Croma Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 15, 2025
Complaints 3285

File a complaint to Croma

Having problems with Croma?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Croma customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Croma reviews & complaints page 14

kj21994
Apr 17, 2023

Address: Mumbai

I ordered a 5 Star LG Inverter AC from croma on 5th April. The product was delivered on 7th. The same day I called their customer support team that they have delivered incorrect 3 star AC. They responded that they will arrange a RVP and will than initiate the refund. Product was RVP on 9th of April. Since than I have called 100 times to their customer care, sent n number of emails, escalated to NODAL officer, mentioned on twitter... BUT no one is repsonding. Their warehouse team, delivery person, everyone is confirming RVP was done. But still they are not initiating the refund. Product costs around 38k rs.
Contact number - [protected]
Croma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kj21994
    Apr 17, 2023

Address: Mumbai

I ordered a 5 Star LG Inverter AC from croma on 5th April. The product was delivered on 7th. The same day I called their customer support team that they have delivered incorrect 3 star AC. They responded that they will arrange a RVP and will than initiate the refund. Product was RVP on 9th of April. Since than I have called 100 times to their customer care, sent n number of emails, escalated to NODAL officer, mentioned on twitter... BUT no one is repsonding. Their warehouse team, delivery person, everyone is confirming RVP was done. But still they are not initiating the refund. Product costs around 38k rs.

keshav0765
      Apr 15, 2023
      Apr 17, 2023
      This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2023

Refund of Gift Voucher not processed

Order Id:[protected]Only credit card amount refunded, gift vouchers still pending)
      Email: [protected]@gmail.com
      Product: Canon M50 Mark II (Camera)
      Order Date: 12 April, 2023
      Amount: 57, 499/-
      Cancellation Date; 12 April, 2023
      Pending Service Requests: SR ID : C[protected] & SR ID : C[protected]

On April 12, 2023, I placed an order for a Canon M50 Mark II camera. However, due to...
      Abhishek402465
      Apr 14, 2023
      Apr 17, 2023

Hi this is Abhishek Singh registered mobile number [protected], I have purchase TV from Croma store last 6 months ago and every each 10 days I am facing issue in this TV the technician is coming and only rebooting my TV but every 5-6 days same issue is coming out . When this time we are talk to customer support then he is saying his senior will reply in 2 hours but no one call me or getting any email by the company and today I see the message that your issue is resolved .
      No technician is come in my home then how could be the problem is solved and it is very difficult to talk to customer support senior there every time they are in meeting and saying customer to hold for 2 hours or they will reache back to you. no one is listening to our matter so requested to take necessary action and kindly replace my TV that's all.
      Hello Abhishek, we are sorry to hear about your concern. Please get in touch with us at [protected] or write to us at [protected]@croma.com for further support.

Vinay#
        Apr 14, 2023
        Apr 17, 2023

Address: C1- SAGAR ESTATE , MAKRONIA , SAGAR (M.P.) 470004

Purchased croma air cooler on 18/05/2022 Order no. SOA[protected], Invoice no. SLA[protected] FROM Gwalior (M.P.)
        The water motor of the Air cooler is not working.
        Kindly send your service engineer for repairs.
        The cooler is at present in Sagar M.P. 470004
        My ph. no. [protected]
        Hello Vinay, this is not the experience we would have liked you to have. Please get in touch with us at [protected] or write to us at [protected]@croma.com for further support.

Deepak Sing
          from Gurugram, Haryana
          Apr 14, 2023
          Apr 18, 2023
          This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2023

Address: Gurgaon

I purchased a Croma Brand cold press Juicer from Croma Store Sec 51 Gurgaon on Jan 1, 2023. Its under 2 year warranty. After 3 months the filter is broken for which I rasied Service Request in same store on April 5 2023. The technician called and asked for the photos of part required. he confirmed that it will cost RS 800 since this is consumable and not covered under warranty. I was OK with that. Next day they cancelled the request without any discussion. When i called they said croma dont have spares for their products as they are assembled by some other company and they are giving only brand name. So croma doesnt undertake to supply spares.
          Thereafter on contacting their call centre another SR was raised on 8 Aug which was cancelled without attending and then I raised 3 more SRs which were subsequently cancelled or are un attended without action or discussion.
          Then i mailed to their esscalation officer and then nodal officer and its a week now. There is no response. They dont even acknowledge the comoplaints.

Just for a small part juicer is now a scrap within 3 months of purchase.

Nobody in croma is responding and their frontline persons are now suggesting that you should not have purchased croma product and its routine issue with all their own brand products. They dont have spares available.

Pls support in resolution or guide on way forward.
          May 20, 2023
          Apr 17, 2023
          Croma Customer Care's response
          Hello Deepak, we are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We have made a note of your concern and order details. Kindly allow us some time to get this checked and get back to you at the earliest.
          Apr 18, 2023
          Hello Deepak, as per the internal update, the replacement product has been delivered to you and your issue has been resolved. - Sidhanth

aksabari
            Apr 12, 2023
            Apr 14, 2023
            This thread was updated on Apr 14, 2023

Hi Croma support team,

This is the final request call for taking action on my return/refund request raised for my Aquaguard water purifier purchase in the past 2 weeks. Almost 3 requests have been raised & no action has been taken to process my return/refund request. FYI - I haven't used the product & based on the Aquaguard technician's advice, the currently purchased purifier has to be replaced with a model with a booster pump.

Please let me know if the request can be processed in a day/2 days time. Otherwise, as last resort, i might need to approach the consumer court to claim my refund. Appreciate your quick response.

Greatly disappointed by your customer care treatment of my requests.

C[protected]Latest)
            C[protected]

Sabarinath AK
            Aquaguard people have called me to understand the problem & they have consoled me that they'll escalate this to the CROMA management. So far i haven't got a consolation call or rather an alternative approach to process my return. Despite my telling the CROMA local store (Coimbatore, Tamilnadu) that I'm ready to visit the store in person to return the product for a refund/replacement with another product.

CROMA management has to take severe action against the concerned return/refund department which has committed to processing my requests & hasn't taken prompt action. This is a very bad experience as a consumer i felt & moving forward would never in my life purchase a product online with CROMA.

Thanks CROMA for giving such a shameful experience. I've big respect to Shri. RATAN TATA Ji & that's the reason i bought TATA Nexon & i thought would purchase most of my retail products in CROMA (Tata enterprise). Such unaccountable actions cause great damage to the TATA enterprise & its my duty to escalate against people who're responsible for causing such bad names to TATA logo.

@ CROMA escalation team - Please take prompt action in another 2-3 days as I've crossed almost 2 weeks with a lot of mental agony.

Sabari
            Hello, we have made a note of your concern and order details. Kindly allow us some time to get this checked and get back to you with an update.
            aksabari's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 17, 2023
            After multiple follow-ups with the service request raised for a refund request, CROMA has now replaced the product with another product which is still not delivered as promised by yesterday - April 16th, 2023. The replacement of the higher-end water purifier model was placed as per the CROMA branch manager's (Lakshmi Mills branch, Coimbatore) advice on April 15th, 2023. It was 100% committed to be delivered yesterday but no delivery until now. Time & again CROMA has proved that they would never/ever stick to customer commitments. Infact all the above replacement request happened just because there is a heavy push from the Aquaguard (Eureka Forbes) escalation team.

CROMA should now seriously think about re-batching/cleansing their whole staff team especially the Customer care team (Mumbai), who's full time spoiling the credibility & trust of Customers on their whole retail platform both online & in-store. experience.

Not sure CROMA would withstand the retail/online platform with such a Terrible Customer experience & with such a lethargic staff attitude. 1 more incident that I came across today while calling the in-store person requesting a quicker delivery, per his response he said the store would open only by 11 AM & most of the staff came later than that time. It's been a great surprise to me.

Despite of this sour experience, I accepted the replacement order request just for the respect I've for Shri.RATAN TATA ji & with no due respect to any of these lethargic & unaccountable (irresponsible) attitudes of CROMA customer care staffs.

Nelson Kapadia
              Apr 11, 2023
              Apr 18, 2023
              This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2023

Address: C/62, Pavitrakunj Society, Near C.T.M.,, Ramol Road, Amraiwadi,

Hello Croma Team,

I am awaiting installation of my new Purchased ( Purchased on[protected] " HAIER INV/AC1.6T ELCL HS19ETXS5BE 5SNSR" Air Condition.

Despite so many follow-ups, phone calls, Reminders, WhatsApp messages, my Installation is still pending. Twice the complaint was lodged on Top Priority on your Customer Care, but very sorry to say Very careless ness Approach from CROMA Customer Care Team.

Highly disappointed.

Further, it was laughable to hear that my Alternate number is not Available with you. Every time I called, my verification was done with my Alternate number, and in the trailing mail you are mentioning as “Request you to kindly share the confirmation on the same or provide us the alternate number” SERIOUSLY..
              Needless to mentioned that my experience at CROMA store was awesome and by Experience at Customer Care very disappointing.

Now, I beg to get my AC installation without any further delay.

A line of confirmation is expected in this regard,

Nelson M. Kapadia
              (M) [protected]
              Alternate Number - [protected]
              May 23, 2023
              Apr 12, 2023
              Hello Nelson, we are sorry for the delay in getting your product installed. We have made a note of your concern and contact details. We will get back to you with an update at the earliest.
              Apr 18, 2023
              Hello Nelson, as per the update from our team, we understand that the issue has been resolved.

Rekha2711
                Apr 10, 2023
                Apr 12, 2023
                This thread was updated on Apr 12, 2023

I am writing this to express my disappointment regarding the delay in the delivery of my phone order. I had placed an order for a VIVO V23e on 3rd April 2023, and the estimated delivery date was 7th april 2023. However, still i didnt receive any updates on the status of my order. Also i had purchased croma voucher . Yesterday the order was cancelled by croma causing reason as per your (customer) request. Even Customer desperately waiting for order don't want its cancellation but they given this fake reason for cancelling a product. On call they saying product is not in stock which is also a lie. Now till when i am writing grievance showing me on site and expected delivery is 12th of April if fresh order made.
                Following points answer i need-
                1. If there is no product in stock. Why it os showing continuous from 3rd april till today in stock.
                2. If i am not able to purchase the product which i want as they specified it is not in stock . What is use of refunded vouchers. I am never gonna to use this type of site again which create much of hassle for such a expansive product.
                3. I am directly gonna to buy the product i wish from market for which i need cash or bank balance only. From where i will arrange that. Because i have right to choose . I can't purchse as per croma's choice.
                4. Customer care service is too rude. Also wasted a lot of mine precious time just by raising tickets. No senior is available to talk n to resolve the customer problem.
                5. Last who will responsible for my study which i wasted due to such delay .. My exams are there a few days left. My phone is totally down that's why i orderd on croma n waited till last date to ship. Also i stucked my money in voucher so i can't go direct market to purchase due to cancellation reason even.
                Now i have only last hope consumer helpline.
                Taking this action after calling so many times to customer care. Mailing them. Raising voice on twitter. Now it is last resort to me.
                Hoping for help.
                Apr 11, 2023
                Hello Rekha, this is not the experience we would have liked you to have. Please get in touch with us at [protected] or write to us at [protected]@croma.com for further support.
                Apr 12, 2023
                Updated by Rekha2711
                All in vain already. There is nothing to serve me more better than this. Customer care wasted my precious time just in mails n calls i didn't get any kind of positive resolution. I just recommend to other never use it for such high value product. They just give dilemma only.

Anil.k1702
                  Apr 8, 2023

Address: Navalur, Chennai

Hi, I have bought the LG Air Conditioner on April 6th 2023 in Navalur Croma Store for 47500 and I have clearly asked for if there is any upcoming offers will be available concerning Good Friday but they clearly said no further offers will be there but today( 8th April 2023 ) when I have visited the store there are offers and price decrease on same product 3-4K hence considering just 2 days after purchase there is considerable amount fluctuation can I have the difference repaid to me or providing any cash back .. if no response or nor am getting satisfaction with the answer provided by #Croma I will raise this concern at CONSUMER FORUM from customer point of view.. Looking for quick response and satisfactory resolution from Croma side

Anil.k1702
                    Apr 8, 2023
                    Apr 10, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2023

Address: Navalur , Chennai

I have bought the LG AC at Croma store in Chennai (Navalur) for 47500 on 06/04/2023 and today (08/04/2023) when is the store they mentioned same product is having 3-4 k extra discount hence considering just 2 days and price fluctuations is having much difference.. Can I have the difference amount paid back

I have bought the LG AC at Croma store in Chennai (Navalur) for 47500 on 06/04/2023 and today (08/04/2023) when i visited the store they mentioned same product is having 3-4 k extra discount hence considering just 2 days and price fluctuations is having much difference.. Can I have the difference amount paid back
                    Hello Anil, we do understand your concern about the price fluctuation. However, the costs and offers are day-specific and driven by brands or multiple other factors. We assure you that we are always trying to provide our customers with the best possible deals. If you require further clarification on this concern, we request you to please visit the Croma Retail outlet near you. Alternatively, you can also reach our customer care team at [protected].

msk_satheesh
                      from Tirupur, Tamil Nadu
                      Apr 7, 2023
                      Apr 8, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2023

I order "logitech Pebble Wireless Optical Mouse" from Croma online portal on 30th March 2023 and on 1st April I received the product but the package had empty mouse box. I raised ticket with Croma on 1st April and there is no response for last 7 days. I also attached the picture o[censored]nboxing but they are not responding to my request.
                      Hello Satheesh, we are sorry to hear about your concern. We request you to reach out to our customer care team at [protected] or write an email to [protected]@croma.com. Alternatively, you can also visit the nearest Croma store along with the package and the invoice copy, and our team will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.

Sabisha
                        from PUNE, Maharashtra
                        Apr 4, 2023
                        May 23, 2023
                        This thread was updated on May 23, 2023

I bought OnePlus 10 R phone on 10th July 2022, I started facing issue after 5 months, while getting call screen was not displaying, touch was not working. And in March display stopped working completely. I contacted Oneplus but they are not ready to rectify the issue and asking me for the payment of the amount equal to phone price. Then Again I contacted Croma team but they are also not ready to take responsibility. I don't understand if they are not ready to take responsibility for such issues why should I buy any product from them. Below is the Service Requests details.
                        PUN310323WS00252
                        Hello Sabisha, this is not the service experience we would like you to have. We request you to visit the nearest Croma store for further assistance.
                        Sabisha's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 6, 2023

Already visited. PUN310323WS00252 is the service Request assigned. please check with your team. I need immediate solution.
                        There was no action taken by Croma. This issue is still pending.

nagesh kunjarwad
                          Apr 3, 2023
                          Apr 4, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2023

Address: sara vaibhav colony aurangabad

Engeenier not visit for demo and istallation
                          Dear Nagesh, we are sorry to hear about your concern. We request you to reach out to our customer care team at [protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.

winvinoth87
                            Apr 2, 2023
                            Apr 4, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2023

Croma 40cm pedestal fan - Faulty product delivered by croma

Address: Chennai

I have ordered croma 40cm sweep pedestal fan in croma website through online mode on 24th march 2023 and received the product with missing one important accesories which is guard nut.
                            I have raised a complaint for replacement order for my product croma pedestal fan via croma customer care number on 28th march 2023. Still they will not collect the fault product through return shipment, it was cancelled twice on 28th march and also...
                            Abinaya Teenu
                            Apr 2, 2023
                            Apr 2, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Apr 2, 2023

My refrigerator is not getting cooled properly need a service immediately
                            Hello Abinaya, we are sorry to hear about your concern. We request you to reach out to our customer care team at [protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.

s sivamani
                              Apr 1, 2023
                              Apr 2, 2023

Address: Laxmi mills coimbatore 641 005

My bosch washing machine was in the fault of E 17 error
                              The service team has sent an apprentice trainee for rectifying the error
                              But he came and saw the he doesn't know what the errors occurred
                              Then he said drum is out of focus for rectifying the repairing cost may be 10000
                              I believed and gave 10000 to him
                              The machine was taken for eyewash one week they kept in coimbatore crome service after one week they said all faults are rectified
                              But the machine is returned as it was taken not rectified error
                              The service team manager mobile number is [protected] is the fully responsible for the cheating
                              Hoping eighter error maybe rectified nor cash maybe refunde
                              Hello Sivamani, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We request you to reach out to our customer care team at [protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.

jaggu singh
                                Mar 31, 2023
                                Apr 2, 2023

Address: India

I ordered 2 Split ACs from Croma and paid for it by my card, But within few minutes I realized I ordered a wrong model and cancelled it immediately and got messages regarding cancellation. Within few hours I got the message that Refund is completed and on the portal itself it was same status refund completed. But till now the amount is not reflecting in my account. I asked the Croma team for RRN(refund reference number) Or UTR number for refund to which they did not reply to my email. Order ID[protected]

I want to lodge a complaint against this fraud.
                                Hi Jaggu, we are sorry to learn you have not received the refund. Please get in touch with us at [protected] or write to us at [protected]@croma.com and our team will surely assist you further.

samrat.b
                                  Mar 31, 2023
                                  Apr 2, 2023

Hi, I have 5 croma gift cards with a total value of inr 16, 500. But my cards got expired and when I checked with the local croma store to re-activate my cards, they denied. The amount 16, 500 is a huge amount for me. Would you please help me in this regard?
                                  Hello Samrat, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please get in touch with us at [protected] or write to us at [protected]@croma.com for further support regarding the gift cards.

pdg07
                                    Mar 30, 2023
                                    Mar 31, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Mar 31, 2023

Address: Pune

I had raised an order for a wrong model and completed the payment transaction using

1. Two gift cards worth 2000 Rs.
                                    2. UPI payment of 599 Rs.

Thought the UPI payment was credited back in my bank account. I haven't received any confirmation on Gift Card refund.

When I try placing order with same Gift Card Id and Pin, I receive an error stating

Gift card deactivated, zero balance.

Can you please activate my Gift Card again so that I can place the order again.
                                    Hello, this is not the experience we would have liked you to have. Please get in touch with us at [protected] or write to us at [protected]@croma.com for further support.