Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 540

Ramesh Damani
Jun 25, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

My landline phone connection with broadband bearing no.[protected] under VRCE telephone exchange nagpur is dead since 15/6/2011.I registered the complaint on phone and my complaint no. is [protected] dated 16/6/2011 besides, I personaly went to VRCE exchange telephone office nagpur for three consecutive days i.e 21-22 and 23 june 2011 myself and talked to shri Nimje and shri Hatwar incharge of fault repairs.They assured me that the phone will be started the very next day.but till todate i.e 25/6/2011 the connection is dead and not repaired. I feel that they are not paying any attention towards my complaint and I am being unnecessarily harassed.Will you kindly instruct them to repair my phone with broad band connection at once and oblige me.
Ramesh L Damani
Nagpur

SHIR1982
    Jun 25, 2011

Address: Nadia, West Bengal

Docket Number Is : WBL/CO/2011/96 Poor BB speed

I Shirsendu Sarkar a HUL 750P HUL COMBO BB consumer of Payradanga Rural Exch, (MAIN EXCH--- Ranaghat), under the SSA Krishnagar, would like to state that since very first day of the week (18th June 2011) I have been facing very slow BB speed and even quite a few occasions pages fail to be displayed/loaded. It is becoming more worsen during evening period. Frequent delink of BB also very much in existence. Morevoer Error, 678 & Error 691 also come into effect and it is becoming worsen as far as BB service is concerned. Matter brought into the notice of Ranaghat BSNL concerned SDE as well as GM SSA KSH/WBTC and GM & ADDL GM CIRCLE (CFA) WBTC but still situation not been improved.

As you know the better and proper service is very much required for me so, please take care of my trouble and make sure that BB service will be served properly and also speed should be at per satisfaction.

The other matter, Customer Service Desk of Ranaghat Branch most of the occasions fail to meet needs due to non availability of requirements. Last week I appeared and enquired of Broad Band Plan shifting form but they were unable to provide it. The most unfortunate part is the concerned Exch. administrative Chief (AGM) or the department head not aware of the fact. I fail to understand why BSNL concerned exchange so indifferent of customers requirements and who should be accountable for that.

With kind regards,

Shirsendu Sarkar ([protected]/[protected])

New Gopalpur PO--Pritinagar, Payradanga, 741247

Customer ID : [protected]

bhupi kumar
      from Bargarh, Odisha
      Jun 25, 2011

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir.

i can complaint on 23.06.2011 by mail and in office of jhansi but there is no response from bsnl.

plz resolve my problem as soon as possible.

i can also send previous conplaint information.

Thanku

Dear Sir 23.06.2011
      My mobile no is [protected], I can recharge the tariff plan of Rs 500 (unlimited talk) on 15.06.2011 the plan is loaded & activated. After 3 days the plan cannot work i can complaint to custmer care executive on 18.06.2011, he insured me that plan working within 24 hours. After 24 hours the plan not be activated i can again & again complaint to custmer care but there is no response. After some days they told me that the plan is not be activated on your mobile and system cannot loaded that tariff plan in your mobile on 15.06.2011. i have message for that thing and the plan is activated for 3 days, for that regard i can submitted the complaint application to GM on 10.06.2011 and 23.06.2011.
      I can request you pursuing my complaint, solved it as soon as possible and activated the tariff plan or refund my money.

Thank u

Bsnl CellOne Mobile — regarding tariff plan

My mobile no is [protected], I can recharge the tariff plan of Rs 500 (unlimited talk) on 15.06.2011 the plan is loaded & activated. After 3 days the plan cannot work i can complaint to custmer care executive on 18. 06. 2011, he insured me that plan working within 24 hours. After 24 hours the plan not be activated i can again & again complaint to custmer care but there is no response. After some days they told me that the plan is not be activated on your mobile and system cannot loaded that tariff plan in your mobile on 15.06.2011. i have message for that thing and the plan is activated for 3 days for that regard i can submitted the complaint application to GM on 10.06.2011 and 23.06.2011.
      I can request you pursuing my complaint, solved it as soon as possible.
      Thank u

MHB Ghenari
        Jun 24, 2011

Address: Pali, Rajasthan

R/Sir/Mam,
        It is very regratefull to say that BSNL is not worry for attend villagers complains. Last one week Ghenari whole sub exchnage is not working and BSNL authority did not give any attention till today. All villagers are in panic due to not ttending their LL telepone failure. Such type dificulties are facing regular interval by all villagers.
        sir, very long time ghenari telephone exchange is not working my phone no.[protected] is not working please be try to repair urgent basis
        Sir, My Telephone[protected] at Sindarli is not working from last one month and nobody attend the call from Land line BSNL Rani. You please deput your technician and repair the telephone line on very urgent basis.

Puran Dev
          Jun 24, 2011

Address: Kullu, Himachal Pradesh

1. With due respect and humble submission I submit following few line for your kind consideration and favorable action please.

2. My Telephone No.[protected] is dead since last one year. I am working in GREF (General Reserve Engineer Force) an integral part of Armed Forces. At presently I am working at 45 BRTF(GREF) C/O 56 APO Jodhpur (Rajasthan). My all family members are not able to connect me due to prolonged fault in my land line connection. They again and again complaint JTO Banjar to correct this number,but your office staff always reply that this line cant not be repaired because due to shortage of cable or theft of cable. They also say change your No by WLL.

3. I have also complaint through internet many times but no action was taken by your Deptt. Now I am very fed up with your deptt for very poor services. My Dokan complaint numbers HPK/CO/2011/1574 dated 26 march 2011.I also written a complaint to TDM Kullu under RTI act 2005 on dated 8-6-2011.What no response recd from TDM Kullu.

4. I also want to intimate that I have paid my all bills by due date even when my phone was out of order.I also requested to your higher officer not issued telephone bill in future because you are not giving your service, then why you are floating bill to me.

5. Lastly I request you to issue necessary order to correct this fault
          And communicate me on written but action you have taken to correct my land line number. My present Address for communication is :-
          PANNA LAL
          JE(Civil)
          45 BRTF(GREF)
          PAOTA “B” ROAD ,ZALIM VILAS,
          JODHPUR(RAJSTHAN)

6. If you are not responding about this, then I will also approaching Consumer court for compensation of my paid bills for the period when my land line number is dead.

An early action is requested please.

Yours Faithfully

(PANNA LAL)

BSNL — Complaint regarding telephone No 01903-222692

SUBJECT :- QUARY REGARDING MY DEAD TELEPHONE LANDLINE NO[protected]

Q No 1. My above said area is neighter remote area nor disturb area, then why you do not take initiative my complaint?

Q No 2. Are there any legal and administrative complications regarding to attend my complaint of BSNL Landline phone No[protected] which are already submitted to your authorities by internet, by post and verbally ?

Q No 3. Since last one year my phone was out of order and no communication was through at my phone No[protected] due to technical fault in line, then why you floating bill to me where as I did not utilize BSNL phone .

Q No 4. If you are not interested to through this line then disconnect my phone connection immediately and return my amount which I deposited on your account of bill.

S.T.Warrier
            Jun 24, 2011

Address: Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh

My land line no. 277773 is lying dead since last one week, inspite of reminders to Nigahi exchange, nothing has come up till date. Such situation arises mostly once in a/two months. After lots of persuation the same is rectified. While complaining it is being replied to lodge the complaint with 1500 which is, I think never exists because while ringing with mobile it comes that this no. is not exist, I will be thankful if the same is rectified at an early date.

S.T.Warrier,
            OH-17, Nigahi
            PO: Nigahi-486884, Dist.Singrauli.

Land line — Land line dead since a week

Hello my telephone no. is[protected], my landline is dead since a week hence i am not able to use my broad brand internet as well for a week(we have unlimited plan) so BSNL has to refund me the money right????i am giving complaint to BSNL every day of the week.

BSNL Land line — LAND LINE DEAD SINCE ONE WEEK

I am Suresh N Resident of Bangalore city since last 35 years and i am having Land line connection with number 26724017 at my residence since last 10 days my land line is dead and there is no dial tone and i have given compleint to BSNL thorugh their compliant register number 3-4 times and also personally visited the concerend exchange office on last saturday but so far no action has been taken and i am really upset with their service since my mother is hospitalised and there is a very much need of telephone services without this the life has become very difficult. Request you to arrange to treat this as severe complaint and help me to get my land line phone working at the earliest.

Suresh N

Bharat Tiwari
              Jun 24, 2011

Address: Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh

My Name is Bharat Tiwari R/o H. No. E-6/1 Staff colony, Vikram Nagar, Post. Khor, Teh. Jawad, Distt. Neemuch (MP) my Tel no was 235511, I had surrendered BSNL landline after paying all the outstanding amount on 30st june 2009 and I have been told that refund cheque/DD wil be sent to my address. But i didn't receive any DD from them. I request concerned department to look in to matter and send me the DD as soon as possible.

My present Address:-
              Bharat Tiwari
              Ultra Tech Cement limited
              Unit-Aligarh Cement Works
              Village-Kasimpur, Teh. Koel
              Distt. Aligarh (UP)-202127

Bharat Tiwari
              S/o Ramnarayan Tiwari
              Mobile- [protected]

dhana0
                Jun 24, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

HAI I AM DHANABAL
                MY LAND LINE NUMBER [protected]
                MY LAND LINE WAS REPAIR DUE TO ROAD WORK (SEMMOZHI MAANADU)
                MY EXCHANGE CHINNIYAMPALAYAM
                MY COMPLAINT NUMBER 08016 DATED 18/04/2010 PREVIOUS COMPLAIN MANY MORE THIS IS THE LAST COMPLAINT NUMBER
                LAST 2 YEARS WAS NOT GET THE CONNECTION
                UPTO DATE I HAVE PAID THE BILLS
                BUT NO CONNECTION , EVERY MONTH BILL COMING SHARPLY
                SO PLEASE PROVIDED THE CONNECTION

MY CELL NUMBER [protected]

THANKING YOU
                sir my name is manish namdev I apply for landlinewith broadband bbuld1000 last 2 month but they not response to me. thay say to me wait for more some time with no cause. they say cable is not available and your nearest con box is not working. they didnot repair.I reg complane to sdo bsnl but thay not satisfide me .
                manish namdev
                snehaprabha complex machalpur naka zirapur
                teh zirapur disst rajgarh biaora m.p.
                my mo.no. [protected]
                Dear sir/mam,
                My landline phone[protected] is not working properly, if i complient also they not response, And i went directly to Bsnl office in vriddhachalam at cuddalore (dist), Tamilnadu, regarding to check the outgoing call list, baz i feel my phone bill Amount is too heavy.but the employee said for 1 month, the outgoing call list will come to your home.but still its not yet.if i call to cuddalore bsnl office they said you go and get directly.but vriddhachalam bsnl office employee said not to give directly through post only they will send.now my phone is disconnected for 1 month.please take action for this request.

v.poiyyamozhi

dr.njain_001
                  from Narnaul, Haryana
                  Jun 24, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear Sir/ Ma'm,

I am a BSNL Prepaid user from Rajasthan with mobile no. [protected], i have been facing problem of extra balance deduction i.e. 50 Paise/minute instead of 1 paisa /3secs( 20 paise/ min) as my dialled number([protected]) is under Friends & Family Plan, from last few days,

The problem is like this, i have two numbers(of rajasthan) registered under Friends and Family plan , whose cost as said by Bsnl is 1 paisa / 3 seconds( 20 paise / min),but from last few days my balance on this number is deducted as 50 and sometimes 40 paisa, i have complained on BSNL's customer care( with complaint no.F21RJ405644 on 21st June 2011 at around 6 A.M. ), and reminded them several times but they are giving silly excuses,my call is kept 30-40 minutes on waiting and no senior executive is taking my call and my balance at the time of complaint was around 1089 Rs. and now due to this excess deduction it has reduced to 980.22 Rs.(today, 24th june 2011 at 2 P.M.) as its a family number and i call it several times.
                  Now my request is that
                  1. This problem should be solved on urgent basis.
                  2. My extra deducted balance should be refunded as soon as possible.

With hope of corrective action soon, thanking you in anticipation !!

Dr.Nishant Jain
                  Mobile No. [protected]
                  Jaipur ( Raj)
                  E-MAIL:- dr.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Ravi Paloor
                    Jun 24, 2011

Address: West Bengal

I have been a loyer customer of BSNL for a long time and have resorted to stay with the same connection inspite of several irregularities with my landline connections. My bsnl telephone connection and Broadband connection has been going out of order for one reason or the other frequently for the past few years. My several complaints with the authorities including S.D.E & D.E (Internal) and D.E (External) of the Russa Telephone Exchange yield no results. The day 23rd June 2011 i have had to personally meet the officers, i had to wait till 11 am to meet the particular officer whereas the office time being scheduled to resume from 10 a.m.I also observed that the chamber for accepting customer complaints and other enquiries have not opened till 10-25 am. On interaction with a staff he admitted that the officers generally make it late to the office. I have been witnessing problems like frequently going out of orders, cross connections,link failure and unstable link. The Officers failed to provide me any clarrification regarding the frequent problems arising on my connection. I am sure that i am not the only customer who has been coming thorugh these problems.I hope this complaint not only results in a conclusive and comprehensive enquiry into the problems i m facing on my telephone connection but also seeks an enquiry into the work process and redressal mechanism of Russa Telephone Exchange. As on my visit to the telephone office i have witnessed a long cue during the office hours wiating outside the cash counter to deposit the telephone bills as there is only one cash counter.

The derails regarding my telephone connections are

[protected] Landline
                    [protected] Landline cum Broadband.

I hope i am not only clarrified about the reasons as to the frequent problems in my telephone connections but also as to the other irregularities associated with the Russ Telephone Exhange. I would also like to know if any step that is taken to counter the irregularities and inconvenience caused to the consumers.

Raveendran T.P
                    36 A MAHANIRVAN ROAD KOLKATA 700029

BSNL Broadband — Non-redressal of complaints

My braodband connection is not working since last 4 weeks for which I pay INR 1, 200 per month. I've lodged complaints 4-5 times in these days. They used to assure me to put it in order within 24-48 hrs.
                    Local SDOs does not pick any call.
                    I have lodged a complain regarding non-function of my broadband on telephone no[protected] since 11 January 2010 and my complain no is 7819 but after lapse of two weeks my complain was not attended.
                    You are requested to look into the matter.

Rajni Kant Verma, Quater no. B-39, Harmu Hausing Colony, Harmu, Ranchi, Jharkhand.

Ashok Parekh
                      from Satara, Maharashtra
                      Jun 23, 2011

NON PROVIDING INSTRUMENT AND LANDLINE GETS OUT OF ORDER
                      1.] The Nodal Officer/s
                      BSNL, TelephoneExhcangexch Bldg,
                      Gulbai Tekr, Ahmedabad-6.

2.] The Accounts Officer-TR-KKR,
                      Ashram Road, Nr. Gandhi Ashram,
                      Ahmedabad-

3.]The Chief General Manager,
                      Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited,
                      Gujarat Telecom Circle, Gulbai Tekra,
                      Ahmedabad-308006.Sir/s,

Reference: Telephone Number[protected] with broadband service-

As per schme launched by BSNL I have made advance payment of Landline Telephone along with Broad Band charges(Unlimited use) in December - 2010.

Complaint -1
                      Landline phone gets out of order often. Generally, on Thursday night/ Friday. On making complaint gets repaired after 4 to 5 days. This is occurs minimum twice in a month.
                      Complaint -2
                      Similarly, Broadband connections is also disconnected often, though landline is working.
                      Complaint - 3
                      As per scheme of BSNL on advance payment of Telephone for one year, Telephone instrument (with Caller ID facility). I have requested for the same. However, after six months I have not received the instrument,
                      Recently, phone and Broad band line was not working for 12 Days.
                      It is requested to provide Instrument and see that my landline phone and Broad Bend internet facility may continue without any interception.
                      Ashok Parekh

own use — phone is out of order

My phone connection no. is[protected]. I have got phone connection and broadband connection, I have got the connection 20 days ago but my phone is not working for one week and I'm facing this problem for the second time, I thought that service will be good in this but I dint expect this much poor service.

I just request you to clear this problem as soon as possible.

BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM — landline service

BSL LANDLINE FROM LAST SIX MONTH NEVER WORK, EVERYMONTH I PAY FOR IT,COMPLAINT SO MANY TIME NOTHING HAPPEN.ALL EMPLOYEES WORK ARE CUREPT FO MONEY. NOW MY PAICENT IS RUNNIG OUT ,I WLL GO IN OFFICE AND HIT SOMEBODY ANYTIME SOON. GOVERNMENT ALSO CURRPECT EVERY PLACE YOU GO FOR WORK THEY WANT MONEY FIRST TO DO WORK, BANK,POSTOFFICE,TELEPHONE COMPANY IN VADODARA, SAYAJIGUNG POLICE STATION, FULL LOAD OF ALCOAL SELL FROM THERE, THERE IS NOW WAY THIS SYSTEM WILL GET BETTER.IF GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEE TAKE MONEY FOR ANY KIND OF WORK BE DONE. EVERYBODY IS CHORE IN MY COUNTRY,

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Ahmedabad — NON PROVIDING INSTRUMENT AND LANDLINE GETS OUT OF ORDER

As per schme launched by BSNL I have made advance payment of Landline Telephone along with Broad Band charges(Unlimited use) in December - 2010.

Complaint -1
                      Landline phone gets out of order oftenly. Generally, on Thrusday night/ Friday. On making complaint gets repared after 4 to 5 days. This is occures minimum twice in a month.
                      Complaint -2
                      Similarally, Broadband connections is also disconnected oftenly, though landline is working.
                      Complaint - 3
                      As per scheme of BSNL on advance payment of Telephone for one year, Telephone instrument (with Caller ID facility). I have requested for the same. However, after six months I have not received the instrument,
                      It is requested to provide Instrument and see that my landline phone and Broad Bend interenet facility may continue without any intereption.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited — NON PROVIDING INSTRUMENT AND LANDLINE GETS OUT OF ORDER

1.] The Nodal Officer/s
                      BSNL, TelephoneExhcangexch Bldg,
                      Gulbai Tekr, Ahmedabad-6.

2.] The Accounts Officer-TR-KKR,
                      Ashram Road, Nr. Gandhi Ashram,
                      Ahmedabad-

3.]The Chief General Manager,
                      Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited,
                      Gujarat Telecom Circle, Gulbai Tekra,
                      Ahmedabad-308006.Sir/s,

Reference: Telephone Number[protected] with broadband service-

Complaint -1
                      Landline phone gets out of order often. Generally, on Thursday night/ Friday. On making complaint gets repaired after 4 to 5 days. This is occurs minimum twice in a month.
                      Complaint -2
                      Similarly, Broadband connections is also disconnected often, though landline is working.
                      Complaint - 3
                      It is requested to provide Instrument and see that my landline phone and Broad Bend internet facility may continue without any interception.
                      Ashok Parekh
                      IT IS REQUESTED TO CONSIDER ON TOP PRIORITY
                      SERIOUS
                      I LIKE THIS COMPLAINT
                      did u get any help from this forum?

BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM — Delay in the service of defective landline

I have lodged a complaint of my defective land phone connection on Dt[protected], due to taking unnecessary rent of a call from the caller without talking & lifting the receiver from the plunger but the authority has no response to it.
                      MY ADDRESS-:
                      SURYA BAR PANDA
                      AT- BARGARH, MOHANTY PARA ROAD
                      PO/DIST- BARGARH
                      ODISHA PIN- 768028
                      LAND PHONE NO[protected]
                      MOBILE NO- [protected]
                      E MAIL ID - sb.[protected]@gmail.com

BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM — Defective & slow internet connection

I have repeatedly complaint for defective & slow internet connection to my Institution, but the authority has no response to it.
                      MY ADDRESS-
                      Principal, Barpali college Barpali
                      Phone No- 256330,256130, 256690
                      i have a combo plan 1200/ with broad band 1 gb per month 2800/ but suddenly they close 1200 plan and continue with monthly terrif of 180 rupee. they dident inform me and no benifit of combo plan . i has pauy pay advance every year. and my broad band plan is 2+1 year renual.now no meaning of that. so i thing govt should deside to close this bsnl sewa.or private co take over of bsnl. thats the best way.
                      11 Comments

vikassurana
                        from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                        Jun 23, 2011

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra

I HAD TAKEN A BROADBAND CONNECTION ON MY BSNL LANDLINE 2328100. INITIALLY FOR 2 MONTHS THE CONNECTION WAS NOT PROPER AND I COULD NOT USE THE SAME. SINCE AFTER THE CONNECTION WAS THROUGH, THE BILLS WERE UNBELIEVABLE. LAST MONTH THE HOUSE WAS LOCKED AND THE FAMILY WAS ON VACATION AND THE BILLS WERE HEAVY WITH BROADBAND USAGE. WE HAD MADE COMPLAINTS BUT OF NO USE.....
                        I AM RID OF THIS BSNL SERVICES...
                        sir i have changed my bsnl broadband plan from home 250 to home 500 last month in august
                        My plan was changed on 3rd aug to home 500 and after that i am using home 500.
                        i have downloaded 60GB in August.
                        Now the problem is that they have charged me Rs 4000 for august month broadband usage.
                        what they have done is
                        60000MB/30days=that is 2000mb per day
                        now they have multiplied this per day usage with 3(as my plan is changed from 4rd aug. and before that i was using home 250 plan)
                        2000x3= 6000 MB (they are treating this as Excess Usage)
                        now thay have charged me .80 Rs per mb on 6000mb
                        6000x.80= Rs 4800

now they have given me discount also and finally my bill is nearly Rs 4000

BSNL IS DOING CORRECT OR NOT.
                        PLEASE HELP ME WHAT TO DO .
                        MY COMPLAINT FOR BROADBAND BILL Rs16287/- in PH>NO. [protected]
                        respected sir
                        My name is saurabh my bsnl account no. is [protected] i had disconnect the bb on[protected] by filling the form and submit it. the person in bsnl exchange jandiala guru(i don't know his name) misguide me about the planes of Internet according to him i have to paye 750 +tax of 1 gb unlimited but after few days the speed becomes less n he say that sorry its my fault...t i had disconnect it still bsnl sent me the bill of 1534 rupee and my Internet t is disconnected on[protected] plz take some step

khare_san
                          Jun 22, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

we have a land line connection with bsnl kanpur no.2531965 Benajhabar Exchange.
                          From last 2 months my phone is dead, some times it work but from last 25 days it was dead .We have done many complaint and last complaint No-2 dated 22nd june2011-but no response till date we have get,

In continuation of this also inform to your DE of Benajhabar Exchange, SDO Mr Dixit & JTO so please look in to the matter as soon as possible. If you are not able to provide good service so please tell so we can proceed to disconct our telephone line.

Rajesh Bahadur
                          8/160 Arya Nagar
                          Kanpur-208002
                          That I Have landline connection no.2532714, with broadband facility, installed at 7/37, adharshila, Tilak nagar, Kanpur, under jurisdiction of Benajhabar exchange, Kanpur, lying dead since last 2 months.
                          despite of my several complaints through telephone & personal contact to SDM & DM, I could not get success to restate my connection, though I am getting regularly bills which have been paid always before the due date.
                          such problem always persist in every month, where 7to 8days remain in order, but dues have been paid regularly within time. Now, the question arise for what purpose payments have been made, the same should be refunded or adjusted against the future bills. Beside this, resposibility should also be fixed, the person resposible, because I sufferred loss economically & mentally, for which your depatment is solely responsible with all cost.
                          (SATYA PRAKASH BAJPAI)
                          M.NO.[protected]

ajith ozhakal
                            Jun 22, 2011

Address: Kerala

our bsnl land phne is not working since last two months

BSNL Landline — not working from 10 months

i have a landline connection[protected] which is not working from 10 months & also we are complaints several times through phone but after some days these are ok in pc only.

wt is going on in the department, i am not understand.
                            from last 10 months who & what is doing by whom?
                            My phone no is[protected]. This phone is not working from June 2, 2009. I have complaint so many time to local officer but nobody responding me. If you are not able to provide the service you may disconnect immediatly. I don't know that what services you people providing, that's why people are not using this kind of services. I will so glad if you disconnect this phone line.
                            Ramesh Chandra Chauhan
                            Village (Jabrouli)
                            Mohanlal Gunj, Lucknow
                            Mob: [protected]

**This complain is witten by Ram Kumar behalf of Ramesh C Chauhan.**
                            I am J.Kingston Nirmal Kumar, having BSNL landline with broadba(n)d connection for more than two years. since inception it was noisy and most of the time the land line was out of order because of the attitude of line man and also the BSNL staff. whenever I made complaint for the disorder, I always replied that the cable is at fault and the lineman is on leave. Last month I received a telephone call from the Accounts department, BSNL, Coimbatore that my request for waiver of rent of Rs.1500.00 (400 X3) and the broad band rent concession of Rs.300.00 for (three months) has been approved. My land line phone was again out of order from 2nd June 2011 to 4th July 2011. But the land line bill is Rs.1019/-. Eventhough it was out of order and I have booked complaint for more than 10 times during the month of june it was attended only on 5th July 2011.

Suresh Kadlag
                              Jun 22, 2011

I am using BSNL postpad mobile service from last 1 year. I am daily go to Vasai Fata Dist-Thane but there was (vasai Fata / Waliv) no network every day, and i cant do any thing. please solve this problem ASAP.
                              please do the need full job.

Suresh Kadlag

alternative No.[protected]
                              I am using BSNL postpaid mobile service from last 2 year. I am daily go to Vasai Fata Dist-Thane but there was (vasai Fata / Waliv) no network every day, When I search network on my mobile, Cellone network shown after search but when I press OK that time msg shown "Network Not Access". and this problem is everyday from last Two months and I cant do any thing. please solve this problem ASAP.
                              please do the need full job.

Suresh Kadlag

alternative No.[protected]
                              [Complaint comments]

pcakareem
                                from kalpakancheri, Kerala
                                Jun 22, 2011

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

My bsnl landline telephone connection complaint almost three months ago i register few complaint then they came home and check the connection he said there is cable problem. then i went to exchage few time they never care about this issue we dont have enough people to fix this issue. I think other landline connection is better service Bsnl really bad..........!!

BSNL — land repair

(this my phone number[protected]
                                i am consumer since 5 year of BSNL LAND LINE, Vizianagaram district, Kurupam Telephone Exchange limits. but my landline did not work from 2 months. I complained frequently, so they attended one time, but did not solve my problem. please rectify my problem. if you are unable to slove my problem, please remove my landline connection. if you are remove connection i will appear at consumber court. (My contact cell No. [protected])
                                i cant get broadband connection due to problem in landline !!!
                                No-[protected]

BSNL Landline Connection — for repairing

Sir/madam
                                This is to inform that my bsnl land line connection [protected] damaged from december 2010 till it is not repaired properly. so kindly make the arrangements for this .We informed the exchange several times but iam not got any relplay.

Loking forward for the positive response

BSNL — telephone repair

name:Nirendra nath ghosh
                                customer ID:[protected]
                                telephone number:[protected]
                                this telephone is not working since 4/08/2011.please repair this phone as early as possible.
                                Sir My home Te
                                lefon N.[protected] Cabal Probalam ke karan Last 3Manthas se Band he Cabal chenga karwa karwa kar Chalu karwane ke
                                karpa karvave Budharam Vishnoi

doti_smith
                                  Jun 21, 2011

Address: Ganjam, Odisha

Sir, portal id of phone no.[protected], on the name of
                                  Mr. Bulu Patro
                                  Sitaram Street
                                  Berhampur - 760006
                                  Phone no. -[protected]
                                  is not not available with us.
                                  Can u please mail the portal id to [protected]@gmail.com
                                  or give a call to no.[protected] and say.
                                  Sep 18, 2016
                                  please mail my portal id & password
                                  please send me portal id or password.my phone no is-[protected]
                                  i have purchased EVDO last week but the signal is too poor .i request BSNL people to install CDMA tower in subramanyanagar.
                                  I want to know my Portal ID and password so that I can check my broadband usage details.
                                  please mail me my portal id ...account has stopped working after using it for once
                                  Respected Authority,
                                  I am Nikhil Kulkarni from Nasik. Can you please email the portal id and password.I am unable to locate it.Phone no. is[protected]. Thank you.
                                  please send me ny portal id, my phone no. is -[protected]
                                  please mail me my portal id. phone-[protected]. thnx.
                                  contact BSNL directly, that makes sense buddy
                                  i want to know my portal id & password so that I can check my broadband usage details.
                                  please mail me my portal id & password.
                                  my phone no. is[protected].
                                  want to know my portal id & password so that I can check my broadband usage details.
                                  my phone no. is[protected]
                                  i want to know my portal id and password... pls send me as soon as posible... my landline no. is[protected]...
                                  send my portal id and password immediately
                                  please send me portal id and password so that i can check broadband usage details
                                  please send me portal id and password so that i can check broadband usage details my no. is[protected].
                                  please send me my portal id and pasword.so that i can check my usage limit.

my phone no is.[protected]
                                  i want to know my portal id and password, so i can chek my broadband usage .please immediately give me.my no. [protected]...
                                  I am not able to open bbservice.bsnl.in to see my internet usage. Could you please help me ?

My used ID is : sathi_cla
                                  My portal ID is : sat[protected]

S.Adinarayana Reddy
                                  please send my portal id and password so that i can check my usage details.hope u send it as fast as possible.my phone no. is[protected]
                                  PLZ SEND ME MY PORTAL ID[protected]

IVE ASKED CC 1500 FROM LAST 1 MONTH...NO GIVIN ME

PLZZZ GIMME
                                  please send my portal id and password so that i can see my broadband usage.
                                  my tel. no. is 2611436.

v k gupta
                                  jaipur
                                  please send me portal id or password.my phone no is[protected]
                                  please send me my portal id, my telephone no. is [protected].
                                  please send my portal id [protected]
                                  [protected] portal id
                                  I want to know my portal id so that i can check broadband usage details. So please send me the portal id to my email. Our phone no is [protected].
                                  please could u send my portal id and password...my phone number[protected]
                                  I am using BSNL BROADBAND connection with this number [protected], for which i want to know the portal id and password, Plz reply ASAP.
                                  please send my portal id and password to access my usage details.waiting for an early response.my telephone no.is[protected]
                                  pls send my portal id and password so that i could able to view my account details at the earliest.my phone no.is[protected]
                                  please give me my potal id phone number is[protected]
                                  I am unable to trace out the balance account even though i knew my portal Id no Man[protected] and password bajaj496. Do confirm immediately.
                                  please give me my portal id my phone num is 225333
                                  Sent me my portal id & password my phone no is [protected]
                                  pls sent me my portal id & password my phone no is [protected]
                                  Please let me know How to check mobile address in mobile no. Kindly help me.
                                  ashok
                                  Respected Authority,
                                  I am Atul Kumar Saxena from Kota. Can you please email the portal id and password.I am unable to locate it.Phone no. is[protected]. Thank you.
                                  Respected Authority,
                                  I am Atul Kumar SAxena from Kota. Can you please email the portal id and password.I am unable to locate it.Phone no. is[protected]. Thank you.
                                  want to know my portal id & password so that I can check my broadband usage details.
                                  my phone no. is[protected]
                                  i have not my portal id...i can not check my usage of internet...bsnl is not providing any help on this topic..atleast i tried 100 times for their help centre but i cant talk to them..their help number is almost third class
                                  please mail me my portal id & password my phone no is[protected] i havenot seen my usage till today .this month i access so much, I can check my broadband usage details
                                  please send me my bsnl portal id and password so that i can be able to check my account usage..
                                  tele no.[protected]
                                  I am having new broadband connection.I want my portal id .my phone number is[protected]
                                  RESPECTED SIR,

FOR:- SEND MAIL.FOR PORTAL ID my phone no is.[protected]
                                  please send my portal id and password so that i can check my usage details.hope u send it as fast as possible.my phone no. is[protected].
                                  i want portal id my no.[protected]. pls fast
                                  i want portal id & password my no.[protected]. pls fast
                                  please sent my portal id and password on my phone no [protected] i have to see my internet usage thankyou
                                  please send me portal id and password so that i can check broadband usage details my no. is[protected]
                                  i forgot my portal id n password my ph no[protected] ur staff is not answering properly i mailed but in vain
                                  sir please tell my portal id and password,since i got confirmation of registering portal id,it is not working getting error,please send my portal id and password to my email
                                  sir please tell weather i got registered portal id or not,i got confirmation from customer care but it is telling portal id error
                                  SIRMADAM MY PORTAL ID NOT SHOW IN ONE MONTH PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM my phone nomis 2404028
                                  i have given internet connection through BSNL.they given portal id and password .when i entered error occurs.so plz,send me new portal id and password which is accessable
                                  please send me potral-id or password
                                  my phone no-2471644
                                  i want my landline call details for the month sep as soon as possible...my landline no is [protected]
                                  please, sent my portal id on my e-mail address
                                  please give me portal id my bsnl land line no.[protected]
                                  Sir/Ma'am
                                  please send me my bsnl portal id and password so that i can be able to check my account usage.my bsnl land number is [protected].
                                  please send my portal id and password so that i can check my usage details.hope u send it as fast as possible[protected]
                                  Please send me my portal ID. My telephone number is[protected]
                                  i want to know my portal id and password only
                                  please send my portal id and password.my tel.no is [protected]
                                  Pl send me my Portal ID and Password so that I may check my usage details.My telephone Nr. is [protected]
                                  i want to knw my portal id
                                  i do not know my portal id
                                  Please send my portal id & password so that i can cheak my broadband usage details
                                  I want to know my Portal ID and password so that I can check my broadband usage details...i need ur help
                                  i need ma portal id, pls post me as soon as possible
                                  I forget my portal id and password . please send my portalid and password.
                                  How to get portal id and password to check bsnl broadband usage
                                  i have not my portal id...i can not check my usage of internet...bsnl is not providing any help on this topic
                                  plz hlp me
                                  i want to know my portal id
                                  I am requesting the BSNL authorities since first week of December, 2015 to activate my Data service in my Mobile No. [protected], having Plan of Rs. 525/-. On the advice of Call Center I also went to BSNL Office at Wireless, Dispur on 10.12.2015. My handset was also shown to them. However, they also failed to give Internet connection. Then, I lodged a Complaint under No. 1L 10720200. The complaint is still unresolved. To-day also I talked to one Ms Sharmila at the Call Center. She also confirmed that the complaint is still open but could not give any reason.

B D AGARWAL
                                  78 Comments

minivi
                                    from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                                    Jun 21, 2011

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

sir, my phone BSNL land line number:[protected] and my customer id [protected], ACCOUNT NUMBER [protected],I am trying to pay my monthly phone bill through bsnls online processor,but that is not accept my phone number and account;witch is give by the same BSNL SERVICES.So kindly make a conform for my phone number[protected] from BSNL authorities to avied ILLEGAL COLLATION OF GOVERNMENTAL MONEY. THANKING YOU.
                                    VELLARANVILAI SINCERELY
                                    VINCENT LIGHT HOUSE.C
                                    DUE THE IMPORTANT OF THIS MATTER I WANT A HIGH LEVEL OF INQUIRY AND REPLY FROM YOU.

shantha_007
                                      from Tumkur, Karnataka
                                      Jun 21, 2011

Phone instrument recently changed, does not work incoming /outgoing no response pls solve the problem immediately. Apart from this dual connection given to Board Band & landline not working since long time for wireless modem.

The Customer Care (GM),
                                      BSNL,

Sub: Complaint of Phone No.[protected] reg.

We have registered complaint of our Residence Phone No.[protected]Y.Jayalakshmi), R.R.Nagar, Old Bowenpally., Secunderabad - Complaint No. DOC.No.[protected] dt 15.12.09, We regret to inform u that No person have attended the Complaint and resolved the problem, very frequently we been following through phone reg.complaint, but so far the complaint is not yet recitified, but yesterday when we called to customer care they informed that the complaint is closed as the problem is solved. We are really wonder how come it is closed when the complaint is not attended by anyone from BSNL.

This is been happneing very frequently. We been calling to BSNL no proper response from your end.As soon as this mail is reached to u, and if the problem is not rectified as early as possible, it is better to close the connection of BSNL and we go for other connections, where do we have good service. Phone will not work for half of the month but Bill charges are supposed to pay for monthly bill. We are not at all satisfied with this connection. As per your action to this reaction further connections of BSNL will be continued. Or else treat this letter that we will disconnect BSNL connection. This is for your further information.

Subscriber
                                      Y.Jayalakshmi.[protected].

My BSNL phone number is [protected], I am very much disappointed of this service. I have made several complaints about my landline but still it is not working. I am paying the bill without using for the past two months. Please check this issue ASAP.
                                      MY LANDLINE NO- 2310301, IS DISTRUB
                                      i already registered my complaint of landline voice problem. since 15 days i did not get any solution. because of poor services and careless of here askn staff..In present very few people have landline connection..then also i not disconnect telephone..if like this i getting poor service..then i unable to continue this..so please solve my pending problem.

akseth
                                        Jun 21, 2011

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

To unsuscribe sikh devotional subscription pack which is continuing without my consent from my cell no. [protected]. Every month Rs/- 20/- deducted forcefully and renewed the services even not taking the consent. I have tried to unsuscribe this service so many times but failed . customer care didnot pay their attention to this. I wouldbe thankful to the service providers i[censored]nsuscribe immediately.

BSNL — UNSUB sikh devotional subscription pack

we want to unsubscribe sikh devotional subscription pack! we don't need any devotional sms, if you deduct my money from our mobile. I will go to consumer court please note.This is second time,you have been deducted my currency.
                                        To unsubscribe any value added services, please send sms --- unsuball to 155223. You will get a sms immediately that the servicescontinued on ur mobile will be terminated within 48 hrs.