LazyPay Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 12, 2025
Complaints 511

File a complaint to LazyPay

Having problems with LazyPay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LazyPay customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LazyPay reviews & complaints page 8

arunsasi8123
Apr 9, 2022

I lost my registered mobile number with lazypay and is unable to access my account i wish to change my registered mobile number so that i can access my account and pay back dues.
LazyPay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hey, We are sorry for the trouble that has been caused to you. We would request you to please write us at [protected]@lazypay.in so that we can look into this for you and assist you further with your query.

Mehanaaz786
    Apr 8, 2022

LazyPay-Xpress Loan - EMI Payment Dispute

My EMI for the Xpress loan was Successfully Done but in App Showed its pending when I reached to call center and the team there is no correct response, they told me to send a bank statement and I sent it more times but there is no response from the team and they are saying they didn't receive the payment but when I reached to Bank they told that this transaction is successfully complete they told me to reach to vendor,...
    Dipak Nhavi
    Apr 7, 2022

I noticed that someone has paid Rs. 250 from my lazy pay account without my permission, I don't know how it is done, Kindly help me on this and sort it out.
    Hey, We would request you to please write us at [protected]@lazypay.in so that we can look into this for you and assist you further with your query.
    Hey, We are really sorry for the trouble that has been caused to you. We would please write us at [protected]@lazypay.in so that we can look into this for you and assist you further with your query.

Anupama55
      Apr 4, 2022

I made my due payment of 731 to LazyPay on 8th March 2022 at 12.04 pm . They denied to acknowledge that payment. I shared all the proofs of payment done to them . But they continued harassing me . I shared RRN number which is[protected] shared by my bank to them . But looks like it is a practice for LazyPay that take the amount from customers and keep on denying .After so much harassment I again made the same payment on 30th of March 22. Still they never reversed my money . Such a big cheaters .
      Hey, We sincerely apologize for the trouble that has been caused to you. We would request you to please write us at [protected]@lazypay.in so that we can look into this for you and assist you with your query.

B navya
        Apr 4, 2022

Scan and pay upi is not there

I have completed the KYC also but I’m not getting upi for the scan and pay option
        It’s saying you are in queue for past 6 months….
        I’m not able to do any payments through lazy pay...
        liya786
        from BENGALURU, Karnataka
        Apr 3, 2022

Dear sir / Madam,

I'm daily getting harrased by Lazypay callers even I haven't done any transaction through them. Please take a serious action against them.

Hey, We sincerely apologize for the trouble that has been caused to you. We would request you to please write us at [protected]@lazypay.in so that we can look into this for you and assist you further with your query.

sachin_15
          from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
          Apr 3, 2022

This is to inform you that i am trying to clear my dues from almost a month now. Tried to clear the dues with all payment methods, but gets transaction failed error message.

LazyPay customer care service people calls me everyday but even they are not able to fix the error or show me some solution.

Can you please check this on priority and fix. Also I would like to delete my account with LazyPay after I complete my payment.

Sachin singh
          Hey, We are really sorry for the trouble that has been caused to you. We would request you to please write us at [protected]@lazypay.in so that we can look into this for you and assist you further with your query.
          Is your issue solved? I am getting same problem. Have they charged you any late fine? Please reply.

Rakesh Raut
            from Kishni, Uttar Pradesh
            Apr 2, 2022

Hi my registered mobile no. is [protected]. I want to deactivate my account registered with lazypay, I have mailed regarding this lot of time but not getting response. It has been 2 month so far. But account is still open. Very bad service. It is affecting my cibil also. Kindly close my account as soon as possible.

Sathish H Anaji
              Mar 30, 2022

LazayPay guys are harassing me daily with at least 10 to 15 calls and also started to call person whoever is my friend's list even after agreed to pay the amount within the timeframe. Giving a torture day by day with abusive language over the phone and whatsapp as well. So I request you to please take some strict action against these people and help the people who's suffering from these guys.
              Hey, We are really sorry for the trouble that has been caused to you. We would request you to please write us at [protected]@lazypay.in so that we can look into this for you and assist you further with your query.

chetn0001
                Mar 30, 2022

My Xpress loan id is 3200612 I've filed the complaint against lazy pay Xpress loan with National consumer here is my case id 3391309 i took a loan from lazy pay Xpress loan of 60k my emi was debited from my account which is on every month 5th you can refer to the screenshot and bank statement please match the transaction inb my cibil & lazy pay loan section it shows 5 late payment it was all on time please check screenshot and every month you just charged randomly its showing up now 1162 last month i paid extra amount of 7852 now its showing 1162 i have filed a complaint against lazy with national consumer with CASE ID 3391309 please fix this issue asap and correct my cibil score .Please match the transaction .why it is showing again 1162 what is this for .?
                Hey, We sincerely apologize for the trouble that has been caused to you. We would like to inform you that we have raised the concern with our team and the issue will be resolved by tomorrow in the meantime, your patience is greatly appreciated.

vinay_
                  Mar 29, 2022

Lazypay is not refunding my money for the failed repayment. i had emailed several times to care email id and submit bank statement also but no response at all from these people

Lazypay transaction id: TXN[protected]
                  RRN Number:[protected]
                  Mode of payment : UPI
                  Date :[protected]
                  Time: 3:57 Pm
                  Hey, We sincerely apologize for the trouble that has been caused to you. We would request you to please help us with the case number which has been assigned to you so that we can check and assist you further with your query.

Vishal.singh22
                    Mar 29, 2022

I write many times that I am facing problem in app not able to pay my payment without solving my problem only your agent asking badly for money is this service is given by lazy pay to customer. Lazy pay customer service is worst. Agent don't have manners to talk they think we customer are fraud and only give me some random link how can I pay in any link which was given by agent.
                    Hey, We are really sorry for the trouble that has been caused to you. We would request you to please help us with the case number that has been assigned to you so that we can check and assist you further with your query.

Anshuly1
                      Mar 28, 2022

No option to contact them and no option to foreclose my loan

My loan I'd is 3193623. I want to forclose my Xpress cash loan but there's no option to forclose my loan and i called there customer support number on [protected] toom they're not picking up my call....
                      SatiG
                      Mar 27, 2022

Hi LazyPay Support/Care Team !!

Im Really Good LazyPay App Lover !!

And Im Having Good Credibility With LazyPay Features !!

And Soo Im Having Some Good Loans From LazyPay!!

And Even Im Having Good Repayment Behaviour too, kindly check My Repayment History!! I never Defaulted any Loan Since Ever,

But Unfortunately, This Time i Got Delayed In Paying the EMI of 2866 Rupees, via Nach

Even tho, I’m Not able to see any XpressLoan Details Through My LazyPay App and even Website too,

In the mean while i met with an issue and it took this much time for me to come back from such situation,

But, There are some Persons Who are saying themselves as Collecting team or something, they and Their behaviour was very very worst like im feeling guilty by their behaviour,

They Unauthorisedly accessed my contacts list and they called to my people and did harassment like, im having 50, 000 rupees Emi and that will be their responsibility to pay the 50, 000 rupees,

How come LazyPay Allows this type of worst behaviour huh ?

Even the emi due date was gone, im they guy who will pay the penalty charges too,

But The Worst behaviour from LazyPay Ever ever,

All my trust and love towards LazyPay Was Gone by Single moment !!

And

Especially One Collection team Girl called me and humiliated me like “she never seen worst people like me “

She blamed me and humiliated me as worst human, because of just 2866 emi due !!

I really need quick reply !!

(This is how i shared my views to LazyPay Officials) i dont know whether they will care me or not, but i came here consumer complaints

gopumani
                        from Kochi, Kerala
                        Mar 25, 2022

I made a repayment of INR 571 on 18.03.2022 via UPI and the amount debited from my bank account. But as per Lazypay they haven’t received any payment and they send me a payment failure message mentioning that if any amount debited, it will return to account within 3 days. After 3 days, I didn't received any amount into my bank account and tried to contact lazy pay customer care via email and phone, but unable to connect. Since my payment failure, they blocked my account and charging day by day late fee. Plz resolve this and ask them to refund my money. Also I need a compensation of Rs.200 per day starting from the date of payment failed (18.03.2022) till complaint resolving day, since lazypay failed to refund within my amount within 3 days . Please do needful

Arunav Khound
                          Mar 24, 2022

Address: Assam

From today morning I'm not able to do a single transaction either through lazpay app, scan and pay and lazcard. Everytime the same thing. No response from our banking partner. Try after 15 min. 29 hours has passed. It's ridiculous.
                          Hey, We sincerely apologize for the trouble that has been caused to you. We would request you to please write us at [protected]@lazypay.in so that we can check and assist you further accordingly.

dashok
                            Mar 23, 2022

Address: PayU Finance India Private Limited, Empresa Building, Office No. 102, First Floor, Second Road, Khar West, Mumbai – 400052

I want to deactivate my lazypay account as I'm not using it. I have raised a formal request on 21-Mar-2022 through customer care mail and i got a ticket number[protected] for my request. It's been mentioned in the mail that I'll be getting an update within 24hrs. Till now i haven't got any update. I mailed again twice but no response. Please do the needful.

Mar 25, 2022
                            Updated by dashok

It's been more than 4 days. Still my account is not yet deactivated. Ticket number for my complaint[protected]. Please do the needful.
                            Hey, We sincerely apologize for the trouble that has been caused to you. We would request you to please write us at [protected]@lazypay.in so that we can check and assist you further accordingly.
                            Hey, We would like to inform you that our team will reply to your concern Via email within 48 hours. Please be rest assured your query will be resolved. In the meantime, your patience is greatly appreciated.

Narasimha Kumar 3112
                              from Bapatla, Andhra Pradesh
                              Mar 19, 2022

Hey I had tried doing payment yesterday but it got failed so today I had tried doing payment but I can see the late fee as 422 and Carry forward fee of rs 350 total rs 822 were charged on me because of yours mistake and now on 19th I had cleared the due of 10000 and late fee 472 but again carry forward fee is applied it's disgusting please wave off them or else I will complaint to consumer court.
                              May 22, 2022
                              Lazypay itself had cleared this issue for all.
                              Hey, We are sorry for the trouble that has been caused to you. We would request you to please write us at [protected]@lazypay.in so that our team can look into this for you and assist you with your query.

Narasimha Kumar 3112
                                from Bapatla, Andhra Pradesh
                                Mar 19, 2022

I had cleared outstanding amount and late fee amount but they had charged carry forward fee

Hey u people are cheating me I had paid the amount the next day with fine but you had applied carry forward fee for me an amount of rs 350 and late fee 472 totally rs 822 it's cheating please clear the carry forward fee i had clear whole due then u should wave off carry forward fee. I will complaint to govt authorities if my issue wasn't resolved....
                                diwakar moorthy
                                Mar 19, 2022

My repayment as been done already and seller also refund the amount but still outstanding amount showing more than 200 times called customer care no 1 picking the call, lazy pay fooling the customer and earning the money from customer