ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 294

shrikar555
Dec 4, 2014

Hello, Please Help me. My self Shrikar Harishchandra Jagdale from Nerul, Navi Mumbai-400706, Mobile- [protected] / [protected]. I have booked Apple I phone 6 from shopclues.com on 14th November, 2014 order number 26663745 I have paid 37, 999 amount for this order by credit card. The Estimate delivery date for this order is 20th-21st November 2014. They have shipped order by Ecom Express on 19th November and they have given me tracking number[protected] which seems to be wrong, after that on 26th November again I got mail from shopclues that your order is shipped by DTDC and tracking number is M11147236, when I tracked this order on DTDC website I got result that order for tracking number M11147236 is already delivered on 19th November 2014 at 4:00pm. I have called 10-15 times to shopclues customer care and never get back proper reply from them they given only time frame we will sort your issue in 24-48 hours but still no proper reply. I spoke with Mr. Vinay, Mr. Akhilesh, Mr. Dyaneshwar, Mr. Sandip and Mr. Vicky. I called them on 27th November at 6 pm and they told me that they will give information about all details related to order like POD details but still I haven't got any reply from them. Even I have sent 1 notification mail and have added mah.[protected]@gmail.com. in cc then also no reply from shopclues. This is the worst case I have seen in online shopping sites for the first time, It has affected badly to my personal, mental as well as financial life. I expect your valuable support at this point of time. I have attached images and trailing mails i.e. payment receive mails and delivery ordered mails and communication mails. Please refer trailing mails for more information. Also find the attached images. Please take immediate action and reply as soon as possible. Hoping for positive response. Thank You in advance. Shrikar Jagdale +91 [protected]/[protected] ShopClues Support, Nov 29 05:15 PM: Dear Customer, Thank you for shopping with ShopClues.com. This is with reference to your query regarding order. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that we have sent you an e-mail stating the procedure to file a return request. Kindly go through the link and file the return request within 24 hours so that we can look into your issue and resolve the same on priority. If you have any further queries, feel free to contact us. Best Regards, Supratim Customer Support Team ShopClues.com s::s Shopclues Customer, Nov 29 01:28 PM: Hi Shopclues team, The order number 26663745 is still not delivered to my place and how can you say this that the order is complete and now shopclues bucks 760 is added in your account. And what type feedback you want if my order is not completed still not delivered then what feedback you want from me. This is enough now, Today I'm going to consumer court. [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopclues.com> Date: Sat, Nov 29, 2014 at 1:20 PM Subject: We would love to hear from you on your recent order: 26663745. To: [protected]@gmail.com To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add [protected]@shopclues.com to your address book. Lets Talk (#149fa89c2a09a8aa_149fa877868bbcc0_) Hello Shrikar, We hope you are enjoying your recent purchase( order number[protected] Apple I phone 6 Lowest Price (http://email.shopclues.com/tracking/click?msgid=lfxx5e-43ba3ajob8ur0o&targe... How about sharing your feedback on your product experience with the fellow shoppers on ShopClues.com (http://email.shopclues.com/tracking/click?msgid=lfxx5e-43ba3ajob8ur0o&targe... Your feedback will help them be better informed about the product and the merchant who sold this product. Order details: Order number: 26663745 Order Date: 14 Nov 2014 Products: Apple I phone 6 Lowest Price (http://email.shopclues.com/tracking/click?msgid=lfxx5e-43ba3ajob8ur0o&targe... Merchant: sureshstore Click here to go to the ShopClues.com (http://email.shopclues.com/tracking/click?msgid=lfxx5e-43ba3ajob8ur0o&targe... for writing your feedback. Thank you for your time. [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Shrikar Jagdale <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Fri, Nov 28, 2014 at 11:29 AM Subject: Re: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others[protected] To: "ShopClues.com" <support+[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> Hi Shopclues team, Still order is not delivered at my place, now I'm going to knock consumer court. This is very lousy service provider in world. On Fri, Nov 28, 2014 at 10:16 AM, ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> wrote: ##- Please type your reply above this line -## ShopClues Support, Nov 28 10:16 AM: Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting ShopClues.com We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We have checked the current status of your order, it has been delivered at your shipping address. We hope you have received it. Kindly acknowledge the delivery of your order placed at ShopClues. For further assistance, kindly refer to www.shopclues.com/help Best Regards, Customer Support Team Amrit ShopClues.com S::S ShopClues Support, Nov 27 06:45 PM: On customer behalf. Till now i did not receive my product and courier website is showing delivered. (Anil kumar) ShopClues Support, Nov 26 01:11 PM: on behalf of customer, i have placed an order on 14/11/2014, which i have not get yet and as per courier sit it is untraceable, i have raised my complain many time but there is no proper revert from your end that on which date i will receive my product.as per your customer care they said that within 24-48 hrs i will definitely get revert back with timeline, so please do needful as soon as possible neither i will knock to consumer court. vinay ShopClues Support, Nov 26 09:44 AM: Dear Customer, Thank you for shopping with ShopClues.com. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As your order is untraceable on the courier website, we have forwarded your concern to our courier partner and we are following up with them. As soon as we receive any information from them, we will update you with the same. For further assistance, kindly refer to www.shopclues.com/help Best Regards, Customer Support Team Amrit ShopClues.com Shopclues Customer, Nov 24 12:30 PM: Hi Shop-clues team, This is to inform you that my order number is 26663745 and estimated delivery date for this order is 20 or 21st November, 2014. But still I haven't got any reply from your side the order tracking number is[protected] and if I'm checking or tracking this order on Ecom Express I got 'No order or reference number' error, order is shipped on 19th November from your side this is showing while I'm checking my order status on shop-clues account. I have called many times to your customer care([protected]) no single call is transfered to your customer representative. Now my question is - Is it good service for customer? given by you, so please do needful. I have booked my order on 14th November and still it's not delivered then this is very lousy. ShopClues Support, Nov 17 12:01 PM: Dear Customer, Thank you for shopping with ShopClues.com. Your order is ready to ship and will be dispatched within 24 to 48 hours, so as your order is in the last stage of the shipment, we are unable to cancel this. Once the order gets dispatched, you will receive notification via SMS or E-Mail along with tracking details. Please note, you may also track your order under My Account section in your login at ShopClues.com or from www.shopclues.com/trackorder For further assistance, kindly refer to www.shopclues.com/help Best Regards, Customer Support Team Rahul ShopClues.com s::s Shopclues Customer, Nov 15 09:33 PM: HI this is Shrikar here my order number is 26663745. I want to know the color and all details of mobile and and also want to know the Merchant details for this order. Please do needful. Cheers, ShopClues Support Team. [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopclues.com> Date: Thu, Nov 27, 2014 at 6:10 PM Subject: ShopClues.com: Your Order 26663745 has been delivered To: [protected]@gmail.com To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add [protected]@shopclues.com to your address book. shopclues Lets Talk Hello Shrikar, This email is to confirm that your Order 26663745 has been Delivered. Shipment Information: 16242626 Via DTDC, Hope you enjoy your new purchase. In an unlikelihood scenario of the product not delivered right, please be assured that you are covered under our buyer protection and return policies. Click here to learn more about them. Order #26663745 Order Date: 14 Nov 2014, 09:56 AM Payment method: Bill Desk Paid Using: Shipment Information: Tracking Number M11147236 Via DTDC Product Quantity Unit price Subtotal Apple I phone 6 Lowest Price Code: 5993906 1 Rs.37, 999 Rs.37, 999 Subtotal : Rs.37, 999 Shipping Cost : Rs.0 Total : Rs.37, 999 On Order Completion, You Will Earn Clues Bucks: 760 Billing Address: Shrikar Jagdale 131/B, Balaji Bhavan, Sector - 11, Next to Railway Station, CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400614 India Shipping Address: Shrikar Jagdale Jagruti Association 69/11 LIG, sector-10, Nerul Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400706 India Merchant Name: sureshstore Shop 2, Amer Rd, Chhipiwara, Parasrampuri Jaipur, 302009 H At anytime the order status can be viewed online from My Account. You can also write us at Customer Support to know more about your Orders.Visit Buyer Central to know more about our Buyer Protection, Shipping and Return Policies. We look forward to seeing you again at ShopClues. Visit Help Online [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Shrikar Jagdale <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Thu, Nov 27, 2014 at 11:47 PM Subject: Re: ShopClues.com: Your Order 26663745 has been delivered To: "ShopClues.com" <[protected]@shopclues.com> Hi Shopclues team, This is to inform you that you mentioned in mail and on your system also the order for order number 26663745 for the product "Apple I phone 6 Lowest Price" has been delivered on 27th November 2014 by dtdc courier service and tracking number for this order is M11147236. I have attached some images please check 1) order_details.png 2) shipment_details.png 3) dtdc_tracking_details.png. In 1st image showing that order has delivered on 27th November. In 2nd shipment details that shipment 1 and shipment 2 here in 1st you have mentioned shipment is for Ecom Express and tracking number[protected]I have tried but after tracking got final answer incorrect number). In 2nd shipment by dtdc tracking number is M11147236. If you see 3rd image i.e dtdc_tracking_details.png then you will get the actual answer as per dtdc record that order is delivered on 19th November 2014 Mumbai. and as per your record order is delivered on 27th November 2014 for same tracking number. Please atleast co-ordinate with your courier service partner and then update information. This is 'ullu banawing' so please asap deliver that product to me ow I don't have any option I will knock Consumer court. This is very worst case. And Before update information please track that order please. On Thu, Nov 27, 2014 at 6:10 PM, ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopclues.com> wrote: To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add [protected]@shopclues.com to your address book. shopclues Lets Talk Hello Shrikar, This email is to confirm that your Order 26663745 has been Delivered. Shipment Information: 16242626 Via DTDC, Hope you enjoy your new purchase. In an unlikelihood scenario of the product not delivered right, please be assured that you are covered under our buyer protection and return policies. Click here to learn more about them. Order #26663745 Order Date: 14 Nov 2014, 09:56 AM Payment method: Bill Desk Paid Using: Shipment Information: Tracking Number M11147236 Via DTDC Product Quantity Unit price Subtotal Apple I phone 6 Lowest Price Code: 5993906 1 Rs.37, 999 Rs.37, 999 Subtotal : Rs.37, 999 Shipping Cost : Rs.0 Total : Rs.37, 999 On Order Completion, You Will Earn Clues Bucks: 760 Billing Address: Shrikar Jagdale 131/B, Balaji Bhavan, Sector - 11, Next to Railway Station, CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400614 India Shipping Address: Shrikar Jagdale Jagruti Association 69/11 LIG, sector-10, Nerul Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400706 India Merchant Name: sureshstore Shop 2, Amer Rd, Chhipiwara, Parasrampuri Jaipur, 302009 H At anytime the order status can be viewed online from My Account. You can also write us at Customer Support to know more about your Orders.Visit Buyer Central to know more about our Buyer Protection, Shipping and Return Policies. We look forward to seeing you again at ShopClues. Visit Help Online Electronics | Apparels | Home Appliances | About Us | Team Privacy policy User Agreement ©[protected] Clues Network PVT. LTD.. [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopclues.com> Date: Wed, Nov 26, 2014 at 1:38 PM Subject: ShopClues.com: Order #26663745 Shipped - Possible Delay in Transit To: [protected]@gmail.com To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add [protected]@shopclues.com to your address book. shopclues Lets Talk Hello Shrikar, This email is to confirm that status of your Order #26663745 has been changed to Shipped - Possible Delay in Transit. Order #26663745 Order Date: 14 Nov 2014, 09:56 AM Payment method: Bill Desk Paid Using: Shipment Information: Tracking Number M11147236 Via DTDC Product Quantity Unit price Subtotal Apple I phone 6 Lowest Price Code: 5993906 1 Rs.37, 999 Rs.37, 999 Subtotal : Rs.37, 999 Shipping Cost : Rs.0 Total : Rs.37, 999 On Order Completion, You Will Earn Clues Bucks: 760 Billing Address: Shrikar Jagdale 131/B, Balaji Bhavan, Sector - 11, Next to Railway Station, CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400614 India Shipping Address: Shrikar Jagdale Jagruti Association 69/11 LIG, sector-10, Nerul Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400706 India Merchant Name: sureshstore Shop 2, Amer Rd, Chhipiwara, Parasrampuri Jaipur, 302009 7 At anytime the order status can be viewed online from My Account. You can also write us at Customer Support to know more about your Orders.Visit Buyer Central to know more about our Buyer Protection, Shipping and Return Policies. We look forward to seeing you again at ShopClues. Visit Help Online Electronics | Apparels | Home Appliances | About Us | Team Privacy policy User Agreement ©[protected] Clues Network PVT. LTD.. [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopclues.com> Date: Wed, Nov 19, 2014 at 3:59 PM Subject: ShopClues.com: Your Order 26663745 has been Shipped To: [protected]@gmail.com To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add [protected]@shopclues.com to your address book. shopclues Lets Talk Hello Shrikar, We are very happy to inform you that your Order #26663745 has been shipped. The tracking number for this package is [TRACKING_URL] and it has been sent via Ecom Express Your Estimated Delivery Between Between Thu 20 Nov and Fri 21 Nov. Please note it might take 24-36 hours for the courier company to update the status of your packet. You can log into your account on ShopClues.com to track your orders status. Hope you enjoy your new purchase. Order #26663745 Order Date: 14 Nov 2014, 09:56 AM Payment method: Bill Desk Paid Using: Shipment Information: Tracking Number[protected] Via Ecom Express Product Quantity Unit price Subtotal Apple I phone 6 Lowest Price Code: 5993906 1 Rs.37, 999 Rs.37, 999 Subtotal : Rs.37, 999 Shipping Cost : Rs.0 Total : Rs.37, 999 On Order Completion, You Will Earn Clues Bucks: 760 Billing Address: Shrikar Jagdale 131/B, Balaji Bhavan, Sector - 11, Next to Railway Station, CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400614 India Shipping Address: Shrikar Jagdale Jagruti Association 69/11 LIG, sector-10, Nerul Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400706 India Merchant Name: sureshstore Shop 2, Amer Rd, Chhipiwara, Parasrampuri Jaipur, 302009 A At anytime the order status can be viewed online from My Account. You can also write us at Customer Support to know more about your Orders.Visit Buyer Central to know more about our Buyer Protection, Shipping and Return Policies. We look forward to seeing you again at ShopClues. Visit Help Online Electronics | Apparels | Home Appliances | About Us | Team Privacy policy User Agreement ©[protected] Clues Network PVT. LTD.. [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopclues.com> Date: Fri, Nov 14, 2014 at 10:04 AM Subject: ShopClues.com: Order 26663745 Payment Confirmed To: [protected]@gmail.com shopclues Lets Talk Hello Shrikar, Thank you for shopping at ShopClues.com! We would like to confirm that we have received payment for your order 26663745 . Order #26663745 Order Date: 14 Nov 2014, 09:56 AM Payment method: Bill Desk Paid Using: Credit Card Product Quantity Unit price Subtotal Apple I phone 6 Lowest Price Code: 5993906 1 Rs.37, 999 Rs.37, 999 Subtotal : Rs.37, 999 Shipping Cost : Rs.0 Total : Rs.37, 999 On Order Completion, You Will Earn Clues Bucks: 760 Billing Address: Shrikar Jagdale 131/B, Balaji Bhavan, Sector - 11, Next to Railway Station, CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400614 India Shipping Address: Shrikar Jagdale Jagruti Association 69/11 LIG, sector-10, Nerul Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400706 India Merchant Name: sureshstore Shop 2, Amer Rd, Chhipiwara, Parasrampuri Jaipur, 302009 You will receive an email once your Order is Shipped. Thank you for your patience ShopClues Support Track Your Order with a single click Useful Links Is my order confirmed? How can I track my order? When will my order be shipped? What should I do if the order is not shipped for more than 3 days? What is ShopClues' cancellation policy? At anytime the order status can be viewed online from My Account. You can also write us at Customer Support to know more about your Orders.Visit Buyer Central to know more about our Buyer Protection, Shipping and Return Policies. We look forward to seeing you again at ShopClues. Visit Help Online

sanjeevbthakur
    Dec 4, 2014

Hi I have Order a double bed sheet Order no 27274745 on 20.11.14 for Rs 349/- (actual price is showing 999/-) & received on 24.11 I have place a return request 615185 on 24.11.14 because the products is different as describe on site & quality of the products is not worth Rs 50/- first they refuse to return the products but after so many calls & mail they reply me on 29.11 that send the products to us we will refund you, I have send the products on 01.12.14 through BlueDart courier [protected] & send the waybill copy to them by paying Rs 311/- but when courier reached them they refused to take the delivery & now when I have asking the reason they are not replying any mail nor giving any answer on phone, Their Customer services is very rude they don't now how to talk with customer . Now they are not interested to solve my issue & just ignoring my Mail & phone call every time I have call they told me you will get reply in 24 hrs but gods only knows when I will received any solution from them. What should i do i don't know please help me to get my money. Thanks Sanjeev

Sri Aditya Vardhan Chowdary
      Dec 4, 2014

Respect Sir/Madam, I ordered an phone battery Order No:2593996 at shop clues on 7th of November and still i haven't received my parcel.It is almost a month and i am really fed up with ur guys response. When i try to track my shipment (shipment no :[protected], Aramex) it says that the shipment does not exists. Please check what's the problem with my parcel and make sure that i will get the parcel or refund my money back. Please repond to my issue immediately and it is not fare to make a customer to wait these many days.
      Respect Sir/Madam,

I ordered pack of 6 door mats &amp; lura handker chief Order No:26782193 at shop clues on 16th of
      November and still i haven't received my parcel.It is almost a month and
      i am really fed up with ur guys response. When i try to track my
      Shipment (shipment no :[protected], BD-DEAL) it says that the shipment
      does not exists. Please check what's the problem with my parcel and make
      sure that i will get the parcel or refund my money back. Please respond
      to my issue immediately and it is not fare to make a customer to wait
      these many days...

sathyamuthu
        from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
        Dec 3, 2014

Hi All, Order Number:27366821. Yet the status is not change, but they move to "medium priority". What's going on? Yesterday(02/Dec/2014) they call and said to send your product soon. yesterday onwards(03/Dec/2014) they change "Medium Priority". i need clear status, when i receive my product.

faheemulla
          Dec 3, 2014

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, I ordered the below items from shop clues between 22-Oct to 28 Oct, as per shopclues site all orders shipped through DOTZOT with FAKE shipment tracking numbers. When I contacted DOTZOT support they denied that none of consignment's physically booked with them, so please be requested to take serious actions against The e- commerce culprits. 1 HICKS N800 BP MONITOR - 22-OCT - ORDER NO:24496891, DOTZOT tracking #[protected] 2. SUKUMA SILK SAREE - 24-OCT - ORDER #24464205, DOTZOT tracking #[protected] 3. Phillips Neckband headphone 23-OCT - ORDER #24389499 DOTZOT tracking #[protected]
          Dec 08, 2014
          Updated by faheemulla
          what is this no response!

Piyush Beli
            Dec 3, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam. I have order for Tablet Asus fonepad 7 and I have been told to customer that I don't wanted this product but still they delivered to my address as this tablet is order offline by my brother and it has no use and also price of this product is 6999 INR in flipkart but in their site they have 10500INR. ORDER DETAIL Order Date Order Number ↓ Ordered Product(s) Amount Paid Status Action 23 Nov 2014, 10:36 PM 27576799 Asus Fonepad 7 (FE170CG), Dual Sim Tablet, Voice Calling, 3G, 4GB, HD white color (QTY:1) Estimated Delivery Between: Mon 1 Dec and Tue 2 Dec Rs.10, 499 Delivered Reorder this order RETURN REQUEST 634375 27576799 Asus Fonepad 7 (FE170CG), Dual Sim Tablet, Voice Calling, 3G, 4GB, HDwhite color Quantity : 1 Return Requested I sent for reurn order request last 4days back till now no reply in call or in mail. Looking forward for your help. Thanks Vinod Beli

ajit_25
              Dec 3, 2014

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I made order (Rs 40, 900) on 25.10.14 I was promised that I would receive the product by 07.11.14. Vendor dispatched the product on 01.11.14 through blue dart. Blue dart put consignment On Hold For Regulatory Paperwork from 02.11.14. When I enquired about the reason Blue dart informed me that they need Form 38, and without it they are not going to further connect the consignment. On repeated calls to Shopclues.com regarding the form 38 by blue dart, vendor recalled the shipment on 08.11.14 from blue dart who again shipped back the consignment through Waybill No [protected] Now I believe that once shopclues.com vendor recalled the product himself, then order should have been cancelled and amount be refunded to me. But Shopclues.com insisted that product should be received by Shopclues.com/vendor before Shopclues.com make refund. Again the product had already been received by Shopclues.com/vendor on 25.11.14 through Waybill No [protected] of blue dart but still refund has not been initiated. It puts great doubts about the intention of the website regarding the refund. I have made nearly 15 calls to your customer care regarding refund but am still fighting and struggling to get my money back. Today after 8 days of receiving product you are saying that you would proceed further only after you have received the product. This statement is misleading and far away from truth, as Shopclues.comyou/vendor have already received the product. It puts the integrity of the site to be dubious.

MuneerTaskeen
                Dec 3, 2014

i have ordered Wespro speaker - Order no.28052699, i have received the old speaker fully scratches on it in which has packed in the mobile tablet box and the speaker also not playing properly. pls refund my money. i have cancelled all my orders which i have already placed due to this reason. pls dont use shopclues they are doing fraud kind of business. pls any one can suggest me to make complaints and case in the court. to stop his business, i have seen so many complaints on this sight with the payment refund issues, pls help me i have ordered from my friend card, i have to pay him.

raju gou
                  Dec 3, 2014

27335047 Wrong Product Delivere I had ordered for a frangrance order number 27335047 but i have been delivered with an entirely different product. Please do the needful as soon as possible.The customer service number is never being picked up. Order number 27335047 Order Date 1st of December 2014

Vineet Bhatia
                    Dec 3, 2014

Sir, I have placed order for philips juicer / mixer from shopclues.com with advance payment of Rs.2850 on 16th October, 2014. The order no. is 23505369. I have received a mail from shopclues.com on 11th November, 2014 stating that my order has been cancelled and the amount will be refunded after they get back the product and it will take 7-9 working days. But it is now 3rd December, 2014, I have not received any e-mail/call from the company for refund of the amount. I have called their customer care 5-6 times in the past month but they did not give any suitable reply about refund also I was trying to contact their supervisor / senior or team leader but they didn't do it too. Kindly look into the matter for settlement of amount as i have paid the amount on 16th October, 2014 and didn't received any response from the company. Regards, Vineet Bhatia Ph: [protected]

Dinakaran Ramamoorthy
                      from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
                      Dec 3, 2014

File your complaint here. Immediate action on your complaint.I file my complaint from 1 month no action can't taken by you.If you can't taken action to this complaint.I file my complaint againts you through Court, Media, Press, social website, etc, .

sharanusc
                        Dec 3, 2014

Order no. 26450773 is delivered as on 27/11/14 order containts is not coming actual order containts 1).QUADBAND GSM SIM EAR BUG, 2) Charge & USB Cable, 3) Manual and 4) 8BG Card. I Received only 1).QUADBAND GSM SIM EAR BUG, 2) USB Cable allready one time comlpate but no resnponce. sharanappa

Mukesh Tiwary
                          Dec 3, 2014

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I have placed an order for purchase of set puma socks ob 14th november referencing order no 26709101 and aftet they have informed me that consignment is shipped through blue dirt vide courier no [protected]. There after i sent several mails to shop clues but till date consignment not received. On november 26:they replied through mail that order will be delivered within 24-48 hours. I even approached to blue dirt but they acted in the same manner. Product cost only 199 but i have already expanded almost Rs 100 towards phone calls and writing mail. I did not expect such pathetic services at the time of placing order. You need to address this issue strongly as they are toying with sentiments of common people. I request you to help me in this matter.
                          Contact no of courier compnany & their mail id are 033 2288 9935, 18602331234, & [email protected]. Further note that, the mail I'd to from where correspondence had been done are [email protected], [email protected]
                          I do like to mention that i am yet to receive consignment

DEBASISH CHAKRABORTY(HOW)
                            Dec 3, 2014

I have place two order no SHOPCLUES.COM for supply of Mobile and its accessories. I have already paid Rs.12000 through net banking. THE ORDER NO WERE 27053887 AND 27055141.They have cancelled the order no 27053887 as they have no ready stock. BUT, THEY ARE NOT REFUNDING THE MONEY. In case of order no 27055141, they did not execute the order till date in spite of repeated phone call and mail.

kamal kattu
                              from Patiala, Punjab
                              Dec 2, 2014

I order an back cover for my phone order no 25277887 on 30/10/14. After 4-5 days order start showing order is returning to undelivered. I have called them 3 times they always say that our request has been initiated for refund but after 1 month of ordering my product i do not receive money nor product.order was prepaid of amount 348 paid from hdfc netbanking transaction no. [protected]
                              Shopclues.com is the worse eretail site in india and i am not saying this out of anger but it is true.regularly do online shopping but no site till date has been like this.i made an order of a sofa order no:55389379 and was sent a wrong product .sopke to customercare immediately and refused to accept the order and sent it back by the same courier and have continuously been calling and mailing the site for refund of my money and there is no response at all and this is the only site i have come across where the supervisors refuse to talk to you.i have called up a lot of times and asked to speak to the supervisor but have everytime been refused and told that he is busy and would call back in 24 hrs which after waiting for days never comes.the whole purpose of a eretail site is faith .they are taking the money of the customers and sending whatever they feel like and they donot respond at all to calls or mails.till date i havent got a callback .this company is a fraud company and there customercare is the worse.they have put in supervisors there or arent bothered and dont give a damn.i can see that a lot of people have the same problem here of not being given the refund and there attitude is dont give a damn attitude.i dont know how a eretail site like this exist.anyways after a very harrowing experience, i am planning to sue shopclues.com for damages if my money is not refunded to me asap.i have kept a record of all the calls and mails regarding the same.there is still a legal system existing in india and no site can cheat people like this so openly.kindly refund my money or i would be taking legal action against the company.

Ronak Bansal
                                Dec 2, 2014

Address: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh

Such a worst service ever.I had order a A4 size spiral notebooks with order No[protected] is shipped by Dotzot on 19 Nov with tracking number I[protected].And I had contacted the customer support on 21 Nov that I am not able to track the product or either they provide the tracking details wrong for any reason .They registered my complain and after 2 days a reply from the concerned team that "Sorry for the inconvenience caused and we will look after it".And I again on 23 call back that till then I am not able to track it down, they made my registered complain to high priority and then on 25 I got a reply that the product will be deliver to you shortly in 24-48 hr.But nothing happens and after I again call for 4-5 Times but they always excuses that they have updated my complain and the concerned team will get you in touch in 24-48 hr.But neither the concerned team reply nor any no call from their side.Now I want my refund back with the expenses that I have paid for calling continuously for 8 days with approx 30mins daily, or deliver my product within one day.Really a worse and bad luck of mine that I have made a ordered from a worse site sucks.

imranahmad786
                                  Dec 2, 2014

My product is manufacturer defect and not working please replace my product.

Return ID Order ID Product Status Send Messages/Images
                                  586299 24728061
                                  White Lite 2 in 1 - 12 LED Rechargeable Emergency Light + 4 LED Torch
                                  Quantity : 1 Return Requested
                                  Sep 26, 2017

Mohan Reyins
                                    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                    Dec 2, 2014

I Order Extra Long 2 Meter Data Sync & Charging Cable for Moto G Micro USB I Receive on 02/12/2014 on-02:55pm But Is not Working Properly Please Replace the Cable ( Code : SCDV, SCBDD, SCDV, ) and Shopcules Order No : 27851953

Regrdas
                                    Mohan.K
                                    91+[protected]
                                    Chennai-603103

Dinakaran Ramamoorthy
                                      from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
                                      Dec 2, 2014

I ordered the product on 15oct[protected]some issue on the product so I return to the shop clues .They send refund in process. 3 weeks past no replay My mail also My complaint.They close the complaint without any Informations, answer .But they change the specification after My issue some eg( before10 stage, after(Now) 4 stage)but price same.Shop clues and merchant cant answer My mail and message, 2 months past.

aijazafridi31
                                        Dec 2, 2014

I placed an order bearing number27854183 on 27.11.2014 for Designer Jaipuri Double Bed Brown Velvet and paid entire through debit card; Next day i got a message that my consignment had been shipped by ECom with tracking number[protected]. I am sorry to inform you that i could not get the consignment till date (02.12.2014) as 5 days have been passed sice shipped. you are requested to kindly make me available my article at the earliest. ---aijaz, [protected], [protected]
                                        E com takes 10 days for even a local delivery...Shop Clues uses very very cheap delivering methodology and they take ages to get delivered...

consignment not delivered - Comment #2087212 - Image #0
                                        consignment not delivered - Comment #2087212 - Image #1

Terribly sorry for the experience you faced. Our team is working on this &amp; will get back to you with updates on immediate basis.

ShopClues Support!