Complaints 3221

File a complaint to Croma

Having problems with Croma?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Croma customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Croma

Croma Phone Numbers

1800 258 3636
+91 72 0766 6000
+91 22 6761 3600
+91 40 6722 6870
+91 22 6710 1903
View all Croma contacts

Croma Website

Croma Head Office Address

Unit no.201, 2nd Floor, Akruti Center Point, MIDC, Andheri East
Mumbai City District

Croma reviews & complaints page 16

mitalitak
Dec 21, 2022
Dec 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2022

Not able to select payment method

Hi I am not able to select payment method on checkout page. please find attached screenshot...
Abhishekyadav30810
Dec 20, 2022
Dec 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 21, 2022

Croma GM6 1100 Watts Dry Iron (Overheat Protection, CRSHAH702sIR11, White/Grey) is stop working.

Address:Room No 1. Ramdas Yadav Chawl, AG link road

While using the iron it automatically stop working . I have buy it from Tata neu on August, 2022 . It is under warranty period. I need my iron problem should be resolved...
unacceptable_support
Dec 19, 2022
Dec 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 28, 2022

Regarding refund of Order ID 300039330078, a LG TV

I ordered a LG UQ80 55" TV on 5th Dec and I paid with Qik EMI card and my Credit Card. I cancelled it immediately and a refund as initiated on 5th Dec itself.

It has been more than 11 working days now and yet no refund is reflected on Qik EMI section of Tata Neu App or in my Credit Card statement/app.

I have not received my Rs 8649 which I paid using my Credit Card till date.

I don't know how you...
jagan.r007
Dec 19, 2022
Dec 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 21, 2022

Name change in billing

Hi Im Jagan, I wanted to change my invoice name and billing address reffering to invoice no; SLA[protected]

please contact me over jagan.[protected]@gmail.com and [protected]...
friendzubu
Dec 18, 2022

HISENSE AC order id 300030427698

Purchased Hisense ac from croma.com order id[protected] and it was delivered on 9th august 2022. I had purchased the ac through no cost emi and I was told I will receive interest cashback within 90 days of product delivery. It’s been more than 120 days yet I have not received the interest cashback. Kindly process the interest cashback into my original payment method at the earliest...
Dec 17, 2022
Dec 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 19, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Pureit Water purifier...cheated with service and refund

Address:Whitefield, Bengalore -560066

Order Id: CH[protected]
Complain with Croma- C[protected], C[protected], C[protected], CO[protected], SR[protected]

Hello Sir/Mam,
This was really very pathetic experience ever I had with any E-commercial Top brand like Croma, which I was not expected.
I would like to bring this in your knowledge that I've purchased a PureIT water purifier in June. And I've to raise return of the same as insufficient product...
simrande96
Dec 17, 2022
Jan 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 21, 2023

Inconvenience caused by croma

This is to bring you in Notice that I have purchased an Hp laptop from nearby Croma store on 10/12/2022 and the required model of laptop was not available so we were being told that product will be delivered at your address tomorrow and you may pay today then only it will be delivered.

On 11/12/2022 around 6pm the product was delivered by croma staff and when i used it for my office work on 12/12/2022 fan was creating lots...
Shalini5237
Dec 16, 2022
Dec 19, 2022

Worst service sector 12 gurgaon

Address:Gurgaon

I have purchased juicer from croma sector 12 gurgaon and it doesn’t work. I visited the store for exchange there wasn’t any electricity. I asked to do the things manually the store manager itself give me an arrogant answer that “MADAM LIGHT NAHI HAI ABHI KUCH NAHI HO SAKTA” i waited more than 1 hour still there is no any solution of my problem. Services are worst worst and worst...
singhmanohar60
from UDAIPUR, Rajasthan
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 19, 2022

Delevered a wrong product of Samsung Washing Machine- regarding.

Address:Udaipur

I have purchased a Samsung washing machine on 10.12.2022 from Croma, store Udaipur model no. WA80BG4545BV/2022 in which 2 years comprehensive and 20 years motor warrantee. The product has been delivered on 11.12.2022 in which only 3 years comprehensive and 10 years motor warrantee. The delivered product is wrong.
In this regard, I have raised complaint many times [ SR ID: C[protected], SR ID: C[protected],...
Harsh Jora
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 28, 2022

No update on Refund

Address:Niti Khand 3, Ghaziabad

I ordered Croma Mixer grinder 500W from Croma Website and it got delivered to me on 21st Nov. (Croma MixerGrndr750WCRSK75WMGA183304)
Order ID- Y[protected].

Croma updated the status to delivered after a week.

There was fitting issue in the product and I raised a return request. It was picked up on 5th Dec by Croma store executive.

Its been 10 days, Still waiting for the refund. They are just...
Harsh Jora
Dec 14, 2022
Jan 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2023

No refund from Croma

Address:Niti Khand 3, Ghaziabad

I ordered Croma Mixer Grinder
750W from Croma Website (Croma MixerGrndr750WCRSK75WMGA183304) and got delivered on 21st Nov. (Order ID-Y[protected]) They updated status on 28th Nov to Delivered. There was some in the product and I raised a return request and they picked up the order on 5th December (That too after a week, Such a sloppy process).

Its been almost 10 days, Still no update on the refund. They are just saying...
preetamR
Dec 13, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 14, 2022

Washing machine not working frequent problem

Address:N1-F-471B, Bhakti Nagar, N 1, Cidco, Aurangabad, Maharashtra 431003, India

Machine giving error code e3,
need permanent solution for the problem....
preetamR
Dec 13, 2022

Washing MAchine

Address:N1-F-471B, Bhakti Nagar, N 1, Cidco, Aurangabad, Maharashtra 431003, India

Washin machine of Croma purchased by is not working ;
showing error code as E3.
last time the complaint was generated, executive did some repairs and the machine worked fine for some time. again the machine is giving same error....
Prashant_G
Dec 12, 2022

Refund of money for faulty product ro water purifier

I have purchased aquaguard ro from croma store Ahmedabad on 27/11/2022.my registered number is [protected]
The product was defective so I was given on replacement on 4 /12/2022.
The replacement product was also defective .
which was confirmed by your technician from aquaguard.Now I don't want any replacement kindly refund my money.
I have registered refund request but haven't received refund yet
Kindly...
prashant gondhiya
Dec 12, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 14, 2022

Refund of money

I have purchased aquaguard ro from croma store Ahmedabad on 27/11/2022.
The product was defective so I was given on replacement on 4 /12/2022.
The replacement product was also defective .
which was confirmed by your technician from aquaguard.Now I don't want any replacement kindly refund my money.
I have registered refund request but haven't received refund yet
Kindly refund my money as soon as possible....
Sunil Tapse
Dec 11, 2022
Dec 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 15, 2022

Order no - 300039474644 - Installation ??

Address:Skyii Songbird - T8 404 / Bhugaon 412115

Racold Andris Lux Plus 15 Litres Vertical Storage Water Geyser (Silver-ion Technology, White/Gold)
Item Delivered - NO UPDATE ON HOW TO CONTACT THE INSTALLATION TEAM.

Tel [protected]...
Avinasg
Dec 6, 2022
Dec 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 12, 2022

Regarding online order of iphone 14 pro max

I placed an order for iphone 14 pro max on 3rd December from website order id[protected] it was showing that your product is ready for pickup when i visit. On my visit for pick of the prder at Your croma store kankariya, your representative answered me that your product is not available with us as its system glitches and we already mentioned it to our higher authority so we cant provide the product because you ordered it online and you have...
Jb010
Dec 4, 2022
Dec 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 5, 2022

Refused to provide IGST bill

Address:Croma centre square mall

I wanted to purchase equipment worth 19, 000 from croma centre square Mall. They flatly refused to provide it, the store manager has absolutely no manners and confidentially denies it. How can they collect and not deposit GST?...
Anush Sachdev
Dec 4, 2022
Dec 5, 2022

Gift Card Expired Recently

Croma gift card with a value of ₹25, 000/- has expired recently and I need to get it extended.

Tried calling customer care, but of no use.

Request a resolution....
Mekhla Mukherjee
from Thane, Maharashtra
Dec 3, 2022
Dec 5, 2022

No responsibility of gift vouchers

Address:Thane

My previous organisation gifted me Croma gift vouchers worth Rs 11000 (purchased from Amazon. In) on May 5th 2022 and the same expired on Nov 5th 2022.We were affected due to covid n hence couldn't complete the puchase within the stipulated timeline, we got back to Croma on 18th Nov 2022 requesting if the vouchers could be revalidated. From that day Croma has been taking us round and round with the only intention of misleading us and somehow...