Naaptol Online Shopping Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 23, 2025
Complaints 2336

File a complaint to Naaptol Online Shopping

Having problems with Naaptol Online Shopping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naaptol Online Shopping customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naaptol Online Shopping reviews & complaints page 97

Prashant darawade
from Bardoli, Gujarat
Jan 24, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Atil kontich wastu kamachi nahi
Dear Mr. Darawade,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would surely help you, kindly help us with your order id so that we can assist you further.

Please be assured of complete resolution.

Customer Service.
Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt.Ltd.

Beena Matiew
    Jan 23, 2012

I have ordered a Digital Camera, when they approached me through tele-call from Naaptol. They were very convincing about the product and so I opted to buy it, since I was planning to buy a Digi-Cam. On Delivery I opened and tried operating it with the instruction given, but it failed to work. I called Naaptol Customer care and told them. They registered a complaint and gave me a Complaint number and told some one will be calling me within 48 Hrs. It is been 3 days and no one had called so far.
    Dear Ms.Matiew,

We would surely help you, kindly help us with your order id so that we can assist you further.

Customer Service.

Zaryab
      Jan 23, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I had Ordered a product HTC G1 mobile via Order 3233346. In the specification part it is clearly mentioned that the Operating system is Andriod 1.6 Donut. However, i have received the mobile with OS as 1.5 and it is not an HTC mobile or T - Mobile, its an Andriod Dev 1 mobile which cannot be upgraded. I asked Naaptol to replace the product. Thereafter, I have received a call from a Executive from Infinity Global on 19th of January 2011. As per the conversation i was supposed to send back the Mobile along with the kit to Infinity global for a replacement mobile along with the kit at their Mumbai Address. However, unexpectedly the charges for the delivery is coming around Rs. 300/- which I cannot afford. I told Naaptol that i will not be paying the charges as wrong mobile as been delivered to me, to which neither Naaptol or Infinity Global is ready to pay the charges.

Finally, i have decided to cancel the order and will be sending back the mobile on my cost.

I am really upset with the way things were handled by Naaptol CC department. This had left a very bad taste and I will ensure that none of friends, family members and relatives or Office collegues will ever buy any product from Naaptol as they cheat people.
      Dear Mr.Shaikh,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Your complaint Id 2302841 & we have escalated this case to concerned vendor they will get back to you within 48 to 72 working hours. We request your patience in the interim.

Please be assured of complete & satisfactory resolution.

Customer Care
      Dear Mr.Shaikh,

We acknowledge the receipt of your order. Would like to inform, we have initiated a complete refund for the said order.

Please be informed it takes 3 working days for us to prepare the refund cheque and the same will be couriered to you at your mailing address, we expect you to receive the cheque within 7-10 working days.

Request your patience in the interim.

Customer Care

satyakamparida
        Jan 18, 2012

Address: Dhenkanal, Odisha

my name is satyakam parida and i am from dhenkanal,odisha.I bought a vox ephone mobile with a wrist watch free,my order number was 3192733.i got the delivery on 16.01.2012 from the post office.when i opened the parcel,the wrist watch's lower cover was missing. Also the phone is always showing emergency,no network all the time. Please kindliy take my complaint in your concideration and replace my
        plz replace the phone
        my contact number is [protected]

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Your complaint Id 2293827 & we have escalated this case to concerned vendor they will get back to you within 48 to 72 working hours. We request your patience in the interim.

You can also directly write to the vendor at [protected]@voxmobiles.com & [protected]@voxmobiles.com.

Customer Care

We acknowledge the receipt of your order. Would like to inform, we have initiated a complete refund for the said order.

Cheque Favoring :Satyakam Parida Amount : 3798.00/-

Please be informed it takes 3 working days for us to prepare the refund cheque and the same will be couriered to you at your mailing address, we expect you to receive the cheque within 7-10 working days.

Do write us back at [protected]@naaptol.com if the cheque is not delivered in 7 to 10 working days or call us at [protected] for further assistance.

customer care
        naaptol online shopping pvt.Ltd.

boopalan
          from Salem, Tamil Nadu
          Jan 18, 2012

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I AM BOOPALAN FROM TIRUPUR I PURCHASED HTC G1 MOBILE..DATE WAS 09.01.2012 I RECEIVED THAT MOBILE 17.01.2012..SO MANY PROBLEM ARE OCCURED IN THAT MOBILE DISPLAY SHAKING PROBLEM,MOBILE BACKSIDE OVER HEATING AND MEMORY CARD OPTIION WAS NOT WORKING...
          PLEASE REPAIR THAT MOBILE OR REFUND THE COST....
          THANK YOU

Customer Service.

ambey singh
            Jan 17, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Maine htc touch diamond mobile naptol.com ke jariye online book karke mangaya,unhone jo detail online di hui thi wo puri nahi thi,mobile without sim h aur usme RSN number nahi h,inhone kaha tha ki ye phone reliance ke network pe kam karega lekin ye product reliance ke network pe kam nahi kar raha h,iske sath kuch accessories bhi nahi mili thi,unke bare me complain kiye hue 1 mahine se jyada ho haya lekin abhi tak nahi mili h,har bar phone karne par kahte h ki vendor 48 hrs me call karega lekin abhi tak call nahi aya,main puri tarah mentally harash ho chuka hun,mujhe ye product wapis karne h lekin wo log address bhi nahi batate.pl meri help kijiye.

chill48
              Jan 15, 2012

EVEN AFTER READING THIS MAIL-TRAIL IF YOU DECIDE TO BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM NAAPTOL YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A FOOL.

AS I CAN PROVE THAT THESE PEOPLE SELL ONLY REFURBISHED ITEMS AND THE WORST PART IS THAT YOU WILL NOT GET ANY REFUND ANY WHICH WAY YOU TRY.

AN OPEN BET FOR ANYONE HERE...

I AM READY TO PAY EXTRA CASH FOR ANYBODY WHO GETS REFUND FROM NAAPTOL.

Below is the mail I have sent and response received from NAAPTOL ONLINE FRAUD COMPANY cum SCAMMERS...

Hundreds of calls and other mails have been sent to these SCAMMERS but everytime they give false promise saying that someone will call from the VENDOR side or ESCALATION desk or from the SENIOR MANAGERS but till date I have not received any call or any communication from them.

I HAVE SENT ABOUT 70 MAILS BUT ONLY 4 OF THEM WERE ANSWERED WHICH SHOWS THEIR LEVEL OF RESPONSIBILITY, ACCOUNTABILITY, CUSTOMER SERVICE AND COMPETENCY... THIS CASE IS FAR BETTER AS SOME OF THE CUSTOMERS DIDNT EVEN RECEIVE THE ITEMS AFTER THE PAYMENT...SO MONEY IS ALL THEY LOOK FOR. AND YOU WILL GET A LOT A CALLS IF THE MONEY DID NOT REACH THEM SO WHERE IS THIS COMPETENCY AFTER-SALES?

BOUGHT THE PHONE ON 18 OCT 2011 AND FOUND THAT THE PRODUCT IS DAMAGED, REFURBISHED ITEM AND NOT IN A USABLE CONDITION SO SENT BACK THE PHONE TO THEM ON 30 OCT 2011 AND STRUGGLING FOR A REFUND TILL DATE (15 JAN 2012)

THE CALLS, MAILS AND THE TIME SPENT ON THIS ISSUE WOULD MAKE UP MORE THAN DOUBLE THE ACTUAL WORTH OF THE PHONE.

I AM PREPARING A PUBLIC LITIGATIONS ON THIS COMPANY ANYBODY IS WELCOME TO JOIN ME ON THE SAME...

READ BELOW AND MAKE A SMART DECISION...

-------- Original Message --------
              Subject: Fw: Order no.: 2663085
              Date: Sat, 10 Dec 2011 07:11:05 -0800 (PST)
              Reply-To: Javeed Miyan <[protected]@yahoo.com>
              To: Divya.Susai <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>, jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com" <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>, [protected]@voxmobiles.com" <[protected]@voxmobiles.com>, [protected]@voxmobiles.com" <[protected]@voxmobiles.com>, [protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>, [protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>, [protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>

YOU [censored]IN , ITS TIME FOR YOU TO PRAY AND SIT BACK COZ I'M FILING A PUBLIC LITIGATION CASE ON YOUR ASSES... BE PREPARED.

I HAVE BEEN MAKING CALLS TO GET THE DAMN REFUND AND THE BELOW MAIL TO GET A CONFIRMATION OR ACKNOWLEDGEMENT BUT TILL DATE NO RESPONSE, AND THE FREAKIN CALL CENTRE AGENTS ARE SO DAMN RUDE AND SAY THAT >>>"YOU WILL NOT GET A REFUND AT ALL, "DO WHATEVER YOU WANT"<<< THOUGH YOU HAVE MENTIONED IT ON THE ADVERTISEMENTS ON "TIMES OF INDIA" AND OTHER CHANNELS, ...

*************LETS SEE WHO WINS THIS CASE.**************

Note : Winning this case does not matter to me anymore but I will make sure there is no such company NAAPTOL ever exists after this...

----- Forwarded Message -----
              To: Divya.Susai <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>; "jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com" <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>; "[protected]@voxmobiles.com" <[protected]@voxmobiles.com>; "[protected]@voxmobiles.com" <[protected]@voxmobiles.com>; "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>; "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>; "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
              Sent: Friday, 2 December 2011 3:11 PM
              Subject: Re: Order no.: 2663085

I have sent the item back to you as per your request and instructions in the below mail through Blue Dart with AWB no.: [protected] on 30 Nov 2011 (Wednesday).

I would like a faster resolution on this.

All your efforts to a positive resolution will be appreciated...

Also a callback from someone accountable to confirm the same would be appreciated.

Thanx & Regards,
              J*****

To: J***** <[protected]@yahoo.com>
              Cc: jignesh gangapuram <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>
              Sent: Tuesday, 22 November 2011 2:49 PM
              Subject: Order no.: 2663085

Dear Mr. Miyan,

Please accept our sincere apologies over this incident.

We do understand your anguish and apologies over all the inconvenience caused to you.

We would request you to visit your nearest Blue Dart office and send the product to the below mentioned address:

ALPHA RADIO
              Shop No-1900,
              Chandini Chowk,
              New Delhi - 110006.

Request you to kindly provide the centralized A/c # 113260. Mode: DP to the logistics. You will not have to pay any courier charges for the same.

On the back cover of packing request you to add your name and complete address, along with Naaptol order no [2663085] and your mobile/ landline no for easy identification and further processing.

Please put the copy of print label/ invoice/delivery challan received by you (copy) inside the box along with a note stating the reason for Replacement or Refund.

Please help us with the AWB [Air Way Bill] after sending the product.

It would take 2-3 days for the product to reach us, & once the product reaches us we shall action further.

Request your patience in the interim, please be assured for a resolution on this case.

Divya Susai
              Asst. Mgr- Customer Service
              Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt. Ltd

On 11/20/2011 6:06 PM, Javeed Miyan wrote:

I am very very grateful for the excellent product and service rendered by you guys.

READ BELOW AND HAVE A LAUGH AT YOUR OWN COMPANY FOR WHICH YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO WORK FOR... BETTER QUIT AND HANG YOURSELVES AS IT IS BETTER THAN SELLING YOUR PRESTIGE, DIGNITY, HONOUR AND YOUR LIFE LIKE THIS... YOU GUYS DO NOT QUALIFY TO LIVE.

I have forwarded several complaint mails to all the departments that I know in NAAPTOL and VOX and almost all the online forums are flooded with this complaint and the service that you offer.

After all this I received a call from +91-[protected] VOX mobile provider on 4.35pm 20 nov 2011 (Sunday) AFTER 32 DAYS FROM DATE OF PURCHASE AND COMPLAINT. Details of the conversation as below.

1.) VOX mobiles vendor was not able to speak english so transferred to another guy.
              2.) When asked about the resolution he said that I have to return and I should bear the courier charges on top of that I have to wait for another 1 more month for any kind of resolution to be considered.
              3.) For Refund or Replacement call NAAPTOL (as VOX is not responsible in any way) and NAAPTOL says that they do not provide refund at all as they are not manufacturers of the product when they have clearly mentioned it in the Newspaper advertisement.
              3.) Then he disconnected the call when I said that I cannot bear the courier charges.
              4.) Disconnects when I call back.( Called him at least 30times)

Note the amount I have spent on the product, the time invested in composing mails (NOT ONE OR TWO BUT SEVERAL) and the time and money spent on calling your customer care again and again.

NOTE : When they say it is VOX mobile manufacturer it is actually a small shop vendor in the below address :
              Alpha Redios,
              Shop no: 1900,
              Chandini Chowk,
              Delhi - 110006

Almost like a CHOR BAZAAR.
              In other words NAAPTOL is sourcing their products from a CHOR BAZAAR.

Thank you and the above has also been posted in the online forums and every single step that you take is a step to your own grave.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
              To: [protected]@voxmobiles.com; [protected]@voxmobiles.com
              Cc: jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com; J***** <[protected]@yahoo.com>
              Sent: Saturday, 5 November 2011 11:19 AM
              Subject: Order no.: 2663085

Dear Care Team,

Please refer below mention mail & speak to the customer as he is highly irate.

If customer is not contactable kindly drop in mail & resolve the issue.

Kindly revert on the same at the earliest.

Manjeet Sharma,
              CRM.
              ----- Original Message -----
              To: [protected]@naaptol.com
              Cc: [protected]@naaptol.com ; [protected]@naaptol.com
              Sent: 03/11/2011 10:39 AM
              Subject: Fw: Refund for order no.: 2663085

Please check the below mail sent to your customer care but no response received as yet so forwarding the same to you now.

**********************Mail sent to customer care*******************
              ----- Forwarded Message -----
              To: "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
              Cc: "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
              Sent: Sunday, 30 October 2011 7:51 PM
              Subject: Refund for order no.: 2663085

I bought a mobile phone "VOX IE7" from NAAPTOL the online store on October 18, 2011 with order number : 2663085 but ever-since I bought it, there is only problems and nothing except that.

1.) I did not get the "Bluetooth" where they have advertised Bluetooth comes for free along with this phone, and I confirmed it with the call centre agent a day before ordering.
              2.) The phone looks good but has the worst operating system in it and a very old one.
              3.) Touch screen does not really work and particularly in most of the corners specificaly the right bottom corner.
              4.) The slide open is not balanced.
              5.) When using the slider the phone gets switched-off automatically so I have to close it and switch it on so the slider is of no use so can only use the touch screen as a bar phone but there is a problem here as well as the touch-screen does not work. So now its just a display piece or a toy for the kids to play as you can do nothing with it. (Not even a call or message)
              6.) While on call the other person can hear a scrathcy-static noise and the noise increases when I raise my voice.

A phone with all these problems claims to be the expensive phones in VOX series.

I have proof for all this as a video clip I have taken.

You call this a "Phone"..., I call this a toy for kids to play, nothing more.

Please refund the entire amount to me as I think it is not worth it.

Thank you and I will appreciate a faster processing of the same.

J*****

**********************Mail sent to customer care*******************

...........Also add one more point to the above.

7.) On top of all, the phone does not get charged at all. The charger gives a red light indicating that it is working but the charge does not go up on the phone for some wierd reason. (Note this is the first time I'm ever charging this phone.)

I have sent the above mail to the general customer care, no response received as yet so now forwarding to [protected]@naaptol.com, please remember that I am an RTI activist and I will be taking this further up with these records if I dont get a positive resolution on this. Thank you for giving me an oppurtunity to complain about your products.

Have a Great Day,

J******
              YES THE PRODUCTS ADVERTISED BY NAAPTOL.COM ARE FRAUD AND FALSE
              THEY HAVE VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
              Dear Mr.Miyan,

Your complaint Id 1767817 & we have escalated this case to concerned vendor they will get back to you within 48 to 72 working hours. We request your patience in the interim.

You can also directly write to the vendor at [protected]@voxmobiles.com & [protected]@voxmobiles.com.

Customer Care
              This is really a fraud company and i am a victim...i am ready to join the fight against naaptol... i also want this company dusted down into ashes... a group of criminals, antisocial elements they are...
              Naaptol company is fraud.
              NAAPTOL IS INDEED FRAUDS SELLING EVERYTHING THAT IS DAMAGED EVEN TODAY... THEY ARE NEVER GOING TO STOP UNTIL U FOOLS BUY FROM THEM OR PUT A PUBLIC LITIGATION AGAINST THEM...

SANJU K
                Jan 14, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Sub: Regarding non delivery of mobile phone even after 15 days order no. :3119424
                This is to inform you that I have purchased a Samsung star 2 duas on 28 dec 2011. It an instantaneous payment but its pity on your system that even till now I have not been able to get my mobile phone despite the fact that I have called no of tmes to your representative.
                It is a matter of regret that you people are giving un necessary excuses day by day and you people are persuading me to take this matter to consumer court .
                Its ironical that u people never bothered to call me even once during this entire period .

Sanjay kumar
                Mobile no.:[protected]/ [protected]
                Mail is: [protected]@yahoo.com

pinaki1979
                  Jan 13, 2012

I have received an empty parcel against an order of Blacberry Tour mobile handset from Naaptol vide Order No 3196007.
                  After viewing the same I have refused to accept the parcel & sent back the courier.
                  I have lodged a complain to their customer care vide complaint no.2279684 & requested them to refund my payment made against the order.
                  Please help me in getting the payment from Naaptol as early as possible.

Pinaki Mukherjee
                  please take action
                  Dear Mr.Mukharjee,

Your complaint Id 2279684 & We have escalated the issue to our concerned logistics team & awaiting a revert on the same.

Kindly allow us 48-72 working hours to respond to your query.We request your patience in the interim.

Customer Care
                  Dear Mr.Mukharjee,

Customer Care
                  Dear Mr.Mukharjee,

We have given complete refund against your order # 3196007. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

The amount has been credited to your bank account, below are the transaction details.

Amount Paid : 8998.00
                  Payment Transaction Number : [protected]
                  Advance Payment Mode Name : Credit Card / Debit Card (ICICI PG)

In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problems from occurring again in the future.

It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Do shop with us in future.

Customer Care

dhruvmoza
                    Jan 13, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I ordered the beats on tour by dr dre earphones from NAAPTOL.com on January 1st, 2012. I was out of town and the order was delivered to my home on January 11, 2012. I opened the box, they turned out to be completely fake. They are not like they look in the picture and the quality of the products is not to specification. I called customer care and they said that the complaint cannot be registered as its too late.

Please help.

Customer Service.
                    My order id is 3146224.
                    And the product id is 828193.
                    I have found several other complaints of the same on consumer court forums. I donot know how NAAPTOL can still continue selling these fake products under actual brandnames. I hope to get a refund for the product.
                    Dear Mr, Moza,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please accept our apologies over the incident.

We would request you visit your nearest Blue Dart office and send the whole product to the below mentioned address:

JS associates,
                    2, Mangesh Industrial estate,
                    Subhash Nagar,
                    Mulund Link Road.
                    Nahur West,
                    Mumbai- 400 078.
                    Land mark Behind Designo Furniture Showroom.

Also, provide the centralized A/c # 113260. Mode: DP to the logistics. You will not have to pay any courier charges for the same. and if asked for the value of the order at the counter, kindly mention a value below Rs 1000 (as the order is defective does not hold any commercial value).

Request you to duly pack the product in the same original box that you had received along with the accessories at the time of delivery.

Also, ensure proper packing of the product is done, any defect during transit Naaptol will not be held responsible.

On the back cover of packing request you to add your name and complete address, along with Naaptol order no [3146224] and your mobile/ landline no for easy identification and further processing.

Please put the copy of invoice received by you (copy) inside the box along with a note stating the reason for Refund.

It would take 2-3 days for the product to reach us, & we would initiate the refund and the same would be couriered to you within 10-12 working days.

Customer Care
                    The item was sent via blue dart 3 days ago. I haven't received any confirmation of the receipt.
                    Dear Mr.Moza,

Customer Care
                    Dear Mr.Moza,

We would like to inform you that refund has been initiated against your order # 3146224 and the amount of Rs.774.00 has been Credited in your account.

Be assured the amount would be reflected in your account.

We value your association with Naaptol. We thank you for shopping with us.

Customer Care

against miss product

Sir u r not take step against my complaint so next day I will take help by court okk yet I have waste money in your product then I will also spend money against ur company okk let's wait and see. What can I do not

defective rotimaker

i ordered a rotimaker 1 month back todayit was delivered and it was defective i saw it to post man and called naaptol but they not responding positively plz help me.
                    9 Comments

amitmt95
                      Jan 13, 2012

Address: Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased a product named easy sew (sewing machines) from naaptol.com and i found that it is not working properly,
                      i tried many times to call to their customer care number but they didn't provide any proper details.so i am really fed up with all such product and will not suggest anyone to purchase any product from naaptol.com
                      My order number is 2741669.
                      Dear Mr.Bhagat,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please accept our apologies over the incident.

We would request you visit your nearest Blue Dart office and send the whole product to the below mentioned address:

JS associates,
                      Subhash Nagar,
                      Mulund Link Road.
                      Nahur West,
                      Mumbai- 400 078.

Also, provide the centralized A/c # 113260. Mode: DP to the logistics. You will not have to pay any courier charges for the same. and if asked for the value of the order at the counter, kindly mention a value below Rs 1000 (as the order is defective does not hold any commercial value).

Request you to duly pack the product in the same original box that you had received along with the accessories at the time of delivery.

Also, ensure proper packing of the product is done, any defect during transit Naaptol will not be held responsible.

On the back cover of packing request you to add your name and complete address, along with Naaptol order no [2741669] and your mobile/ landline no for easy identification and further processing.

Please put the copy of invoice received by you (copy) inside the box along with a note stating the reason for Refund.

It would take 2-3 days for the product to reach us, & we would initiate the refund and the same would be couriered to you within 10-12 working days.

Customer Care
                      Naapol Online Shopping Pvt.Ltd.

uttham_senthil
                        Jan 12, 2012

I have placed order for 2 blackberry playbooks on[protected] order nos: 3144043 & 3144064) and payment was made on same day via credit card online. However product should have been delivered within 7 to 10 working days, there was no feedback or status update until 11-01-11 after which I insisted for feedback and made several calls post which Naaptol have updated the status online saying the product is out of stock from vendor hence order is cancelled. However money is not yet returned and will take another 15 working days to reach me. This means Naaptol has cheated a customer assuring for a product delivery which is not there and holding up customers money for almost month and just assuring it would repay, although holding the money for a month it would not repay any interest. While spoke to customer service assistant no proper response is given.
                        Dear Mr.Uttham,

We would like to inform you that refund has been initiated against your order # 3144043 and the amount of Rs.15850.00 has been Credited in your account,

Be assured the amount would be reflected in your account very shortly.

We value your association with Naaptol. We thank you for shopping with us.

Customer Care

praan64
                          from Calicut, Kerala
                          Jan 11, 2012

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

i have complained from 24th december onwards..now it is 8th january 2012 and the product is still with me.
                          i want to send the product without paying any shipping charges.For that i have given the email address of blue dart operation executive upon the request from naaptol cc on 27th december and the told me that they will contact the bluedart and request them to take back the product without any shipping charges and i will get a confirmation to report on the nearest blue dart office with the product and this will take 48 hours but nothing happened and i kept calling and calling everyday and the repeated the same 48 hour excuse now it is 11th january..what will i do?
                          i could have send the product back with the amount i spent on calling them..really a bad service and this naaptol is a real fake and You have to take action against them. This naaptol is really anunch of frauds

Customer Service.
                          my order no: 2955111

i have provided the blue dart mail id: [protected]@bluedart.com
                          every day i call you, you keep telling me that you will contact the above email id and will get conformation within 48 hours... i have called you almost daily and got the same 48 hour excuse it is now more than 10 or so 48 hour excuse and you dont even bother to reply for the mail i sent to club.[protected]@naaptol.com
                          when i contacted blue dart they told me that they will take the product from me and send it to you without charging me for shipping, only after receiving your mail and that did not happen in these days still your cc executives repeatedly assured me tath they have forwarded the complaint to higher officials...if you cant solve the problem please lock down the company and stop cheating people with your fraud site
                          Dear Mr.Shankar,

We have escalated issue our concern person and awaiting a revert on the same.

Kindly allow us 48-72 working hours to respond to your query.

Customer Care
                          still no response from naaptol about taking back the product...now after 24th january you will tell me it's more than one month and we will not take back the product... i want a solution now

Abhisheks.285
                            Jan 7, 2012

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Hi Sir,

i had bought a HTC G1 mobile handset from naaptol shop online, i received the parcel on 27/12/2011 in that parcel USB cable and User manual was mising, when i switch on the phone browser application was also missing. i had given a complaint through thier online customer feedback. they had not responded to that and then i caled them on 28/12/2011 and they told they will call and solve the isue in 48hrs, but they did not call me. and 04/01/2012 again i called them and gave the complaint and insisted them to give me the complaint no.2165676 and till now they did not cal, so again i called on 07/01/2012 and now they are teling they cant solve it because it is late.

So kindly help me...

Abhishek.S

Ph: [protected]
                            Dear Mr.Abhishek,

Your complaint Id 2251537 & we have escalated this case to concerned vendor they will get back to you within 48 to 72 working hours. We request your patience in the interim.

Customer Care

mr_raval
                              Jan 7, 2012

my name mahesh raval from ahmedabad, ghodasar, guajrat,zip 380050, my order no: 2447679, i had placed order for mini silai machine dated 14/09/2011. i want to inform you that i had received defective silai machine which is defected properly from the day it got delivered , and i had raised complain to you about refund,i had all ready send it back this product to as per your instruction to j.s associate ,mumbai here i am giving you a maruti couriur air mail no. 6342 dated 15/10/2011, since last 3 months I had not received refund back, i am not satisfied with your service, i had called many time for my refund amount, here my request for refund

Areshkumar
                                Jan 7, 2012

As i have purchased the mobile called VOX Mobile below are details of the product

order date: 21-09-11
                                Model Number : VOX IE7 Full touch screen slider mobile with QWERTY keypad
                                challan No: 15845874
                                Seller Ref. no. : 2495621
                                Price: 4198/-

i have buyed the mobile which is not working properly from the day it got delivered as the company just displayed the features to attract the customers later when i got the delivery it was too worst it was not the worth for Rs. 500 also

Below are the problems of the mobile:
                                no soft feather touch
                                Sensors are not working
                                Repeatedly getting off
                                No Better quality
                                No Proper response from the customer care
                                No action has taken to rectify the problems
                                No proper sound & Battery backup
                                Charger also not working

So i want to raise the complaint against the company that they are bluffing by making the product attracted by selling local 3rd class mobiles to the customer.

So i Would request you atleast to take action against this ASAP.

Areshkumar
                                Dear Mr.Kumar,

Your complaint Id 2251048 & we have escalated this case to concerned vendor they will get back to you within 48 to 72 working hours. We request your patience in the interim.

Customer Care
                                kumar i also have the same problem like you i want to tak with you once
                                this is my no. plz ca me once.

thank you.kumar

nvasi27
                                  Jan 6, 2012

I have placed an order for room heaters on naaptol.com (Order No. 3042775) on Dec 17th, 2011. The product was not delivered as on Jan 6th, 2012, i.e. when the winter was drawing to close & when a room heater is no longer required. This is like send an ambulance a week after placing the request. I ave written to naaptol.com twice already, but I haven't even received acknowledgement. PLEASE BE WARY OF PLACING ORDERS ON NAAPTOL.COM
                                  Dear Mr.Reddy,

We regret for the pro-longed delay in dispatching the order to you. Please accept our apologies over this incident.

Your complaint Id:2218189 & we have escalated the issue to our concerned logistics and vendor team and awaiting a revert on the same.

Customer Care
                                  Dear Mr. Reddy,

We have escalated the issue to our concerned logistics team as product has dispatched from our vendor end via Express IT Surface courier Awb no :-.E[protected]

Your patience in the interim would be highly appreciated.

Customer Care
                                  Dear Mr.Reddy,

Cheque Favoring : Nageswara Rao Vasireddy Amount : 2798.00/-

Do write us back at [protected]@naaptol.com if the cheque is not delivered in 7 to 10 working days or call us at [protected] for further assistance.

customer care
                                  naaptol online shopping pvt.Ltd.

manikandan_r
                                    Jan 4, 2012

I have ordered a samsung star II duos (c6712) mobile online through naaptol.com on 01/01/2012. The order no is 3149535. When i called naaptol to check the status, they are just saying that the order is under process. Upon calling customer care at [protected], i had to wait for nearly ten minutes to speak to an executive who was very rude. He informed me that the payment has not been received. But when checking with my bank, i came to know that the payment has been already claimed. This is utter breach of trust from naaptol. Even after sending repeated mails, i have not got any reply.

manikandan
                                    mani.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Dear Mr.Iyer,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.Please accept our apologies over the incident.

We have escalated the issue to our concerned finance team and awaiting a revert on the same.

Customer Care

vishalughade
                                      Jan 2, 2012

I was oredred and purchased 1 blackberry strom 9530 with 3g on 17 nov .from naaptol.

courier agency - aramax.

when they give me handset i was paid cash RS .10098/- .when i open the box handest is problematic,i was call customer care no- [protected]
                                      executive told me go to blacberry service centre.i told him i want my money refund.but they cant support ,and cant provide satisfactory answer to me . i was call that number more than 20 times .last time i was called cutomer care,executive told me courier your handset on
                                      J S assocaites
                                      2 mangeshindustrail estate subhash mulund link rdnahur mumbai 400078 behind design furniture showroom

order no - 2807622.
                                      if possible please help AEAP.

I really feedup that service.
                                      Dear Mr.Ughade,

JS associates,
                                      Subhash Nagar,
                                      Mulund Link Road.
                                      Nahur West,
                                      Mumbai- 400 078.

Request you to duly pack the product in the same original box that you had received along with the accessories/content at the time of delivery.

On the back cover of packing request you to add your name and complete address, along with Naaptol order no [2807622] and your mobile/ landline no for easy identification and further processing.

Please put the copy of print label/ invoice/delivery challan received by you (copy) inside the box along with a note stating the reason for Replacement.

It would take 2-3 working days for the product to reach us, & once the product reaches us we would dispatched the replacement and a same would be couriered to you within 10-15 working days.

Customer Care

Please accept our sincere apologies over the delay.

As per the details provided to you, we request you to send back the product for replacement.

As soon as we receive the product at our ware house, we would replace & send back the product in 10 to 15 working days.

Please be assured of complete and satisfactory resolution.

You can write back to us at [protected]@naaptol.com to assist your further.

Naaptol Care
                                      no matter the email address [protected]@naaptol.com will not respond if it is a complaint ...i have send many mails

krishnasajja1
                                        Jan 1, 2012

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Delay in product delivery
                                        I orderd my wrangler denim WRJN-0079 blue jeans on 06/12/2011 on NAAPTOL at www.naaptol.com but beyond one month has past but I don’t have any product detail or any product information . I have called more then 100 times on following numbers / [protected] /[protected]/130 if you need I have a detailed Bill of my jeans which shows the call details. I don’t under stand that why is this delay happning in delivering such small a product if you cant manage it then why do you people take orders why do you people have to overload your self’s . I am realy not happy & satisfied with the way you people work . If you people have any value for your Customers please give me the information about my jeans and deliver it soon .you have not given proper waybill no or ref no.please inform me about that
                                        product id:944552
                                        order no:2962174
                                        user id: 408688

please deliver it soon