[Resolved] www.Freecharge.in — Money debited but Recharge not done

 
19 Reviews
Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India
 santhacruz
Hello Sir,

On 11 July 2011, I had recharged Airtel number [protected] with Rs.333/- from www.freecharge.in website.I have received a ccavenue order receipt on my mail id.But the recharge has not been done.The amount of Rs.333 has been debited from my HDFC account.Kindly revert my money or get the recharge done immediately.

Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in
Order Number: 3773710
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 333.00

S.Senthilkumar
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 17, 2016
Verified Support
Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Customer Care's response, Oct 03, 2011
Hi,

Transaction against Order id- 6310892 was successfully being done from operator's end on mob no:[protected] for the amount of Rs.110 at 10/1/2011 6:43:30 PM. Your Operator transaction id is 82648907

For details regarding benefits received please contact service provider.

For further queries feel free to write us at http:/Www.Freecharge.In/Customersupport/Upload/

----
Customer Care Team
Freecharge
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hello Sir,
On 3 April 2011, I had recharged my Idea cellular card [protected] with 250Rs from www.freecharge.in website.
I have received a ccavenue order receipt on my mail id.But the recharge has not been done.The amount of Rs.250 has been debited from my SBI account.Kindly revert my money or get the recharge done immediately.Kindly help.
Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in
Order Number: 1608357 Order Received: Apr 3, 2011
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 260.00

Harshal Naik
harshal.[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
Hi,

Greetings from Freecharge.in

Apologies for the issue faced by you. It was a failed transaction, Refund have been done from our end. You will get it in your account in 7 working days as per your bank's process.

Regards
Freecharge.in

FreeRecharge.in — recharge not done and amount debited from account

Hii..
i wished to recharge my loop mobile number with rs.111 from freerecharge.in site on 6th june 2011..but an amount of 121rs. got deducted from my account without the recharge done..
My order no[protected]...pls look into the matter and refund the amount to my acount..i have filed a complaint on ur site too but no reply yet...
pls do the needful as soon as possible...
with regards,
apurva
i recieved my money back..
I did recharge of Rs:70 for my videocon mobile no-[protected] (chennai). Money got debited from my SBI account but recharge not done. As per your auto generated advice again I recharged for Rs:50 and recharge done for this. Could anybody plz check and refund my 70 rupees for which the recharge got cancelled. Thanks in advance. For your information, the transaction ID of the failed recharge Rs;70 was[protected].

freecharge.in website — Recharge not done- Money debited

Hello Sir,
On 11 June 2011, I had recharged my DOCOMO number [protected] with 50Rs from www.freecharge.in website.
I have not received any confirmation from ccavenue order receipt on my mail id.But the recharge has not been done.The amount of Rs.50 has been debited from my HDFC account.Kindly revert my money or get the recharge done immediately.Kindly help.
Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 50.00

Regards,
Srinivas Goteti
[protected]@gmail.com
Iam not satisfied, please give your feedback at soon.

Thanks,
S.Senthilkumar
Hello Sir,

On 11 July 2011, I had recharged Airtel number [protected] with Rs.333/- from www.freecharge.in website.I have received a ccavenue order receipt on my mail id.But the recharge has not been done.The amount of Rs.333 has been debited from my HDFC account.Kindly revert my money or get the recharge done immediately.

Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in
Order Number: 3773710
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 333.00

S.Senthilkumar
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]

Still i'am waiting your response.Give me your feedback soon.
Hello sir,

Still i'am waiting your response.

Regards,

S.Senthilkumar
[protected]
Hi,

Greetings from Freecharge.in

It is a failed transaction.

Refund have been completed with the reference no. 492637 on 21st july. Request you get in touch with your bank regarding the same.
If you still have not received the refund, request you to please provide us with your bank statement from 21st july till date. We will take this foward with the payment gateway and get it resolved at the earliest.

Assuring you of best services at all times.

Regards
Customer Care

http://freecharge.in/ — Money Debited but Recharge Not Done

Hi,

I recharged on mobile number : [protected], and payment was done using Credit Card of ICICI.

After confirming the payment screen on ICICI MasterSecure, the ccavenue confirmation page kept on loading and I was not navigated to FREECHARGE confirmation page.

The amount was deducted from my account, also the recharge status is not shown in my freecharge account under MYORDER tab.

Details of the Transaction:

12 Aug 2011 On card XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-0004 is made at ACCELYST SOLUTION Order No: 4688478

(Will provide Transaction Reference Number as soon as it is provided to me, if required)

Please look in to this matter as early as possible.
I don't want to deface the reputation of this site. Kindly revert my money or get the recharge done immediately, else I would shy away from this in future.

Freecharge.in — money debited but recharge not done

Hello Sir,
On 1 Octuber 2011, I had recharged my BSNL prepaid no. [protected] with Rs.110 from www.freecharge.in website.
because of net problem the regharge got stuk at middle . after that the amount of Rs.120 has been debited from my SBI account but regharge had not done.Kindly revert my money or get the recharge done immediately.Kindly help.
Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in
Order Number: 6310892 Order Received: oct 1, 2011
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 120.00

Mayank Singh Kushwaha
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
Hi
Today I made a recharge to my airtel number [protected] for 100/-. The amount was immediately taken from my account, but the transaction response came as unsuccessful. Finding no number in the website, I called the Aramex number, and calling from chennai, STD call they put me on hold continuosly for three calls and finally they told me to contact the provider, but they said they did not have the number. How do they do business with you but not have your number, unbelievable. I have also given my complaint in the feedback column. Kindly let me know what is the action that will be taken against my complaint. Either debit my amount back or recharge to the account. Whatever it is do it ASAP.

Lavanya

Freecharge.in — Account debited by Freecharge.in but recharge not done

Hi,

I recharged my tata docomo number for amount 300 rs on 25th Dec 2011. I paid by HDFC netbanking. Amount debited but recharge didn't happen.
Pls let me know why recharge not done. Refund me back paid amount if recharge is not possible.

Further details are as follows:
Order no. : 9312544
Mobile no. : [protected]
Amount : 300
Hi itspanjain,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
Account debited by Freecharge.in but recharge not done.
Hi,

I recharged my vodafone number [protected] for amount Rs.50 on 11th Dec 2011. I paid by SBI ATM-cum-Debit card. Amount debited but recharge didn't happen.
Refund me back paid amount.

Further details are as follows:
Order Number: 8734101
Order Dated:11th Dec.2011 (Time 09:54am approximately, time zone +5:30)
Amount: Rs.50
Dear Customer,

Your issue has been resolved, Should you require any further assistance please mail us at [protected]@tatadocomomarketing.com

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO

Freecharge.in — videocon d2h recharge

I money has been cut down from bank recharge is not done yet.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    2020
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    531
    phone
    +91 12 4433 0000
    location
    Vaibhav Chambers, Unit No. 2A, 2nd Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    www.Freecharge.in - Money debited but Recharge not done