Titan Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 5, 2026
Complaints 1980

File a complaint to Titan Company

Having problems with Titan Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Titan Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Titan Company reviews & complaints page 3

rohitkuku
Aug 20, 2021

Misbehavior of Store Manager

Address: Birbal Chowk, Sri Ganganagar

Dear Customer Care team
My name is Rohit Arora and I along with my family members, have been a loyal customer of Tanishq from many years. All our jewellery from past 5-6 years including bulk purchases for marriages have been done at Tanishq. We are ardent fans of the brand.

But today we had a really bad experience at the Tanishq store at Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan. The store manager, Gurdeep Singh misbehaved when we tried...
Address: Tanishq yamunanagar

I visited Tanishq yamunanagar store on 16th August, to get refund of my golden harvest scheme as I am not planning to buy anything now. Previously I used this money of previous plans to buy some item.
There I met an employee. She greeted me nicely at first but when I asked her about the refund of my plan, she made weird faces and told me to come back on next day saying that there is huge rush whichever I clearly can't see. Moreover,...
Savardekar
Aug 12, 2021

Digital gold sold but money not received in account

I have sold my digital gold but I have not received any money in my account but received a mail saying money is credited. I think this is a fraud game. Please resolve...
I had ordered the fastrack watch today my money has been deducted for the watch 2750/- but the order is not placed in the order section. This is which kind of thing if customer is purchasing any thing worth of rs and you are not placing the order. I request you to solve this ASAP. If you can place the order and deliver it is okay but not then just refund the amount....
jhaprabhash
May 16, 2021

Digital Gold exchange

I am planning to by 20 grams of Digital gold from Tanishq in next few months (which is already started). Today when I spoke with customer care, they have informed me that I need to pay the GST for the Digital gold as well as at the time of physical exchange at any of the Tanishq outlet too, which is directly twice payment of the GST.
Kindly confirm on this, why customer should pay GST twice ?

Regards,...
Ramani Vasanth
Apr 26, 2021

Monthly online payment for Rivaah Ashirwad Scheme

Please send link of Rivaah Aashirwaad online payment. My account No is[protected] and registered mob no [protected]. Store located Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh. Scheme holder name Mohini Dammala....
Sauru2861995
Mar 1, 2021

Fraud By Titan

Dear Sir/Mam,

On 28th Jan, I ordered a Kenneth Cole watch from Titan website. And before ordering I confirmed this thing from Titan whether I can apply for return or not (if I don't like the watch), I was told that I can
return the watch within the 7 days from delivery and I asked the
procedure too.

I ordered this watch at my friend's place "Shubham". It was a
surprise. Watch was delivered...
parmar.sneha
Nov 21, 2020
Oct 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 12, 2023

Golden Harvest Scheme - Refund Issues

My mother opened two accounts last year for Golden Harvest Scheme with Tanishq Store - Shyamal Road, Ahmedabad. Due to Corona as well as very high gold rates, she decided not to buy anything and wanted to get a refund.

Tanishq Golden Harvest A/c[protected],[protected]

1. Based on the company policy, after 400 days, Tanishq offers redemption of the amount. --- No one contacted my mother regarding that. Only the...
sagaradhav
Aug 16, 2020

Golden Harvest plan fraud

I opted for golden harvest plan last year. For 10 months i was supposed to pay 10, 000 per month and if i keep the money as is (Accumulated 1, 00, 000); in the 13th month i will get interest of approx 6 to 7 thousand inr. I can either use this total amount to buy gold from tanishq or the total amount principal plus interest can be transferred to my account is what was promised when the tanishq sales person (Safia, kondapur, hyderabad) sold...
ilovewatch
Jun 16, 2020

Service regarding issue

Address: The world of titan, Adajan,Surat, GUJARAT

I have serviced my titan watch at titan world, adajan, surat, gujarat.
I am very disappointment with your service.
1) your dealer said me to deliver the watch within 3 days. But already i have got call after 6 day. Even they are not bother to inform me about the same.
2) when i demand for gst bill the manager have no idea how to feed my company's gst number and how to raise bill. Couple of time...
Ratnesh Kumar
Jun 15, 2020

colour fade on titan wrist watch

Address: Titan Company Limited, Block B, 4th Floor, 22, Camac Street,Kolkata – 700 016

Dear sir/ma'm,

This is with reference to the titan wrist watch purchased for my wife from "world of titan" store, kankarbagh, patna - 800020 through their invoice no.[protected] dt. 06.01.2019.

Since last 3-4 months, it's golden colour is fading from several places viz. Bezel, cases, crown, bracelet. (Images attached).

When i visited to the world of titan service centre at kankarbagh, patna....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
benquen
from Pathardih, Jharkhand
Mar 9, 2020

money has been deducted from the source account but order is not placed by titan

I was trying to order a fastrack watch worth rs. 1115. For this i hve made a paymnt of 1115 from google pay upi. The transaction is showing successful from my source paymnt gateway but after dis no order is paced.. There is nothing showing at my order section page... Where did my money go if the order has not been placed... I have all the proofs that i have made paymnt to titan company...
shyam.shriram
Mar 5, 2020
Jun 26, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 26, 2024

titan eye plus

Address: Pimpri Pune, Pune, Maharashtra

INVOICE #B9B0002827
Date of Purchase: 14/07/19
Earlier i was using Titan Eye product as the lens gave issue again after 1 year i had to go a new lenses as per the executive the crizal is much better that the earlier product, as my earlier lenses was having scrath issues hence decided to go with crizal lens and new frame .

After take this lenses and frame i personally feel local brands are much better than titan...
Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456001

I have made payment to my golden harvest installment today and my amount has been debited from my axis bank credit card account but has not been reflected in my account. Snapshot attached.

Can you please check and do the needful.

What if it did not get reflected and i miss the date.

Thanks...
Deepika Khera
Oct 2, 2019

tanishq selling substandard and defective jewellery cheating thousands of trusted customers

Complaint for substandard and defective diamond solitaire ring sold by tanishq.

Unfortunately, i had purchased a diamond solitaire ring from tanishq on[protected] from gip mall, noida. Not completed even a year of purchase of this substandard and defective ring.

On[protected], i went to radisson hotel and after reaching back home i was literally shocked to see that my diamond solitaire is missing from my ring.br...
b.samal leostar
Sep 8, 2019

old gold sale payment delay

Address: TOTAPADA, 754029

On dt.27.08.19 visited cuttack branch to sale my old tanishq ornaments, due to financial urgency. They told me tanishq logo is not clear, so pl. Come with original bill. Next day came with all relavant documents. After a long waiting time they accept the same&assured me will try to arrange your money very soon by chq.
Three times visited branch, but getting by assurance that, we are trying our best to arrange...
saravanan b bhasker
Jul 18, 2019

titan obaku 9303sl01 white dial

Address: 560079

Since 3 months the watch's leather original strap started peeling off, but after enquiring in many titan showrooms in and
Around bangalore, i am tired { age 59 years} but i love my watch
It was presented to me by my daughter, please, please do kindly
Arrange the orginal leather strap for my lovely watch, and i dont have any invoices of the product couldnt find it, my details
Mr saravanabr...
Upasana 12
Jun 22, 2019

escalation against world of titan

Address: MGF metropoliton mall, 122001

I’m Upasana Singh currently working on Tata consultancy services.This mail is for escalation procedure.
Yesterday 8’0 clock night I went to world of Titan, Mgf (Gurgaon-122001) for Titan watch purchasing . I purchased a men’s sport watch under guidance of your Titan team .For exchange procedure, they confirm that exchange is possible with in 3 months and asked me to purchase the Titan voucher which provides...
Zankhana Dave
May 27, 2019

wrist watch glass replacement

Address: Mira road East, Thane, Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Please find attached my compliant receipt, also the my titan raga watch warranty card.

Please note the compliant was registered on march 13, 2019, for the glass of my watch as it was broken and i had given watch for glass replacement.

It'so pathetic service of titan it's all most three months now and glass of my watch is still not replaced.
Service center employees are not at all...
Pardhasarathy
Apr 16, 2019

replacement button cell for my titan wrist watch (model no.162 yaf)

Address: World of Titan, Besides Swagath Hotel, Near Ganagaram Hanuman Temple, Chanda Nagar, Hyderabad-500050, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500050

On 12/04/2019, I visited "World of Titan" Titan watch show room at Chanda Nagar, Hyderabad, (address given below) as I wanted to replace battery (button cell) for my Titan wrist watch (Model No.162YAF).
I have been using this watch for the past 15 years, having received as a 20 year long service award from my Employer (L&T). In the past, many times I changed the battery, but till recently maximum price I paid was...
22 other people found this review helpful
22 found this helpful