[Resolved] Indian Rail — train diverted but the train was not diverted

 
5 Reviews
 Vlnvbhaskar on Sep 3, 2017
. Respected sir
I am bhaskar from west godavari district andhra pradesh i have booked the ticket to my father from raichur to eluru of train number 18112 yeswantpur to tata nagar express yesterday i received the message from t. No 18112 ypr - tata exp of 03.09.17 is divereted viabpq ngp r and bsp. Will not touch wl to sbp. Inconvenience deeply regretted. By seeing this message i was cancelled the ticket but the train was running the actual route. So can you answer for me about the reason and i want to file a case in consumer protection act for the above which we face the problem. This is the proof of booked ticket pnr:[protected], train:18112, doj:03-09-17, sl, rc-ee, dep:21:55,
V satyanarayana wl 9,
Fare:370.0, sc:0.0+pgchgs
Pnr [protected] ticket cancelled, amt 370 will be refunded in your a/c with in 3-4 days. Please check your account/instrument from which this tkt was booked. But my father was coming to another train for general ticket so for the wrong information given by the irctc

Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 3, 2017
Sorry for the inconveniences while seeing the morning the IRCTC it was showed the running status and correct route but now I was checked once it was coming as per the diverted route

Complaint Status


[Sep 03, 2017] Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

How to find URL
I booked ticket on 12/04/17 through ATM Card From Kalka To Badnera Via Delhi And Cancelled on 15/05/17 After Cancellation booking counter service man said me refund of Amount will be automatically deposit in your account. But Till Now 3.5 month has left, but my amount has not deposit inmy bank account . P N R No. is [protected].

I am travelling from hyderabad to chittorgarh.. I ordered online lunch. My COD no is 1158538.. My order confirm at ITARSI. Delivery code is H1V1.I DIDNT GET MY FOOD DELIVERY. Train no. 12720.. PNR :[protected].I got asthma attack nd dont took my tablet due to this. So i want help. I will invest in hospital due to this. So i want help from u.
Two confirmed tickets has been given for the same seats. both the PNR nos are [protected] and [protected]. Date
28.8.2017. Departure time from Vishakhapatnam 22.10. Want full refund from Indian Railways for this harassment. Kindly take immediate action. Both tickets has been attached below

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    4659
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    63
    phone
    +91 11 2338 1213
    location
    Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Indian Rail - train diverted but the train was not diverted