Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1070

Ram Sajiwan Yadav
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

REG: MOB. NO. 9336782455 - GRIEVANCES

On going through the attached correspondance, you will understand my problem and arrange to resume the serivces without any delay. You may also take appropriate action against the persons resonsible for delay. I have submitted my documents on 14th of August, at Reliance World, Kanpur and approached number of times to them, but all are shifting their responsiblities to each other. Please look into the matter and...
Jeewan Singh
from Panipat, Haryana

Gratuity not released

I had joined the Reliance Communications on dt. 5th Aug_2003 in subsidiary company Fintech Commercial further company business prospect all Fintech Commercial employee shifted in another subsidiary FIPL after some time again shifted into RISPL. As all time we agreed in the favour of company. I gave my total 5.5 years service to Reliance Communications Ltd.

According to Reliance Communications official I am not eligible for...
neha bose

very poor broadband service

To The Authority,
I am writing this letter to pull your attention towards the broadband service department of your company. Reliance ( internet camp ) came to our society a month ago as door to door publicity and were asking us to take up their broadband services which according to them was very good n efficient. I already had internet at my place but since the sales executive was insisting on testing reliance...
Laxmi Narayan Shital

Non Refund of security Amount

Through Registered AD/UPC
The Manager, RelianceCommunications, ...
chundelikkatt xavier kuriakose

No coverage in Evershine nagar malad west

have been using Reliance mobile no [protected] since Aug 2005 & had no complaint regarding coverage. However since Aug 2009 i am facing severe coverage problems & cannot make or recieve calls whenever i am in Evershine Nagar malad west. i had made a complaint regarding the same on the third week of Aug & same was attended. since 3rd Sept 2009, i am facing the same problem in Evershine Nagar & had made a complaint regarding...
Neeraj Patel

gprs

I am Neeraj. I have recieved gprs setting yet it is not working.plz help me about it...
14 Comments
SELVANATHAN

Instruments not taken back

Sir i disconnected my reliance broadband connection before 3 months .

but they did not take their instruments and sending BILL every month.

BILLING ACCOUNT NO:[protected]

A/C NO:[protected]

BILL NO :[protected]

THEY R SENDING BILL AMOUNT OF Rs.15.74.

I CLEARED ALL THE ACCOUNT BALANCE. TILL NOW THEY R SENDING THE BILL EVERY MONTH. I NEED A SOLUTION...
Prasad Zalba

I have been charged for internet usage even without using it

Dear Concerned,

This is to bring to your notice that i have taken the broadband netconnect service from Reliance and have been using it since 19th August 2009.
All of a sudden my internet stopped working since 18th Sept'09.
When i called the customer care i came to know that i have exceeded the internet data usage limit.
When i checked my usage report it showed me 12082172.31 Kbs that is almost...
pooja gupta

reliance tower

I have space at gupta proviaion,bhupesh nagar,boargao square, gorewada road, nagpur for reliance tower for installing on rent if required than contact us our contact no.[protected],[protected].Mr.vijaykumar gupta....
84 Comments
NIRMESH KUMAR

Changes in postpaid plan tariff without any intimations

I am Nirmesh Kumar, Asstt Engineer Power Grid Corp of India ltd , using reliance postpaid My unlimited Plan connections since June 2008. But suddenly they have charge calls for Rim CDMA to Reliance Smart n/w in my September 09 bill from 18 August09 onwards, without giving any intimation on changes in plan tariff. And i have launched the complaint in Reliance costumer care on 15 Sep,09 in this matter , but till date on action has been take...
RAJESH MADHANI

Special Lifetime Tariff voucher Rs 550

I had charged my phone with life time validity special talk time vouchar of Rs 550 few months back.
As per this vouchar special talk time rates were applicable.
When my talk time was reducing rapidly i checked call rate and I found that Call rate were deducted at normal rate , not as per special tariff rate.I contacted company but their reply was my phone was recharged with other vouchar so STF expired.

This is...
sandeep

abuse by customer care and warn and stop out going

respected sir i am reliance customer my no is[protected] on 14sep in night about my 30 rupee ded from my balance with out reason when i call they tell me to call after 4 hours and on 15sep morning i call they say that yours complaint regestered and complaint no through sms came to you but complaint no not come so on15 th sep near about 6pm evening i make call to customer care *333 then the csa said tome in rough way" balance dekha hai...
Vinayak Manurkar

migrate postpaid connection into prepaid

This is reference to my Service request No. 10909207.

I have been requested to migrate my postpaid Reliance connection No. [protected] into prepaid on 14th September 09.

I have paid the all the bill amount including one month advance rental.

But still my connection not has been converted & when i called to customer care he says that i need to request again.

I therefore request...
Tribhuwan Singh

Non-Professional way

HI,

Pls. see the general response of senior person from relaince on mail, below is the one example of it.

Can i have any update on this, why do you people give your email address in esclation matrix if you don't even feel need to reply on mailers

Tribhuwan

--- On Mon, 9/14/09, TRIBHUWAN SINGH JHINKWAN <[protected]@yahoo.com>...
Lamyaashraf

usb modem

i brought an USB ZTE CDMA 1X MODEM 4 days before from Reliance Mobile in kodungallor trichur. This is a post paid connection. thinking about the mobility and net connection speeds up to 144 kbps I paid Rs.2250 for this pathetic internet connection. its getting disconecting in every 5minuets and when try to reconect its showing dormant. I have done all the basic trouble shooting steps to increase the internet connection. When I called Reliance...
Chandra Shekhar Dubey
from Sikar, Rajasthan

Non receiving of redemption cheque against the redemption made on Dated: 02 April 2008 (as per A/C Statement)

Please note that I had applied for redemption for Folio No [protected] under fund name Reliance Vision fund in March 08, but till date I have not got any redemption cheque under this redemption while as per fund A/C Statement redemption had done on dated 02 April 08.

Regarding this problem I have done so many correspondences with Reliance Varanasi & Hyderabad...
ANIL KILAWAT
from Jahazpur, Rajasthan

Network problem & Call Drop problem

we are facing the Network problem & call drop problem from last 4 month we request to Local dealer for solve these problem but no any satisfaction reply then we send the mail to reliance communication & our complaint no. is[protected] &[protected].

against these complaint no any customer care executive & nodal officer reply & without my satisfaction note they reply...
Mahesh Patel

Online Recharge not done

I had recharged (top-up) my prepaid reliance mobile no. 9377450 for Rs. 200/- on dated 17.09.2009 using the ONLINE recharge option available on the official website of Reliance Communications. The payment was routed through HDFC Bank account.
However, my number was not recharged following which I had complained about it at the Reliance Web World, Wardhaman Nagar, Nagpur. The executive’s response was surprisingly that Reliance Mobile...
raju tilwani

message centre no

sir i have reliance gsm no [protected] and i cant send text messages national or international no i think i dont have right sim message centre no so tell me correct message centre . thanking u plz...
10 Comments
Vikash Sharma

In Reference to Post Paid 440 plan

I am using reliance communications postpaid plan 440 (mob. No.[protected]) since Aug 2008. All calls to reliance mobile including smart GSM in Bihar was free in this plan. But, from 18 Aug they stopped free calls to smart mobiles without any intimations. My complaints are as follows:
1. No intimations by any mean to change the plan tariffs.
2. I made call to customer care after found unexpected unbilled amount...
9 Comments