Complaints 46733

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1797

varun maurya
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund of cricket bat

Address:560034

I bought a cricket bat from flipkart and it wasn't good at all so i asked them for refund and to which they agreed. After 3-4 days the courier guy came and picked the product from me and when i asked for any acknowledgement reciept then he denied and said there is nothing like that and if you want to return, give it to me or else keep. I trusted him and gave it to him. Now i wanted to know the status as it has been almost 10 days. I would...
Gijare

sandals

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

We have ordered the sandals for my son for his birthday, it got delivered on the birthday.

The cost we paid was 899 inr and delivery boy took 21 rupees extra.

When we opens the box the sandals were found to be used and it was with mud impressions on the sole.

My son got very disappointed and entire his birthday got spoiled.

When we applied for refund it say the amount will be credit...
rahulrathore231

cash back related problem

Address:Jhalawar, Rajasthan, 326502

I have purchased laptop at 28990 from flip-cart and at that time there was offer in flip cart that 10 percent cash back and i have confirmed this thing to customer care also. But till now i couldn't get single paisa return. Or flip cart representative s told me that your complaint was taken and will be solved till 5th of july. Now i have been totally disturbed due to that because money is not much important but your commitment is important...
Vivek Sabharwal

An approved request for return remains pending...

Address:110009

Dear team flipkart,

Two of my approved return requests remain pending for the last one week (Very unlike speed standards of flipkart).

In case there is any staffing issue, do advice me where to send the stocks and i'll happily do that but there is no reason for ignorance since a size / fit mismatch footwear would neither help me, nor you.

Please wake up and act....
Lakshay Parashar

late delivery and dealer is not response

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

Dear,

I am so disappointed to your delivery.
I am order some product 3rd time from flipkart but not receiving on time.
Still i am traking my product and my product is in delhi since three days. But not yet received by me. Even one of your dealr who supply the product tha name of bamnoli sort centre they even not taking my call.

If i am going to rated the delivery method of flipkart. Then the rate...
atanu.bhaumik_agt
from Numaligarh, Assam

very worst experience regarding mobile handset purchase at flipkart

I have placed an order for vivo y66 mobile on exchange offer which was provided by flipkart as on 12th july’17. But the mobile phone was delivered & attempted before the given delivery date span i. E. 16th to 19th july. At that time i was unavailable at given address due to some official purpose & uncertain strike called by the tribal community of tripura. Hence i have informed the same to the ekart person & flipkart...
tttttr

money deduction

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700059

I am not purchase anything from flipkart near about 3 to 4 month. Flipkart deducted money from my bank account 4days before directly without purchasing anything. I have called them mail them so many times. But they even not responding the mail also. They are totally fraud. How can someone deduct money when i have not even use their site from 3 months. Please tell me how can i return my money?...
Ansh9058

I'm complaining about that the company firstly delayed my order then cancelled it by themselves

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Sir, i ordered a honor 6 plus mobile phone by the order id od[protected] under the gst sale that was going on date :30/06/17
I gave the delivery add. As anand vihar, new delhi. They accepted it and said to deliver it by 08/07/17. But finally they said that my delivery address is not complete and they cannot deliver it there. So, i requested them to change my delivery address by mail. But they denied to do it so. I do a no. Of...
deep challa
from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh

received important and used blackberry mobile

Address:122001

Received used and important blackberry q10 ...i call to flip-kart but not response my no. [protected]. i have video clip also .unboxing in front of delivery boy......
Tarun759
from Guru Har Sahai, Punjab

regarding replacement of kurti

Address:Fazilka, Punjab, 152123

Mera name tarun kumar hai, maine ek kurti flipkart mobile app pr xxlmein order ki thi thi, jiska order id odi[protected] hai, jb maine open kiya toh uska size l tha aur jb maine open ki toh us pr na koi price tag tha aur na hi brand name, maine kurti replacement keliye request bheji kyunki whi same colour ki kurti xxl mein available nhi thi toh kisi aur colour mein, aur request accept ho gyi, but jb courier boy ghar aaya...
Address:209625

Sir, I have purchased Onida 105.66cm (42) Full HD Smart LED TV (42FIE, 3 x HDMI, 3 x USB last month and due to problem in product i have return this to companay but again i have receive defective product and after my many commplent no solution give by company til date .So please help me and return my product and give me other product asap....
Nilesh Godle

faulty product, no proper response, no replacement

We had purchased an onida tv in the month of april. We started using the tv around one month back. Soon after two months the tv stopped playing video. We complained with flipkart but didn't get any resolution. We complained with onida but still the tv has not been repaired or replaced. We are really tired of this unprofessionalism. Kindly get this thing sorted out within next 48 hours or next thing you hear is the notice...
mailvishab

od108623747571534000 carrier 1.5 ton 5 star split ac white

Address:560103

Hi, my ac is not working for last 17 days. I called the carrier customer care number n they came for the visit at that time they informed me that installation done by jeeve people was not correct. They will raise an issue with jeeve, later jeeve people came n they also confirmed the same n informed me that they will do it or they will give feedback to flipkart team n then carrier people can come n do the re-installation again. I am not able...
Saketsjha

my money lying with you for 15 days

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 56067

I had ordered a phone in exchange and after exchange cost was near 20k. I had planned order such a way that i get delivery on saturday or sunday so that i can give back the exchange phone to your representative. It was surprising and agonising to see the behaviour of your ekart guys 108 when i called him to talk about option of how to get this delivery done now on weekdays as i will be in office most of the time during the day. He gave me...
mappy
from Shamli, Uttar Pradesh

moto m speaker problem

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

I lodged a complaint in flipkart for moto m speaker problem within 10 days and the the technician, after visiting my home, agreed to that problem. I also gave that in writing to him and signed it along with his own signature in his feedback document.
But flipkart now tells me on its own that the issue is resolved as per the technician and refuses to show me any proof of what report the technician has submitted them.
It's a...
Karuna Kanta Roy

Sat, 15th july 9:39 am jalpaiguri out of delivery area (Pincode-address mismatch

I am arun oraon odered a mi-note 4 mobie on on 12th july having order id od[protected]. When i track my order i saw that the product is out of delivery on sat, 15th jul 9:39 am jalpaiguri out of delivery area (Pincode-address mismatch but i write appropriate address purba mallickpara high school which was situated in jalpaiguri district in the dhupguri block. Pin no. 735210 why you given that pincode - address mismatch....
Ankur Sheth

moto c plus

Address:400067

This is ankur sheth purchase mobile moto c plus online through flip kart but this phone having major issue you not able to cut call its basic sensor proximity sensor is not working. When ever i request flip kart
Every time there technical person agree that this basic features should be there
One technical person personally visited he checked phone he is also agree on the same but i unable to refund or replacement...
Pksardana

refund are not giving for redmi note 4 by flipkart

Flipcart a very big online company is not a consumer friendly co. Experience with this co. Is not good. We have ordered a redmi note4 but quality of rear camera was poor. I requested to flipcart that we want our refund as product is not good.
But they are now denied for refund. When we call to customer care they are not giving any solution and we are totally fed up to call them again and again.
What we can do now?...
Shreekant Baligar

returning of mobile and refund

Address:Udupi, Karnataka, pin 576217

Issu that within 10 days replace or return of delivery of lenovo vibe k5 note mobile.
But when I apply return but this product his are tell not able to return or refund of my amount plz help to me my number is [protected]...
leela prasanth Kadali

brandon sky samsung es112s wired gaming headset with mic.

Address:560068

I ordered brandon sky samsung es112s wired gaming headset with mic.
On 6th of july 2017 i got my product but i found malfunction of that product.
The left speaker is not working properly and i think that i got a duplicate product even i payed more for that product. This site is showing one product but when it come to the consumer hands it may be the different one. So please replace the product with another one. So please consider...