Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 15, 2026
Complaints 47350

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 19

Ravi shankar kotha
Sep 1, 2022

Order delay and no tracking ID provided

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa,Begonia & Clove, Embassy Tech Village,Bengaluru 560103 Contact: 044-66904690

Hi I have ordered springtek orthopaedic mattress from Flipkart on 14-8-22 they have provided delivery date by 23-8-22 big suprise was there was no tracking ID provided since it was Flipkart assured product we thought it Will deliver on time.They have delivery date multiple times first is 31-8-22 so when about Aug 29 they have changed delivery date to 10-9-22 this is also expected date.I am requesting to refund the amount i have paid for that...
Rpkrr
Aug 30, 2022

EMI paid but still shows incorrect Flipkart pay later balance

Address: Bangalore

I have opted 3 month Flipkart pay later EMI for purchase of a product(31.01.22), though I have paid all EMI bills and it is been 4months since I paid my last EMI, still Flipkart not updating the balance and IDFC(Flipkart Financial partner) says Flipkart should give details to close the EMI account, and vice versa.

I have been tracking this over a month, keep calling both ends, but Flipkart keeps saying extended deadlines every...
Vikramfbj
Aug 29, 2022
Aug 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2023

Order ID - OD225773414380421000 Epson L3200 Multi-function Color Printer Black Seller: MTAILMODEECOM

Sir maine printer online mangaya tha jo ki tuta hua nikla 19 ko order kiya or 21 ko receive hua but damage tha. jise maine return kiya jo ki avi tak nahi hua hai or mera bill v 1 tarik ko ganerate ho jayega or customer care v koi response nahi le raha hai.
Return Id -[protected]
Mobile no [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
18 other people found this review helpful
18 found this helpful
Akhilesh19
Aug 27, 2022

Paylater - IDFC First Bank

I have availed Flipkart Paylater Account services & always cleared my dues on time. But since Flipkart is not sending timely information to IDFC First Bank which is lending partner in this case, it is affecting my Cibil score. I got to know this once i applied for loan. And when I ask for each party says talk to other. Please refrain from using Flipkart Paylater....
Rosni Shahzad
Aug 25, 2022

My review is published but not showing in product page

Order id - OD[protected]
Order ID - OD[protected]
I purchased these products and did the review and in my account section it's showing that it's been published but it's not showing in the product page...
LUCKY NARAYANI
Aug 21, 2022

Account has been blacklisted

Address: Kumar Nagar, Dhule, Maharashtra

Flipkart had blocked my account, saying that, 'I'm reselling the mobile I have purchased from their site', but I don't resell any product/mobile. It is more than 1 year when my account was blocked. I had talked to their costumer service, they just say, 'we will register a complain regarding this', but till now nothing happened....
Sourav1by
Aug 19, 2022

Account Blocked without any validation

My flipkart account got blocked, from one year they are giving me false assurance that it will be unblocked. Every time they ask for my Email and alternate number.
Flipkart Account Number - [protected]
Email - [protected]@gmail.com...
Transaction description: M-FLIPKART INTERNET PR, P:03, 0000809 .
Amount: Rs. 1624.83/-
I want to know what type of transaction is this.What is M-Flipkart Internet?
Deduction is done without my knowledge....
Address: 40-5/5-3/1, Tikkle road, Shyam Nagar colony

I ordered a Moto G31 mobile on Flipkart. It was delivered on Aug 12. But It is having a mic issue. When I speak on the phone, the other side is experiencing a heavy distortion and slowly the distortion is increasing and my voice is inaudible to the other side.

I opted to return the mobile. So when I clicked on the return option, I got some options and i selected "the recieved item is defective" option. Once I filled the comments,...
39 other people found this review helpful
39 found this helpful
Piyashi
from Howrah, West Bengal
Aug 13, 2022

Reviews neither getting live not showing in the my reviews section

I have purchased a lot of products from Flipkart and reviewed the same. But recently after purchasing the product when it gets delivered and I try to review it it neither shows in the "My Reviews" section nor gets live although it says reviews submitted successfully. I have even requested a call and complained to the customer care. They said they would resolve the problem but they didn't. I want my reviews to show. Please fix this problem...
Desi Fashion
Aug 12, 2022

Flipkart - Buzzindia seller

I had ordered this product on 08/08/22 and delivery date was 11/08/22 but till 11/08/22 the product was not shipped. And every time I contacted the customer care they are raising complaint for shipping delay. But product was not shipped till yet. It's delay with seller....
Arnav Parmar
Aug 11, 2022

Seller Truenet commerce fraud

Address: Truenet Commerce

I ordered my phone on 5th August 2022 in a sale.I got promised that I will get the order till 8th August 2022. I waited whole day but I didn't get my package. and when I saw they rescheduled to 10th August 2022 . I was exicitedily waiting on 10 th August and call flipkart customer care several times but they said to wait for today, on 11th august 2: 00 am I get notification that your refund amount initiated by seller and I didn't cancel by...
Address: 33, 2A Cross MR Richies Garden, NRI Layout

I purchased a Whilpool Triple Door Refrigerator from FLIPKART with order id- OD[protected]. DATED – 01/08/2022 worth INR 35, 890.The order was delivered on the very next day i.e. 02/08/2022.

At the time of placement of order, the demo & installation date was scheduled on 03/08/2022. I have mentioned to the Flipkart delivery that the product is damage and requested for Replacement. They were suppose to take the product...
Vishal Neb
Aug 9, 2022

Missing items brand box

As I valuable customer I’m getting this type of resolution since 23rd of July and today is 9th of August still my complaint not resolved and it’s a high time
I’m attaching all necessary information about the product which I have received and I’m attaching the photos also
I’m giving you the last chance to provide me with resolution otherwise I’m going for legal action towards all customer executives, Flipkart and...
Saikrishna Arukala
Aug 7, 2022

Merge accounts

I have created flipkart account few years back with a mobile number few months ago i lost my mobile phone and the number.

The main problem is when i tried to update my new mobile number, the otps are being sent to both the new number and the old number. I got the new number otp and account password, but the otp of the old number cannot be entered as i lost the number and i dont have it. This is making me unable to change the...
I ordered 5 vouchers of BPCL on Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022. The order was placed and i paid Rs.4100 through credit card. The voucher was not delivered instantly however I discussed with customer care 4 times and each time they told that the same is approved and will be provided shortly to you on email.

Further the order was Cancelled by the seller without citing any reason. Now this is a complete breach of buyer-seller Contract...
Manish kashera
from Khalilabad, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 5, 2022

Flipkart mixer grinder

Address: Kashi Ram awas colony khalilabad sant Kabir Nagar

Sir i have to inform you that i had ordered a flipkart mixer grinder from flipkart but it starts making very loud sound while walking and the wire smells of spring from it please try to solve it my contact number [protected]...
Siddharth7704
Aug 4, 2022

Delay in Product Delivery by Flipkart

Hi There,
I had pre-ordered a phone (Google pixel 6a) which is available only on Flipkart in India.
The price of the phone is 43, 999/-
However, in exchanged of my old phone (pixel 4a) i was given a deduction of 16, 250/- and with Additional discount, the final price I paid for the phone was 24, 878.
Flipkart is not delivering this phone to my pincode, so i provided a pincode of my friend's office address.br...
Address: N9 , Mitra Compound, sekhpura, Medinipur,721101

Hi, I'm Soham Mallick, recently I have purchased a MacBook Air M1 (512gb) from flipkart which has been delivered to me on 31st july 2022. They have provided an invoice for the same. For claim any short of warranty anyone have to validate their product date of purchase on Apple. Now my problem is, I'm not able to validate my product with this invoice which flipkart has provided to me and my product information showing me "coverage expired"....
Ashi Chaurasia
Aug 2, 2022

Order non-delivery

I ordered a package on the 27th of July. It was supposed to be delivered on the 31st of July.

The delivery partner contacted me when I was in class and I called back soon after. They said they would deliver it as they were close and asked me to give OTP so that they wouldn't have to contact me again. The text attached with the OTP said that I had to give it to him but didn't state the purpose well. I gave it to him.