[Resolved] Mswipe Technologies — deducting monthly rent even after taking annual rent in feb 2018

 
5 Reviews
Mumbra, Thane District, Maharashtra, India
 Sonal Pryesh on Jul 10, 2018
We have payed pos annual rent on 12 feb 2018, ( annual rent through Razorpay INR 3694 Reference Number[protected] Date: 12th Feb 2018 ), sent multiple email interaction( more than 20+ emails), still they are deduting monthly rent till now they had deducted additional rent of INR 1651.02 in 3 transaction. More details are given below

CustomerCode MerchantName TID IFSC RR_NO Stan_No TxnDate Rent
[protected] SONIL PRYESH 42009995 ICIC0001417 [protected] [protected] 3/13/2018 471.02
[protected] SONIL PRYESH 42009995 ICIC0001417 [protected] [protected] 16-06-18 590
[protected] SONIL PRYESH 42009995 ICIC0001417 [protected] [protected] 06-07-18 590

Total Excess Rent Taken 1651.02

Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 18, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jul 10, 2018] Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Sonal Pryesh, Jul 10, 2018
Transaction image

deducting monthly rent even after taking annual rent in feb 2018
Verified Support
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2018
Dear Sonil,

As discussed, we will update you with resolution within 3 working days.
Verified Support
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Jul 18, 2018
Dear Sonal,

Amount of Rs.1829 was deducted from March'18 to July'18 after you made payment from razor pay for one year rent .

The entire amount has been refunded you as follows.
Rs.944 on[protected] with UTR number KKBK[protected]
Rs.413 on[protected] with UTR number KKBK[protected]
Rs.59 on 19/04/2018 with UTR number KKBK[protected]
Rs.413 on 21/03/2018 with UTR number KKBK[protected].

Please check and confirm.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Very poor networking, never connect on time, unable to establish connection, slow, hangs, lags, had to activate wifi hotspot everytims
Hi Team,

I have requested to refund of 521 and it has been 3 weeks but no response from Support team or service provider.

My Serial Device No : [protected].

and i have Spoken Raju(Mumbai) from customer care center, but he has not taken any action till now.

Regards
Ramesh,
[protected]
We have to disconnect your device because it is not working since last 3 years. We registered complaint several times, but no action taken and the company take 300 rupees per month for the last 3 years as a rent. So please refund the amount immediately or kindly take any further actions.
Kushall Gambhir's reply, Oct 2, 2018
Same thing with me for last 8 months hardly 3 transccation on trial bases
Maine 27 June ko device owner name change ke liye application diya tha
15 days ho gaye abhi tak change nahi hua hai
Application Number-Appl00390835

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    89%
    Complaints
    652
    Pending
    22
    Resolved
    574
    phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    +91 80 4096 9167 (Bangalore)
    location
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    Mswipe Technologies - deducting monthly rent even after taking annual rent in feb 2018