DEC05, JUNE06, DEC.06, JUNE07 WITH OUT RAISING ANY OBJECTION LETTER EXCEPT THIS ONE. I[censored] R MAINTAINING RECORDS PROPERLY THIS CANNOT HAPPEN. SECONDLY I SUBMITTED GREEN FORM OF ATTINING MAJOR AGE IN 2005 WITH YOUR OFFICE . UNDER MY OTHER ID I AM REGULARLY GETTING MY INTEREST WARRANTS. HOW I REMIAED MINOR IN ONLY THIS ACCOUNT & BECOME MAJOR FOR REMAINING ID. TODAY MY FATHER TRIED TO MEET MISS NAIK VAISHALI AT CBD OFFICE BUT HE WAS NOT ALLOWED TO PUT UP MY CASE TO HER AS SHE WAS BUSY WHOLE DAY WITH MEETINGS & CANNOT SPARE 5 TO 10 MINUTES FOR CUSTOMER FACING PROBLEM. HE SAID HE CAN WAIT TILL 6 PM IN EVENING BUT HE WAS NOT ALLOWED TO MEET.
NOW I HAVE DECIDED TO STOP ALL MY FAMILY INVESTMENTS IN UTI WITH IMMMIDIATE EFFECT. MY FATHER WAS PURCHASING UNITS SINCE 1968 WHEN UNIT PRICE WERE CHANGING 5 PAISA EVERY MONTH & OUR FAMILY HAD INVESTED IN MANY OF YOUR SCHEMES. WE SHALL START LIQUIDATING ALL THESE INVESTMENTS SHORTLY AS UTI SERVICES ARE BECOMING BAD DAY BY DAY & THEY HAVE NO TIME TO LOOK INTO CUSTOMER'S PROBLEM NOR THEY ARE MAINTAINING PROPER RECORDS. MY SIMPLE QUESTEN IS WHILE GIVING BACK OUR MONEY U R ASKING US LOTS OF FORMALITIES. WHY ALL THESE FORMALITIES ARE BY PASSED WHEN WE COME FOR INVESTMENTS. IT SIMPLY MEANS UTI WANTS TO UTILIZE OUR MONEY WITH OUT PAYING INTEREST OR DON'T WANT TO RETURN OUR MONEY. FOR US IT IS MATTERS ALOT. CAN I EXPECT POSITIVE ANSWER TO THIS COMPLAIN FROM UTI?
ASHISH SHUKLA
ARLINGTON TEXAS USA 2.05.08
sir,
i am having some us64 bond & idbi flexi bond 10, please let meknow how and where i can encash bond near my address. i am from state-tripura.city-Agartala.
regards
prasenjit
ph-[protected]
Dear Sir,

I Have 66 bond 6.75% Tax free us64 Bonds of my wife name neeta bohra, Invester id No.[protected], Bond certificate no. 20879157. This bond have been mature as on 1.6.08 but i am not able to get maturity amount becose i not foun any agent and UTI office in cuddlor dist in tamil nadu.

I request you to provide address o[censored]ti office in tamil nadu.
My address also change
My New address is Arvind Garg, Flat No. 09 2nd floor, Salem
Road, Vridhachalam, Tamil Nadu. 606001
Cell no [protected]
I deposited the following US64 BONDs (in original)with UTI on 28/04/2008:-

(1) US BOND CERTIFICATE NO.17874781 FOR RS.47000/
(2) US BOND CERTIFICATE NO17874799 FOR RS.7000/
(3)US BOND CERTIFICATE NO17874802 FOR RS.4200/
As per the letter received by me frm Miss Vaishali Naik ([protected]@utitsl.co.in), the the repurchase proceeds along with interest, were to be credited in my Bank A/C No. 17003 (9 digit MICR code no.[protected] maintained in INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK, PARLIAMENT STREET BRANCH, NEW DELHI on 02/06/2008, but the same have not been credited even on today i.e 19/06/2008.
MISS VIJAY SHARMA
INVESTOR ID 93284381
I HAVE 554 6.75% TAX FREE BONDS INVESTOR ID NO:36351471 BOND CERTIFICATE NO:6544142.THESE BONDS HAVE BEEN MATURED ON 1ST JUNE 2008.I HAVE STILL NOT GOT MATURITY AMOUNT

Times Of India — Non Receipt of Gifts for Times Privilege Plus

I had booked " Times of India " Newspaper for Six Months under Times Privilage Plus Scheme by the News Paper on 09th January 2008. My Booklet No. is TPP / 27964.
Inspite of no. of calls to Reader Service Cell of Times of India at[protected] and written complaint by Courier to The Times f India ( Reader Service Cell ), RMD, 10 Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002 yielded no result.
Through this complaint board i want to draw the attention of Times of India for immediate action in this regard.

A K GUPTA
273, VINAYAK APARTMENTS BHEL
SECTOR-62, NOIDA - 201307 (UP)
I HAVE (308, 132) 6.75% TAX FREE BONDS of my mother name usha devi INVESTOR ID NO:32261612 BOND CERTIFICATE NO:5639531, 5639549 THESE BONDS HAVE BEEN MATURED ON 1ST JUNE 2008.I HAVE STILL NOT GOT MATURITY AMOUNT
MY NAME ; N.ARIVAZHAGAN,
MY APPLICATION NUMBER ;[protected],
MY COUPON NUMBER :[protected],
APPLIED CENTER ;UTI MUTUAL FUNDS, 388A BAND LA STREET, TIRUPATI,
I.T.PAN SERVICE CENTER ;PAS CODE ;5 APB 222,
Dear sir /madam,
I am working in South Central Railway in Renigunta, I am grade one Employer in railway this month end of week I was return fails, I am applied pan card application more than 35days gone, but i am have no replay in uti tirupati and AAYKAR SAMPARK KENDRE (ASK), MUMBAI more than two mails in lost two week want can i do for sir can you tell me sir, my drawing section want my pan card number but system given not valid number and not application number is also application sir want can you fore you sir / madam, how can see bore coup en number[protected]-02581774, this number pan card and number also allotted sir / madam how this correction this one sir /madam. please has soon possible can send my pan card and number, this government organizations sir that way I applied uti means gareented that way I applied, but my bad luck i am not received my pan card sir / madam,
thanking you sir / madam.
I case email id ;saka.[protected]@yahoo.com
my cell number 91-[protected],
N.ARIVAZAGAN
my name D.SANJAYA SEKHAR,
MY APPLICATION NUMBER ;[protected],
MY COUPON NUMBER :[protected],
APPLIED CENTRE ;UTI MUTURL TIRUPATI, 388A, Bandla street,
applied date ;12/11/2007,
I AM NOT RECIVED MY PANCARD AND NUMBER, IT TAKE TIME MORE THAN 9 MONTH HOW IT IS POSSIBLE SIR, CAN YOU TELL ME SIR, I WORKING IN SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY IN RENIGUNATA, I AM GARDE ONE EMPOLYER IN RAILWAY, THIS MONTH END OF WEEK RETURN FILAS, HOW HAS POSSIBLE CAN SEND ME EMAIL ID AND CELL NO;[protected]
my name s.sathyanaraya,
my coupon no ;[protected],
my application ;[protected],
applied date ;12/6/2008,
i am student sir, i want to education loan sir, bank manager asking for pancard number sir, how can possible how is service in uti techlogies, all over india, applied date is more than 2two month over i have no responce in uti techlogies all over in india, every people in uti technogies not valied number and application tell to me what can i do fore sir, can you tell me sir /madam

thanking you sir / madam
MY COUPON NUMBER,[protected],
APPLIED DATE ;6/6/2008,
APPLIED CANTER, ;UTI MUTURL FUNDS, TIRUPATI, ANDHRA PRADESH,
SIR applied date morethan two month i have recived my pancard and number what can you for you sir, i working south central railway in renigunta, i have return fails in end of week, can you help me sir,
Dear sir/madam

Ref.: Account Number Changed
Please note that my account no.will be changed from our Bank, pls make any cheque Or DRAFT and pls send money of my new A/C number. As i tele talked with madam few weeks ago.Old NO.CBI, 20637
Now New A/C NO. [protected], CBI, CIVIC CENTER BRANCH, BHILAI NAGAR, DISTT.: DURG (cg)
Please note my details as:
Name: VAQUAR AHMAD
UTI- 64, ID no.[protected], BOND no[protected]
Dear Sir,
I have deposited annual subscription in January 2008 but statement of account for this year yet to receive which may please be sent at my address.

My Membership No. is[protected]
Annual subscription Rs. 3000/-

Looking for an early action, please.

Anita Misra
N-19, New Dairy Colony
NAGLA-263145
Uttarakhand
yor r right bro...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    715
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    494
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Phone
    +91 22 2654 6200
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Address
    'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051