Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 449

abhay_chouhan
Aug 18, 2012

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Today a service named pocket store is activated on my number. i do not requested for this service.it deduct 5 rs from my account. When i call customer care they said that their server have no information about it and call back after half hour. Now i have been trying to call for 4 hours and they are not connecting my phone to a employee. I don't know how to deactivate this service because message contain no information about it.

I want to know when i have activated DND then why i am still getting these things and my money is wasting. my number is [protected].

AirCell — poor service

i am a aircell user. my number r [protected] .
NA TOO IS MAY SMS BALANCE CHACK KARSAKATAY HAI AUR NA KOI EASY SEARCH RAKHA HAI JIS SAY DILEAR TUNES DOOND SAKTAY HAI .AUR AGAR WAHA SAY DILEAR TUNES SELECT KARNAI K LIYAI CALL Aa B JATA HAI TO WAHI SONGS HOTAY HAI JO HUM NAI DESELECT KIYAI HOTAY HAI.
The Aircell service is very poor and the signal is not at all good

I still dont know — I want my money returned!!!!!

I have been dealing with Identity Theft for three years and now this crap comes along! I have yet to recieve anything in the mail, no coupons, discounts, or cards and you mean to tell me I signed nothing and you cant even find my name or address in the system and your somehow got a hold of my account and charge me monthly for something I, myself never enrolled in. I will be giving all of this info to my lawyer and I will receive all of my money back.
do not constent server
because transfer rate low or high veriations

Aircel — REGARDING SERIVCE

Dear all,

This is vinod from Bangalore, i am user of aircel my no is [protected], so many times i sent a mail to comapny regarding exceed my credit limit and discussed with officers but all the times aircel staffes giving a wrong informations and not reponding to my mail from past 3 month, and every month so many people give a call and ask for the bill payment and no one is ready to solve my problum,
really aircel serivces is very bad, my kind suggestion is to public, dont go for Aircel
signals also very very very very very very bad,
totally dont entertain Aircel

Please accept my complaint and take a serious action against the co
thanks and regards
vindo
service of aircel PI88 is very bad .the downloading &surfing speed is very speed to much slow (bekaar).aircel joke with custumer .at last i said never buy aircel sim any place.
very bad pocket internet service .you just remove thes service don't try to jokes with user.

Aircel — unwanted service activation without any prior concern

From last two months the company had activated friend zone service in my no [protected] without any prior information & also I have not give any request to activate this service.

I am fully upset by the way company is activating new services per month without any prior information and request. even customer care is not providing any solution regarding this.
Well it is quite possible that you must have attended to any promotional calls or messages which has resulted in the activation and these promotional messages are used by all operators to promote services, DND service is the solution to this.

AirCell — activation

my device Nokia 6120classic,I recharged paper coupanRs.14 for internet through my no[protected].But I didn"t got any setting or connection.But I received my device is not for Internet accepting.I think this is cheating program.If you want my money,please inform me directly.Why are you cheating by this?Aand also inform me the lists the devices suit for Aircell setting.
yours faithfully
Sureshkumar.R

Air Cell — np difficulty

my number is [protected]. i have a post paid connection with air. i opened a co orporate post pain connect and now my company is closed at the moment .i wanna close my relation with air cell and move to other network . the customer care states that i have to give written letter on my cmpany letter pad which is closed . the customer care floor manager tey too do not have a solution to this . i asked am i stuck with air cell he said yes . wat to do .. when a company is closed how can i give a letter pad from that . please forward this to the head of air cell and help me ....

Aircel — Deduct money without activating Pocket Internet

Dear sir I manoranjan Nayak using Aircel Mobile number [protected], I have subcribed to pocket internet of Rs98/Month on 11th April 2011 at 12:00Am and the money was deducted from my account instantly but now it is more than 9Hrs the Pocket Internet service was till now not activated from aircel,when i called 198(Tollfree customer Care) they told me sorry we cant help u in this matter please call 121 where u will be charged Re0.50/3minutes and after that i called many times 121 and when told to the executive they are just cuttoff the call manytimes i have called them for this matter ,at last having no response from customer care and money deducted everytime i call 121 i have decided to complain here ,if my problem gets solved here i will be ever grateful to you.Hence i request You to take actions against this aircel as soon as possible either they activate the pocket internet or please refund my money as soon as possible or finally after i finish my remaining balance i will port out my number from aircel to Airtel,bcs i already have 2 airtel connections and there i dont face like this type of problems they do call and solve their customers problems immediately.hence pls solve my complain.

Aircel — Close service without information

I am Padam bahadur and my no. is [protected] recently aircel was close my mobile service with out information due to address verfication & my had been activited last one year. That He says your number was not in your I.D.
Please sugges me what will i do...

unwanted subscription of pocket store - Comment #1824983 - Image #0

Aircel — deduction of money for services i have never installed/started

hi
i m a aicell sim user ([protected]) i want to complaint about the deduction of money for caller tunes n other services which i have never applied for. Every time i m loosing my balance because of it (till now they have deducted my 160 rs in the time period of 3 months) when called they said by mistake u would have pressed some key. i m very much assured that i have not told them or did something(like pressing of key) to start the caller tune etc. i have called many times but customer care people are not providing any solution for that. i have called to theit number 198 for complaint also but they also cut my phione after listening my problem without saying anything.
this company is making money by these kind of faud and cheatings.

please do the needful.
renu sagar

This is in reference to the above complain, we have escalated your concern and our team is working on the same . Kindly give us some time to resolve the same and get back to you at the earliest .

Aircel Customer Service Team
Dear Concern

Subject: Outgoingcalls barred for noy summited documents.

Sir my conection No [protected] Name Vimal Kumar Shukla

6 r 7 days stopped out going calls i am call for cusmer care center he was register compplan
complain No.SR1-[protected], but hi was send a massage your complain been successfully resolved.
but out outgoing call barred, again i call custmer care center hi told me your documents not submitted i n my office so submmit your documents and resolve your problem imidiate.
so i am submmit our documents your aaircell custmer care Station 100 ft Road Indra nagar on dt.18th june 11 and your reprasantative asked your service start after 4 hr .i wait to but service can't activate i call again custmer care center hi was again ragister complain and prommiss to again your service activate resantly 4 hr, but servivicenot activated, Complain No [protected], again your custmer care sent a massage to me on 9.53 am your complain beeen successfuly resolved, but services not activate till .

I requested to you my services why can't activate .& r u intrested to custmer Problems r not?

Vimal Shukla

Aircel — not deactivating unwanted service

I am vasu using aircel no. [protected] in delhi. Earlier also i had sumbited a complaint for the unwanted service Mehefil-e-time. Why the hell you are not deactivating the mehefil-e-time. You again deduct my Rs.7.5 from my balance. Even i am unable to contact costumer care. Now i am really pissed off from your service. I am requesting you sir/mam please deactivate my unwanted service.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.Kindly share the registered name and contact details for the mentioned Aircel number with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for us to escalate your concern for a resolution.

Airce Customer Service Team
i had sumbited the info.

my tasha — downloading unsubscribe

I want to immediately unsubscribe from services of MY tashanwebsite.They charge Rs 20 which is very high.I have acidentaly joined it.I want to unsubscribe.There is no link for unsubscrition on the website.Kindly take an action and unsubscribe my cell number [protected]from the site immediately..

Aircel — Unwanted call and deduction in the money

Sir i keep getting unwanted calls and SMS.Even without my knowledge a caller tune was set deducting my balance and leaving me in lurch

unwanted subscription of pocket store - Comment #1832303 - Image #0

We regret the inconvenience, Kindly mail us your registered details ( name, address ) along with your Aircel number so we could help you in a better way . Do mail us at [protected]@aircel.co.in .

Air Cell — Poor services provided for activation of No.

Myself Namita Sood working in pharma industry. I had done porting of my s tel No. (i.e [protected]) to air cell when s tel company was about to close & submitted all necessary documents at very first step.But till date i am facing problems regarding successful activation of my mob. No.

Since last 3 months (aprox) many times i have submitted my documents for porting purpose and after verification of proof every time it was told to me that my no. will be activated very soon, but all in vain. At last my No. started about 1 week ago but again my outgoing calls has been barred due to same proof problem. Why all this is happening again & again even when I m showing all original documents to dealer of aircell office at baddi & submitting the xerox & scan of same(voter ID card).
This No. is important for me n due to poor services of air cell i am suffering from huge problems.
Kindly consider this complaint seriously & please .take corrective action..
Either provide me porting no. of air cell so that i can transfer my no. to some other company or get my no. activated.
My mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com

AirCell — Wrong Billing and always putting customer call on hold

There is big cheat in Aircell billing, Every month some are other they are taking some of Rs. 100 -200 from My no.[protected]. Stating i have requested for an additional packages,they themselves activating all this packages which i am not at all aware for it till i get my Bill. Earlier they were telling story and taking charges for STD package, which i haven't requested and not required because i don't have anybody to call using STD. which can be explicit by noticing my call no. for any duration.

Now there is Big fraud on Internet connection. I Had a pocket internet connection for few months and request for deactivation due to non usability. they were keeping on saying, this billing cycle is missed out, call near to your next billing cycle. if you have notice every month end i am calling customer care and be waiting for more than 1 hours on the call every day to speck to a concern person for deactivating internet connection. they were keeping on transferring to other person, which is really disturbing the mind and my work a lot.

Now there is an other story of Zero internet connection have been activate in my phone, which i haven't heard of this package till the customer care person told me, stating i have requested for that. I was surprised to see my bill has charges for GPRS, where i don't have an internet connection for my no. when i checked, they are simply saying you have used this period that period and so on. Though they were stating zero internet connection was activated, till now i can't browser not even Google homepage. They always gives fictitious and illogical statement.

The concern people should take Serious action again them.

Aircel — messages from stranger

I have been receiving messages from this aircel no. : [protected] who even after repeatedly telling not to send is sending messages. I want to block that number . Please help me.
i want to unsubscribe hasyakavita message on my no. [protected], which how activate i dont know...i tied calling call center but no response was give..pls deactivate the service as soon as possible.. Ajay pal singh bareilly

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you on the same shortly. You can also write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further clarifications.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

On 13th Sep 2012 I got a message:
(Name: Number: DD-AIRCELContent: Thanks for Subscribing HasyaKavita at Rs 10.0.You will soon start receiving the alerts everyday for next 10 days.
Time: 13/09/2012 14:04:46)
Above Service activated on my number. i do not requested for this service.it deducted 20 rs from my account till now. I don't know how to deactivate this service because message contain no information about it.

my number is [protected] ... Vinay
Todays event same as above.
Please resolve my problem.
Refund me my money back.

I have not activated pocket store service on my mobile but suddenly without taking my confirmation Rs. 5 have been deducted from my account on account of 1 day service of pocket store in Aircel (Rajasthan), which I would have never approved on my mobile if ever would have been asked from the Aircel.
Please deactivate it now and pay me back my rs.5.
Ganesh G Bajpai
agopal.[protected]@gmail.com
Rajasthan

Content of two subsequent SMS which I received are

1. Dear Subscriber we have received your request and it will be processed shortly. at Nov 17 2012 at 13:08

2. Dear Subscriber, you have been charged Rs. 5.0 for 1 days subscription of Pocket Store. You have got free credits in your account to download full songs, wallpaper, videos etc. of your choice. To Start logon to http://store.pocketinternet.in. at Nov 17 2012 at 13:09

I want to get rid of it.

I need help.

Ganesh G
how to stop hasyakavita service on aircel. As customer care are saying that no service is being activated yet but the message is coming & it deduct my Rs20 till now. These fault are totally come from Aircel poor & baklol Engineers
On 17th of November a service named pocket store is activated on my number. i do not requested for this service. it deduct 5 rs from my account. When i call customer care they said that their server have no information about it and call back after half hour. Now i have been trying to call from last 2 days and they are not connecting my phone to a employee. I don't know how to deactivate this service because message contain no information about it.

my money is wasting. my number is [protected].
I want to unsubscribe pocket internet on my no-[protected] which how activate I don't know I tied calling call but no response was give... Plz deactivate the service as soon as possible. Anil parimanik pune
Today a service named pocket store is activated on my number. i do not requested for this service.it deduct 5 rs from my account. When i call customer care they said that their server have no information about it and call back after half hour. Now i have been trying to call for 4 hours and they are not connecting my phone to a employee. I don't know how to deactivate this service because message contain no information about it.
i want to unsub.packet store in this no.[protected]

Aircel — Stop the service store1 and refund my money.

Store1 service is activated in my mobile number [protected] .Now i have deducted rs 5 daily. When i call customer care 121 they suggest me to call after half hour. When i call 198 they suggest me to call after 4 hour. But Now my call is not connected with customer care and my balance is deducted daily rs 5.
i want to unsubscribe hasyakavita message on my no. [protected], which how activate i dont know...i tied calling call center but no response was give..pls deactivate the service as soon as possible..
a service named pocket store is activated on my number. i do not requested for this service.it deduct 5 rs from my account.
I don't know how to deactivate this service because message contain no information about it.
I want to know when i have activated DND then why i am still getting these things and my money is wasting. my number is [protected]
I want to stop the Hashya Kavita service on my mobile [protected], plz stop the service immediately.
i want to unsubcribe store pocket internet from my No [protected]. And please pay back my money
Few days before a service named pocket store is activated on my number. i do not requested for this service.it deduct 5 rs from my account. what should i do now to cancel that???????????????
i want to unsubscribe the pocket store from my number [protected].I dnt know when it activated at my number and it has been deducted around 50-70. So i want this to deactivate imidiately.
i want to unsubscribe the pocket internet store from my number [protected]. cus. complained no. 198 is also not connected. now m irradiates from daily deduction of my money.so pls unsubscribe that service from my phone as soon as possible.
my money is wasting. my number is [protected]
I subscribed one day pocket internet of Rs.5/- per day by mistake and it is renewing everyday. Now I want to unsubscribe the same. Pl. do the same as soon as possible. My Number is [protected] (Assam)
You ppl activated jokes by reducing 30rs from my account I have tried calling more than 50times to ur customer service but no use. Wt is the use of having the customer service i[censored] R not willing to guide the customer. I have described my subscription by searching in net pls give my money backmy no is [protected]
Please deactivate my pocket music of this no [protected] immediately, they deduct from me rs5 every day.
i got a sms telling that my subscription of rs 10 for next seven days without selecting any option.my no is [protected]
I'm Vineet. The 41 Rs Pocket Internet services is activated on my mobile number (+91-[protected]). The Pocket Internet has expired this morning and now I'm trying to reactivate it from my balance but it always throws an error saying : "You are already subscribed to this service".
The service name is RAJPI41. How to unsubscribe it? It would be better if you provide me the code on my email id.
My email id is : vineet.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks in advance!!

Best,
Vineet
my balnce 62...is now reduced to 2 rs

Aircel — Daily down network of aircel time 1 am to 5 pm & 1 pm to 3 am Village siso darbhanga bihar

sir complaint that daily aircel network down 1 am to 5 pm & 1 pm to 2.30 pm, i have given many complaint but no respoce . please solve the problame thank regard naaj [protected]

message is not going

out going of massage is not done my number[protected]
Dear Customer(son01),

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Signal Bars:
Current Balance:
All Numbers or specific Number(Sample Number):
Problem Faced Indoor/Outdoor:
Specific Location with Landmark:
Handset brand and model:
Duration of issue:
Able to send SMS on the sample from different number

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at [protected]@aircel.co.in

mobile call divert @

I just get yr sim at last week in Triplicane Chennai / Tamilnadu. But it's active & all my calls are diverted by - - something so, pls search & give yr solution quickly Thank u sir. Mobile no: [protected]

POst paid number change preapid

Bill cannot Paybill in duAd

my balance was cutted

i'm totally fed with this network. they are frequently cutting my balance. it was almost 60rs. customer care is not giving correct response.
Dear Rajesh Buny,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date & Time of deduction:
Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Care Team
Dear Customer(T.Nagaraj),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Please share the exact concern along with the Aircel No. so that our team can assist you in a best possible way.

Aircel Social Care Team

cancel pocket internet store

Cancel my pocket internet store just now and pay back the dedacted money plz do the needy as soon as possible my no is [protected],

non receipt of ebill for the month may 2013

i was a new aircel postpaid customer and i opted for ebill but the same was not sent to my email ID by the company aircel upto 8:38 PM today 20.05.2013
Dear Customer(shaikhraheem),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate No:
Last recharge amount:
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
Dear Customer(shaikhraheem),

Please share your active Aircel number with us in order to assist you better.

Aircel Social Media Team
61 Comments

ruchig70
    Aug 18, 2012

From last 7 Days (11/8/2012) i am not receiving sms on my phone.... but i am able to send the sms... but not able to receive...

Aircel — Not Receiving Messages

This is to bring into the notice that many of the messages that has been sent to me was never delivered, and finding great problem to continue with this conection.
    Honourale Sir, My Name is G. S. DhaliwalI have empty sites thereby I agree the Lease My Sites My Sites Details Country : India, State : Punjab, District : Mohali, Chandigarh, Land (10 bigha) Please take my Sites for Cell tower Install My Cell Number : [protected] My Email Address : [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@rediffmail.com

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share with us your 10 digit Aircel number with an alternate contact number for us to be able to get in touch with you at [protected]@aircel.co.in.We shall get back to you with assistance on the same.

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am using Aircel sim since 3 years, now i am in U.A.E. Since 2 months i am not getting messages from my friends in India, this is my no. [protected]. Pls solve this issue asap.

Imran

tiwaree.man
      Aug 18, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi Sir

I am using Aircel no.[protected] which is registered in the name of Mr.Manish Tiwari & address is of Distt-Aligarh.

When I try to connect by aircel sim through a dongle or phone to my laptop,I am facing the issue of "Unauthorized Request.Subscriber/Request have been barred" error.Every time I am facing this problem from many days.Also I contacted your cust.care,they provided me extra initialization commands & other settings.But I am unable to connect to Internet.

I have done all the basic troubleshooting to resolve this issue.But Didn't get success.

Request you to please resolve this.I shall we highly thankful to you.....

Manish Tiwari
      Cell-[protected]

Chinmay sinha
        Aug 18, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

This is chinmay sinha.. I was having an aircel number [protected]. And now I want to discontinue that number, but these aircel people are not making it happen.
        Since , I am sick and admitted in chennai.. I don't want my post paid number any more
        One of my cousin went to an aircel store in Delhi to cancel the connection
        But these people at the store told him that only I can discontinue the number.. And I have
        To come to delhi with the sim to do so.. How can I come to Delhi when I am sick in chennai?
        I want the number to be blocked today ASAP.. Or else these people will
        Generate the bill 2mrw.
        It's a Shame to have such a company still running in India

Chinmay Sinha

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you on the same shortly. You can also write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further clarifications.

ahsan.nezami
          from Guwahati, Assam
          Aug 18, 2012

my sim card has been rejected ([protected]),i reissued new sim from lajpat nagar aircel stor , they said that the sim will be activated in two hours but it is more then 24 hours my sim card has not been activated till now i complain in aircel customer care but nothing happened please help me.
          my number is [protected]
          my email id is ahsan.[protected]@gmail.com
          GURGAON REGOINAL AIRCEL ACTIVATION TIME WILL TAKEN 48HOURS, WHY YOY WANT TAKE TO HOURS IN REGION, OTHER STATE ACTIVATE 2HOURS VERY WORST IN GURGAON REGIONAL(MARUTI VIHAR)
          N 0 minutes ago by User Sasikumar Yadla

Dear Sir/Ma'am..

This is Sasi from chennai. Two weeks back I purchased one sim card. At that time they told me that "u'll receive a call from aircel customer care for confirmation o[censored]r details". But still i didn't receive any call from customer care service. So please look into this issue and activate my sim at the earliest. The sim card details are provided below.

Sim card no :[protected]
          Mobile no : [protected]

Thanks in advance.

anilsagar21
            Aug 17, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I have not subscribed for Music Connect but an amount of Rs 30/- has been debited on 17/08/2012 from my account for the same.Therefore, Rs 30/- should be credited back for my phone No. [protected] after unsubscribing the unwanted Music Connect service.

Kunchako MJ
              Aug 17, 2012

I applied for Prepaid to Postpaid connection change with all my ID proofs, but what they did was they wrongly activated a number ([protected]) to my name with my ID proofs in Postpaid connection.I raised complaint to rectify the error. No action been taken yet. I got the bills for the number which i have not used
              Bill No.[protected]
              Relationship no. 1-[protected]

Kunchako MJ

Sanjeev180
                Aug 16, 2012

last Friday 10 aug 2012.I am ask to retailer to recharge my internet pack Same how he miss my cell no & recharge going to another no. then i request to company to provide my balance & retailer also put request to refund but still provide any reply. then i called up to customer call center & they say's there is no policy to provide that kind for wrong recharge.
                kindly help me of this meter

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share with us your 10 digit Aircel number with an alternate contact number for us to be able to get in touch with you at [protected]@aircel.co.in.We shall get back to you with assistance on the same.

Chittaranjan Roy
                  from Contai, West Bengal
                  Aug 15, 2012

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

This to inform you that [protected] number is very much disturbing and use slang words.And also theatre me to breaking my legs.
                  Details name, address ,tower location please supply me of this [protected] number.
                  I hope you will take necessary step for my probmlem.
                  Chittaranjan Roy
                  My no-[protected]

Aircel — disturb me

good afternoon i am amiya ranjan panda.[protected] no is distrub me from the month of january.plese take action.i submit to you the police station fair no 2134/87/09.plese solve it
                  I have not got any feedback for distrubing Aircel no [protected]. Please sent me a feedback in my mail id [protected]@yahoo.in

Rajan F. Antony
                    Aug 15, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

Especially for Senior Citizens, those registered the number under their name & the age is 50+ or... just block the adv calls. Those are patients, under treatment, talking tablets to sleep and so on.Some time they won’t keep the phone in the bed, have to get up and walk towards the phone where it is placed to attend the (Adv) call(s).And sometimes they are waiting for calls from their children’s or relatives…..

Go Green: Charging the mobile phone is another issue, because of so many adv calls the barratry charge is draining faster. Facing difficulty to charge the mobile phone because of our unstable electricity!!!

This is happening not only for my mother, happening for all senior citizens. Please take the possible measures on this matter. And activate the “DO NOT DISTRUB” option in my number as well using by my mother ([protected])

Avi Dey
                      Aug 15, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I activated Aircel Unlimited data usage Rs 7 plan, they deduct the amount from my balance but did not activate the plan in my number. i called customer care but they consoled me every time. I waste my 7 rupees.

ameen005
                        Aug 14, 2012

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

I have given a missed call to the Saudi Number +966-59XXXXXXXX on 7th of August 2012 around 8.30 P.M from my Aircel mobile number +91-89XXXXXXXXX. Even though, it was a missed call, Rs. 17.5/ has been deducted from my account immediately. Suddenly I checked my call log, where I found the call summary as zero. I also I checked with the number in Saudi, there also no call has been happened. So without any call occurred they have deducted Rs.17.5 from my account.

In order to understand why this happened I called the customer care. Since I keep insisting that it was not occurred from my side, the agent said he will register the complaint and will be resolved within 48hrs. When I asked regarding my Complaint reference number, he said it will be send to my mobile number.

Even though I have waited for two days, I didn’t receive any SMS or call from their side regarding this. After that I called the customer care, six or seven times again to know about my complaint. No customer care agent is willing to help me. Somebody disconnecting the call, others saying they doesn’t know about this complaint. Also no agent is willing to give my complaint number to me also.

Then I write to their customer care mail id "care.[protected]@aircel.co.in" to inquire regarding this and was surprised by the following reply.

"Dear Sir,

Thank you for writing to Aircel.
                        We apologize for the inconvenience

With reference to your mail ,we would like to inform you that on[protected]:06:19.0 ISD call initiated from your sim card DURATION-103 seconds(Rs.17.51/-) ,So we are unable to pass any credit for the same.

Head QRC – CSD
                        Aircel, Kerala"

I don't understand about their claim of the duration of 103 seconds. They are telling me like I was sleeping there for all this 103 seconds with out knowing I was being charged...They are simply looting for money..

I don't know what to do next. Anyway I have decided to port my number to another service. But its my simple request to every one.. DON'T USE AIRCEL SIM..ITS SUCKS..

Aircel — money looters

they charge me for net usage from my balance since i have net plan installed and they charge me romeing in mumbai saying i am in another service tower that is not my problem why should i pay for when they do not have their own tower?
                        bloody fraud burn in hell forever

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Aircel number along with the registered name and contact details with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for us to escalate your concern for a resolution.

Raju Bansal
                          Aug 13, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I Raju Bansal using mobile no [protected]. recently i PORT this no from Vodafone to Aircel dated 26/7/12. and my no is activated on 31/7/12 at 11:00pm on Aircell N/W but after a week my no is deactivated. when i make a call on customer care then they give me reason your Documents are not received and then i visited to aircel store for resubmit my documents then they told me your no is activate and documents are already submitted but i show them non availability of network on my number. then they refuse to help me. aftrer that i make many calls to customer care but they are unable to help me, every time they trannsfering my call one to another person but my problem is not sort out yet.
                          now i am out of station for a month but this no is very impotant to me if the problem is only for documentation then i can E-mail you my document.
                          please reactivate my no as soon as posible

Raju Bansal
                          ([protected])

Nandu Garud
                            Aug 12, 2012

Regarding Mobile tower
                            Air cel company staff get approval from my neighbour and our Panchayat also about installing mobile tower on our house.Our wall is same in both house,this is totaly inleegal .
                            So pls take correct action regarding this issue.

Regard's,
                            Nandu Garud.

pratima nishad
                              Aug 11, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Deactivate aircel prepaid number
                              Dear,
                              Sir/Madam
                              This is to inform that my mobile with no [protected] is missing. I would kindly request you to block this prepaid sim card of mine to prevent misuse. Please take necessary action immediately.Awating to hear form you.
                              [protected]@ymail.com
                              your sincerely
                              Tara verma

my friend no [protected] this no 1month incoming list pls
                              Please give me the detail of this number [protected]
                              My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                              We need sms and incoming, outgoing call detail of this number

jeanms
                                from Idappadi, Tamil Nadu
                                Aug 11, 2012

ON 30TH JULY I CHARGED MY ACCOUNT ON ONLINE WITH RS.400.( RS.200 X 2TIMES.) REFERENCE-KAR[protected] & KAR[protected]. LATER AFTER A CALL I RECEIVED A MESSAGE STATING MY BALANCE IS ONLY RS.267.96 WHICH WAS PRIOR TO RECHARGING.
                                SINCE THEN I HAVE CONTACTED SEVERAL TIMES THE CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER AND I HAVE MADE COMPLAINTS OF WHICH I HAVE ONE REF NUMBER-1-[protected] ON 05/08/2012.WHICH STATED THAT THE AMOUNT WILL BE REVERTED TO YOU BY 07/08/2012. NO MONEY REVERTED TO THE BANK ACCOUNT AND NO PROPER ANSWER FROM THE CUSTOMER SERVICES.
                                ONE PERSON STATED THAT THE AMOUNT WILL NOT BE REFUNDED AND IT WILL NOT BE PUT IN MY MOBILE ACCOUNT TOO.
                                MY NUMBER IS [protected].
                                NAME- JEAN MARGARET SAMUEL

manorathvirsingh88
                                  Aug 10, 2012

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab

this aircel is the wirst company ever seen ,i[censored] put a coupon by scathing in your phone for 3g of 8rs ,17rs so on it never ever does the internet free and the coupon is also wasted,i had 4 sims of this very company and i am going to stop all of them there 3g is cheaper so i used it but with this the do it double or triple amount than the originals.so there sims are better to be broken.
                                  so kindly be aware of this ver company AIRCEL (THE WIRST NETWORK)
                                  ANYONE WHO READS THIS DNT TAKE IT WRONG I JUST WANTED TO AWARE ALL CUSTOMERS THAT DNT BE FOOLED AS I BEEN .
                                  THANKING
                                  MANORATH VIR SINGH (HARRY)
                                  [protected],[protected]

leo_nv
                                    Aug 9, 2012

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Am using Aircel data plans since from 6 months. Earlier i was using 197 rs plan according to which i would be getting speed of 3.6 Mbps.I planned to switch my plan and now i am using 697 Rs plan according to which Aircel promises to give speed of 7.2 Mbps Speed which doesn't seems to happen.
                                    Am not getting speed more than 3 Mbps. i have talked in customer care as well as i have also sent them an email regarding this problem but they not giving proper response.The person sitting in customer care is talking rudely and told me "either you recharge with 697 or 997 you will not getting speed more than 3.6 Mbps" they are cheating to customer by fooling them. sir please TAKE SOME ACTION SIR IN ORDER TO RESOLVE MY PROBLEM.
                                    THANKS IN ADVANCE.

I have mailed you my AIRCEL No. along with my Alternative Mobile No.please help me so that i can further recharge my cellphone.
                                    Am not able to mail u my Aircel and alternative No. on the given address.but i have sent you all the details regarding my issue through my Email address : || [protected]@yahoo.in ||

To your address || care.[protected]@aircel.co.in ||
                                    Today i got message from your side saying that "you concern as per reference number 1-[protected] has been resolved on 14/08/2012" but i am still getting same speed (3Mbps) then i would like to know what is being resolved.
                                    Its one Month past and they have not even responded to my problem and it seems that they will Not respond because they don't care about care about their customer.can anybody help me or suggest me what to do Now.

fawaz7297
                                      Aug 9, 2012

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

sub: as per the law DND service , i activated DND service but still i am getting ads call and sms from the providers

Aircel — sms and call

getting a msgs and calls from an unknown number of delhi.
                                      plz let me know the name and full address of person.....
                                      waiting for ur reply...........

envsandy
                                        from Kalpetta, Kerala
                                        Aug 8, 2012

This is santhoshkumar from chennai. Last six month before i get aircel post paid connection and also i used 5 months benefits of the 2G service also. upto last month billing i doesn't got any problem. last sunday (05th Augest 2012) i activated 3G services. while activating services the customer care executive told me that your service will be activated with in 24 hours. they infromed me please type START 3G and send to 121 your service will be activated and also you will get 250 MB free 3G data like i doned same thing then i can't confirmation after 2 hours after that i used to browse. Yesterday eveing i tried to cal to my friend the recording voice from aircel informed that your out going call facilities will be barred due to you are exceed the credit limit. then i got shocked then i called to customer care they are said that your usage exceed the limt ur non payment amount of this month will be Rs.3467/-. then i asked to customer care representative i never used this much data then how can this much charge will come. and also i activated 3G data services monthly rental will Rs.399 for 2 GB. while activating they informed me upto 2 GB you will get 3.1 MBPs once you reached the 2 GB limit your plan automatically changed to 2G. this same procedure every months repeatedly will happen like this they informed and also i wish to inform you that my credit limt will be Rs.1250/- only if reached 750 - 800 usually they used to infrom you are reached near to the credit limt. please make interim payment like. now the amount will be Rs.3467/- still they are never infromed simply disconnected my outgoing services. i compliant that people they simple refused my words. After one hour i called yesterday night around 9.30 PM(7th Auguest 2012) i asked the balance details they informed me that your payable amount will be Rs.3867/-. then i got shocked because from evening 5.45 PM onwards my out going cal facilities will be withdrawn by aircell then how its possible. i that customer care executive they never told any suggesting and clarification. then i gone to sleep today morning at 7.45 AM (8th Auguest 2012) i called customer care executives and asked the satatus while calling i used to asked the billing status they infromed me that ur un billed amount will be Rs.3987/-. The same billing problem arising i aske dthat people y like this you peolple r doing. the executive never told any reason they simple escaped. in this situation what i can do please guide me. I need to file the case to Aircel. kindly suggest me the route.

Santhoshkumar.A
                                        Chennai

Post Paid — bill ing issue

this is venu.
                                        i am post paid customer my mobile no:91+[protected].
                                        am unhappy with vodafone happy to help.
                                        because 30-jun-2008 i got msg from vadafone your unbilled amount is 350.09/- next day i mean[protected] one suprising msg appere my mobile screen i.e your bill ing amount is 551/- so we can cutt off your out going fecility, please pay the bill .
                                        i dont know how it happen.
                                        thats a reson i change to another network.

withRegards,
                                        venu[protected]