Search results: 25000 matching "India"

Verified
Verified Company
Pizza Hut
Customer Care Service available
Pizza Hut — Refund not initiated (complaint)
Rakesh Kini 17
May 29, 2024
I ahd placed an order on their website on 12th May 2024. However the outlet to deliver was a far away one. So me over a ...
Verified
Verified Company
Yamaha Motor India
Yamaha Motor India — abs hydraulic failure and o2 sensor failure (complaint)
Swaroop Chinivar
May 29, 2024
I had purchased my FZS bike in Jan 2020, and odo meter is around 19, 000

Recently I the service I reported ...
Verified
Verified Company
Air India
Air India — Forgot baggage collection (complaint)
ROSHAN RAVINDRA MORE
May 29, 2024
This thread was updated on May 29, 2024
We landed in mumbai from coimbatore at 11.15 PM yesterday night, we forgot to collect on black bag from baggage belt, no...
Verified
Verified Company
RTO India
RTO India — Pending Approval for Reissue of Learning License (complaint)
YourFather
May 29, 2024

My name is Bhavin Baldota. I have applied for the reissue of my expired learning license. ...
Verified
Verified Company
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] — Fraudulent Transaction refund (complaint)
vineet164
from Gurugram, Haryana
May 29, 2024
A fraud is done on the name to making my money double via investing somewhere. After i paid 6125 he demanded more money ...
Verified
Verified Company
Havells India
Havells India — complaint regarding inadequate servicing of havells koolaire-w 51l220w desert cooler (complaint)
Aguntuk
from Kalyani, West Bengal
May 29, 2024
Jun 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2024
Branded company in our india But here I Can understand that Havells company's Product have no any warranty of Cooler's motor So How will believe on this type of reputed company. So please solve this problem as soon as possible. Thanks & Regards Dilip Kr Biswas...
Verified
Verified Company
Parimatch India
Parimatch India — unsuccessful account recharge (complaint)
Spin_Sorcerer
May 28, 2024
I made an attempt to recharge my account to the tune of Rs. 20, 000 using my bank card but the money was not reflected i...
mady2611
May 28, 2024
package from orange clug india pvt ltd noida office his concerened official mr pratyush mob no [protected] explained about the tour package of 4 persons myself include my 70 yrs old mother my wife and my 12 yrs daughter he asked the tour cost of rs 141000. 00 but they had done false commitment they neither registered the 4 dham yatra for us nor provide the services as per his promise due to which i had incurred loss of approx rs...
Verified
Verified Company
New India Assurance
New India Assurance — Health Claim (complaint)
Sanjive1234
May 28, 2024
I am writing to bring to your urgent attention the unresolved issues regarding my post-hospitalization claims. Despite m...
Verified
Verified Company
Anand India
Anand India — job service (pls refund my money) (complaint)
ramvprajapati1983
May 28, 2024
I Ramvilas one day a call came in which I was offered a callboy job I registered 1150 rupee but they asked amount for Co...
Verified
Verified Company
Pepsico India
Pepsico India — Refrigrator not working (complaint)
HASAN MEHNDI
May 28, 2024
May 29, 2024
Dear Team Pepsico,
My Fridge Assist no 64811
you fridge is not working last on week i have complaint you a...
Verified
Verified Company
Pizza Hut India
Pizza Hut India — Payment 2 times debited and after that I didn't get any response from Pizza Hut (complaint)
dhakanparik
May 28, 2024
On 18th May, I paid amount two times and they said payment failed one time. but my amount was debited 2 times. Even I co...
Amit Baronia
May 28, 2024
Bhumika Highstreet India Private Limited, Ship-from Address: Warehouse Saidham, G warehouse, At Village – Dohale, Post Padgha, , Opp Vaishnavdevi Mandir, Taluka Bhiwandi, Dist Thane, Bhiwandi, MAHARASHTRA, India – 421101, IN-MH, GSTIN – 27AAICB4842N1Z8...
Verified
Verified Company
India Post
India Post — no speed post delivery : tracking no jc[protected]in (complaint)
Vikrambhushan
May 28, 2024
1. Speed Post Delivery with Tracking No JC[protected]IN dispatched no 12 May 24
2. Delivery shows delivered on 14 ...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Amazon India — Complain regarding order cancellation and price increase (complaint)
shethshalinn
May 28, 2024
Dear Amazon Customer Service,

I am writing to express my disappointment and frustration regarding the canc...
Verified
Verified Company
Havells India
Havells India — no bill, false information, fraud (complaint)
vktafs
May 27, 2024
May 29, 2024
I have purchased Havells Loyd AC on 30-Apr-2021 from Amazon. Recently I opted for service as no cooling. Service center ...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Amazon India — Fraud : Item not delivered but status delivered (complaint)
ashwani_kumar
May 27, 2024
I am writing to express my profound disappointment and frustration regarding my recent order (Order No:[protected]. Desp...
Verified
Verified Company
Country Club India
Country Club India — Complaint against false promises made for VIP membership (complaint)
May 27, 2024
I was a member of country vacations. Last year country club vacations AMC team contacted me to upgrade to VIP membership...
pradipto nandi
May 27, 2024
This thread was updated on May 27, 2024
trusted brand Akai India: Service team head Mr Rahul Mehta 's entire team has not only FAILED over days to register a service complaint (since 3 days and counting) but he is also MISSING IN ACTION despite reminders and mails sent to him. Worse, BOTH, Ms Aditi Rana and Mr Anil Kumar under Mr Rahul Mehta claimed that he has to give his "permission" for his team to share his official contact details...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone
Vodafone — upc cannot be generated (complaint)
Venu Avula
May 27, 2024
UPC cannot be generated for the reasons: (1)There are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider. Ple...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Amazon India — Orders not delivered but status shows delivered (complaint)
c maheswar reddy
May 27, 2024
This thread was updated on May 27, 2024
Hi Amazon India team, from pas5 4 to 5 months, my orders to pin code :517234 not delivered, 90% of orders not delivered or retuned by the delivery guys. how to can get delivery ? it is possible OTP or access code for my prepaid orders ?...
Verified
Verified Company
Rto
Rto — Learning License Test (Provisionally passed) (complaint)
Aryan_101
May 27, 2024
I just recently gave my LLT online with my webcam on, which was required during the exam. After the test, I got a messag...
Verified
Verified Company
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] — NOC not giving (complaint)
Shabuddin@225
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024
This thread was updated on May 28, 2024
I am waiting since 4to5 year still I not get
DR SARITA KUMARI
May 27, 2024
The 24 hour help provided by this agency was beating my 3 year old son until I found out one day. When I looked back in ...
Verified
Verified Company
Accenture India
Accenture India — Removal of my data base from careers (complaint)
rohan6835
May 27, 2024
Hi Accenture India careers, please kindly remove my database from your profile because your hiring system is too slow i cant wait too long because its been an almost 1 year am waiting my below cid numuber is "CID: C8208591" please remove it as soon as possible...