ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 297

anilgoyalp
Nov 26, 2014

Hi, I am frustrated with your, non responsible behaviour. My biggest mistake was when i saw your site and decide to buy the product from your site. Please, either deliver my product within next 24hrs or revert back my money in same time frame. Order Date: Nov 12, 2014 Order No: 26504449 Shipment Date: Nov 21, 2014 (As per IVR, Site, etc...) But still not shipped. Also, the worst thing is no one have any information where the package is? Thanks, Amit Goyal +[protected]
Dear Amit,

We are getting this checked & sorted for you. Be assured of receiving the plausible resolution from us soon.

ShopClues Support!

Dinakaran Ramamoorthy
    from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
    Nov 26, 2014

I ordered the product[protected]on 15 Oct 2014 and return the product on 8.Nov.2014 due to some issue on the product.43 days left and your time for refund 2 weeks(14 days)on 8.Nov.2014 but 19 days left.You didn't refund my money !.No information about the refund .you are wasting my time .
    Dear Dinakaran,

Terribly sorry for the experience you faced. Our team is working on this & will get back to you with updates on immediate basis.

ShopClues Support!

@
      @raj
      Nov 25, 2014

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

Hi, Order #26438645 for this status is the same . i have ordered this at 9 nov but still i didnt get the product, when i call the customer support but i didnt get proper answer . pls just confirm the order and deliver to appropriate address. call me for any concern Regards, Vijay kumar [protected]

We have noted your concern & getting this looked at. We will share the updates on your registered contact details.

ShopClues Support!

asimda
        from Sambalpur, Odisha
        Nov 25, 2014

my 2 orders viz. order no. 26771089 dated 15 November 2014 and order no 26744532 dated 15 November 2014 ( original order no 25363213 dated 1 November 2014 ) are yet to be delivered. Items are also not tracked in Bluedart couriers' s web site. I think shopclues are not capable of handling orders.I do not know what is the fate of my order and money

Terribly sorry for the experience you faced. Our team is working on this & will get back to you with updates on immediate basis.

ShopClues Support!
        This is regarding my prepais order number 42301971.. They have not delivered the product and claim to have done so.. Now even after continues reminders and messages, they are not responding at all.. Dont know what to do..

LORDLY
          Nov 25, 2014

I have ordered F1 Car Multi purpose Lacquer Spray Paint on 15-11-14 and got the confirmation through SMS.While checking through IVRS the status was despatched on 18-11-14 and expected to deliver on 21-11-14 but not received till date[protected] Please Check. Regards CYRIL

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share the order details with us so that we can get this checked & revert. For other assistance, reach us at shopclues.com/help.

ShopClues Support!

anandakumar tg
            Nov 25, 2014

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I am upset by seeing such worst packing done by your firm, I have received the material on 25th Nov 2014 in damage condition, against the Order # 27192505 Kindly arrange to send the good ones instead of these damaged items. Pl find the attached images of the damaged items. Regards Ananda Kumar.T.G

We are getting this looked at & will get back to with updates on the same. Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

ShopClues Support!

anirudhsinhjadeja
              Nov 25, 2014

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

my self anirudsinh jadeja my order no.27111873 i am buying bike helmet in shopclues.com and i am receive delivery and open my order but product is damage inside the box i am calling costumer care but not receive call please reply what is solution my no.[protected]

We have noted your concern & getting this looked at. We will share the updates on your registered contact details.

ShopClues Support!
              did you submitted online complain at Shopclues website??
              dear product is damage please replace this product urgent I am written case in court urgent reply this mail order no. 57417897 product name.. power bank 10400mah
              name Avaneesh Mishra
              addres. 101 royal kaveri apartment Aligarh up.202001

HEMANT Kr. SHARAM
                Nov 25, 2014

Hi, I have order one Mop on 29th Oct, 2014. As committed it was supposed to be delivered on 1st November, 2014. But still i have not received it. I email to their customer care but they are not responding even their customer care number[protected] is always busy. I want my product or refund my money with 65 phones call amount. Regards Mr Hemant sharma [protected]
                Dear Hemant,

We are getting this looked at & will get back to with updates on the same. Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

ShopClues Support!

vikbaba
                  Nov 25, 2014

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Dear Team, I have ordered a Wallet on 8th Nov 2014, Order Number is 25984449. On 10th Nov, your mail received that my article has been shipped and Docket number shared was X11077192, VIA DTDC. Even in 10 Days i didn't receive my product. I checked at DTDC website, found that docket number showing delivery at Hyderabad Address, whereas i ordered at Udaipur Rajasthan Address. I cross checked my order summary in case if I made mistake, but address and PINCODE was written perfect. I tried reaching support number on website i.e.[protected], but it is not working. This is very much depressive as it was a gift for my friend, and it was all spoiled. I am looking for urgent response.
                  Nov 29, 2014
                  Updated by vikbaba
                  No Update yet, Please let me know if this can be resolved. If not please initiate refund.

ShopClues Support!
                  No Update yet, Please let me know if this can be resolved. If not please initiate refund.
                  i ordered two type of product dated. 18/10/2015 ordered no. 72363723 and 72363693. 72363693 has been delivered and 72363723 has been returned.I have no clue how the courier service (aramax)has returned the product and can i received the product(ordered no.[protected]or its canceled forever.Please updated the status in my email address: [protected]@yahoo.Com

nilkamal bhattacharjee

dadusyed.s
                    Nov 25, 2014

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka

I have ordered three products on shopclues(Clue less Service) in which one is delivered sorry (Self Delivery) myself went to safe express delivery center and pickup my product after one month and the other two products are yet to deliver. If you call to customer care(Help less people) it will connect after 10 - 15mins. You will not get any solution from them just a mail stating "it will take 24-48 hours to update on your query" that's it. just check the below details you will come to know how good to order a product on shopclues. Order Number:22568709 order date:[protected] expected date of delivery:[protected] Shipping through:Safe Express They never try to deliver it. I made enquiry in all safe express delivery center's and finally the product is in Ghaziyabad and went there to get my product. Order Number:25094883 order date:[protected] expected date of delivery:[protected] Shipping through:ECOM Express status:Return to Origin Last update on:20-Nov-2014 Order Number:26580281 order date:[protected] expected date of delivery:[protected] Shipping through:ECOM Express status: Possible Delay in transit Last update on:[protected]

We are getting this checked & sorted for you. Be assured of receiving the plausible resolution from us soon.

ShopClues Support!

aravind.kattamuri
                      Nov 25, 2014

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I have ordered a Jogger mens sport shoes in shopclues. My order id[protected]. I have paid the amount through debit card. The order has been cancelled by the company after 10 days because they didn't find the seller. When i spoke to their customer care guys, they said they would initiate the process in 2-4 days and the amount would be refunded in 10days directly to my account. But still I am not getting a proper response from them. Every time when I call them they say the same dialogue and some times they didn't answer for my phone. Its been 15days already. Still I have not received the payment refund details.I had made several orders through shopclues and I am sure if they didn't refund my money, I will never go through this.

We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have processed the complete refund of your order. Please expect the credit within 2 weeks in your bank account. We are also sharing the refund reference no. via mail to assist you in contacting your bank.

ShopClues Support!

ashokmy7
                        Nov 25, 2014

Order not delivered and no refund made Dear Sir, please check below mail, i had sent, now after loging it shows that delivery failed and order cancelled, but no refund or credit is reflecting in my account, please help me get the refund only as of now we do not trust shopclues.com at all. Please help me get the refund of details as mentioned below. Thanks and Regards, Ashok Mistry. Mail is sent as mentioned below: ashokmistry, Nov 17 01:12 PM: Dear Sir, As per your confirmation of delivery date the material has not received till now, please reply urgently. Even the Blue dart booking no. Is not showing any track record but reflecting as no booking done on this no. [protected] (http://www.bluedart.com/servlet/RoutingServlet?handler=tnt&action=awbquery&... . Thanks and Regards, Ashok Mistry. From: ShopClues.com [mailto:[protected]@shopclues.com] Sent: 13 November 2014 21:53 To: ashok.[protected]@stplonline.com Subject: ShopClues.com: Order #25931275 Shipped - Possible Delay in Transit To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add [protected]@shopclues.com to your address book. Lets Talk Hello ashok, This email is to confirm that status of your Order #[protected]http://email.shopclues.com/tracking/click?msgid=lfxx5e-41rgi9nif0u96... has been changed to Shipped - Possible Delay in Transit. Order #25931275 Order Date: 07 Nov 2014, 10:52 AM Payment method: Bill Desk Paid Using: Shipment Information: Tracking Number [protected] (http://www.bluedart.com/servlet/RoutingServlet?handler=tnt&action=awbquery&... Via blue dart Product Quantity Unit price Subtotal Galaxy Earphones for S4, S3, S2, GRAND, NOTE2, SDuos All Galaxy phones Code: 5060288 1 Rs.165 Rs.165 Subtotal : Rs.165 Shipping Cost : Rs.19 Total : Rs.184

ashokmy7
                          Nov 25, 2014

Dear Sir, Please check below mail, i had sent, now after loging it shows that delivery failed and order cancelled, but no refund or credit is reflecting in my account, please help me get the refund only as of now we do not trust shopclues.com at all. Please help me get the refund of details as mentioned below. Thanks and Regards, Ashok Mistry. Mail is sent as mentioned below: ashokmistry, Nov 17 01:12 PM: Dear Sir, As per your confirmation of delivery date the material has not received till now, please reply urgently. Even the Blue dart booking no. Is not showing any track record but reflecting as no booking done on this no. [protected] (http://www.bluedart.com/servlet/RoutingServlet?handler=tnt&action=awbquery&... . Thanks and Regards, Ashok Mistry. From: ShopClues.com [mailto:[protected]@shopclues.com] Sent: 13 November 2014 21:53 To: ashok.[protected]@stplonline.com Subject: ShopClues.com: Order #25931275 Shipped - Possible Delay in Transit To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add [protected]@shopclues.com to your address book. Lets Talk Hello ashok, This email is to confirm that status of your Order #[protected]http://email.shopclues.com/tracking/click?msgid=lfxx5e-41rgi9nif0u96... has been changed to Shipped - Possible Delay in Transit. Order #25931275 Order Date: 07 Nov 2014, 10:52 AM Payment method: Bill Desk Paid Using: Shipment Information: Tracking Number [protected] (http://www.bluedart.com/servlet/RoutingServlet?handler=tnt&action=awbquery&... Via blue dart Product Quantity Unit price Subtotal Galaxy Earphones for S4, S3, S2, GRAND, NOTE2, SDuos All Galaxy phones Code: 5060288 1 Rs.165 Rs.165 Subtotal : Rs.165 Shipping Cost : Rs.19 Total : Rs.184

kiranpatil9990
                            from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                            Nov 24, 2014

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra

res sir i have order in 26451327 Everpure 16ltr unbreakable non-electric Water purifier (QTY:1) Estimated Delivery Between: Thu 20 Nov and Fri 21 Nov but shopcules send me a after use piece so i have request to u ... why send me a use or ur old piece tommorow send a photographs for water purifier thanks & regards KIran s Patil pachora jalgaon [protected]

ShopClues Support!

naveen_123max
                              Nov 24, 2014

How to get rich? It is very simple.
                              See how:-
                              Invest some money in cheap electronic products just like those available in Grey
                              Markets, open an online shopping portal, list those items with High
                              Selling Price, show the same in a Special Site Price and then offer the same in a very attractive DEAL PRICE and earn huge profits. Isn't it simple.
                              But friends this is not business, this is e-commerce fraud.
                              Same is being done by ShopClues at www.shopclues.com.
                              I order a product (LED Torch),
                              Product Link : http://www.shopclues.com/premium-searchlight-torch--24-led-emergency-light-recha...
                              It's being sold with a list price of Rs. 499, selling price of Rs. 495 and deal price of Rs. 193 showing 61% OFF and what I found on the Box?
                              THE MRP of Rs. 75 ONLY.
                              Screenshot and box pic are attached.
                              What a SCAM.

sanjeev jamaiyar
                                Nov 24, 2014

I have ordered jk paper item on 1st Nov, but still waiting for the item to be delivered. JK Copier Paper|A4-75gsm (500 Sheet) Code: 855536 Merch Ref: jk paper Some guy named - RAJEEV RANJAN called and asked to verify the CARD NO.. And I refused to verify as I don't know the person is genuine or fraud. Requesting ShopClues.com to stop this nonsense and dispatch this item or refund the money. Tracking ID :[protected]http://dotzot.in/) Order No : 25372771 PLEASE RESOLVE IT ASAP Regards, Sanjeev

sanjeev jamaiyar
                                  Nov 24, 2014

Hi, Please treat this mail as Escalation mail. I have ordered this item on 1st Nov, but still waiting for the item to be delivered. JK Copier Paper|A4-75gsm (500 Sheet) Code: 855536 Merch Ref: jk paper Please do let me know the status for the same, and ask customer care to respond properly. Tracking ID :[protected]http://dotzot.in/) Order No : 25372771 PLEASE RESOLVE IT ASAP Regards, Sanjeev +91-[protected]

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share the order details with us so that we can get this checked & revert. For other assistance, reach us at shopclues.com/help.

ShopClues Support!

Dinakaran Ramamoorthy
                                    from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
                                    Nov 24, 2014

When I ask for my refund money to the shop clues team for the order of 23319777, They said We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. What inconvenience caused to you ? your team will be always said We try our best to get back to you within 2 working days.
                                    Dear Dinakaran,

ShopClues Support!

csaravanan
                                      Nov 24, 2014

Greetings, Hi I AM Saravanan. My shipment not delivered. Order no: 24313775. Shipment tacking ID: [protected] and Overnite Express. There is no response from the Shop clues customer care and Courier service. Do the need full at the earliest. Regards, C.Saravanan. Mobile no:[protected]. Land line:[protected]
                                      Dear Saravanan,

ShopClues Support!

divyaakarapu
                                        from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Nov 24, 2014

Nicer-Dicer Plus Multi Chopper Vegetable product is delivered today(24/11/2014) at 10am in the morning, I checked this product today in the afternoon and seen that the glass of it is broken. Attaching the same photo here below, please check with it and request to the deliver the product without any further damages. My order no: 27075263
                                        Dear Divya,

ShopClues Support!