Poorvika Mobiles Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 21, 2026
Complaints 1178

File a complaint to Poorvika Mobiles

Having problems with Poorvika Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Poorvika Mobiles customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Poorvika Mobiles reviews & complaints page 8

Kalai R
from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
Aug 31, 2022

I purchased Samsung A53 Mobile on Poorvika at Chidambaram Show room on 23-Aug-2022, the mobile price was 32, 999 RS and Charger price was 1, 248 RS on Poorvika Online website, but Chidambaram Poorvika Sales executive charged me 36, 742 RS for mobile and charger. So I asked them reason for overpriced, they said that we are providing gifts so that we are charging 36, 742 RS, but i didn't ask them to provide gift.. even though if it is gift, price should be within the mobile price. should not exceed from the mobile price. then i raised complaint in poorvika customer care executive, but there is no action on my complaint and they said that show room will charge only extra 500 from the Poorvika online website. I have the audio conversation with Chidambaram Sales executive and customer executive. I request you to kindly take proper action on this. i can submit relevant bill for mobile purchase.
Oct 11, 2022
Poorvika Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 09, 2022
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response
Dear Valuable Customer,

Greeting from Poorvika Mobile Pvt Ltd!!!

First, I would like to apologize for the troubles and frustration that you experienced lately.

Thanks for letting know us the issue.

We would like to inform you that your case is already running with our relevant showroom. Therefore, we request you to kindly wait, from our branch side they will solve your issue as soon as possible.

Your patience is highly appreciated in this regard.

Appreciate your understandings.

Poorvika Support Team.

Supriya Tendulkar
    Aug 29, 2022

Maine poorvika mobile chandavarkar road borivali west se 22 aug 2022 ko oppo ka mobile kharida.shop valene receipt me mera naam aur mobile number galat likha.dusre ka likha baad me bahut bolne ke baad name thik kiya.lekin spelling mistake ki.mobile number change nahi kiya.galat hai.maine mobile lete samay mera name aur mobile number diya tha.vah nahi likha.dusre ka likha.baad me bahut bolne ke baad proof ke liye name, aadhar card copy, mobile number manga.sub diya.phir bhi kuch kiya nahi hai.address me borivali west ki jagah east likha hai.surname me spelling mistake hai.mobile number galat hai.jo mera customer Id aaya hai vah rong hai.
    Sub information rong hai.muze mera correct customer Id proof chahiye.real Id chahiye.correct registration receipt chahiye.please help me.Thanks.
    Oct 11, 2022
    Sep 01, 2022
    Dear customer,

Kindly request you to share the invoice bill copy to [protected]@poorvika.com in mail by compressing it to 2mb in pdf format or jpeg for further support.

Escalation Team
    Sep 15, 2022
    Dear Valuable Customer,

First, I would like to apologize for the troubles and frustration that you experienced lately.

As per our conference call with the respective showroom Manager. We informed you to visited the respective showroom and they will resole your grievance.

So kindly requesting you to "Mark the complaints as resolved in consumer complaints".

Poorvika Support Team.
    Sep 16, 2022
    Dear Valuable Customer,

We had been trying to contact you in the below number ([protected]) which is ringing, but no response from your end.

Kindly requesting you to visit our respective showroom for further support.

Poorvika Support Team.
    Oct 11, 2022
    Dear Valuable Customer,

Thanks for your Feed back.

Poorvika Escalation Team

Karthik shivanna
      from Chintamani, Karnataka
      Aug 29, 2022
      Apr 22, 2024
      This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2024

Address: Chintamani

Dear sir medam I have purchased new smart watch it having problem auto bluetooth disconnecting walking steps not counting
      Apr 16, 2024
      Dear sir medam I have purchased new smart watch it having problem auto bluetooth disconnecting walking steps not counting 8 days back i purchaced
      Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Sep 1, 2022

Kindly request you to share the invoice bill copy to [email protected] mail id by compressing it to 2mb in pdf format for further support.

Escalation Team
      Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Dec 7, 2022

Greetings from Poorvika Pvt Ltd!!!

Kindly request you to share the invoice bill copy to [email protected] mail id by compressing it to 2mb in pdf format for further support.

Escalation Team
      Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2023
      Dear Mr.Karthik,

We not yet received your Invoice Bill copy, Kindly request you to share the invoice bill copy to [email protected] mail id by compressing it to 2mb in pdf format for further support.

Escalation Team
      Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Feb 1, 2023
      Dear Mr.Karthik,

We not yet received your Invoice Bill copy, Kindly request you to share the invoice bill copy to [email protected] mail id by compressing it to 2mb in pdf format for further support.

Escalation Team
      Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Feb 4, 2023

We not yet received your Invoice Bill copy, Kindly request you to share the invoice bill copy to [email protected] mail id by compressing it to 2mb in pdf format for further support. If issue resolved kindly resolved the issue in indian consumer.

Escalation Team
      Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Feb 6, 2023
      Dear Mr.Karthik,

Escalation Team
      Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Feb 11, 2023
      Dear Mr.Karthik,

Escalation Team
      Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Feb 18, 2023
      Dear Mr.Karthik,

Escalation Team
      Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Mar 15, 2023
      Hi Mr.Karthik !
      Sorry for the experience you had and assure you the best services always. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id that is [email protected] our team will be happy to help you.
      Thanks!
      Dear Valuable Customer,

We have gone through the mail which you have sent to us, the product you have purchased is having one year of service warranty provided by the brand in case technical issue customer need to visit Brand Authorized Service Center along with the Product full kit and invoice bill copy for further support. Brand has the only rights to repair or replace the device which is under warranty.

In case of further assistance kindly requesting you to contact our service support team[protected].

Poorvika Support Team.
      Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Nov 25, 2022

Escalation Team
      Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Dec 2, 2022

Escalation Team
      Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Mar 17, 2023
      Hi Mr.Karthik!

Sorry for the experience you had and assure you the best services always. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id that is [email protected] our team will be happy to help you.

Thanks!
      Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2023
      Hi Mr.Karthik!

Thanks!

Suresh 9696
        from Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
        Aug 26, 2022
        Apr 16, 2024
        This thread was updated on Apr 16, 2024

My name is suresh,
        I had bought a new One plusBluetooth head phone from their Poorvika mobile show room at Palavinayakar Kovil Street, Thoothukudi, as the head phone was repaired, I have given it to be replaced under warranty.
        It's been 10 days today.
        But till today they did not give the headphone.
        They reply that it will take another 15 days.
        Please intervene and end it quickly.
        Please help.
        Apr 16, 2024
        Feb 27, 2024
        Dear Mr.suresh,

Greetings from Poorvika Mobiles Pvt Ltd!!!

As per your concern, we are unable to find your product and contact information. Kindly share with us your Invoice bill copy or Available contact number to [protected]@poorvikalcom for further support. If issue resolved, kindly resolve it from Indian consumer forum.

Poorvika Escalation Team.
        Mar 12, 2024
        Dear Mr.suresh,

As per your concern, we are unable to find your product and contact information. Kindly share with us your Invoice bill copy or Available contact number to [protected]@poorvikalcom for further support. If issue resolved, kindly resolve it from Indian consumer forum.

Mar 14, 2024
        Dear Mr.suresh,

As per your concern, we are unable to find your product and contact information. Kindly share with us your Invoice bill copy or Available contact number to [protected]@poorvika.com for further support. According to the respective showroom statement the issue has been resolved. If issue resolved, kindly resolve it from Indian consumer forum.

Apr 06, 2024
        Dear Mr.suresh,

As per your concern, we are unable to find your product and contact information. Kindly share with us your Invoice bill copy or Available contact number to [protected]@poorvika.com for further support. According to the respective showroom statement the issue has been resolved. If issue resolved, kindly resolve it from Indian consumer forum.

Apr 16, 2024
        Dear Mr.suresh,

Dear Valuable Customer,

We would like to inform you that your case is already running with our relevant showroom. Therefore, we request you to kindly wait, from our branch side they will solve your issue as soon as possible.

Poorvika Support Team.
        Dear Mr.Suresh,

As your complaint has been resolved by our showroom team.
        Kindly "Mark as Resolved' the issue in Indian consumer.

Dear Mr.Suresh,

SridharPC
          Aug 24, 2022

I have lost my Invoice i need Duplicate invoice. If any details required to getting the invoice please let me know.
          I hope I'll be getting the invoice i could seen in the dashboard most of the issues are resolved and most of the customers are satisfied.

Actually i was lost my mobile on 22nd so I need to register the complainant and file FIR against Missing so please take it as high priority so that I can register the FIR asap.

Thank you!
          Oct 17, 2022
          Aug 24, 2022
          Updated by SridharPC
          IMEI number: [protected]
          Customer name (Invoice):Ashok kumar
          ID proof of customer (Invoice name): Adhaar card[protected]
          Invoice given contact number: +[protected],
          Branch Name:
          Poorvika Mobiles Coimbatore -
          606, Oppanakara St., Prakasam, Town Hall, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641001
          Brand name: VIVO
          Date of purchase:19/03/2020
          Model: Vivo S1 or Vivo 1907
          Payment mode: Bajaj finance
          Aug 24, 2022
          Updated by SridharPC
          Hi, Please find the attachment

Aug 24, 2022
          Updated by SridharPC
          Is there any update?
          Aug 25, 2022
          Updated by SridharPC
          Can I know the update?
          Sep 04, 2022
          Updated by SridharPC
          Why your side is not take any action I'm not get any calls/mails yet.
          Sep 04, 2022
          Updated by SridharPC
          If you're not able to do it let me know I'll take care from my side
          Sep 15, 2022
          Dear Valuable Customer,

I’m so sorry for the delay in getting back to you. I understand your frustration.

Due to some server error, we are unable to find your query.

Kindly requesting you to share us the id proof copy of the customer to [protected]@poorvika.com for further support.

In case of further assistance kindly requesting you to contact our service support team[protected].

Poorvika Support Team.

Sudip Podder
            Aug 24, 2022
            Apr 16, 2024

I am lost my invoice
            Apr 16, 2024
            Feb 27, 2024
            Dear Sudip,

Greetings of the day!!!

For duplicate invoice bill copy, kindly share the below details and Id proof to [protected]@poorvika.com,

Customer name:
            Brand and model:
            Imei no:
            Registered mobile no
            Date of purchase:
            Reason for the duplicate invoice bill:
            Branch:

Mar 12, 2024
            Dear Sudip,

Greetings of the day!!!

For duplicate invoice bill copy, kindly share the below details and Id proof to [protected]@poorvika.com,

Customer name:
            Brand and model:
            Imei no:
            Registered mobile no
            Date of purchase:
            Branch:

Mar 14, 2024
            Dear Mr.sudip,

We received your complaint regarding Duplicate Invoice bill copy through the Indian Consumer Forum. We have been regularly communicating with the Indian consumer forum regarding the need for a copy of the product invoice bill in order to identify your issue. However, we have not received a response from your end. Kindly share with below mentioned details with ID proof or send your available contact number to [protected]@poorvika.com for further support. If issue resolved, kindly resolve the issue from Indian consumer forum.
            Customer name:
            Brand and model:
            Imei no:
            Registered mobile no
            Date of purchase:
            Branch :

Apr 06, 2024
            Dear Mr.sudip,

We received your complaint regarding Duplicate Invoice bill copy through the Indian Consumer Forum. We have been regularly communicating with the Indian consumer forum regarding the need for a copy of the product invoice bill in order to identify your issue. However, we have not received a response from your end. Kindly share with below mentioned details with ID proof or send your available contact number to [protected]@poorvika.com for further support. If issue resolved, kindly resolve the issue from Indian consumer forum.
            Customer name:
            Brand and model:
            Imei no:
            Registered mobile no
            Date of purchase:
            Branch :

Apr 16, 2024
            Dear Mr.sudip,

Customer name:
            Brand and model:
            Imei no:
            Registered mobile no
            Date of purchase:
            Branch :

Suji Venu
              Aug 17, 2022
              Apr 16, 2024

I have booked vivo x80 pro hand set yesterday at tuticorin poorvika branch and they have comitted to delivery today 12oclock . Still not delivered and not responding properly..Very very poor service never seen any show rooms. This will affect your reputation.
              Apr 16, 2024
              Mar 14, 2024
              Dear Mr.Suji,

We received your complaint regarding delay delivery. We have been regularly communicating with the Indian consumer forum regarding the need for a copy of the product invoice bill in order to identify your issue. However, we have not received a response from your end. Kindly share with below mentioned details with ID proof or send your available contact number to [protected]@poorvika.com for further support. If issue resolved, kindly resolve the issue from Indian consumer forum.

Apr 06, 2024
              Dear Mr.Suji,

We received your complaint regarding delay delivery. We have been regularly communicating with the Indian consumer forum regarding the need for a copy of the product invoice bill in order to identify your issue. However, we have not received a response from your end. Kindly share with below mentioned details with ID proof or send your available contact number to [protected]@poorvika.com for further support. If issue resolved, kindly resolve the issue from Indian consumer forum.

Apr 16, 2024
              Dear Mr.Suji,

Dear Valuable Customer,

Poorvika Support Team.
              Dear Valuable Customer,

As per your concern, Kindly share your available contact number that we can check whether the issue resolved or not.

Appreciate your understandings

Dear Valuable Customer,

As per your concern, Kindly share your available contact number to [email protected] or kindly contact us 044-43666666 for further support.

Dear Valuable Customer,

As per your concern, Kindly share your available contact number to [email protected] or kindly contact us 044-43666666 for further support.

Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Dec 16, 2022
              Dear Mr.Sujivenu,

If issue resolved, Kindly "Mark as Resolved" in Indian consumer.

Dear Mr.Sujivenu,

Poorvika Escalation Team
              Dear Mr.Sujivenu,

Poorvika Escalation Team
              Dear Mr.Sujivenu,

Poorvika Escalation Team
              Dear Mr.Sujivenu,

Poorvika Escalation Team
              Hi Mr.Suji!
              Thanks!
              Hi Mr.Suji!
              Thanks!

Ramith Rami
                Aug 17, 2022

Address: Thiruvottiyur

Hi I bought zebronics smart Watch in poorvika in Thiruvottiyur on February on that time seller said any problem please visit our Thiruvottiyur showroom but now they saying we can’t do anything
                Oct 18, 2022
                Sep 15, 2022
                Dear Valuable Customer,

We have gone through the mail which you have sent to us, the product you have purchased is having one year of service warranty provided by the brand in case technical issue customer need to visit Brand Authorized Service Center along with the Product full kit and invoice bill copy for further support. Brand has the only rights to repair or replace the device which is under warranty.

Poorvika Support Team.

Ayyanar Vijay
                  Aug 17, 2022
                  Apr 22, 2024

Address: 144 subramani nagar.tirupur.641604.8248067447

I have purchased Zeb fit6220CH (with calling) -bamlack:zebronics: G-smart watch, IMEI NO 1: [protected] from poorvika mobiles shop at Dharapuaram Road in Tiruppur.on 06/02/2022 vide invoice number GSI/TRP4/7503.I KINDLY NOTICE YOU THAT THE ABOVE SAID WATCH BATTERY FAILED.I HAVE RIGHT TO CLAIM THE WARRANTY OF THE SAID BATTERY OF THE WATCH FROM SERVICE CENTRE OF POORVIKA AND THE REFUSED SO I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO CHANGE PRODUCT REPLACEMENT OF WATCH AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                  Apr 12, 2024
                  Dear Valuable Customer,

Poorvika Support Team.
                  Dear Valuable Customer,

As per your concern, Kindly visit the Authorized service centre for further support.
                  Kindly contact us 044-43666666 for further support .

Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Dec 16, 2022
                  Dear Mr.Ayyanar vijay,

As per your concern, Kindly visit the Authorized service centre for further support.
                  If resolved kindly "Mark as Resolved" in Indian consumer.

Poorvika Escalation Team
                  Dear Mr.Ayyanar vijay,

Poorvika Escalation Team
                  Dear Mr.Ayyanar vijay,

Poorvika Escalation Team
                  Dear Mr.Ayyanar vijay,

Poorvika Escalation Team
                  Dear Mr.Ayyanar vijay,

Poorvika Escalation Team
                  Dear Mr.Ayyanar vijay,

Poorvika Escalation Team
                  Dear Mr.Ayyanar vijay,

Poorvika Escalation Team
                  Hi Mr.Ayyanar !
                  Thanks!
                  Hi Mr.Ayyanar!
                  Thanks!
                  Hi Mr.Ayyanar!
                  Thanks!
                  Hi Mr.Ayyanar!
                  Thanks!

Dolly 21
                    Aug 14, 2022

Address: No 21 srinath building Sabhapathy lane k kamaraj road, Srinath building, Srinath building

Dear Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's Team,

Today early morning I lost my mobile at railway station and i need to fie complaint but i have only Box and i lost my bill please share the bill copy ASAP and below details for your reference,

Customer name (Invoice) - JAYASHREE S
                    ID proof of customer (Invoice name) - JAYASHREE S
                    Invoice given contact number - [protected]
                    Branch Name - Fraser town
                    Brand name - MI NOTE 8PRO
                    Date of purchase[protected]
                    Model - Mi NOTE 8 PRO
                    Imei number - [protected] /[protected]
                    Payment mode - EMI Thru Bjajaj Finserv
                    Invoice amount - 18499/-
                    & Customer Id proof - Aadhaar

Nov 7, 2022
                    Sep 15, 2022
                    Dear Valuable Customer,

Kindly requesting you to share us the above mentioned detail to [protected]@poorvika.com for further support.

Poorvika Support Team.
                    Oct 07, 2022
                    Dear Valuable Customer,

As we discussed over the phone call, I requesting you to Kindly share the below mentioned details to [protected]@poorvika.com for further support.

1.Customer name (In invoice)
                    2.Registered customer contact number (in invoice)
                    3.IMEI No
                    4.Brand & Modal
                    5. Date of purchase
                    6. Purchased showroom
                    7. Id proof of the customer in pdf format

Poorvika Escalation Team

Sriramtr
                      Aug 13, 2022
                      Apr 22, 2024

Address: Chidambaram

It is very sad that today we bought more than 20 thousand items and did not give a consolation prize even to take it away

Invoice number :GSI/2CHID/6990
                      Invoice number :GSI/2CHID/6991
                      Invoice number :OS/2CHID/110
                      Apr 16, 2024
                      Dear Valuable Customer,

We have gone through the mail which you have sent to us, Kindly visited the respective showroom and requesting you to contact our service support team[protected].

Poorvika Support Team.
                      Dear Valuable Customer,

We have gone through the complaint which you have sent to us, Kindly visit the respective showroom and requesting you to contact our service support team (044 43666666).

Poorvika escalation Team.
                      Dear Valuable Customer,

We have gone through the complaint which you have sent to us, Kindly visit the respective showroom and requesting you to contact our service support team (044 43666666).

Dear Valuable Customer,

Dear Mr.sriram,

Kindly visit the respective showroom and requesting you to contact our service support team (044 43666666).

Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2023
                      Dear Mr.sriram,

Kindly visit the respective showroom and requesting you to contact our service support team (044 43666666). if issue resolved kindly resolve in indian consumer forum.

Dear Mr.sriram,

Kindly visit the respective showroom and requesting you to contact our service support team (044 43666666). if issue resolved kindly resolve in indian consumer forum.

Dear Mr.sriram,

Dear Valuable Customer,

Dear Mr.sriram,

Hi Mr.sriram !
                      Thanks!
                      Hi Mr.sriram !
                      Thanks!
                      Hi Mr.sriram !
                      Thanks!

Poorani T
                        Aug 9, 2022

Address: No 19, Bharathidasan Salai Promenade Road, Trichy 620001

Hi Team, I am from Trichy and I bought a new phone (Samsung Galaxy A33 5g )in the month of May, I was using this mobile for past 2 months and facing issues while calling and speaking. I have informed in the initial stage (first week) to the employee of this Poorvika branch ( No 19/Bharathidasan Salai, Trichy -620001) that I am facing some issues over this new phone while speaking .The issues was that receiver end is hearing some noise while talking. They informed me that it may be a network issue, But recently I am facing the issue that nobody can hear while speaking, so I was going to Samsung Authorized Service Center and they clearly mentioned that We cannot exchange the product, we can exchange the part and we can rectify the problem. So I reach back Poorvika showroom for this Same issue, why Should I pick this phone with this defect, they informed me its 2 months so we cant replace, Then what's the matter of buying a new phone?? Everyone can repair their old phone and they can keep as such right. Poorvika cant even help the customer by replacing the product why the hell they are selling the product while talking to the customer they may fall under their words, still they cant even help with replacement, why they are selling phones? If you cant help the customers what is usage of having showroom and Big authorized name, If customer care Or the mobile showroom cant help, If not give me the number of Poorvika's CEO or General manager- Better will reach him and I can explain the problem which I am facing. I can go the higher officials and I can raise the complaint. You guys are not selling the mobile for free. Better Help us If not please shut your Poorvika showroom . Why the hell you people are running a company, If you cant do a favour or help.
                        Oct 17, 2022
                        Sep 15, 2022
                        Dear Valuable Customer,

Poorvika Support Team.

sathishsha
                          Aug 8, 2022

Address: Chennai Parrys Branch

I have purchased I Phone 13 256gb Mobile on 18th March 2022 and the purchase was done through the SBI Credit Card with 6 month EMI options.

The time of purchase, I phone models are having a cash back offer of Rs. 6000 and they have mentioned cash back amount will be credited with in 90days.

Almost 120 (4 months EMI paid) days crossed and till now I don’t have received any cash back amount for the phone.

Same has been escalated to the Poorvika through phone as well as email escalation, Still I don’t have received any information from their end.

Request you to kindly help me to get that cash back amount asap.
                          Oct 18, 2022
                          Aug 08, 2022
                          Updated by sathishsha
                          I have purchased I Phone 13 256gb Mobile on 18th March 2022 and the purchase was done through the SBI Credit Card with 6 month EMI options.

The time of purchase, I phone models are having a cash back offer of Rs. 6000 and they have mentioned cash back amount will be credited with in 90days.

Almost 120 (4 months EMI paid) days crossed and till now I don’t have received any cash back amount for the phone.

Same has been escalated to the Poorvika through phone as well as email escalation, Still I don’t have received any information from their end.

Request you to kindly help me to get that cash back amount asap.
                          Sep 15, 2022
                          Dear Valuable Customer,

We would like to inform you that your case is running with our relevant team. Therefore, we request you to kindly wait for a vale, they will solve your issue as soon as possible.

Poorvika Support Team.

govindasamykuppumani
                            from Pondicherry, Puducherry
                            Aug 6, 2022

Address: Kelambakkam

I bought Inbase Urban Life Z smartwatch in Poorvika Mobiles website on February 15 2022. I used the watch hardly one month, then the watch display started blinking, I give it to the Poorvika Mobiles kelambakkam showroom as advised by the Poorvika customer support. After 2 weeks they replaced the old watch and gave me new watch. I used it 2 weeks, then the watch started auto touching problem again I given to poorvika mobiles showroom kelambakkam, they make me wait for 1 month, Then they said you can come and get new watch as a replacement, I went to the showroom, this time they giving some other model. I gave Inbase urban lyf Z but they giving Inbase Urban lyf M, I refuse to take this because the display is smaller. I asked them same model as replacement but they are saying same model is not available and forcing me to take Lyf M watch. I asked them Give the same model which I had bought otherwise refund, they telling no refund will be given, take the model which is available or wait 2months, we will arrange the same model for you, but till now no response from them, Please help me what can I do now, The smartwatch cost Rs 2999/-
                            Oct 22, 2022
                            Sep 15, 2022
                            Dear Valuable Customer,

Poorvika Support Team.
                            Sep 16, 2022
                            Dear Valuable Customer,

So kindly requesting you to "Mark the complaints as resolved in consumer complaints".

Poorvika Support Team.

N.RAMESH N.K.R
                              Jul 28, 2022
                              Apr 16, 2024

Address: 63, ATHOMSON BUILDING,BUS STAND (OPP) ,VADAKKU VALLIOOR.

Right side not working,
                              Battery pack up very low.
                              Apr 16, 2024
                              Feb 27, 2024
                              Dear Mr.Ramesh,

As per your concern, we are unable to find your product and contact information. Kindly share with us your Invoice bill copy or Available contact number to [protected]@poorvikalcom for further support. If issue resolved, Kindly resolve the issue from Indian consumer forum.

Mar 12, 2024
                              Dear Mr.Ramesh,

As per your concern, we are unable to find your product and contact information. Kindly share with us your Invoice bill copy or Available contact number to [protected]@poorvikalcom for further support. If issue resolved, Kindly resolve the issue from Indian consumer forum.

Mar 14, 2024
                              Dear Mr.Ramesh,

As per your concern, we are unable to find your product and contact information. Kindly share with us your Invoice bill copy or Available contact number to [protected]@poorvika.com for further support. If issue resolved, Kindly resolve the issue from Indian consumer forum.

Apr 06, 2024
                              Dear Mr.Ramesh,

As per your concern, we are unable to find your product and contact information. Kindly share with us your Invoice bill copy or Available contact number to [protected]@poorvika.com for further support. If issue resolved, Kindly resolve the issue from Indian consumer forum.

Apr 16, 2024
                              Dear Mr.Ramesh,

Balashankar B
                                Jul 26, 2022

I purchased iphone on Nov 2021, but i did not get cashback till now.
                                mob [protected]

Now after asking several times to poorvika customer care, they said I'm not eligible, but when I checked with hdfc bank, they said merchant(poorvika) not provided the proper file..

wanted to ask you one question, if I'm eligible for 5000 cashback then why would I need that instant discount worth 1000..
                                Then why would your staff give us the false promise..
                                I could not recollect the name of the store person..may be Mani or Guna..in Ranganathan street, T.nagar.
                                I'm not going to take this lightly. I will escalate it.

Logically speaking i[censored] r a customer and I am asking u, do you need 5000 or 1000, what would you say ?

I already sent email to [protected]@poorvika but no proper response..
                                Dec 3, 2022
                                Oct 28, 2022
                                Dear Valuable Customer,

I have tried to call your contact number which is in ringing no response
                                As per concern team statement the cash back is not eligible, As we have already conveyed through mail.Kindly "Mark as Resolved" in the Indian Consumer.

Dec 06, 2022
                                Dear Valuable Customer,

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

josephking
                                  from chennai, Tamil Nadu
                                  Jul 26, 2022

Address: chennai sembium

I purchased samsung A23 from poorvika mobile from chennai sembium perambur showroom on 18/07/2022.by 5 pm . after back home i completly checked and found mobile cpu board heavy heating 62 degree i feel like shock and nevers and palm paining, i found camera quality poor lot of shaking waves and grains. wifi receiver very weak and its keep on buffering.. i approached showroom with in two hours for exchange they are not ready to accept my complaint . upto cash received 20000 sales managermble kind sweet later make us mental stress. they simply avoide my complaint and inform us to go service center. with in two hours we need to go for service center after three month or one month usage we can visit service center or clain warranty. only two hours we used and found its defective. kindly exchange or refund .take action immeditely joseph [protected]
                                  Dec 1, 2022
                                  Oct 28, 2022
                                  Dear Valuable Customer,

As we discussed through call, According to your statement the problem has been resolved.
                                  Kindly "Mark as Resolved" in the Indian Consumer.

Oct 29, 2022
                                  Updated by josephking
                                  Lot of struggle after only they hav exchanged. Nearly one. Month to and fro to shop. Shop manger in perambur not even turn up to my complaints. Once money received they are treating like slaves. No proper customer support. Its very risk for a customer to trust proovika.

Mr.rajesh higher official took action immediatly and told to manager to return. But manger says no stock what model i prefer. They charged 3000/ more. They have given backup in offer once i exchange they cancelled offer money and demanded to pay balance. More 3750 paid in order to return defective within in two hour we returned the defective mobile to shop. More than 20 days manger and sales person treated very badly. After a month only i ordered another Mobil as another customer. And went to shop and got the Mobil. They got shocked hence another customer ordered the mobile. Finally out of great struggle, stress, tension my wife got the mobile. Bad experience. Bad customer service. Any how mr.rajesh works great because of him. Proovika getting escaped. Sales person and manager need to learn customer support. Humble. Hospitality. Otherwise day by day year by year u will loose all the customers. Now a days online purchased r very supportive to customers. ..if mobile working fine no issue if any issues poorvika will make i mental stress. Thanks for mr.rajesh.hatsoff.kind and humbl person. Business skilled man...

Even i sent mail to owners of poorvika. No reply no responses ..never ever buy from your shop.
                                  Dec 01, 2022
                                  Dear Valuable Customer,

We are sorry for that customer experience has not met their expectation with our company. Customer's satisfaction is our top priority and we are truly sorry that wasn’t demonstrated to customer while we would love the opportunity to regain their trust.
                                  As we discussed, According to your statement, The problem has been resolved from our end.
                                  Kindly Mark as resolved in Indian Consumer forum.

Dec 02, 2022
                                  Dear Valuable Customer,

Thanks for your valuable feed back and response.

Lot of struggle after only they hav exchanged. Nearly one. Month to and fro to shop. Shop manger in perambur not even turn up to my complaints. Once money received they are treating like slaves. No proper customer support. Its very risk for a customer to trust proovika.

Mr.rajesh higher official took action immediatly and told to manager to return. But manger says no stock what model i prefer. They charged 3000/ more. They have given backup in offer once i exchange they cancelled offer money and demanded to pay balance. More 3750 paid in order to return defective within in two hour we returned the defective mobile to shop. More than 20 days manger and sales person treated very badly. After a month only i ordered another Mobil as another customer. And went to shop and got the Mobil. They got shocked hence another customer ordered the mobile. Finally out of great struggle, stress, tension my wife got the mobile. Bad experience. Bad customer service. Any how mr.rajesh works great because of him. Proovika getting escaped. Sales person and manager need to learn customer support. Humble. Hospitality. Otherwise day by day year by year u will loose all the customers. Now a days online purchased r very supportive to customers. ..if mobile working fine no issue if any issues poorvika will make i mental stress. Thanks for mr.rajesh.hatsoff.kind and humbl person. Business skilled man...

Even i sent mail to owners of poorvika. No reply no responses ..never ever buy from your shop.

navaneethhhh
                                    Jul 25, 2022
                                    Apr 22, 2024

Address: 416, 415, Gandhipuram, 417, Dr Rajendra Prasad Rd, opp. malabar gold, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641012

I have buy a new mobile phone in poorvika coimbatore the sales executive (sekar) talking rudely like i will block your new mobile IMI number

i don't know why this kind of employee poorvika handling

kindly take action
                                    Dec 6, 2022
                                    Not given proper answer
                                    My mobile number is available only but i haven't recive proper response from poorvika. I am not picking the call is not correct answer. Anyway don't repeat again in future

Grace Lilly
                                      Jul 22, 2022
                                      Apr 22, 2024

Address: Kolathur, chennai

I have purchase, iball Bluetooth 4month ago and one side it is not working. I reached out poorvika and they trying to say without box... It won't replaced
                                      May 5, 2023
                                      Dec 16, 2022
                                      Dear Ms.Gracelilly,

As per your concern, We are not yet getting any response from your end.
                                      Kindly contact us[protected] or share your contact number for further support.
                                      If issue resolved, Kindly "Mark as Resolved' in Indian Consumer.

Jan 12, 2023
                                      Dear Ms.Gracelilly,

Jan 25, 2023
                                      Dear Ms.Gracelilly,

Feb 01, 2023
                                      Dear Ms.Gracelilly,

Feb 04, 2023
                                      Dear Ms.Gracelilly,

Feb 06, 2023
                                      Dear Ms.Gracelilly,

Feb 11, 2023
                                      Dear Ms.Gracelilly,

Feb 18, 2023
                                      Dear Ms.Gracelilly,

Mar 15, 2023
                                      Dear Ms.Gracelilly,

Mar 17, 2023
                                      Hi Ms.Gracelilly !

Sorry for the experience you had and assure you the best services always. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id that is [protected]@poorvika.com our team will be happy to help you.

Thanks!
                                      Apr 03, 2023
                                      Hi Ms.Gracelilly !

Sorry for the experience you had and assure you the best services always. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id that is [protected]@poorvika.com our team will be happy to help you.

Thanks!

Shivurcr9
                                        from Raichur, Karnataka
                                        Jul 21, 2022

Address: Raichur, Raichur, Karnataka

Store manager asks for personal data. We refused to give and we said if you force will compliant. manager says you can go to court. So filing a compliant.
                                        Oct 15, 2022
                                        Aug 25, 2022

We are unable to get the details from your complaint.

Kindly share the Invoice details and elaborate in detail mail t to [protected]@poorvika.com for further support.

Thanks And Regards