Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 10, 2025
Complaints 1825

File a complaint to Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Having problems with Delhi Development Authority [DDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] reviews & complaints page 72

sanjay2870
Jan 2, 2015

Address: Bellary, Karnataka

I had transferred my money with the following details from my ICICI bank amount. May I request you to please update me by which date the money can be refunded to my account as I was told that last date of refund is 26th December. Can you please assist me with the same. Name – Sanjay Jha ICICI account number –[protected]. Provisional id generated– TMP 2001366. Amount – Rs. 100161/- Date of transaction – 08/09/2014 Form No – 6000617 Transaction reference – BILL /[protected] F/[protected]
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 02, 2015
Updated by sanjay2870
I had transferred my money with the following details from my ICICI bank amount. May I request you to please update me by which date the money can be refunded to my account as I was told that last date of refund is 26th December. Can you please assist me with the same. Name – Sanjay Jha ICICI account number –[protected]. Provisional id generated– TMP 2001366. Amount – Rs. 100161/- Date of transaction – 08/09/2014 Form No – 6000617 Transaction reference – BILL /[protected] F/[protected]
Dear Mr. Sanjay,

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer "a03lqq" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Shalinee Kumari
    Jan 2, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

I have applied for DDA flat through ICICI bank form zero, form no 6017394, in the name of Shalinee Kumari . I was not selected in the lucky draw and The refund is yet not received. The payment was done through United bank of india internent banking.Please update when I am going to receive the refund amount.My contact no is [protected].
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Ms. Kumari,

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer "a03lhq" in the subject line.

sushilvisual
      Jan 2, 2015

Hi, I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100161/- through ICICI bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue. My application number was 6013394. My mail id is [protected]@OUTLOOK.COM Regards, SUSHIL

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer 'a03ldu' in the subject line.

I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100161/- through ICICI bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue. My Application Number is 6006157. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

preetisareen
        Jan 2, 2015

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi

I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100177/- through PNB bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue. My payment ID was 11070450 and application number was 6017594. My mail id is preeti.[protected]@gmail.com

A.K.saxena
          Jan 2, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

My application number is 0083424. I have applied through YES BANk, exihibition Road, Patna for flat with demand draf of Rs 1 lakh. My name is not in draw even i have not got refund back. ARUN KUMAR SAXENA, Patna

JyotiDDA
            Jan 2, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Hi, I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100161/- through ICICI bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue. My application number was 6008069. My mail id is jyoti.[protected]@gmail.com Regards, Jyoti
            Dear Ms. Jyoti,

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer "a03l25" in the subject line.

I had applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. The application reference number is 6017106 I had done the online payment of registration of Rs.100161/- through ICICI bank net-banking on 08.10.2014 through ICICI Bank account no.[protected]. The address of ICICI branch, raheja square manesar, gurgaon having IFSC Code no. ICIC0000358 and had provided the same account details for refund of money as well. However I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue ASAP. My mail id [protected]@gmail.com, contact no [protected]
            I had applied for DDA Housing Scheme 2014 through http://www.formzero.in/ on 06/09/2014 and further online transferred amount of Rs. 1, 00, 177.85 as application money from my ICICI Bank Account.

The details of transaction mentioned below.
            Transaction Details

Reference ID : [protected]

Transaction Type : Bill Payments/Shopping Mall

Debit Account :[protected]

Transaction Date(dd/MM/yyyy) : 06/09/2014

Transaction Amount : INR 1, 00, 177.85

Transaction Status : Success

Beneficiary/Biller : BILL JUNCTION PAYMENT LIMITED

My application Number is 6000350. I did not got any allotment in the scheme. The amount has not been refunded till date. Kindly look into the matter AND do the needful ASAP i.e. my money has been blocked with the bank.

Munish Kumar Mahendra
            I had applied for DDA Housing Scheme in Punjab National Bank Jaipur. I have not selected in lucky draw of DDA. I should have received the refund till now but NO REFUND YET. My application number is 73072. I am struggling in finding out whom to contact for refund. I tried to contact PNB bank but no response. Please help.
            Hello I had applied for DDA 2014 Housing Scheme for which I had paid INR 100161 on 10/09/2014. Application number Generated was 6001530
            Funds were Transferred from my SBI Savings account using NEFT method to ICICI Bank A/C no. - DDAS2002975
            Bank name- CMS ICICI Bank.
            I was unlucky to not get selected in the draw.
            Hence I was supposed to receive refund by[protected].
            I've no whereabouts about the Refund.
            I Had applied in name of my wife Mrs Minakshi Singh. Funds were also remitted using her account
            Kindly Provide necessary Informations.

DR Abhay Kumar
            MD (Pediatrics)
            kishanganj
            bihar
            mobile- [protected]
            Sir, my application for DDA flats is 6011579. I had applied for it through formzero.in. Online payment was made by SBI A/c No. [protected]. I have not received refund as on date. Kindly help.

Durgesh Kanchan
            My application no is 0978310 which was deposited at punjab national bank nehru place Jaipur . Till date i have not received refund .Pl inquire and inform fate of refund

Sudha Jain E-86 Murlipura Scheme Jaipur

Ayush Agarwal1989
              Jan 2, 2015

Hi I have deposited 100172.47 for the DDA housing scheme 2014, but unfortunately my name didn't come out in the lottery.As per the DDA announcement that the unlucky applicants will get their money back by 31-Dec-2014.But I have not received any refund from the DDA so far.Please do let us know by when can we expect the refund of our complete amount.Details are mentioned Below: Name of Applicant - Ayush AgarwaL Application No. - 3080748 Payment ID[protected] Bank - HDFC BANK Date Deposited - 10-Oct-2014 Regards, Ayush Agarwal Mobile No.- [protected]

Ayush Agarwal1989
                Jan 2, 2015

Hi I have deposited 100172.47 for the DDA housing scheme 2014, but unfortunately my name didn't come out in the lottery.As per the DDA announcement that the unlucky applicants will get their money back by 31-Dec-2014.But I have not received any refund from the DDA so far.Please do let us know by when can we expect the refund of our complete amount.Details are mentioned Below: Name of Applicant - Ayush AgarwaL Application No. - 3080748 Payment ID[protected] Bank - HDFC BANK Date Deposited - 10-Oct-2014 Regards, Ayush Agarwal Mobile No.- [protected]

Varun Anand
                  Jan 2, 2015

I had applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. The application reference number is 3024745, under the name VARUN ANAND. I made online registration payment of Rs. 100172.47/- through HDFC Bank payment channel on[protected]my account details given in the form are of my ICICI Bank Account). I have not received the refund amount till date. Kindly look into the matter. My email address is [protected]@hotmail.com
                  I have received the draft today.consider the complaint closed and resolved. Thanks and regards varun anand Kindly close this
                  Dear Mr. Anand,

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer "a03kt4" in the subject line.

I have applied through Axis Bank online portal for the DDA Housing Scheme 2014 on 3rd Oct 2014. I wasn't shortlisted and should have received my registration amount by 31st, but till date I have not received any refund amount from either Axis Bank or DDA. I would request the authorities to please look into the matter on priority. Application 1: Transaction Id: 3519589
                  Application 2: Transaction Id: 3519814

Vishal Singh

Laxmikanth Devulapally
                    from Morjim, Goa
                    Jan 2, 2015

I had applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. The application reference number is 6018344. I had done the online payment of registration of Rs. 100161/- through ICICI bank net-banking . As per target date given to banks was 24th Dec, 2014. but till now, i havnt received the money. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. and cell no [protected].. Kindly resolve the issue.
                    Dear Mr. Devulapally,

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer "a03khq" in the subject line.

KanchanMishra
                      Jan 1, 2015

Hi, I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100172/- . I had applied online through Kotak Bank PayUmoney online application portal and made the payment through HDFC bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue. Details as below: DDA Application Form No.: 7503181 PayU payment ID: 8746684 HDFC Bank Transaction Ref No.: [protected] Email id: kanchan.[protected]@gmail.com

mahender ram godara
                        from Hariana, Punjab
                        Jan 1, 2015

I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 . I have submittted form in SBI bank. However I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue. As per target date given to banks was 24th Dec, 2014. Application Number is 1002864. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com...

Vipin.garg58
                          Jan 1, 2015

I had applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. The application reference number is 6017442. I had done the online payment of registration of Rs.100161/- through ICICI bank net-banking on 09.10.2014 through ICICI Bank in the name of Vipin Kumar Garg.I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue ASAP...
                          Aug 9, 2021
                          Dear Mr. Garg,

We would request you to write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact number. Our official will assist you. Refer 'a03jdi' in the subject line.

Gupta5681
                            Jan 1, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I had applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. The application reference number is 6009933. I had done the online payment of registration of Rs.100161/- through ICICI bank net-banking on 02.10.2014 through ICICI Bank account no.[protected] in the name of Abinash Kumar Gupta. The address of ICICI branch is HEBBAL INDUSTRIAL AREA, HOOTAGALI, MYSORE.KARNATAKA, 570018 having IFSC Code no. ICIC0000558 and the branch code is 000558. I had provided the same account details for refund of money as well. However I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue ASAP. My mail id abinash.[protected]@gmail.com. Kindly contact me through the given email id in case any further info is required. Eagerly waiting for the issue to be resolved. Regards, Abinash Kumar Gupta
                            Dear Mr. Gupta,

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer "a03jc8" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank is cheater, who is using Public money for earning the interest.

I have applied for DDA Housing Scheme-2014 but the refund has not been processed till yet (05-Jan-2014).

The so-called No.1 Private Bank is doing cheap business practices.

Shame on ICICI bank for Unfair Business Practices.

MANOJMERCK
                              Jan 1, 2015

It is submitted I had applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I had done the online payment of registration of Rs.100172/- through HDFC bank net-banking with reference no. [protected] on 08.10.2014 through HDFC account no. [protected] in the name of Sh. Suresh Parksh joshi. The address of HDFC branch is Panchwati, Adarsh Nagar, New Delhi-110033 having IFSC Code no. HDFC0000391 and the branch code is 391. I had correctly mentioned my SBI account details in my DDA registration form for refund which are as under : Name: Manoj Kumar Bank Account Number: [protected] IFSC Code: SBIN0011566 Bank Name: State Bank of India, District court complex, Dwarka, Delhi Pan No. : BJWPK1567N Date of Birth: 04/07/1984 Mobile no. : [protected] However I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue. My payment ID was 11140364 and application form number was 3087081. My mail id is manoj.[protected]@gmail.com. I am enclosing DDA payment receipt & Account detail through which the online payment has been made for further reference and necessary action at your end. Yours faithfully, Manoj Kumar R/o A-1262 Jahangir puri delhi-110033

MANOJMERCK
                                Jan 1, 2015

It is submitted I had applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I had done the online payment of registration of Rs.100172/- through HDFC bank net-banking with reference no. [protected] on 08.10.2014 through HDFC account no. [protected] in the name of Sh. Suresh Parksh joshi. The address of HDFC branch is Panchwati, Adarsh Nagar, New Delhi-110033 having IFSC Code no. HDFC0000391 and the branch code is 391. I had correctly mentioned my SBI account details in my DDA registration form for refund which are as under : Name: Manoj Kumar Bank Account Number: [protected] IFSC Code: SBIN0011566 Bank Name: State Bank of India, District court complex, Dwarka, Delhi Pan No. : BJWPK1567N Date of Birth: 04/07/1984 Mobile no. : [protected] However I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue. My payment ID was 11140364 and application form number was 3087081. My mail id is manoj.[protected]@gmail.com. I am enclosing DDA payment receipt & Account detail through which the online payment has been made for further reference and necessary action at your end. Yours faithfully, Manoj Kumar R/o A-1262 Jahangir puri delhi-110033

aksrivstava
                                  Jan 1, 2015

Address: Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I have made an application for the DDA housing scheme 2014, by making payment through SBI Branch-Korwa Draft no. 143143 of Rs. 1, 00, 000/- for application no. 1214484. My application did not get an allotment in the draw and till date I have not received the refund of Rs. 1, 00, 000. Kindly look into the matter and force bank to refund the amount at the earliest. Arun Kumar Srivastava, Email ID : [protected]@rediffmail.com

tusharch
                                    Jan 1, 2015

I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through ICICI bank(ip extn.). I have done the payment of registration of rupees 100000/- through icici bank dd. However I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue. application number was 1094379. My mail id is devishing.[protected]@gmail.com...
                                    Dear Mr. Tushar,

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer "a03iys" in the subject line.

archit arora
                                      Jan 1, 2015

its already been 01st January'2015 and I had not received any refund till yet. I had applied through HDFC BANK (net banking), as my Saving Salary A/c is with HDFC BANK only, Payment id :-8650850 Application form number:[protected] HDFC BANK Account number:-[protected]

Manvendra Tiwari
                                        Jan 1, 2015

Dear Sir, I had made an application for the DDA housing scheme 2014, by making payment through ICICI net banking of RS. 100161 for application no. 6026652. My application did not get an allotment in the draw and till date I have not received the refund of Rs. 1, 00, 000. Kindly look into the matter and force bank to refund the amount at the earliest. Manvendra Tiwari Email ID : mtiwari.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Dear Mr. Tiwari,

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer "a03iu0" in the subject line.