Last updated Mar 18, 2024
Complaints 686

File a complaint to Kerala Water Authority

Having problems with Kerala Water Authority?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kerala Water Authority customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Kerala Water Authority

Kerala Water Authority Phone Numbers

+91 47 1232 8992
+91 47 1233 3205
+91 47 1232 8658
+91 47 1232 8654

View more phone numbers

+91 47 1232 4903

Kerala Water Authority Website

Kerala Water Authority Head Office Address

‘Jalabhavan’ Vellayambalam
Thiruvananthapuram
Thiruvananthapuram District
Kerala

Kerala Water Authority reviews & complaints page 3

Arun R Nair0007
from Kozhikode, Kerala
Apr 3, 2022

No water supply for last 5 days

Address:Ramyam house,Near Kadungonchira Ganapathy Temple, Kannur Road, West Hill, Kozhikode, Kerala

No water supply for the last 5 days .Kwa reply us that work is going on. Assistant engineer hone swithed off.what we will do if you people are working like this ....
Harikrishnan. B
from Ambalappuzha, Kerala
Mar 29, 2022

A few household taking water from the public tap by using plastic tube only for their need

Address:Bhaskarakripa karumady po ambalapuzha

A few household taking water from the public tap by using plastic tube only for their need.Then they harassing by taking our videos and say that they report to kerala police. They talk disrespectful to my childrens...
Rajeesh k
from Kannur, Kerala
Mar 29, 2022

Water losing

Address:Thalap, Behind Thalap Juma masjid, Near Pothiyottu kavu,Po pallikkunnu, Kannur 670004

Water flowing many days.. House hold purpose pipe line damaged and flowing water on the road until this time, many times informed kannur Kerala water authority. Authority said they will solve the issues very soon..but not solved..Repairing person availability is very big problem, we are connect the contractor and discussed about the tenders, tenders are different, one is new connection, and the other one is repairs and maintenance. The total...
needy but scaired
from thrissur, Kerala
Mar 25, 2022

NH66 accured land TBM 380

Unauthorised land mining and concrete waiste dumping including toilet waiste while NH 66 granded authority to sale land owners remaining assets these will condaminated ground water for remaining soundings

Kindly please looks on these mater for future generations...
Suresh1955#
Mar 22, 2022

Excess water charges bill

Address:Vellayambalam, Thiruvananthapuram

Cust ID [protected], Cons. No. TMA/13099/D, Cust. B. Sheela. By oversight the meeter reador recorded upto December 2021 (2 monts) reading 1439 instead of 1489.He billed only 5 kl instead of 55kl. Due to corona situation I have informed this mistake through Phone to KWA, THIRUMALA Section Trivandrum after getting SMS for bill.No action in this regard not taken. On 24/2/2022 the meeter reador taken reading from 1439kl to 1551kl(present reading)and...
Salil Sal
Mar 10, 2022

Water Supply Issue - E33/4722/D

My house is located in Vennala Cochin. The water supply to my property has been inconsistent and even when most of the neighbours get water the water does not reach the house regularly. The issue was reported several times and continues to be an issue. There is an alternate line that comes to the main road near the property which serves the neighbouring house and the water for that has been fairly consistent and good....
PonnuVijayan
from Kayamkulam, Kerala
Mar 4, 2022

Water not coming from pipe connection since a month

Address:Vaishnavam, Krishnapuram P O, Kayamkulam, Pin 690533

Consumer Number [protected]
Water not coming from pipe connection since a month. Water in the well is almost dried up. The house is rented out. The family staying over there is going through a very difficult phase as there is not much help received for the water problem even from the neighbors. Request to help them as soon as possible...
life is a point
from Kengeri, Karnataka
Mar 1, 2022

Water shortage in public water line

It is my pleasure to introduce myself as Arunraj Raveendran, and I am a permanent resident of Kayamkulam Municipal Ward 36, Boat Jetty (Kayamkulam Park). We have not had a regular water supply for the past three months. Twenty families are reliant on the public water pipeline of the Kerala Water Authority for drinking water. For the last three months, there has been an ongoing shortage of drinking water in the region. Water is sometimes available...
Latha Karuthedath
Mar 1, 2022

Broken pipe outside our gate, no water supply

Address:Kakkanad, Kochi

Consumer number TKK/587/D
There's no water supply in my residence for the past 3days due to a broken pipe of Kwa outside our gate. I called the AE of KWA, Kakkanad and informed her, and made reminder calls on two subsequent days, but no action has been taken. Please do the needful...
arunjsk
from Cochin, Kerala
Mar 1, 2022

Water shortage in the last 4 weeks

Address:Ayyankali Road, South Paravoor P O

We have not get water to our home( kudilil House, south paravoor p o) through pipline in the last 4 weeks. Currently we are out of drinking water. Please help us....
Haseeba mammu
from Kannur, Kerala
Feb 28, 2022

About non availability of water

Address:Haseeba's, Illipuram, post pappinisseri west, kannur 670561

We are not getting water for the past one year, we have been paying fee.K P Khoulath, Consumer number PPY/1368/D Domestic, meter number 27674, consumer ID [protected], water supply sub division taliparamba-670141. Please do the needful as soon as possible....
vnavji
from Cherthala, Kerala
Feb 26, 2022

Inefficient staff not willing to implement Jal Jeevan Mission

Address:Nanmaveedu, Maniyathrikkal Thrichatukulam road, Thycattussery, Cherthala, Ker

The Kerala Water Authority grievance redressal portal is not working since yesterday evening.
I submitted a grievance on 25 Oct 2021; reference no. 12925S. I had clearly mentioned about the rude behavior of the staff at the Cherthala office. I have not received any response clarifying actions taken. Even on the online portal, I could only see reference to awaiting consent from PWD. Are Government staff authorised to abuse and accuse...
Ashishboi88
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Feb 25, 2022

Sagging/Depression issue

Address:Ranchi

I have bought kurlo coir mattress on 5th april 2021 and today it is under warranty. But after few month of purchase it's middle been depressed. Due to this my wife have a severe backache. I raised a complain for replacement complain id 9425426 on 3rd feb 202 and submitted all required documents.
I had contacted customer executive no. Of times but not receiving proper response, they just spoke it will be resolve within 72 hrs. Today...
Vijayakrishnan Elambulavil
Feb 15, 2022

Water supply issue

Address:Elambulavil, pombra, Karakurussi, 678595

Dear Sir, It is to bring to your notice that our locality Cherpulassery (Pombra )has been suffering the problem of water shortage for last few days .our daily routine we r using this water I therefore, on behalf of our locality request you to kindly look into the matter and take necessary steps to restore proper supply of water on regular

Vijay
B Sasikumaran Nair
from Bidar, Karnataka
Feb 7, 2022

Overbilling-2321112822

I am a retired Army Officer.

Consumer No :[protected]
Domestic Consumer No : PRD/249/D

Generally was receiving bill of Rs 200 for the last 10 years. But for the month of Nov 2021 and Jan 2022, bill exceeded Rs 1000. From Dec 31, 2021, no one is staying in the house and is closed. Please rectify the issue....
B Sasikumaran Nair
from Bidar, Karnataka
Feb 7, 2022

Overbilling

Consumer ID : [protected]
DOMESTIC CONSUMER NO: PRD/249/D

Generally was receiving bill below Rs 200 for the last 10 years. For the month of November 2021 and January 2022, Bill received for more than 1000 Rs. From[protected] onwsrds no o e is staying in the house and it isclosed. Please rectify the over billing...
dinesh kmr
Feb 6, 2022

Not receiving sufficient water

Address:NARAYANAMANGALAM HOUSE

Would like to inform you that we are not receiving sufficient water in our area. I have been continuously noticing that for the last 1 week water supply time is 11:00 am to 12:00pm, and the supply is for 15 to 20 minu maximum. We have contacted Mannarkkad Water authority and informed the situation, however no action is taken from there end. Request your attentions and support...
Rakesh Murali
Feb 1, 2022
Feb 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2022

Water connection for 2 months earlier but still no water supply.

Address:Abhiramam, Naduthery, Pattazhy

Water connection got 2 months earlier but still no water supply started near by 6 houses only.Complaint already registered (Docket no-358713).Asper customer care by previous night problem will solved.But still no progress and no one contacted till the time.Please support to clear....
vinod jendry
Jan 21, 2022

Water thief to house without informing kwa

Address:cochin

Sir, I am from kochi . i have seen a connection is going to a house that he don't have a meter also, and the water is pumping direct from the main connection, last sunday some private water workers come and damage the road for the same connection...
blesson88
from PATHANAMTHITTA, Kerala
Jan 17, 2022

Not getting water for more than 3 years. Consumer id : [2311300915]

Address:PURATHOOTU HOUSE, LAKOOR-POONKAVU

Not getting water for more than 3 years.
Consumer id : [[protected]]

Given even written complaint and called several times to office, but no use till now......