Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1066

Dattatray Bedade
Oct 20, 2009

Why SMS charges will charge as per Terrif Plane on Diwali Ocation, we give you extra charges for the SMS skim, then why you will not charge us as per skim, as per our regular charges?

Dattatray Bedade,
Aurangabad,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

sameet verma
    from Siliguri, West Bengal
    Oct 19, 2009

Hi! My name is Sameet I am using reliance network from last 4yrs from last 3 months there is an voice breakage and call dropped problem.Though I have registered complaint with them but they say thats there is an handset problem.I have stated them the handsets problem occur in particular area only not at any other area.As problem occur at my kalyan area only.My comlaint no is[protected].So pls look in ths matter. Due 2 this I have paid hefty bill,but no complaint have been completed.Mobile no is [protected]

jakir.j
      Oct 19, 2009

i had apply for net connections before two months but there is no responsible from your side even i contact the sales person,his team leader also.i even complaint to the customer care more than ten times.i paid deposit amount of Rs.500 by cheque.so please return back my money as soon as possible.

with regards
      jakir.j
      My name is Rahul Rai from Mumbai. I shifted to Mumbai in January and contacted reliance customer care for broadband connection. They gave me a number of a guy named Ajay, their sales executive fot Andheri (W) area in which I live in. I submitted all the required documents for verification along with a cheque (No. : 604592) for rupees 3367/- in favor of Reliance Communications Infrastructure Limited (RCIL, Receipt No.: [protected]) dated 11th February 2009. I kept on contacting the sales people to get my connection done after that but to no avail. They kept on postponing the date. I contacted customer care office and the only reply I could get was being a new customer we don't have any of your records saved but your connection will be up and running in maximum 15 days. 15 days passed by and still the sales people said we haven't received the equipment from reliance side.After a month or so, I contacted the customer care for cancellation of my cheque ( I don't know who do they care for) and was told within 45 days I will receive my cheque amount back. I kept them contacting through phone and mail and now it has been almost 60 days doing so but their response is always " Sorry, for the inconvenience sir but don't worry you will receive the refund within 45 days". When I tell them that 45 days are already over they say it is very peculiar but don't worry I will receive your cheque amount. The reply is always the same.
      For my recent mail their reply has been tell us your fixed reliance phone number. Now, I have told them that I have applied for a new connection and not taken it. I am not sure what step to take next. Maybe Reliance had found this new way to earn money after current share market debacle.
      Hope someone does the needful in getting back the payment which I have paid to them because I am clueless what to do to get it back.

Sincerely,
      Rahul Rai,
      Phone: [protected]
      i want to know the status of my complaints.
      My name is Pedakapu Gudala from Bangalore. I applied Reliance Broadband on 16.09.2009, I submitted all the required documents for verification along with a cheque (No. : 224276) for rupees 500/- in favor of Reliance Communications Infrastructure Limited (RCIL, Receipt No.: [protected]) dated 16th September 2009. In the first week of october i got call from Reliance saying that they have shortage of modems and it will take two weeks to provide connectivity, from then I contacted multiple times the sales person who approached me Mr. Yuvaraj([protected]) and asked connectivity status but he simply handsup and provided his senoir number Mr. Raju([protected]), then again I contacted Raju also multiple times but no luck, again he provided care number ([protected]) to get the exact status. When I contacted care number simply it will ring but no one pickup phone, thank God some one received the phone one day got reply they want still 5 more days to provide broadband and still Modems shortage. I asked repay my Rs.500/- and she told simply if the connectivity not provided they will send the amount back. Still today also iam trying for status but no one pickup phone and I don't understand when they will decide and when they will revert, If some one have same issue and anyone approching for reliance broadband connectivity this is for your information and take care of things.

Sincerely,
      Pedakapu,
      Phone: [protected]

Sreelatha
        Oct 19, 2009

We would like to bring to your attention our reliance data card bearing the number [protected] when connected , the speed limit is very low and could not able to connect to the net as it shows the net is been disconnected.

So we are unable to browse any useful website since this is an hinderence.

As we have taken the connection only two days back--

The speed shows 230.4kbs.

Sreelatha

Srikant Srivastava
          from Sambalpur, Odisha
          Oct 18, 2009

Reliance activated cricket pack nd deducted money from my account for no reason
          Dear Sir/Mam,
          Reliance activated cricket pack and I have de-activate it many time but sms still coming. I get sms from no +56506. I speak to customer care but they said that no any service active on your no. My no. is +91-[protected].I use this no since 6-7 year and didn`t want to change. I am very sad.
          Pls help me.

With Warm Regards,
          NARENDER SHARMA

Mr. Naved Saeed Qureshi
            Oct 18, 2009

Respected Sir/Madam

I recieved a call from No: [protected] on 11.10.2009 @ 12:38 hrs advertising caller tunes.
            Along with the call I recieve two SMS from No: 52345
            1. That I have subscribed to CRBT at Rs. 1/ day
            2. That a song has been downloaded at Rs. 10/-
            Rs. 11/- deducted from my balance instantly.
            Complained to the Customer Care @ 12:40 and log a complaint No:[protected]
            Assurance recieved thru SMS that the complaint will be attended within 2 day and the amount will be refunded to my account.
            Next day i.e. 12.10.2009 @14:34 recieved SMS from No:51234
            That CRBT advance rental Rs. 30/- has been deducted from my account.
            No further complaint accepted by Customer care { Mr. Mukesh & Mr. Sundeep } assuring that my
            complaint No:[protected] dt 11.10.2009 is under process.
            Also RCare is not willing to Unsubscribe CRBT on my Number.
            Reliance GSM and their affiliates have cleanly CHEATED me of RS. 41/-
            Please Advice.
            DEAR SIR, I PURCHASED GSM SIM PREPAID SIM, AT A TIME FIVE PERSON THAT NUMBER IS BELLOW SHAKEEB KHAN [protected], SHOIB KHAN[protected], ARSHAD KHAN[protected] MOHD. MERAJ KHAN[protected]& ATIQUE KHAN[protected]. ONE DAY IT WORK FOR STD BUT AFTER ONE DAY STD IS NOT WORKING. WE ARE VERY SAD TO PURCHASE SUCH TIME TYPE OF SIM. CUSTOMER CARE IS TOO LOCKED.
            sir i am about my mobil no.[protected] of call details please submit my call detail...

Ramandeep Singh
              Oct 18, 2009

hello,
              As we already know that "RELIANCE" is such a trusted name. But my views are changed towards reliance. At the time of booking salesman Mr. MUBEEN HASSAN irritate me by calling me regularly atleast 7 times a day. Then i booked my broadband with reliance through him and after 15 days my internet is worked. Wrong commitment that it will start the very next day. He gives me totally wrong information such as :
              1. That 649 is rental without any taxes of my connection, which is fake info.
              2. That original ANTIVIRUS cd is provided to me, then they said "isme hum kya karein AMBANI se ja k
              pucho".
              3. They said that instument of landline and modem is free with the plan.
              4. Mr. MUBEEN HASSAN takes a cheque of Rs. 500 from me and gives me his own account cheque of
              of rs. 500. And said "ye sir hum apko free connection kar denge, ye to company ko chutiya banana
              hota hai". Then my cheque is cleared from my account and the cheque which he gives is being
              BOUNCE. Extra charge is levied on me from my bank.
              5. Then I complaint to his seniors Mr. NITIN VIZ n Mr. Ranjan, from sales department. They want
              satisfied me uptill now.
              6. They said me after one month you will change your plan with 299p/m. which is not possible as per
              the rules of customer care department.

I am too upset with RELIANCE. Hope consumer court will take real action against them.
              Thank you all.
              WORST SERVICE
              I am Vimalraj. I booked reliance broadband connection in[protected]customer care).[protected] Murugan agent(PH: [protected])collect mone. He told three days is enough for installation. Three days gone no one response me. Then i decide to call murugan agent mobile ring is going on, he cut mobile. so, i decide to call reliance customer care, he told wait seven working days. After seven working day, i complaint daily in customer care " All are told your complaint is forward to office"
              No one response today itself, I THINK YOU ARE NO: 1 WORST BRODBAND CONNECTION SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. I am very very disappointed in your service.
              my mobile no: [protected]
              ADDRESS
              24/38, KUTTIGRAMANI STREET,
              R-A-PURAM
              CHENNAI-600 028
              PH: [protected]

So, install broadband connection or refund my money as soon as possible

SAMEER A DABHOLKAR
                Oct 17, 2009

RELINACE mobil is the biggest fraud company in mobile bussiness.
                Poor customer service.
                Poor net-connection service
                Poor voice quality on phone
                logged two complaint to customer care of reliance
                Complaint no 1 :[protected] . Complaint was about call get disconnected while taking and no net connection, time given by RELIANCE was 14 days PROBLEM still not solved

Complaint no 2 :[protected] . not able to connect net. time given by reliance was 2 days. Three days have passed problem still persist

Call RELIANCE customer care but call was just transfered from one dept to another dept. and answers given were terrible that you can go and complaint to CONSUMER FORUM......

GOD BLESS RELIANCE !!!! I am going to dissconnect my post paid connection as I am fed up of this issues every day

amar gupta007
                  Oct 16, 2009

i m ishan gupta and i am troubling by reliance communication.
                  my phone no. [protected] and i have paid my bill completely on 15-10-09.
                  but till today my phone out going is halt and many more problems i have.
                  and i have submit many complains to the officer of reliance communication.
                  i am reliance postpaid user since last 2 years and i always pay my bill at the right time but by a very little problem reliance cut my outgoing.
                  i always pay my bill by cash but reliace says your check is bounced but i did not make my payment by check any time till today.
                  please help me to solve this problem quikly and suggest me what to do.
                  your faithfully
                  ishan gupta
                  mob no.[protected]
                  This is bring to your notice that on 4th of jan 2010 i had taken a new CDMA pre paid connection whose no is [protected] from a reliance world at kormangala, Bangalore and go for the plan of 999 for 24hr STD call free. During the process due to negligence of the customer care people it get delad till dated 9 jan 2010 to get resume of the plan only after approaching to customer care people.On 12 again i recieved a problem and my outgoing call got barred without giving me any reason. I request to customer care people to please consider my application as soon as possible so that there would be no any problem for any reliance customer like me further.Hope this matter would be resolve soon

Shardul Singh

outgoing call barred - Comment #1888752 - Image #0
                  plz give me in coming and outgoing call details of my rellience pree paid no [protected] for ast 2 months

Reliance Communication — call barred

i purchased two postpaid connections from reliance world sec 14 market gurgaon. but after 3 days both the numbers were barred and despite of my regular 6 day complaint the numbers were not working. also the store manager arun gave me wrong number when i said that instead of coming there again and again , i will communicate on phone.no one was picking up that number.
                  i request you to look in to the matter as soon as possible otherwise i will be forced to discontinue the service.

sanjib das
                    Oct 15, 2009

i am a reliance netconnect consumer with data card no-[protected] . in my bill they have mentioned only total hours i have used not in form of deail (when & how much used). on request to give me statement o[censored]sage detail they recomend to registrar in their web site relianceada.com which could not be possible inpite of repeated try due to fault in that site. i have requested to customer care executive( on 29.08.09,8.09.09,15.09.09, 22.09.09,18.09.09,29.09.09) to infom me my hr. usage detail which he has rehused to give. plese advice them to give me detail bill / statement of hour usage.
                    Don't be surprised even if you get a email with a qoute

" Work out your own salvation. Do not depend on others. ~Buddha
                    I am not getting the data usage detail even after login in my account. In reliance My usage the password remains always invalid. when called in custumer care my number is not valid.
                    pleas help promt

Daljeet Singh
                      from Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
                      Oct 15, 2009

Dear Relince October 15 2009
                      My name Daljeet Singh . I have reliance mobile numb. ( [protected] ) . i called up in relince customer care Service in the M.P. region , where actually i wanted to know about my balance related information. my balance was deducted becoz of voice chat services . last time when i called there . an agent said to deactivate services i have to call an IVR num . Again my Balance was deducted . yesterday i called there . 5 or 6 time my call was disconnected. and again i called up there i talked with Mr. Ram Chandra who was absolutely rood behavior person was not having soft skill . and was talking with me very roodly . Every time this is happening with me . when i called there customer care they don't talk in manner ,, deliberately they transfer call ,, and then they put customer on hold more than 15 minutes ,,, then we have to disconnect our call and again we to call ,,,,

i talked with Vodafone Customer Agent , Airtell Customer care agent ,, i think they actual customer ....
                      they know the meaning of customer service ,, but Reliance one of the bad Customer service provider

and when i was talking with Ram Chandra ,,, He said main tumhare jaise longo ko janta hun ,,, tum agar bar bar call karoge to tumhari line band kar di jayegi, aur inhone ye tak nahi puchha ki mujhe problem hai maine kyo call kiya hai ,,,

he had no soft skill ,,,, no manner ..... and said mujhme quality hai tabhi yahan baitha hun ,

app apni customer care services band kar de to batter hoga

do hell with your customer care services /////////

one more thing that i asked Nodel officer numb.[protected] this is again not conecting ,,,,, i will suggest every one to not to be relince customer ,,, don't purchase Relince mobile ,,,, i think Vodafone is for me ,, and for others

Thanking you Vodafone

Daljeet Singh [protected] M.P.
                      Dear Relince October 15 2009
                      My name Daljeet Singh . I have reliance mobile numb. ( [protected] ) . i called up in relince customer care Service in the M.P. region, where actually i wanted to know about my balance related information. my balance was deducted becoz of voice chat services . last time when i called there . an agent said to deactivate services i have to call an IVR num . Again my Balance was deducted . yesterday i called there . 5 or 6 time my call was disconnected. and again i called up there i talked with Mr. Ram Chandra who was absolutely rood behavior person was not having soft skill . and was talking with me very roodly . Every time this is happening with me . when i called there customer care they don't talk in manner, , deliberately they transfer call, , and then they put customer on hold more than 15 minutes, , , then we have to disconnect our call and again we to call, , , ,

i talked with Vodafone Customer Agent, Airtell Customer care agent, , i think they actual customer ...
                      they know the meaning of customer service, , but Reliance one of the bad Customer service provider

and when i was talking with Ram Chandra, , , He said main tumhare jaise longo ko janta hun, , , tum agar bar bar call karoge to tumhari line band kar di jayegi, aur inhone ye tak nahi puchha ki mujhe problem hai maine kyo call kiya hai, , ,

he had no soft skill, , , , no manner ... and said mujhme quality hai tabhi yahan baitha hun,

app apni customer care services band kar de to batter hoga

do hell with your customer care services /////////

one more thing that i asked Nodel officer numb.[protected] this is again not conecting, , , , , i will suggest every one to not to be relince customer, , , don't purchase Relince mobile, , , , i think Vodafone is for me, , and for others

Thanking you Vodafone

Daljeet Singh [protected] M.P.
                      in bhurkunda ramgarh jharkhand relince tour problem.awaz kat kar atta hai.cross canoction.one sided.these are main problem.i port my rel. No [protected] in idea now if problem not solve i do this agin on my new no [protected] raju sarkar

shubham saxena
                        Oct 14, 2009

I am a Reliance prepaid customer from the last more then 3 years My Number is [protected]. I was very happy with RIM services and network. it was excellent. But from last six months , I am suffering from the unusal deduction o[censored]nrequested services. and when i try to contact Customer support then got a message " all operators are busy " By this way , They deduct my approx 100 rs balance in last 3-4 months . Some time, they activate Caller tune , Some time They activate health pack and many more. At this moment , They activate a Caller and One CRBT pack. When i try to Unsubscribe those then Got " SMS Not Sent or Failed " When i try to call on *333 or *368 Got " operator busy. My balance was go to Negative So i recharge my Cell but with in 10 min . Again my balance Reached negative. It is Unacceptable. I request you to help me and revert my Money and Cancel the ADD On Services. I will be Thanks to you
                        Wrong Balance dedication and Customer Support line always busy

I am a Reliance prepaid customer from the last more then 2 years My Number is [protected]. I was very happy with RIM services and network. it was excellent. But from last one months, I am suffering from the unusal deduction o[censored]nrequested services. and when i try to contact Customer support then got a message " all operators are busy " By this way, They deduct my approx 100 rs balance in last months . Some time, they activate Caller tune, Some time They activate health pack and many more. At this moment, They activate a Caller and One CRBT pack. When i try to Unsubscribe those then Got " SMS Not Sent or Failed " When i try to call on *333 or *368 Got " operator busy.if by mistake talk to operator they never give all the details and said all services activated from your side, they never give me all the details. My balance was go to Negative . It is Unacceptable. I request you to help me and revert my Money and Cancel the ADD On Services. I will be Thanks to you.

Vijay

I am a Reliance prepaid customer from the last more then 6 months My Number is [protected]. I was very happy with RIM services and network. it was excellent. But from last one months, I am suffering from the unusal deduction o[censored]nrequested services. and when i try to contact Customer support then got a message " all operators are busy " By this way, They deduct my approx 30 rs balance in last months . .of std sms charges but i already activate free sms pack of rs.25. When i try to Unsubscribe those then Got " SMS Not Sent or Failed " When i try to call on *333 or *368 Got " operator busy.if by mistake talk to operator they never give all the details and said all services activated from your side, they never give me all the details. My balance was go to Negative . It is Unacceptable. I request you to help me and revert my Money . I will be Thanks to you.

Vijay

I am a Reliance prepaid customer from the last more then 6 months My Number is [protected]. I was very happy with RIM services and network. it was excellent. But from last one months, I am suffering from the unusal deduction o[censored]nrequested services. and when i try to contact Customer support then got a message " all operators are busy " By this way, They deduct my approx 30 rs balance in last months . .of std sms charges but i already activate free sms pack of rs.25. When i try to Unsubscribe those then Got " SMS Not Sent or Failed " When i try to call on *333 or *368 Got " operator busy.if by mistake talk to operator they never give all the details and said all services activated from your side, they never give me all the details. My balance was go to Negative . It is Unacceptable. I request you to help me and revert my Money . I will be Thanks to you.

Vijay

Naveen Ganwani
                          Oct 14, 2009

I lost my mobile (reliance cdma) with no. [protected]. so kindly block it.
                          hi my name is naseem from mumbai. i have lost my sim.mob no.[protected]. so i want my number to be blocked so that it can not be used . and also let me know how can get duplicate sim for same number and cost of it.
                          sim lost
                          hi my name is Parveen from gurgaon. i have lost my sim.mob no.[protected]. so i want my number to be blocked so that it can not be used . and also let me know how can get duplicate sim for same number and cost of it...

sim lost
                          hi my name is Kumaresan from Banglore. i have lost my sim.mob no.[protected]. so i want my number to be blocked so that it can not be used . and also let me know how can get duplicate sim for same number and cost of it...
                          sim lost
                          hi my name is Ranjit kumar Rana from New Delhi. i have lost my sim.mob no.[protected]. so i want my number to be blocked so that it can not be used . and also let me know how can get duplicate sim for same number and cost of it...
                          My sim card no is [protected] which is misplaced. Please issue me a duplicat sim card with this same no.

please do the need ful.

debjani deb
                          hi my name is kuldeep saxena from MOradabad U.P. i have lost my sim.mob no.[protected]. so i want my number to be blocked so that it can not be used . and also let me know how can get duplicate sim for same number and cost of it...Please issue me a duplicat sim card with this same no.
                          I lost my mobile (reliance gsm) with no. [protected]. so kindly block it.
                          i have lost my reliance no. i.e. [protected] for which i have done FIR for the replacement. i have also got the new sim with same no but till date the line has not been opened. i have complaint several times but there is no response. please help!!!

I am Navase Ali from Dehli.I have lost my Reliance CDMA SIM mobile no.[protected].

Please block this number so that no one can miss use it.Also notify me once it done.

Reliance — sim lost 9555461818

my reliance prepaid mobile number [protected] lost today morning with my mobile.please stop all the services of this number immediately .

//
                          Kulbhushan
                          I have lost my reliance no which is [protected].
                          How to get same no
                          My sim card no is [protected] Which under in delhi circle which is misplaced. Please issue me a duplicat sim card with this same no.Please process me taken duplicate Sim.

please do the need ful.
                          My name is krishan singh from bhiwani (haryana). My sim card no is [protected] Which under in delhi circle which is misplaced. Please issue me a duplicat sim card with this same no.Please process me taken duplicate Sim.

please do the need ful.
                          hello. I have lost my sim mobile no. [protected]. I want to get it blocked to avoid misuse. please block it at the earliest and give me information to get a duplicate sim. My name is Mohmad saleem, residing at #4099-G, Sector 37C, Customs Colony, Chandigarh 160036 and my email id is "[protected]@gmail.com"
                          My name is raju lokhande from bangalore (karnataka). My sim card no is [protected] Which under in delhi circle which is misplaced. Please issue me a duplicat sim card with this same no.Please process me taken duplicate Sim. my mail id is "lokhande.[protected]@gmail.com"
                          I Kripa Nand Jha from 22 Urla Industrial Estate, Raipur, C.G. My Sim No. [protected] which in Urla Industrial Area which is misplaced. I want to get it blocked to avoid misuse. Please issue me a duplicate sim card with this same no. Please process me taken duplicate Sim. my mail id is "[protected]@gmail.com"
                          i am afroz khan from chennai and lost my sim whose no. is [protected] . kindly direct me how to get new sim, please do it as soon as possible.
                          dear sir/madam

i lost my sim and want to block it .
                          my number [protected] pls block this sim
                          My cellphone was lost during journey on 20th February 2011. It is helpful to me if the sim will be blocked. So that anyone can't misuse my number. My number is [protected]. Kindly request is to block the sim as soon as possible.
                          -Nitin Devdas.
                          S/o- Mr.R. N. Devdas
                          sir i am sharif wani from jammu and kashmir . my reliance sim has lost i want duplicate sim . My mobile no is [protected].My email id is [protected]@rocketmail.com
                          hi my name is Rajesh kumar Tripathi from New Delhi. i have lost my sim.mob no.[protected]. so i want my number to be blocked so that it can not be used . and also let me know how can get duplicate sim for same number and cost of it. my e-mail id is rajeshtripathi.[protected]@gmail.com & other mobile no is [protected]
                          sim lost
                          hi my name is Zubair Ansari from Lucknow. i have lost my sim.mob no.[protected]. so i want my number to be blocked so that it can not be used . and also let me know how can get duplicate sim for same number and cost of it...

.[protected]
                          hi my name is Raj Kumar from Bilaspur distt. ynr. i have lost my sim.mob no.[protected]. so i want my number to be blocked so that it can not be used . and also let me know how can get duplicate sim for same number and cost of it.
                          Dear sir my name is rijin mundachali from Kerala.I have lost my phone with relience gsm sim card. so please kindly block my number and also get let me know how can get duplicate sim for same number under cost of it

sim lost

hi my name is Pankaj kumar tripathi from allahabad. i have lost my sim.mob no.[protected]. so i want my number to be blocked so that it can not be used . and also let me know how can get duplicate sim for same number and cost .

REGARD
                          Pankaj Tripathi
                          Sir, i lost my reliance CDMA sim card. sim card no. was [protected].I want to block this sim card.
                          my Alternate no is [protected]
                          hi my name is Mukul kumar kashyap from New Delhi. i have lost my sim.mob no.[protected]. so i want my number to be blocked so that it can not be used . and also let me know how can get duplicate sim for same number and cost of it. my e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com & other mobile no is [protected]
                          sir i am vikesh i have lost my reliance sim card my no is [protected] .
                          kindly block my no my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                          sir i have lost my sim my no is [protected] kindly block my no
                          sir i have lost my sim my no is [protected], kindly block my sim

REGARD
                          VIKESH KUMAR
                          My cellphone was lost during journey on 29th January 2014. It is helpful to me if the sim will be blocked. So that anyone can't misuse my number. My number is [protected]. Kindly request is to block the sim as soon as possible.
                          -Ajay Kumar
                          contact if any info. [protected]
                          S/o- Sh. Jagdish Chand
                          h.n. 1454/2, parvatiya colony,
                          n.i.t. faridabad-121005
                          haryana
                          !
                          Hi my name is Pradeep Gupta from Delhi, I have lost my sim.mob no.[protected] . So, i want my number to be blocked so that it can not be used and also let me know how can get duplicate sim card for same number and cost of it..

My sim card is lost. Please hold block my number [protected]. Thanks for blocking...
                          My sim card is lost. Please hold block my number [protected].
                          sir, ,
                          I am Kanika Taneja.. I had lost my reliance sim somewhere..my reliance sim no. is [protected]. this no. is of jaipur rajasthan. pls do block it as soon as possible.
                          I Lost my reliance Prepaid Sim No. [protected]. Please block it. and guide me how can I get the same no. of new sim.
                          My cellphone got lost on 13th June 2015. Please Block my sim, So that anyone can't misuse my
                          number. My number is [protected]. Kindly block the sim
                          as soon as possible.

AMIT KUMAR TIWARY,
                          S/O- S.K.Tiwary.
                          My sim card lost, which is cell no-[protected], So i request please block the number immidiatly.

S P Dube
                          Bangalore
                          sim lost
                          hi my name is Amit Sharma from Chandigarh. i have lost my sim.mob
                          no.[protected]. so i want my number to be blocked so that it can not be
                          used . and also let me know how can get duplicate sim for same number
                          and cost of it...

I am S P Dube from Bangalore I had Lost MyMobile with prepaid GSM sim of number-[protected], Please block this sim as soon as possible.
                          Dear sir I have lost my mobile with my sim card no.[protected] pls stop all the services and block my card as soon as possible.please provide me with a duplicate sim of same number
                          Dear sir please block my card as my mobile has been stolen my card number is [protected].and also please provide me the duplicate card having same number
                          44 Comments

Babbu
                            Oct 13, 2009

I have been subscribed to BAKWAS service without my knowledge. They have deducted Rs 10 from the balance.

THEY ARE STEALING MONEY AND BETRAYING THE CONSUMER!!!

Reliance Cdma Mobile — UNWANTED RECHARGE

I went to retailer to get the recharge of Rs. 95 which consists of free calling and it has done also. But in place of 95 they have done some different recharge which not required. Contact to customer care but they are not able to answer and dissconnecting the call. pls help me

Reliance CDMA — Unwanted SMS Complaints - unwanted SMS

I am receiving unwanted SMS and promotional calls even after registering for DND long back in 2007. Daily i am receiving atleast 2/3 messages and wasting my valuable office/personal time.
                            Recently i am in continues interaction with reliance over the mail to get such promotions stopped on my number. In every mail they say we are taking action and will inform in 3 days / 8 days but they never turned up.
                            Attaching the copy of mail transactions.

Reliance CDMA — unwanted calls and msg

i am receiving unwanted calls and sms aat irregular timings which makes me disturbed and panic that what happened and after reciving the calls it shows an unwanted call or sms so please stop to the below mentioned number its [protected]
                            I am receiving 'unwanted' SMS / ADVERTISEMENTS even after several reminders. till date you have not taken any action. Daily i am receiving atleast 10/15 messages and wasting my valuable personal time.
                            After sending several messages to you, till date you have not taken any sort of action. this shows the relationship with customers. MY CELL NO: [protected].

In every mail they say we are taking action and will inform in 3 days / 8 days but they never turned up.
                            Attaching the copy of mail transactions.
                            I have been subscribed to BAKWAS service without my knowledge. They have deducted Rs 30 till now from the balance.

when i called reliance customer care, they say that this is a third party service and they have taken request to stop this service in 24 hrs on my number.
                            I too have been subscribed to this nakwas.
                            I called up customer care and asked them to unsubscribe me twice.
                            they told me that they have done it and will get deactivated within 24 hrs but still I am subscribed to it.
                            Does anyone know how to unsubscribe it manually.
                            He told me to send "Unsub MTV" to 56060 but it shows invalid keyword.
                            Please help.

Reliance India Mobile (CDMA) — iam recieving unwanted sms and computerised calls.

respected sir i have been using this number [protected] since reliance CDMA services were launched .
                            i run a business of providing funeral services to christian community and get calls from relatives of the deceased .reliance activate caller ring tones without my knowledge and charge monthly rental when ever i recharge my number .and when i contact customer care the executive he ask me to send some smses to a toll free number with some codes .though i do it. i keep on getting such smses .i get subscribed to cricket scores update without my knowledge and charged rupee 1/- fo every incomming sms .and i get computer guided call regarding reliance offers every day at the frequency of 15 20 calls. their calls start as early as 6am in the morning .when ever i assume that it may be a call from some one needed my services i get reliance .hence i some times ignore some calls from actual people who need my services when i check that it is similar to reliance cell numbers.i wanted to migrate to another services provider but my number is with all my business associates all over the India hence i cannot do it.
                            hence i request you sir to please help me from this torture of reliance.
                            unable to activate caller tune
                            My 80 Rs is been deducted every month.Even After when i unsuscribed all my services..which i never activated.

Reliance — recieving unwanted calls

recieving calls from reliance number- [protected] on my vodafone no. [protected].
                            caller iz not telling his name and abusing repeatedly.

Reliance India Mobile (CDMA) — subscription of unwanted service & deduction of Rs 30.

I am using reliance mobile (cdma) , number is [protected], the service provider subcribed "mitti ke rang" service on 18.02.2010 without my permission, also deduct Rs 30 for the same.
                            kindly look on tthis matter.

Reliance Cdma Mobile — unwanted SMS

receiving lots o[censored]nwanted SMSs from various health and medicin related companies like Dr. Batras etc.
                            want stop all these rubbish. if I want help from them, I can contact them.
                            similarly insurance companies also.

my number [protected]
                            Hello Bhasikm,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your number and have asked the vendor to block the same so that you do not receive any sms from us in future.

At your service,

Team Dr. Batra’s
                            www.DrBatras.com
                            Dear Mr.Bhasikm,

We try to ensure that SMSes are sent only to those mobile numbers which are not included in the DND list. However if your number has got included erroneously, kindly send us your mobile number at our e-mail id (dr.[protected]@gmail.com) so that we can have it removed from the list.

At your service,

Team Dr. Batra’s

Reliance CDMA — Unwanted call from service provider

Sir,my mobile no[protected] i'm geting unwanted call from service provider it is hampering my mental peace and i'm totally frustrated stop it as soon as possible.

Reliance India Mobile — UNWANTED SMS AND OFFERS

I am an prepaid user of RIM bearing mob. no. [protected], some unwanted offers are activated on my number.
                            It is my kind request to deactivate all the offers or callers tunes which are activated in my no.oherswise the only way is to change the service provider.
                            Expecting for positive result.

Rgds.
                            Sanjiv
                            Mob. No. - [protected]
                            16 Comments

Sudhir Kapoor
                              Oct 13, 2009

Dear Executive,

Through this mail I want to bring to your kind attention the quality of services provided by your world wide famous organization.

I applied for an internet connection on 14.09.2009 by issuing a cheque of Rs. 500.00 (Combo plan of Rs. 499.00).

The marketing person who took the order assured me two things. :-

1) To connect the broadband connection with a new line( since I am an existing landline customer no.[protected] and my existing connection goes out of order daily for about 4-5 hours, the reasons best known to them)
                              2) To provide me new no. of my choice i.e. 3068686

Your technical person approached me probably on 17th September and tried to provide me an old white telephone instrument and a dirty looking type Modem which I refused to accept. On persuasion he assured me to change the instruments and installed a fresh piece of telephone instrument assuring to install a fresh piece of MODEM within 4-5 days. The no. given to me was 3069220 instead of 3068686.

I am a practicing chartered Accountant and wanted to be connected with reliance broadband services as quickly as possible to take the advantage of e-filing of Income Tax returns before 30th September 09 but all in vain. You technical person has not approached to me till date.

Now I do not want to continue my broadband connection no. 3069220. I have disconnected the aforesaid telephone.

Kindly settle my account with immediate effect and send me the bill, if any,

CA Sudhir Kapoor
                              59/54, Birhana Road,
                              Kanpur-208001
                              Ph. [protected]
                              Date : 13.10.2009

Dinesh Lakhotia
                                from Darjiling, West Bengal
                                Oct 13, 2009

I recharged a voucher of 303.00 from Reliance Smart on dated 5th October,2009, the respecting massage received at 10.50am on 5th Oct.09 that your accounthas been recharged with Rs. 1, Amoount payable is Rs. 303. As per their Customer Care instructions, I deleted all previous settings and for new settings I sent massage writing "smartnet" to 55100 and in reply, massage was received as "Your handset does not support the settings you require, please contact customer care. Here to mention that my mobile handset is Motorola V3i. I talked to Customer Care so many times and reported the same. They always responded that they are checking the problem. One of them sent massage at 10.21am on 10th Oct.,09 as "Your service request no. is[protected], your request will be addressed in 2 days. But nothing was happened. One massage received on 6.53pm on 12th Oct.' 09 from [protected] which read as "As per SR ID[protected].IMSI and Data provisioed.Request to maintain balance. Please delete previous setting. Send sms netconnect to 55100 and save as default. On massaging netconnect to 55100, reply was, "Input could NOT be understood" Trying to call to Cusomer Care always failed. I am helpless. I am bing harassed since 8 days looking for settings and suffering huge loss due to not avaiIing internet services. I will be happy if the refund my money. Please take action immediatelly.

Irfan khan
                                  from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                                  Oct 13, 2009

This is Irfan khan from korba (C.G) and I am using smart GSM prepaid service since last 1.5 yrs but nowdays I am facing very difficulty to make/receive calls because of bad network or no network .moreover I tried to call customer care but its more difficult to call them because they are always busy without any work...I don't know how so ever busy they are...anyway this time I am fed up with this casual approach towards providing better services to their cutomers by Reliance GSM services in korba...

I don't know, how can Reliance GSM comparing with others in terms of better network coverage?...

Now I am planning to leave this connection immediately...

Hope this time Reliance will take necessary steps ...otherwise they will become bad service provider and also they will loose their credibility .

Thanks...
                                  i am shivam bhatnagar from Lucknow.I have been using reliance gsm service for about 10 months and since then i facing problems like no network coverage or intterupted calls.there is no clearity in the network and for the past two days there is no network in my area.nobody at customer care knows about the problem.neither th internet connection is working due to which my work is suffering.
                                  as a customer i must say that some action should be taken against the company other wise company's same attitude will persist and the sufferers will the customers only.
                                  i for sure now that i will end up using all my reliance communication products
                                  I m shailesh frm ghaziabad, i m using reliance gsm, sory written by mistake, i hv reliance gsm bt i cant use it, becoz of no network or bed network coverage, i hope this prblm should be shortout by reliance as soon as possible, otherwise i hv to make more n more complaints abt it .
                                  Maadarchod hai bhausadi walle eliance walle ..saalon ne 3 din se lucknow mein nework gayab kar rakha hai ...betichodo ki bitiya chude in ...behan ke laudon ki ...jaise hamare paass haram kaa paisa aur falto ka time hai salle chor ...beti ke laude Anil aur Mukesh Ambani saalle ...

mridul hazarika
                                    Oct 13, 2009

I am mridul hazarika from guwahati assam want to inform you that the gprs connetion of Reliance in my area is very poor.out of 30day,20 days does not work gprs.my gprs plan is Rs.249 per month.i always complain them that please improve the gprs facility in my area(my area is jalukbari)they only take my complain and say that they will forward the complain to network department to improve it.but lastly it reamain the same.but they send me sms at the certain date regarding my bill.but they don't improve it means gprs.so please help me to improve the gprs of reliance in my area.thank you.
                                    What to do to get GPRS ACTIVATED IN RELIANCE PREPAID ASSAM

pranavmahajan
                                      Oct 12, 2009

I am really upset about the service i am getting from reliance. I will complain in consumer court about the same. Yesterday night i called to some STD number and after 15 minutes. I got SIM CARD REJECTED. This is Really pathetic. I am in office right now and i don't have the contact number. I called your customer care they are saying you have to visit Reliance office and pay Rs. 100 for the Sim replacement. I am not going to pay anything as this is not my fault. My Sim was working perfectly fine but yesterday night automatically it got rejected. I need free of cost Sim replacement as this is not my fault. You can contact me on [protected]

Reliance GSM — automatically rejected

Dear sir Madem
                                      my mobile no is [protected] which has benn automatically rejected
                                      by you

khanday shahnawazrashid
                                      email [protected]@gmail.com

sharad jagannath nikumbh
                                        Oct 12, 2009

From April,2006 onwards i m the user of reliance cdma(prepaid).I am looking for converting my prepaid to postpaid. On 16/09/2009 i got a call from reliance DSA, MONEYGRIP ENTERPRISES, G-10, DOCTOR HOUSE, RAHEJA COMPLEX, NR. PATRIPUL, KALYAN(W) 421301 having a telephone numbers[protected]/41, with mobile number [protected] , name of the caller is Mr.Ajam, specifying plan details of PLATINUM PLAN of Rs.225 + Rs. 99 for R2R free i.e. total plan size is Rs.324/- On next day i have given all necessary documents which are required for getting such service with cheque of Rs.500/- Such documents along with cheque is collected by Mr. Chandrapratap Yadav, his phone number is [protected]. He told me that after submission of these documents the service would be activated after 12 hours after verification of documents from the company. After that on 24/09/2009 my bank honoured the above mentioned cheque.Verification is done on 26/09/2009. Till date i am sarviceless from serviceprovider. Then i call the DSA where Mr. ASAD MOMIN with mobile number [protected], handle my case and said that ur case is now directly handeled by the company itself. sometimes they told me that ur cheque is dishonoured, or there are public holidays, or superior will handle the case, and one day they told me that they can"t do anything, u plz directly enquire from customer care. when i made enquiry from customer care they said that no such case was inwarded till date. what action should i take?
                                        I HAVE GIVEN A REQUEST FOR CONVERSION OF MY NUMBER i.e [protected] POSTPAID TO PREPAID ON 14-07-10 WITH REQUEST NUMBER[protected] .BUT THERE IS NO ANY ACTION TAKEN FROM YOUR END.IF I CALL CUSTOMER CARE THEY ARE ASKING ME TO VISIT RELIANCE OUT LET, IF I VISIT RELIANCE OUT LET THEY ARE TELLING ME TO CALL CUSTOMER CARE.PLEASE CONFORM WHETHER THIS CONVERSION IS POSSIBLE OR NOT .I[censored] CANT ABLE TO DO THIS CONVERSION PLEASE CANCEL MY NUMBER AS MENTIONED ABOVE
                                        I HAVE GIVEN A REQUEST FOR MY TELEPHONE CALL BUT TILL NOT ACTION FOR THIS MY NO IS [protected] AND EMAIL ID IS ghulam.[protected]@sify.com