ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 291

AdvocateChatterjee
Dec 16, 2014

Details are below: Order # 27889139 ; ORDER DATE: 28 Nov 2014, 07:26 AM ; PAYMENT METHOD: Bill Desk ; Product: Feather Touch Korean Single Bed Mink Blanket ; Code: 5818130 ; Merch Ref: DLI3SBK103. Every time they give us 2 days time but we have not received our article till date. Kindly help us. Sudip Chatterjee Email ID: [protected]@hotmail.co.in

AdvocateChatterjee
    Dec 16, 2014

Details are below: Order # 27889139 ; ORDER DATE: 28 Nov 2014, 07:26 AM ; PAYMENT METHOD: Bill Desk ; Product: Feather Touch Korean Single Bed Mink Blanket ; Code: 5818130 ; Merch Ref: DLI3SBK103. Every time they give us 2 days time but we have not received our article till date. Kindly help us. Sudip Chatterjee Email ID: [protected]@hotmail.co.in

Sarang Panchal
      Dec 16, 2014

I bought the SAMSUNG TV 55H6400 on Wednesday Dec 9. Nest day I got a message that the order is cancelled the day after I got a message that the TV will be delivered I gave them the new address where I wanted it delivered and they made a note of it. It is now Dec 16 and I have not received my TV nor do I have idea WHEN I will get it. Everytime I call I am told SOMEONE will revert within 24-48 hours. Are you guys running a business or a circus? If I do not get a proper response I will force to hand over the matter to the media and consumer court. Sarang Panchal [protected]

TALKK
        Dec 16, 2014

My order No. is 26125293 ordered on 9.11.2014. I had ordered multiple products at Shopclues. During checkout process the product rate was incremented. I mentioned it on same day. They thanked (invasive reply) and say we are processing. After 3 days they say the product has been dispatched and You should return the same. I returned (refuse to accept) on ;15.11.2014 and this was also confirmed that the product has been returned back to Aligarh(vendor) on 25.11.2014 (at 6:50 p.m.) as mentioned by the courier company. Also tracking report of courier company ecomexpress is mentioned herein with image. But, the staff support took a blind eye. They are saying the product has been delivered to you. This is pure case of cheating. They are deliberately trying to show innocence by saying that the product has been delivered to you as we can see our status. They neither confirm with courier company, nor logistics nor vendor. All the staff support, Owner of the Shopping cart, Vendor etc. should be taken to the Court of Law so as to protect the customers/ innocent citizens to further prevent fraudulent activities.

yuvraj2527
          Dec 16, 2014

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir, We have procured 2 sets of Beston make rechargeable batteries against your order no: 28197033 and the same was despatched through first flight courier vide docket no: O[protected] and delivered at our plant on on 10.12.14. During inspection, it is noticed that the supplied battery Size: SC 1.2V instead of C R14 1.2V which is not meeting our requirement. Hence we request you to kindly replace the batteries as per our requirement. Kindly provide the detailed address to where these batteries to be courier. Thanking you in advance for extending your kind support & cooperation. Thanks & Regards, P. Gangadhar Reddy

abharamsanthosh
            Dec 16, 2014

I Ordered two mobiles on this GOSF sales, at the time of ordering they have taken the order & next day I got the message as Pickup processing initiated but after 2 days I got the mail from shop clues as "We are unable to fulfill your order 29278801 & 29261359 as the product is not in stock with the merchant. We assure you that we have tried our best to source the product at the best price from other merchants. At this point, we are uncertain of its fulfillment and have therefore initiated the order cancellation process. If you have already paid for your order, we will update you on the refund process..
            Dec 16, 2014
            legalpagewriters's response
            Dear Sir We have gone through your complaint. Please send us the details of handset Write us on : [protected]@filemycase.in We follow the following process to resolve your complaint: A. In the first step our legal team will write a complaint directly to the brand grievance team and ask them to reply quickly. B. In the next step we send an Intimation Letter Before Filing Consumer Complaint/Notice stating the details of your complaint along with the inconvenience caused to you. We ask them to respond to our Notice positively in 15 days else you shall be forced to go to consumer court. C. As a last option, we shall help you in approaching the consumer forum. We will draft the consumer complaint along with affidavit as per proper format. You just have to take printout, sign and get it attested and submit them in the Consumer court. We have resolved many complaints for several customers in the past. Please visit www.filemycase.in For more information you can call us on +91-[protected] Warm Regards, Mohit Popli

thavamani107
              Dec 15, 2014

for return request, they will never arrange return pick up and even though you send on your own expense, SHOPCLUES will tell that they didnt receive the product. but courier tracking will show it as delivered. FLIPKART rocks.. This is cheating site. dont buy product which are priced more than 100Rs.

kranthi25
                Dec 15, 2014

I Ordered two mobiles on this GOSF sales, at the time of ordering they have taken the order & next day I got the message as Pickup processing initiated but after 2 days I got the mail from shop clues as "We are unable to fulfill your order 29385967 & 29385819 as the product is not in stock with the merchant. We assure you that we have tried our best to source the product at the best price from other merchants. At this point, we are uncertain of its fulfillment and have therefore initiated the order cancellation process. If you have already paid for your order, we will update you on the refund process through email or call. " How these people are cheating us in the name GOSF, If they don't have enough stock then why they taken the order. Order Nos : 29385967 & 29385819

Dhirendra@123
                  Dec 15, 2014

Address: Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh

Order No. 29273443 I perchased a product Adcom x12 Black from shopclues.com in gosf offers. i didn't request for cancellation of product but they cancelled my product without any reason.i am very disappointed at this time.they are making fool the customers. they were selling product for Rs. 299 at that time and i purchased that product because at that time product was in stock.after some time it was out of stock.i purchased the product at price for they offered then why my order was cancelled. i want my product in any condition because i purchased it in gosf Offers.

Lakshmi Chandran
                    Dec 15, 2014

I Ordered two mobiles on this GOSF sales, at the time of ordering they have taken the order & next day I got the message as Pickup processing initiated but after 2 days I got the mail from shop clues as "We are unable to fulfill your order 29388727& 29280865 as the product is not in stock with the merchant. We assure you that we have tried our best to source the product at the best price from other merchants. At this point, we are uncertain of its fulfillment and have therefore initiated the order cancellation process. If you have already paid for your order, we will update you on the refund process through email or call. " How these people are cheating us in the name GOSF, if they don't have enough stock then why they taken the order. Order Nos : 29388727& 29280865 My kind advice to the buyers who are going to buy the product from shopclues.com is think twice before ordering anything from this site
                    same thing happened to me as well, shopclues is fraud
                    I have ordered a Pendrive with Order No[protected]. next day I got the message as Pickup processing initiated but even after 7 days the product not delivered and on calling the customer care REP - Sunil Kumar who gave complaint number - 1620594. and this is what they have to say after 7 working days :
                    Dear Customer, Thank you for shopping with ShopClues.com. We
                    would like to inform that your order has been transferred to another
                    merchant due to non-availability of the product with current merchant. Once the order gets dispatched, you will receive notification via SMS or E-Mail along with tracking details. Please note you may also track your order under My Account section in your login at ShopClues.com or from www.shopclues.com/trackorder For further assistance kindly refer to www.shopclues.com/help
                    Customer Support Team
                    Rahul
                    ShopClues.com

and till date the shipment has not taken place. Request you to kindly take action against Shopclues.com for fraudlent act over online ecommerce wibsite, which is illigal!
                    Request ALL BUYERS TO AVOID SHOPCLUES.COM or TO SHOP @ THEIR OWN RISK!
                    Shopclues and their seller both are big cheaters. I know one seller based in Pune Melcom Automation. As per their status message "Apna dhanda dar pe chalta hai, ek jata hai sala 50 ata hai". Please do not buy any thing from Shopclues.

MehulP
                      from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                      Dec 15, 2014

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

I am purchase from shopclues on 19-Nov-2014 order no. 27224607 for Eyeglasses Frames & shopclues send me sunglass then i am mail to shopclues, so shopclues reply me Dear Customer, Thank you for shopping with ShopClues.com. This email is in regards to your complaint for the order number 27224607. We would like to inform you that Merchant has approved your return request for replacement. Hence, we have initiated the reshipment process. We will reship a fresh product with a new order number. As soon as it will be done, you will receive an automatic email regarding the same. Apart from this, we are not arranging the reverse pickup of the delivered product. You can keep or dispose the product at your convenience as the merchant do not require the product back. For further assistance kindly refer to www.shopclues.com/help Best Regards, ShopClues.com Electronics | Apparels | Home Appliances | About Us | Team Privacy policy User Agreement ©[protected] Clues Network PVT. LTD.. ShopClues Band of Trust:- Iam very much mailing to shopclues But till date no one can answer me & no update furter my replacement or refund So what can i do pls tell me

mani4
                        Dec 15, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I got this product but i am not satisfied because quality was not so good as described. I have still not used this product. now i want to get my money back i have already mailed but helpdesk didnt support. request to you please do the needful help

Venkeswararao Para
                          Dec 15, 2014

Hi, My order no is: 29145567. I was ordered Arrow wallet and belt in shopclues on 10th December 12.15 am. I ordered some other products after 10th December in shopclues. All are shipped but this product not shipped. I was raised ticket in shopclues but they are not responding. Please solve it

Raka007
                            Dec 15, 2014

Hi, I have purchased 3 item on 10 dec 2014 from shopclues.com Order #[protected]BSNL mobile Order #[protected]AdCom Mobile Order #[protected]F&B Speaker They have displayed all 3 items for 3 days (because of GOSF - Google Online Shopping Festival) for Rs. 299/- each On 14 Dec I received a mail and SMS regarding that "Thank you for cancelling the order, your refund process starts shortly" I haven't cancelled any order and when I called then they told me all products are out of stock...I asked if you products are out of stock then why you displayed these item or making fool the customers...they did not reply and they logged my complaint and they mailed me that "your refund processing has been initiated" They should explain this from shopclues.com Kindly take action against them so that they could not fool the customer. Regards, Rakesh Dadhich PH: [protected]
                            Very BAD attitude from the shopclues.com

Manoranjan.Pattnayak
                              Dec 14, 2014

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

This is regarding my repeated requests for non receipt of following products.Please resolve my issue as soon as possible .I am fed up with lots of correspondence. Order No[protected] Roxxi black formal classic slip on shoe ordered on 5th Nov'11(not yet received) Order No[protected] Ladies panties combo of 5 ordered on 15th Oct'14(Not yet received) Order no[protected] Mega spin magic cleaning mop dt 15th Oct'14(not yet received against the defective one) Order no[protected] dt.15th Oct'14 Trifold leather wallet not yet received please call me at [protected] Please treat the matter as most urgent.

rajavinoth
                                Dec 14, 2014

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Order #28331921 ORDER DATE: 01 Dec 2014, 12:41 PM PAID USING: Cash on Delivery Product Quantity Unit price Subtotal 2.4ghz Mini Radio Propeller Rc Helicopter Gyro Code: 6033140 Merch Ref: HELINEW 1 Rs.798 Rs.798 Subtotal : Rs.798 Shipping Cost : Rs.49 Total : Rs.847 Billing Address: rajarajan santhakumar c2 ground floor, first cross thillai nagar trichy, Tamil Nadu 620018 India Shipping Address: rajarajan santhakumar c2 ground floor, first cross thillai nagar trichy, Tamil Nadu 620018 India

bqm510
                                  from Koch Bihar, West Bengal
                                  Dec 14, 2014

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

ShopClues send damage product. I filled return request, They told me return this product by courier when I send this product by DTDC. They refuse to receive the courier . Please take necessary action.Details are given below.. ORDER NO- ShopClues order 26649137 DTDC CONSIGNMENT No.: D18775898 Reference No.: Shipment Returned from MAHIPALPUR BRANCH, DELHI 02:36 PM Shipment Returned due to DTDC Local Facility RECEIVER REFUSE DELIVERY

Arasan arasan
                                    Dec 14, 2014

I purchase the order on November 1, (AXON V-183 Handy Hearing-aid w/ Ear Hook - Black (1 x AG13)), till now no proper reply from Customer care, simply saying 24 to 48 hours you will receive the refund. Per call I spending nearly 10 to 15 RS for getting an update, I call more than 25 times but now proper response. Courier team says that the product was lost in the transmission so we will refund the product. But Shop Clues saying that (We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Our courier partner has tried to deliver your order at your address but unable to do so. The order is returning back to us. However, the product has not been received by us, so once we receive the product then only we will be able to proceed further. It may take upto maximum of 7-10 business days to reach our warehouse, depending on your location. ) Courier team mail: We regret to inform you that the Shipment (AWB Number[protected] is not physically booked with Dotzot. You will receive your refund amount. Kindly check the issue and do the needful. Order #25345637

vivekbcet
                                      Dec 14, 2014

I Have rejected the order 26509903 at the time of delivery by Blue dart. I have a proof also from blue dart tracking website mentioning that consignee refused to accept. Still after some days the status of my order on shop clues website is showing completed and delivered. I am calling them and sending mail daily but not getting positive response when i will get refund. I have email also from shop clues team where they mentioned that please refuse the parcel at the time of delivery.

pankajxyz
                                        Dec 14, 2014

Product which we have received not as per the expectations, only single bra inside the packet and the quality is very low, it seems that bra sent by road side shopkeeper. I have already logged complaint written and verbal both but still no feedback received from Shopclues team.