Search results: 782 matching "SBT"

Verified
Verified Company
Asianet
Customer Care Service available
Asianet — Complaint against Your invoice no: AT06S1501987 (complaint)
Vijayakumar.S.K.
from Paramagudi, Tamil Nadu
1600/- DT 14/05/2015 on my SBT Account This amount was not debit on my account and not yet Generate Your Receipt kindly Verify You Account and confirm it and make necessary arrangement on my invoice No AT 06S1501987 at the eralyst. Thanking You Yoursfaithfully Vijayakumar...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank of India
State Bank of India — SBI Viswa yatra card -not active - urgent action requested (complaint)
Dr.NeemaVP
My viswa yatra card was taken from SBT, Calicut main branch. in 2013 and was used to transfer USD to my son for three months - Jan to Mar 13. He has returned and again left for his studies to US in May last week. I had contacted the Calicut branch and told them that my son is leaving to US and if there is anything to be done for making the card active, After repeated enquiries they told that the card will be active when you request to transfer the money...
Verified
Verified Company
Dhamaal.com
Dhamaal.com — cash paid on 23.04.2015 00:19 , but product not yet delivered (complaint)
Shanavas Abdulmajeed
2015 00:19 by net banking from by SBT bank account. But the product was not delivered yet . I registered so many complaints, But there no solution at all. At least no reply from there side . Kindly resolve the problem soon. Shanavas...
Verified
Verified Company
Justickets
Justickets — Refund (complaint)
christogeorge.mail
has duducted from my SBT account and no confirmation message has yet come. Msg info: POS 70009042 txn#[protected]...
jayanthy.s
from Kasaragod, Kerala
I HAVE AN ACCOUNT WITH SBT PEERMADE IDUKKI KERALA. REQUEST YOU TO TAKE APPROPRIATE ACTION AND REFUND MY AMOUNT AT THE EARLIEST. MY EMAIL. ID [protected]@gmail. com my mobile no, [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of Travancore
State Bank Of Travancore — ATM withdrawal non receipt of full amount (complaint)
ramjikannan
from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
While withdrawing Rs20000/-from SBT ATM S10A[protected] KANNUR CIVIL STATION I have received only Rs15500/- from the ATM counter. But I have received message that Rs20000/-debited from the SB A/C. I have already lodged a complaint in the bank. But no reply...
Verified
Verified Company
Snapdeal.com
Snapdeal.com — Money deducted but order not placed in snapdeal.com (complaint)
Karthik Siva
from Guruvayur, Kerala
paid the amount by SBT Debit Card (Maestro) After the transaction was complete money was deducted from my account but the order was not placed and no order information is available on Snapdeal. Please CONFIRM THE ORDER OR REFUND THE AMOUNT WHICHEVER IS POSSIBLE Bank Name : State Bank Of Travancore Account No[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Yepme.com
Yepme.com — Amount Paid ,No confirmation so far & no reply (complaint)
kris30
from Edakkulam, Kerala
647/- for that via SBT Trichur through online banking. Amount is deducted as per bank records and order was placed vide no. 13601257. No reply from yepme regarding this till date. when i got to them they gave me complaint No. & no furtherr communication. At present there is reply/No fund from them. That sums up my complaint...
Verified
Verified Company
Avenues
Avenues — Money refund (complaint)
kaviyarasank
was deducted from my SBT Account and my Recharge was not done but the money was Transfer to the INB Avenues IND Pvt Ltd company. The Reference No of that company where the money was transferred is as below:- CCACE1WHC488IG0ABKBBT9 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE. Hence i am requesting you to see in this matter and do solve this matter as soon as you possible and refund me that money which was deducted by that company for the...
jayanthy.s
from Kasaragod, Kerala
[protected], SBT peermade idukki kerala. Bank transaction details as given under. No dth Charged and I have not received any refund till date. Transfer Date - 12/05/2015 at 8. 28 pm INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCACE1UDO2611GOAABUUS1 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 202/- Can anyone guide me as to whom do I approach for obtaining the refund...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Sky
Tata Sky — Monthly package discrepancy (complaint)
K.S.JANGPANGI
from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
I had issued a SBT cheque No. 608989 dated[protected] for Rs2000/- in favour of SGGS Satellite Services to the Tatasky staff who had come for installing the connection and up-gradation. This Rs. 2000/- included Rs. 990/- for HD up-gradatioin and balance Rs. 1001/- as advances towards monthly package charges, We were to our native place from[protected] to[protected] and the tatasky connection was not used during this period...
abhi1989143
from Changanacheri, Kerala
My amount got deducted from my sbt account with transaction no:IG0AAUTUD0 the same amount has not been credicted to my mobile no: [protected] kindly do the needful to credict the amount to refund the same to my account...
Verified
Verified Company
Avenues
Avenues — Mobile recharge (complaint)
hridyahari
from Malappuram, Kerala
was deducted from my SBT Account and my Recharge was not done but the money was Transfer to the INB Avenues IND Pvt Ltd company. The Reference No of that company where the money was transferred is as below:- CCACEIULO3681GOAAGHKA2 to [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE. Hence i am requesting you to see in this matter and do solve this matter as soon as you possible and refund me that money which was deducted by that company for the name of my mob recharge...
prameelasatish
account no [protected] SBT Moolakadai Branch. After which i had been trying through telephonic call & Sms; which was not answered mostly and rarely replied with sms excuses and for more time for settling the salary payment; the last excuse was on NOVEMBER, but couldn’t pay me the salary, and I had send registered salary request letter on 15/12/2015 and company could not send any reply to my letter but received reply by excuse SMS...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — Unsuccessful Flipcart payment .. Refund reg (complaint)
saleemkseb
[protected], SBT, Kerala Ref. no . CSBT[protected]G00VTJQK2 Amount . Rs. 17290- Date ; 8-4-2015 Transfer to. [protected] BILLDESK ONLINE - INTL INB Flipkart Internet Private BILL_FLIPL Payments...
sunicn
a frequent user of SBT InstaPay. It's first time i'm facing such a problem during recharge. When I did bsnl Prepaid recharge of 155 internet package, on 31. 03. 2015, it deducted Rs. 155 from my account. But the no amounts charged to my mobile number. Mobile Number: [protected] Transaction reference IG00URQDE8 Please take remedial actions to refund the amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — Amount deducted from Account, But not credited to mobile Number (complaint)
sadiquemt
from Chittur, Kerala
Hello, I am a frequent user of SBT InstaPay. It's first time i'm facing such a problem during recharge. When I did Idea Prepaid recharge of 201, it deducted Rs. 201 from my account. But the no amounts charged to my mobile number. Mobile Number: [protected] Transaction reference No: IG00UTGWC9 Please take remedial actions to refund the amount...
Verified
Verified Company
MakeMyTrip.com
MakeMyTrip.com — UNDUE DELAY OF REFUND (complaint)
monbala
from Kottayam, Kerala
ACCOUNT NMBR [protected], SBT PANDALAM, KERALA. DESPITE MANY INQYIRIES OVER PHONE, NOTHING MATERIALISED. ON SATURDAY, 21 MARCH, 2015 A BOOKING NUMBER WAS GIVEN. REF THAT NUMBER, IN503B9S155627, I WAS TOLD REFUND WOULD BE EFFECTED ON 24 MAR, 2015. NO REFUND HAS BEEN RECEIVED TILL DATE AND HENCE THIS COMPLAINT...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — cash debited from my account but not cleared the payment (complaint)
Sajil S Mannel
my bank statement "BSBT[protected]IG00SQRKO5 TRANSFER TO [protected] BILL DESK-ONLINE INTL" my SBT acount number is [protected] IFSC SBTR0000056 mobile [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Hyundai Motor India
Hyundai Motor India — Corporate package offer (complaint)
Haridasanmp
from Calicut, Kerala
[protected]@sbt. co. in...
Ramachandran Nair Pr
from Aluva, Kerala
was employed as CM, SBT, I had another Gas connection with Indane at the place of my posting at Trivandrum from M/S Aravind Gas Agencies, Code 117352( SY. No 2236/1-2-3-4, Thirumala, Trivandrum) in following address, which was surrendered on 30/1/15( No. [protected]) Cons No: 19686, P. R. Ramachandran Nair, Ramagiri, PRA 21 A, Pathirapally Road, Poojapura P...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — Vodafone bill payment (complaint)
Anil K C Pillai
from Nileshwar, Kerala
[protected] today through SBT online. But the receipt for the payment not produced and also debited the amount from my account. Atso attached the proof of payment. Anil kumar KC Mobile[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Amaron
Amaron — replacement within warranty period (complaint)
kknagarsbt
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
[protected] mail id : [protected]@sbt. co. in...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Oil Corporation
Indian Oil Corporation — SUBSIDY NOT AVAILABLE (complaint)
Manojkumar kv
from Malappuram, Kerala
203300, SBT Bank A/c No. [protected] (Ranni Branch)...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — prepaid mobile recharge (complaint)
pariyaranunni
The amount was deducted from my SBT account (txn[protected] on 25. 01. 2015 at 5. 00pm, but no recharge is made and no money refunded...