SSLS Traders — Supply of leading brands cement & steel very cheap from tadipatri

 
29 Reviews
 Daydreamz on Feb 16, 2016
Please be aware of this company
They send mail offering very low prices of branded cement & steel
They pressure people to pay 100% advance to their bank accounts and they have accounts in almost all the banks in tadipatri.
Once the money is credited many other people will call saying that they have received order details and order will be delivered asap.

They will take only orders for minimum 1000 bags and 10 tons of steel.

Their main target is builders and small time contractors.

Once you pay the full amount and they will stop acknowledging the calls.

They dont have any proper office in tadipatri as mentioned in the mail.

They operat under different names for different states.

This gut named srinivasan is the proprietor and he is a big fraud / conman and he talks that he has links with senior persons in ultratech / tata etc.

The localities has termed this conman as l&t swami.. If you enquire in this name people will understand and pity you that you have fell for his tricks

Once you corner him and ask him delivery, he will says due to some issues the order had been cancelled and he will buy few days for organising refund. After few days he will say that the refundcheque has been dated 10 days later. After that he will stop responding to your calls or worst case a cheuqu will be sent to you and as expected it will be dishoured by the bank due to lack of funds.

Like this there are many cheque bouncing case filed against him and many other criminal cases also filed against him in tadipatri.

He knows how to handle the government agencies to keep him running this scam.

So please be aware of these con guys and their numbers

Srinivasan [protected] / [protected]

Ssls office [protected]

Prakash - [protected] he acts as the agent who will confirm the delivery after you have paid, and he says that he is in tirupati or kalahasti

Prathap - [protected] - he enacts that he is a gm in tata steel

Ashok - [protected] - he enacts that he is a gm in ultratech cements

All the above people sit in one shanty in tadipatri and cheat people

Sslstraders@gmail.com

Their email will be like this

Respected sir,
We providing cement and steel low and best price.
Today's price list
1. Cement : rs. 280/- for bag (All brands)
2. Steel vizag : rs. 48, 000/-
3. Steel : rs.42, 000/-
4. Granite : depend on model
5. Sand : rs.5, 000/- per unit

For more details please contact :
S l s traders,
Tadipatri, (Mandal),
Anantpur (Dist),
Andhra pradhesh,
India.
Pincode : 515411.
Our phone no : +91 - [protected],
+91 - [protected]
Our email id : ssls. Traders@gmail.com

Our website : http://www. sslstraders.com

Thanking you sir,
Yours sincerly,
S l s traders,
Tadipatri.

Warm regards
S l s traders & transport

Complaint comments  28 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

This is reply to comment on our reputed business on 16th February, 2016 under the caption of "please be aware of this company"

we are running transportation business in and around Tadipatri area of andrapradesh under the name and style of "SRI LAKSHMI SRINIVASA TRADERS & TRANSPORTS " and supplying cement and steel to the needy persons and firms.We are doing this business since four decades & extending our services to entire southern states of India i.e. Andhrapradesh, Telangana, Karnataka, Tamilnadu, Kerala.Our said firm is maintaining good relations with the companies and contractors in and around the said southern states.Majority of the firms and contractors are use to pay us after receipt of their required consignments from our firm.Our firm is having policy to take advance from fresh customers only for their required material and our firm should extend services to them very promptly.Our firm is having good reputation and goodwill in entire southern states of India.No doubt and being a reputed firm, our firm is having Bank accounts in multi banks.Some of our firm's existing customers have paid their consignment charges to us through cheques.On some occasions, the cheques issued by them were dishonored.Being a reputed firm, we patiently collected the same in phased manner from them.But, we never cheated to any one and our firm's cheques never dishonored at any point of time.Hence, our firm is placing a unconditional challenge to all the persons, those who are trying to act smart to defame our firm and come forward with valid proofs and our firm shall clarify the same in toto.Inspite of this, if anybody act smart and continue their this type of hectic efforts, our firm will not agitate to prefer to file defamation case against such persons upto the tume of Rs. 1 crore including criminal cases which please note.
Er.V.N.Gowthaman's reply, Jan 6, 2017
Sir, Please sent yours mail or contact detail to me.my mail is attached here form previous comments.
The above mentioned company "sri lakshmi srinivasa traders and transport is a very genuine company.We had a good business dealing with us.They gives good price rate with good quality material & quantity &service.

REGARDS,

KAMAL BUILDERS,

CHENNAI.
Er.V.N.Gowthaman's reply, Jan 18, 2017
Hello Sir, Wow really superp lie.Tell me and sent the clear business details from SSLS Traders @ Tadipadri.Then you giving good Name to that VTS Pakki&Fradu&Eruma.
Tell me sir at tamilnadu and then lot of states he doing very perfect Fradu Fourjery jobs.you telling and then give an Good certification.
k sir plz you come to court the proof yours right business from V T Sreenivasan.then give an good name and certification ok.
i am waiting yours responsible mail and good reply ok...
" I'M WAITING OK """""
- Gowthaman...
ssls traders is a 100% good company with good service good reputed company we have good business deals with this company so many times.We did business with thiscompany a lot of times with good service with good price delivery the goods on time.

raju enterprises

bangalore.
Er.V.N.Gowthaman's reply, Jan 6, 2017
Are you fool.Tell me Man.sent the clear business details from SSLS Traders @ Tadipadri.Then you giving good Name to that VTS Pakki.
Tell me sir at tamilnadu and then lot of states he doing very perfect Fradu Fourjery jobs.you telling and then give an Good certification.
How man plz you come to court the proof yours right business from V T Sreenivasan.
Er.V.N.Gowthaman's reply, Jan 18, 2017
Hello Are you fool.Tell me Man.sent the clear business details from SSLS Traders @ Tadipadri.Then you giving good Name to that VTS Pakki.
Tell me sir at tamilnadu and then lot of states he doing very perfect Fradu Fourjery jobs.you telling and then give an Good certification.
How man plz you come to court the proof yours right business from V T Sreenivasan.
Day Dreamz complaint is genuine...i am also a victim of this V.T.Sreenivasan. I am planning to lodge a complaint with the AP Police & CM Cell. He has already cheated 1.22L for 400 Bags of Ultratech Cement of my genuine client. The transaction happened on Dec 18th 2015 through Axis Bank, Tadpatri. I was hoping i will get back the money for all these days and he was dragging by giving out dated & fake cheques. If he is a real business man he will not dodge people and use fitly words. Check out the below link for more complaints.

Regards
Ramakrishnan.D
Chennai
Architect

http://www.justdial.com/Tadipatri/Sri-Lakshmi-Srinivasa-Traders-And-Transport-%3...
I think the above Kamal Builders, Chennai, Raju Enterprises, Bangalore & RAM REALTORS, Mumbai is also Fake Id created by VT Sreenivasan.
The Company is Fake and all that Day Dreamz has mentioned is true. We have placed an order for 1 load of cement and Mr. Srinivas had asked us to make a deposit of 70, 000/- we were weary of the company so deposited 20, 000/- instead take a risk. He later called us and said the material is loaded and will be delivered in 5 hrs to Bangalore. Later after 2 hrs he calls me saying that he had sent the material without bill and is been booked by sales tax police and asks me to deposit another 40, 000/- I refused and said I will send my person to the check post to hand over the money he made lame reasons and did not deliver the material said it is cancelled and will refund the money till take I have not received back My money.
Dear Raman,

Please refer to following link posted by some many people who lost their amount.

http://www.justdial.com/Tadipatri/Sri-Lakshmi-Srinivasa-Traders-And-Transport-%3...

Let us everybody join together to get back their money and he is a very very old person and great lier and beggers are better than him and he has some unemployed boys around him and he never supply the material and in Bangalore based a person called SARDAR is also part of gang and supporting and phishing new persons to get into cheated by Srinivasan. SARDAR number is 9980872977 and 8884032164. He is also a slum dog.
You all reach me on my mail reach.mm123@gmail.com. They 420 business will shortly to be come-out in all local media channels in order to stop get cheated any other persons.
100 % He Is A Best And Very Perfect Cheating In The Andra States & Tamilnadu States :-
" He is from TN.kumpakonam Slum Dog V.T.Sreenivasan "
" %--Union Is Strength--%"
Dear Respected All Friends & Sir's/Madam,
Hello, Very Good Afternoon To All.
Kindly this mail is right way to get solution for me and my life only sir.i am not able to manage my life and everything that much of the problems that much of issues for this lossed money.
I introduce myself as N.Gowthaman, Civil Engineer Tamilnadu. We do works of suggest vendors for procurement of all building materials supplying.
I write with deep pain & critical my family situation also the following email after several attempts of failure to retrieve the money from V.T.Sreenivasan &Local Name Is:- Swamy (09494934411, 09966711779, 08558221779, 09515800666, 08558224235, 08558224550, 07675888428), proprietor of SSLS Traders (SRI LAKSHMI SRINIVASA TRADERS & TRANSPORT) bearing
1. AP VAT TIN & CST No - 378949 13519
2. AP VAT TIN & CST No - 288949 13519
Correct Address:- #3/641, Near Peddamma Temple, Putlur Road, Tadapadri-515 411. Ananthapur Dt, (AP)
He mailed us that he will supply us building materials like Cement & Steel in competitive rates when ordered in Bulk. He only takes the amount in RTGS and has bank accounts in all the leading Corporate & National Bankers. He continuously pressures us until we transfer the money.
Upon our request sir .i'm and lot of persons transferred an gived the lot of amounts to that VTS Fradu&Pakki Gu Ex:- for 400 Bags of Ultratech Cement @ Rs.290/- bag, inclusive of Tax & Transportation. At this point we were already hit by the Chennai Floods and our site was drowned and he also took advantage of this situation and said the this is a special price by Ultratech only for Chennai Customers and the offer is only for few days. He further lured us after taking the payment of 400 Bags, that if we order 1000 Bags he will give us a Gold Coin & a LED TV.
Model Of Fake Mails :- (DEAR SIR, Your order of vehicle is loading completed.For releasing the vehicle form plant we pay advance amount Rs 45, 000/-.You already now Our manager sir was at vizag. Balanchandar (07675888428) sir was at kolkata.You send the advanced amount of Rs 45, 000/- to us and then we pay to company next minute vehicle is released.So we kindly requesting you please arrange the amount of Rs 45, 000/- as soon as possible.)
We received his fake bill and fake driver number. However we havent received the material so far. From the day we transferred the amount he is giving various reasons for not supplying the materials and also gave us fake and outdated cheques to buy more time.
In the event of follow up with this person i have lost most of my valuable time, my self esteem and felt dejected. I also lost my many clients as i could not concentrate on my work and could not complete my projects at the given time.
I request you to consider this complaint as genuine and request you to take necessary action and help us.
Still I am not manage my life and everything for this issue my family also having lot of money issues sir.please kindly take the action to that person. dont hesitate my mail sir its my humble request only sir.
I believe yours fully sir, and then truthfully i believe yours state response and then safe my life also sir.
Note :-
" And also i am given the compalind to that person at SP Office @ the dept of Department Of Crime Branch (DCP) "
--------xxxxx----xxxx-----xxxx-------xxxxx------xxxxxx------xxxxxx----xxxx-----x...
This Is My Mail ID :- vikramenterprises7890@gmail.com

Note :- Fradu V.T.Sreenivasan Photo Attached Here Please See the Photo of yours Safe )
(1% to 1000% ) He Is A Best And Very Perfect Cheating In The Andra States & Tamilnadu States :-
" He is from Tamilnadu.kumpakonam Slum Dog V.T.Sreenivasan " (Pakki, Eruma Madu, Panni)
" %----- Union Is Strength ------%"
Dear Respected All Friends & Sir's/Madam,
Hello, Very Good Afternoon To All.
Kindly this mail is right way to get solution for me and my life only sir.i am not able to manage my life and everything that much of the problems that much of issues for this lossed money.
I introduce myself as N.Gowthaman, Civil Engineer Tamilnadu. We do works of suggest vendors for procurement of all building materials supplying.
I write with deep pain & critical my family situation also the following email after several attempts of failure to retrieve the money from V.T.Sreenivasan &Local Name Is:- Swamy (09494934411, 09966711779, 08558221779, 09515800666, 08558224235, 08558224550, 07675888428, 09490914450), Proprietor of SSLS Traders (SRI LAKSHMI SRINIVASA TRADERS & TRANSPORT) bearing
1. AP VAT TIN & CST No - 378949 13519 (Swamy Fradu Cmy - 1 )
2. AP VAT TIN & CST No - 288949 13519 (Swamy Fradu Cmy - 2 )
Correct Address:-
#3/641, Near Peddamma Temple,
Putlur Road,
Tadapadri-
515 411.
Ananthapur Dt, (AP)
He mailed us that he will supply us building materials like Cement & Steel in competitive rates when ordered in Bulk. He only takes the amount in RTGS and has bank accounts in all the leading Corporate & National Bankers. He continuously pressures us until we transfer the money.
Upon our request sir .i'm and lot of persons transferred an gived the lot of amounts to that VTS Fradu&Pakki Gu
Ex:- for 400 Bags of Ultratech Cement @ Rs.290/- bag, inclusive of Tax & Transportation. At this point we were already hit by the Chennai Floods and our site was drowned and he also took advantage of this situation and said the this is a special price by Ultratech only for Chennai Customers and the offer is only for few days. He further lured us after taking the payment of 400 Bags, that if we order 1000 Bags he will give us a Gold Coin & a LED TV.
Model Of Fake Mails :- (DEAR SIR, Your order of vehicle is loading completed.For releasing the vehicle form plant we pay advance amount Rs 45, 000/-.You already now Our manager sir was at vizag. Balanchandar (07675888428) sir was at kolkata.You send the advanced amount of Rs 45, 000/- to us and then we pay to company next minute vehicle is released.So we kindly requesting you please arrange the amount of Rs 45, 000/- as soon as possible.)
We received his fake bill and fake driver number. However we havent received the material so far. From the day we transferred the amount he is giving various reasons for not supplying the materials and also gave us fake and outdated cheques to buy more time.
In the event of follow up with this person i have lost most of my valuable time, my self esteem and felt dejected.
I also lost my many clients as i could not concentrate on my work and could not complete my projects at the given time.
I request you to consider this complaint as genuine and request you to take necessary action and help us.
Still I am not manage my life and everything for this issue my family also having lot of money issues sir.please kindly take the action to that person. dont hesitate my mail sir its my humble request only sir.
I believe yours fully sir, and then truthfully i believe yours state response and then safe my life also sir.
Note :-
" And also i am given the compalind to that person at SP Office @ the dept of Department Of Crime Branch (DCP) "
--------xxxxx----xxxx-----xxxx-------xxxxx------xxxxxx------xxxxxx----xxxx-----x...

Plz Contact meThis Is My Mail ID :-
vikramenterprises7890@gmail.com

Yes, he is a number one fraud. He has cheated me as well and never returned my money so far. He will give you umpteen reasons and convince you. But will never supply.

I am willing to join this group to mobilize a complaint against him and put him behind bars.

Please reach out to me at sondavid@yahoo.com for further inputs and any support.
LEGAL NOTICE TO Er.V.N.Gowthaman about the issue. ssls traders is good reputed company.

All above issue matters are true.anybody shall see him should not leave. Gowtham don't worry any issues by him inform to me I will manage.
The above issue matters are true. That legal notice said seeming. Anybody shall seeing him should not leave. I'm also taken legal action against to him through court but he didn't cooperate to court. SO don't make business deal with him anybody.
By
R.srirenga durai
9443155873...
ALREADY FIR filed on him at DINDIGUL DCB FIR NO. 43/2013.
FIR copy enclosed

When I saw him that second is very last second of his life. No time for me to take proper steps. But I will shortly torget him.
Andra police is also leave freely to cheating activities and supported to him. I was send Many more Complaints to A.P govt.and SP of ananthapur. But they didn't cooperate with us.
Cheating Srineevasan's lawyer notice is very old dated. His mind is now corrupted. I think lawyers are also unqualified and cheated persons.
https://indiankanoon.org/doc/7311404/
Legal notice to masstro infotech

masstro infotech's reply, Mar 16, 2017
Thank you for C.O.Ravi B.sc.BL. it is the best opportunity given me. Because you're client Mr.VT, srinivasan did not receive summon from the court in previous cases. so now all summon's and arrest warrants are followed by you, so kindly request you to advise your client attend summon and surrender in court...
I am waiting... see you soon...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    SSLS Traders - Supply of leading brands cement & steel very cheap from tadipatri

    Contact Information

    Company: SSLS Traders
    Tadipatri, Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
    Anantapur District
    Andhra Pradesh
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Real Estate
    Website:
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com