Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 10, 2025
Complaints 1825

File a complaint to Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Having problems with Delhi Development Authority [DDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] reviews & complaints page 73

DivyaSrivastava28
Jan 1, 2015

My name is Divya Srivastava. I had applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through Demand Draft payable by Axis bank. I am not alloted any flat in the draw and have also not received back my amount(Rs 1 lakh) so far as per the target date set by DDA. Application Number is 836642. My mail id is div.[protected]@gmail.com. Please do the needful asap. Regards Divya Srivastava
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ram Chaurasiya
    Jan 1, 2015

My name is Jyoti Chaurasia I applied for DDA Housing scheme 2014 through AxisBank NetBanking but my name was not in Luck Draw.Recently DDA said money has been returned bak to Banks and Bank will return money to applicants by 31 december 2014.I still have not got my money back.Please direct AxisBank to return my money.Please return my Application Money ASAP.
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jan 01, 2015
    Updated by Ram Chaurasiya
    My Application No is 3512730 and my contact No is [protected]
    My name is Ankit Srivastava. I had applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through Demand Draft payable by Axis bank. I am not alloted any flat in the draw and have also not received back my amount(Rs 1 lakh) so far as per the target date set by DDA. Application Number is 836645. My mail id is ar.ankit.[protected]@gmail.com. Please do the needful asap.

vishaless
      Dec 31, 2014

Dear Sir, I had made an application for the DDA housing scheme 2014, by making payment through ICICI net banking of RS. 1, 00, 721.47/- for application no. 3006546. My application did not get an allotment in the draw and so there has to be made a refund of the deposit paid. Till date I have not received the refund of Rs.1, 00, 000/- . On contacting the bank there is no proper response from their side. Kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue at the earliest. My Name- Vishal Srivastava Email ID : vishal.[protected]@gmail.com
      Dear Mr. Srivastava,

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer "a03ihj" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Dinesh Koolwal
        Dec 31, 2014

Dear Sir, I had made an application for the DDA housing scheme 2014, by making payment through ICICI net banking of Rs. 1, 00, 161/- for application no.6012513. My application did not get an allotment in the draw and so there has to be made a refund of the deposit paid. Till date I have not received the refund of Rs.1, 00, 000/- . On contacting the bank there is no proper response from their side. Kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue at the earliest. My name-DINESH KOOLWAL Mob no- [protected] email [protected]@yahoo.co.in ICICI Bank account No.[protected] IFSC Code ICIC0000012 branch C-Scheme, Jaipur
        Dear Mr. Koolwal,

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer "a03hq4" in the subject line.

sandy v
          Dec 31, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam Please send my refund. My application No.00606831 Name - sandeep Bank- P.N.B - Branch- azadpur complex.Delhi-110033 Thanks

mangilal soni
            Dec 31, 2014

Dear Sir, I had made an application for the DDA housing scheme 2014, by making payment through ICICI net banking of Rs. 1, 00, 161/- for application no. 6021712. My application did not get an allotment in the draw and so there has to be made a refund of the deposit paid. Till date I have not received the refund of Rs.1, 00, 000/- . On contacting the bank there is no proper response from their side. Kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue at the earliest. My name-Mangilal Soni Mob no- [protected] email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            Dear Mr. Soni,

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer "a03gon" in the subject line.

vccool
              Dec 31, 2014

I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100172/- through HDFC bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue. My payment ID was 9877342 and application number was 3021333. My mail id is cool.[protected]@gmail.com

sudhir184u
                Dec 31, 2014

I have applied for DDA housing scheme by doing online payment of Rs 100172.47 via HDFC Bank. I have not received funds so far. There is no response from HDFC bank. i have bank account at Sector-14 Gurgaon. My Application Number is 3026843 and payment id is 10293762. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

sumitachilles
                  Dec 31, 2014

Hello Sir, I have also applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100172/- through HDFC Net-banking. But I have not received my refund till now. I have contacted the HDFC bank Sector-14 Branch, Gurgaon but they are saying that the DDA itself is sending the Demand Draft to applicants and the bank has no role to play. Kindly resolve my issue as my My Application no. is : 03030979

nasimaparween
                    Dec 31, 2014

I had applied for DDA housing scheme 2014. My application ID is 0670018. My application was unsuccessful as I didn't get my name in draw. I had applied through Axis bank. But yet I have not received the refund amount from them. Please look into the matter and help me get my MONEY refund as soon as possible.
                    I had applied in the housing scheme through State Bank Of India with loan Account Number[protected]
                    applicant Name Mohammad Ayub Khan.
                    Now Bank is asking for submit the amount of 1 Lac

Please update refund status

Application Number: 1788717
                    Mohammad Ayub Khan
                    Home Address: C - 4 B Diesel Shed Road Alambagh Lucknow - 226005
                    Local Address: A 323 Second Floor New Ashok Nagar Delhi -96
                    Mobile Number: [protected]
                    Email Id: m.ayub.[protected]@gmail.com

Loan Account Number :[protected]
                    Bank Account Number:[protected]
                    Not get any update

SapnaGoel1983
                      Dec 31, 2014

I have not received the refund against the payment made to DDA through on line HDFC bank. My application number is 3039582 & 3039622. Details - Rahul Vijayan and Sapna Goel respectively with a Pending refund of INR 1 lakh each. Kindly let us know when this amount will be refunded back. Thanks & Regards Sapna Goel [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

bwarrior
                        from Begusarai, Bihar
                        Dec 31, 2014

I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100150/- through Axis bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue. My application number is 3503584.

SureshMadhra
                          Dec 31, 2014

Dear Sir, I have not received the refund against the payment made to DDA through on line HDFC bank. My application number is 3025473. Details - Suresh Kumar Madhra, Pending refund - 1 lakh. Kindly let us know when this amount will be refunded back. Thanks & Regards Suresh Kumar Madhra - [protected] Email Id - [protected]@yahoo.com

Sharma Anuj Kr
                            Dec 31, 2014

I had applied for DDA Housing Scheme 2014 through online application. My application no. is 6016448. I made the payment of Rs.100161/- through ICICI net banking. But I have not received the refund amount as of now. Please resolve the issue. Regards Anuj Kumar Sharma [protected]
                            I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100150/- through Axis bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund so far.
                            Kindly resolve the issue. My application number is 3503584.
                            Dear Mr. Sharma,

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer "a03g8q" in the subject line.

Rishika Bansal
                              Dec 31, 2014

I had applied for DDA Housing Scheme 2014 through online application. My application no. is 03079539. I made the payment of Rs.100172/- through HDFC net banking. But I have not received the refund amount as of now. Please resolve the issue.

vasudev mishra
                                Dec 31, 2014

Myself Vasudev Mishra, my dda housing form no-3535151, till now i cannot get my refund money.please tell me why it is delay for return money and who is responsible for. and when i will get moneyalong with Interest . regards Vasudev Mishra Mobile no. [protected]

priyankaswain
                                  Dec 30, 2014

myself priyanka swain, my dda housing form no-0955625, till now i cannot get my refund money.please tell me why it is delay for return money and who is responsible for. and when i will get money. regards priyanka swain mob-[protected]

CHANDNTPC
                                    Dec 30, 2014

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar

Hi, I applied online through union Bank - Formzero.in and my application number is 4000542. I have not yet received the refund into my SBI account, whereas i have read in several online blogs that many people who applied through other banks have already received their refund. I called up union Bank customercare and they told me that they have not received any refund amount from DDA and upon receiving the amount from DDA, the system would automatically credit the accounts. I would sincerely request DDA to take this up strongly with union Bank and make them pay interest on this delay. Thanking you CHAND KUMAR [protected]
                                    Hi, I applied online through union Bank - Formzero.in and my application number is 4000544. I have not yet received the refund into my SBI account, whereas i have read in several online blogs that many people who applied through other banks have already received their refund. I called up union Bank customercare and they told me that they have not received any refund amount from DDA and upon receiving the amount from DDA, the system would automatically credit the accounts. I would sincerely request DDA to take this up strongly with union Bank and make them pay interest on this delay.
                                    MANISHA SINGH
                                    dear sir, my name is ANAND GIDWANI i had applied for dda flats my application no. is 5005911. sir still i have not received my refund can u please update my status for refund. sir i like direct transfer to my central bank of india a/c.

Roma Chhabra Khare
                                      from Solapur, Maharashtra
                                      Dec 30, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

OI had applied for Housing scheme 2014 through HDFC bank. As per the announcement by DDA, I should get refund by 24th Dec 2014 but till date I have not received refund amount of 1 lakh rupees. Below is my payment and application detail - Application no - 3020381 Paid Amount - 100, 000/- registration amount + 150 application fee + 22.47 convenience charge = 100, 172.47 PayUMoney Payment id - 9791124 Paid on - 19/09/14 Bank Name - HDFC Bank Branch - Sarita Vihar, New Delhi- 110072Please look into this matter. Thanks!

gagsmr
                                        Dec 30, 2014

Dear Concern I had applied for DDA housing scheme 2014. My application ID is 7505834. My application was unsuccessful as I didnt get my name in draw. I had applied through kotak mahindra bank. But yet I have not received the refund amount from them. Please look into the matter and help me get my money refund as soon as possible. Thank you Gagan [protected]
                                        I had applied for DDA Housing Scheme by Union Bank of India Form Zero. I have not selected in lucky draw of DDA so refund should have been made till now but so far no money has been received. My application number is 1087081, but bank had release refund by dd but not received yet I need my money on urgent basis and I am struggling in finding out whom to contact for refund.

Sanjukta Rout
                                        M.No-[protected]