Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 15, 2026
Complaints 47350

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 22

sansakh
May 2, 2022

Flipkart EMI Fraud

I availed an emi loan with flipkart. I had funds so decided to close the emi by foreclosing it. I contacted flipkart support team they informed to contact idfc first bank with whom flipkart does the fundings. I went and paid the dues, the loan account was closed but flipkart paylater still shows the amount as pending. Flipkart collection team had called me more than 100s of time. The issue is already with flipkart escalation for now 6 months...
BOOPATHI RAJESH
Apr 30, 2022

Still product not received more than 10 days delayed.

Address: Sriperumbudur

I ordered mobile phone[protected] from flipkart that time mention delivery date[protected], but without my knowledge they are changed delivery date to[protected]. i reached to customer care they are not connect my call and some times not responding. product came near area but still it will not reached delivery address distance 30mins journey only. more than 10days delayed. it is big number delay services. no response, no apologies, no connecting...
rubyj
Apr 21, 2022

Refund Fraud, cheated for over 1 lac rupees

Flipkart is refusing to return my money on cancelled orders it's been over 15 days. Total amount Rs.1, 02, 476. I have contacted their CS head too with two reminders and all emails have been ignored. I believe flipkart is conducting this scam in association with
or through seller omnitech retail (suspected subsidiary). So far i have found no contact information for omnitech retail and flipkart refused to divulge seller information...
Address: Banglore

M-FLIPKART INTERNET PR, P:06, 0000751 (Ref# 09999999980416005560213) deducted 1486rs from my credit card on 16th april without my knowledge i want refund and explanation...
Address: Janakpur Road pupri bihar sitamarhi 843320

We ordered an item. I got that item wrong from flipkart and after that we blocked my account when we requested return. That my stuff was lying with me like that which is of no use and my money was wasted.
Please Complete Read📖 (Important)

Hello Sir/Madam
My Flipkart Account is blocked while i never do any fraud or misbehaviour with flipkart.
And i also do approx 1 lakh rupees shopping & now my flipkart...
kingsathis
Apr 17, 2022

Grahgoods seller fraud

Ordered realme 8 phone for jai marketing company...with GST invoice.

but the seller "Grahgoods seller " under the name in Flipkart is big fraud ...

their invoice name and address is

By: Utkrisht Trade Solutions Pvt Ltd,
Ship-from Address: Sy no 18/2, 18/3, 18/4 19/1, 19/2, 19/3, 20/1, 20/2, 20/3, 21/2, 22/2, 23/2, 23/3, 23/4 Taverekere venkatapura, hosakote taluk,
nadagudi hobli,...
20 other people found this review helpful
20 found this helpful
AkshayPaul
Apr 17, 2022

Amount Debited. Seller Cancelled

I placed an online order on Flipkart for “Soundcore Liberty Air 2 Pro” with online payment option using discount codes and my Flipkart super coins available. At the time of purchase, Flipkart listed it as next day delivery, which is why I bought it, as I needed an earphone urgently. The product was listed at 7999. I bought it at around 6500. My amount got debited and the order id was generated. Delivery showed within 2 days.
anuragv777
Apr 7, 2022

Flipkart My Review do not highlighting on product page

Dear Flipkart why my review is not yet live it's showing in my order section but not lived in product page are you fooling you customers ???Order id : OD[protected]...
Adilkhanaaaaa
from Thane, Maharashtra
Apr 3, 2022

Smart Upgrade Plan unlock

I have purchased a mobile from OLX and I didn't know that the mobile is purchased under smart upgrade plan .Mine phone got locked after 6 month and from the guy whom I purchased the mobile his number is switch off so I can't get in touch with him.So please help me Flipkart team how can I get mine phone unlock.Please reply after seeing this message asap.Below I'm uploading the IMEI number and passkey....
88 other people found this review helpful
88 found this helpful
Anuj Sarswat
Mar 31, 2022

I cannot change my email address in Flipkart account.

I am trying to change my email address on the Flipkart account but it is asking the otp from the old and the new email, but if i have no access to older email thats why I want to change the email.
I have my balance in the Flipkart gift card and i am not able to use it just because they need email verification not mobile verification.
Please help me i have everything but not the older email address....

I recieved ASDF solid women Brown green track pants with order ID OD[protected] on 16/03/2022. as i was having issue with its poor quality, and one of the track pant colour is different than that shown in figure i made a return and refund request on 16/03/2022 itself. i recieved a message that the product will be picked up by 17/03/2022. but it was not picked till date. i consulted flipkart customer care...
kislayakumar
from Gumla, Jharkhand
Mar 29, 2022

Money Deducted from my bank account but transaction failed

Address: Jawahar nagar, D.s.p road, Gumla, Jharkhand

I have tried to place an order for a smartphone on 14th March 2022 from Flipkart. I have tried to pay the amount by using a gift card of amount 10, 000 rs and 999 rs from my gpay UPI. The transaction failed but money was deducted from my bank account and the order was not placed, then again I tried to pay the amount, and this time the order was successfully placed. Today is 29th March 2022 and I haven't received the refund yet.
M Bhanu Chander
Mar 26, 2022

Mantra MFS 100 with RD payment Fingerprint Device

First of all I don’t know how to raise a request or keep a query so I used to make many queries in the Flipkart app as and with the help of customer support team. Everyone gave their resolutions but nothing could help me out of this. There are multiple issues in my query which have not resolved yet 1. Item was delivered in an improper packaging, I.e seal was opened partially 2. found that the item’s serial number is different 3. Item...
Mar 15, 2022

Transaction decline

I purchased a mobile under the smart upgrade plan for that I have to pay pay 5100 rupees remaining, but when i try to clear payment there is an error shows transaction declined due to risk check
I tried all the payments methods as well as also contact with bank
Only 20 days left for the payment otherwise phone will be locked
Kindly address
[protected]@gmail.com...
Anil19189
Mar 11, 2022

Mobile (poco m4 pro)

Address: 43-107/1-4 Andhra Patrika Colony, Ajith Sing Nagar

I ordered poco m4 pro 8 gb ram and 128gb rom but it came 4gb ram and 64gb rom... Immediately it took the photos of the product and i raise for a return in flipkart app.. They are asking proof of photos and i submit to them along with box, bill invoice, they're asking my adhar proof .. Again I submit the adhar and pan card proofs and mobile pics to their mails... They didn't respond to them and they rejected my return...
avijit3k
from Duliajan, Assam
Mar 9, 2022

Pick up got rejected

Address: Oil India Limited Duliajan, Dept.-Field Communication

I have ordered (Order ID OD[protected] one VAN HEUSEN
Solid Single Breasted Casual Women Full Sleeve Blazer (Green) Worth Rs. 1099 (Refund ID:[protected]) and one VAN HEUSEN
Solid Single Breasted Formal Women Full Sleeve Blazer (Grey) Worth Rs. 3059 in Flipkart which was delivered on 2nd March and request for return on the same day (2nd March) after few minutes. After the Pickup team come to me for picked...
sai2739
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 8, 2022

Exchange phone de-valued

I have ordered an MOTOROLA G40 Fusion on 27th Feb 2022 in flipkart by exchanging my old mobile which is Lenovo K8 Plus which is valued at 2200 INR in the app while purchasing, while delivering the new product and picking up the old product at the same time they have asked me to pay 1200 INR more saying that flipkart only valued your product as 1000 INR. as per the flipkart terms and conditions that are mentioned they have said that if the...
Dpanigrahi
from Rayagada, Odisha
Mar 3, 2022

Realme 7 pro Invoice not submit after complain my Flipkart account has blocked.

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru,

I have purchased a Realme 7 pro vide order ID no. OD[protected] on sep18 2020 . It has delivered on 3rd October 2020. In Box or Flipkart order page or my mail the invoice has not provide by the Flipkart. I have complain many time. All the call recording are present in Flipkart and My phone also.

The phone has defectives on Jul 18 2021 and again i have request for invoice for repairing at Service Centre . Finally a mail...
Ruchi3171
from Kūkatpalli, Telangana
Mar 1, 2022

Review not showing on product page

Published review not showing on product page...
Kalyan82
Feb 25, 2022

Delivery to PIN Code 500072

Almost all all products are showing not deliverable to many Pin codes in Hyderabad. I am living at Kukatpally a prime location where every delivery is possible from almost all the vendors.
Have been ordering Flipkart products to Pin code 500072 for almost 10 yrs.
Now unable to order with error Out of stock always. Even the main Hyderabad pin code seems to be not serviceable. Despite calling customer care no action has been...