First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3353

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 156

KAMAL.GUPTA
from BORIVALI, Maharashtra
Feb 20, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

My name Kamal Gupta. I m in broking company. My office closed time on daily 9 to 10 pm. My Consignment Number is M45486126. Courier booking dated[protected] & COURIER Arrived At Destination Hub on 17th feb 2012. But till dated i can't received my courier. On Courier company sight show me status my office closed. But my office not closed.

I m not received courier on time due to this first flight courier, i loss rs. 10000/- . I request you please provide me claim amount from first flight courier.

Please check following status.

Domestic Shipment Tracking

Consignment Numbers
Consignment Number Booking Date Origin Destination Status Receiver Name & Contact Number Delivery Status
Time/Reason Date
M[protected]Feb-2012 goa mumbai Pending office closed 18-Feb-2012

Consignment Number :M45486126
Date Serving Location Status
14-Feb-2012 Goa Dispatched From Origin
17-Feb-2012 Mumbai Arrived At Destination Hub
17-Feb-2012 Mumbai Pending-OFFICE CLOSED
18-Feb-2012 Mumbai Pending-OFFICE CLOSED

I request you please provide me claim amount from first flight courier.

Kamal Gupta

axis.pradeep
    from indirapuram, Uttar Pradesh
    Feb 15, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I booked a courier via first flight couriers ltd. from indirapuram, GZb to Lalkuan,Uttaranchal. while the consignment no is .D01334572. after 5 days when courier didnt reached to the destination then i enquired about it, later on they told me that nearly 400 packets of same destination had been misplaced. and they are looking in.

How could the courier agencies be so irresponsible, while the packed contained some of my original documents.Now the company have no clue and no answer to the customers.

kkaushis
      from Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh
      Feb 13, 2012

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

I was supposed to Receive my wife's PAN Card at my residence address as follows :-

Ruchi Sharma,
      C/o Anit Sood,
      Shanti Path,
      Jayanti Vihar,
      Kangra - 176001
      Kangra
      Himachal Pradesh

But, I came to know from the Pan Card Booking agent that my Docket No. DXYPS5596F has been returned back to the consignor without any courier person having visited my residential address even once!!!!
      Therefore, I request you to deliver me at my above said address at the earliest.

Kapil Sharma
      I booked a courier from Chennai to Nagercoil on 14-Sep-13.
      Consignment Number is C991B0000186.
      Still courier is not delivered.
      As per online tracking it send to Nagercoil on 14-Sep-13.
      I call nagercoil first flight courier office
      [protected] – No answer
      [protected] – asked me call [protected]/[protected]
      [protected]- No answer
      I raised a complaint on first flight courier website on 17-Sep-13
      I didn’t get any response.
      Again I raised a compliant through phone on 18-Sep-13.
      Still they searching where my courier located?
      Very poor service from first flight couriers.
      Don’t use first flight couriers.
      I booked a courier from Chennai to Nagercoil on 14-Sep-13.
      Consignment Number is C991B0000186.
      Still courier is not delivered.
      As per online tracking it send to Nagercoil on 14-Sep-13.
      I call nagercoil first flight courier office
      [protected] – No answer
      [protected] – asked me call [protected]/[protected]
      [protected]- No answer
      I raised a complaint on first flight courier website on 17-Sep-13
      I didn’t get any response.
      Again I raised a compliant through phone on 18-Sep-13.
      Still they searching where my courier located?
      Very poor service from first flight couriers.
      Don’t use first flight couriers.
      I, teksingh want to lodge a complaint against First Flight Courier Company due to courier not deliver till date. Actually, i have send material Delhi to Bhiwani (Haryana) through First Flight Courier Company on 2/6/2014. But my courier not deliver till date. Pl find the below docket no. D991B1646787 i request to look into this matter and solve my issue...
      I have applied for pan card and the same has been sent to my house address through first flight courier. My tracking number is B991Q0846228. When contacted dharmapuri first flight courier guy, he has abused me with bad words and told me I will not deliver your courier do what you want. His name is chinnasamy. Kindly look into this issue ASAP. Find the details below.

Tracking number: B991Q0846228
      Sir, My Name is Muthuraman, i am residing at No.144 Bajanai Koil Street, Kovadi Village, Molasur Post, Tindivanam Taluka, Villupuram District, Pin- 604102. Tamilnadu State, Mobile Number is [protected]. I am applied PAN Correction. My PAN card sent through First Flight Courier Service by NSDL Office Mumbai on 03.12.2014 to Villupuram. But still now i am not received my PAN Card. Many times called up to First Flight Courier Service Villupuram but not response. My Consignment Number is :B991Q4835048
      ‎Hi...

My ‎Courier which has been sent from kannur to Jaipur H991M0036013 has not been reached even after 11 days...tried calling in the customer care then I realised no one is bothered to pick the call ( called the number mentioned in the first flight cc website ), called at
      ‎ [protected] AGM SAMSON he said he will check the status without asking my name or waybill, ref number, that clearly means he got no intention to listen to me or solve the issue not sure how he got.in to AGM designation when he is missing the basics of service industry ...I would.need a reason for the delay and also wanted to know that status of my courier ASAP, was my biggest mistake depending on first flight...should have gone with blue dart as usual

Dinkar Umanath

My friend has shipped a mobile through FirstFlight from Pune to Chennai on 21st January 2015 but has not been delivered yet. Its been more than 4 days (3 working days) and not getting any justified answer from CC.

Please help tracking the parcel and estimate delivery time.

Nagendra Kumar
      Ref: Consignment No: B[protected] Date: 29th January, 2015

With reference above, the courier not has not been delivered to the destination till date. Its been more than 12 days now and the content had valuable documents.

Our office has been trying to reach your near branches and we understand that your office has been making us dancing from pillar to post which is deploring.

Hence, we request to kindly look into the matter seriously and let us know the status as soon as possible.

Thanks for your support in advance.

Sahadev Kyadari | Senior Manager - Finance
      C.H. Robinson Worldwide
      Freight India Pvt. Ltd.Excom House, 1st
      Floor, 7, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 072
      B : +91 22 6730
      2000 | F : +[protected] | C : +91 [protected] |
      Sahadev.[protected]@chrobinson.com
      | www.chrobinson.com

This is something pathetic service i have ever gone through in my life.
      Consignment no F991M0154827 has been dispatched from gulbarga on 20th still not delivered as it is 25th march. is someone is there to take care of this consignment.

where to contact ? no details updated thursday march 26th I need to submit important document to my office

Who will pay my loss ? I am not going to sit quit... that is sure.

Irfan Ahmed
      Dear Sirs,

We have sent a courier through First Flight docket No. F991M0154145 dt: 26th March 2015. The courier was consigned to Bangalore itself. It is almost 5 days and the courier has not been delivered. We contacted the customer care.. But the executives were not helpful. We were put on hold for a long time and the calls were being disconnected.. May I request your goodselves to resolve this issue.

Attached is the proof of the docket and the tracking details which shows it has not been delivered till date.
      ONE OF THE WORST COURIER COMPANIES..

COURIER NOT DELIVERED - Comment #2135778 - Image #0
      COURIER NOT DELIVERED - Comment #2135778 - Image #1

trackin ID :A[protected]

I am not recieved the courier, currently status is showing Undelivered. Returned to Bank

if you boy not find the address he need to call to the customer

please provide good service to the customer, if not close your company go home and sleep

Ramu.Kodamasimham
      IN THIS MAIL THROUGH, I WANT TO REGISTER A COMPLAIN AGAINST THE FIRST FLIGHT COURIER PATHANKOT. THEY HAD BOOKED MY COURIER ON DATED 28-MAR-2015 FROM PATHANKOT TO JALANDHAR WITH THIS DOCKET NO I[protected]. BUT TILL TODAY THEY ARE UNABLE TO GIVE ME SATISFACTION RESPONSE AND NOR THEY ARE TRYING TO RESOLVE THIS CASE EXCEPT THE ADJOURN ME AGAIN AND AGAIN.
      BOTH ARE BLAMING AND TELLING ME TO CALL EACH OTHER BUT NOT TAKING RESPONSIBILITY.
      IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU KINDLY DO SOME ACTION AGAINST THEM. IT IS ONE PAIR OF BRANDED SHOE & ITS MRP IS 2399/-

THANKS & REGARDS
      VIKRAM
      # [protected]
      Consignment No : B991Z2646926 Sent on : 28th May from Mumbai Status as on date : Address Insufficient. Cannot even reach any of the listed phone numbers - Tried finding their office - Still not found. Please help...

My details: Srinivasaraovk Koyyalagunta
      Mobile No. [protected]
      Mail I'd: [protected]@gmail.com
      My name is Himanshu and I am located in Hyderabad. A courier parcel with AWB No- B991Q0599051 was dispatched on 3rd-May-15 from origin and is being shown as delivered to "Krishna" on 5th-May-15. Today is 4th-June-15 and I haven't received it yet.

I have been following up with the Courier Person but no updates yet. I am sure the Courier Parcel had the Consignee Name, Address and Phone Number.

I am not sure who is Krishna. Courier Person says he has delivered to Care taker of my building. If the courier can be delivered to care taker of the same building, why not in the flat number mentioned in the address.

This is ridiculous; and First Flight being a very big Courier Services, this is not expected at all from them.

So, I humbly request you to check, find and deliver the courier to mentioned address ASAP.
      My name is Himanshu and I am located in Hyderabad. A courier parcel with AWB No- B991Q0599051 was dispatched on 3rd-May-15 from origin and is being shown as delivered to "Krishna" on 5th-May-15. Today is 4th-June-15 and I haven't received it yet.

I have been following up with the Courier Person but no updates yet. I am sure the Courier Parcel had the Consignee Name, Address and Phone Number.

I am not sure who is Krishna. Courier Person says he has delivered to Care taker of my building. If the courier can be delivered to care taker of the same building, why not in the flat number mentioned in the address.

This is ridiculous; and First Flight being a very big Courier Services, this is not expected at all from them.

So, I humbly request you to check, find and deliver the courier to mentioned address ASAP.

Himanshu Khunteta ([protected])

This is to bring to your kind notice that we have sent 1 Kg Chilli Powder from Kurnool to Vijayawada-1 on 06/06/2015.The Customer number of the bar code is *A[protected]*. The parcel has to be sent to Canada through my Uncle Wilson who resides in Vijayawada - 1. Unfortunately it was not delivered till today. When we enquired at Kurnool Courier Center it was not delivered because the given address is too far from the Center. Mr. Nagaraju, the person who is working at Kurnool Courier Center bearing the Number [protected] reminded Vijayawada people to deliver the goods immediately. Inspite of the reminder they did not deliver the goods stating that the address to be delivered is too far from the Courier center. Because of the delay our need was not fulfilled.

Kindly give instructions to the concerned person if not I want to file a complaint in the consumer form against first flight couriers Ltd. for the inconvenience caused to the customer. Awaiting your immediate reply

Dr. A. Madhavi Latha,
      Lecturer in English,
      Silver Jubilee Govt. College (A), Kurnool
      email ID : [protected]@gmail.com

This is to bring to your kind notice that we have sent 1 Kg Chilli Powder from Kurnool to Vijayawada-1 on 06/06/2015.The Customer number of the bar code is *A[protected]*. The parcel has to be sent to Canada through my Uncle Wilson who resides in Vijayawada - 1. Unfortunately it was not delivered till today. When we enquired at Kurnool Courier Center it was not delivered because the given address is too far from the Center. Mr. Nagaraju, the person who is working at Kurnool Courier Center bearing the Number [protected] reminded Vijayawada people to deliver the goods immediately. Inspite of the reminder they did not deliver the goods stating that the address to be delivered is too far from the Courier center. Because of the delay our need was not fulfilled.

Kindly give instructions to the concerned person if not I want to file a complaint in the consumer form against first flight couriers Ltd. for the inconvenience caused to the customer. Awaiting your immediate reply

Dr. A. Madhavi Latha,
      Lecturer in English,
      Silver Jubilee Govt. College (A), Kurnool
      18 Comments

Dhananjay Raghav
        Feb 8, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

i haven't received my pen card dispatched by ITD vide airway bill no.ZB0654575

FIRST FLIGHT COURIERS — Did Not received pan card

I have applied for pan card.But haven't received it yet. I checked it online and came to know that courier was returned. So request you to have a lok at it.
        respected sir, i got dispatched alert from pan card department on June 22nd 2012. but still i did not get my pan card. please kindly provide me. thank u sir.

First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no : ZB5713666
        My PAN card has been delivered on 12-May-2012 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB3933241, at the address of 9, r.c School Middle Street, panagudi-627109 that is indicated my pan card application.
        but till now (14-july-2012) i have not get my pan card.
        So kindly inform me what is the status of my pan card.if it is possible then send the details information in my mobile no that is mention in below.
        Name : soosai aldrin prabhakaran
        Mobile no : [protected], [protected]

Docuket no u21100031291

Courier with docket no.U[protected] is dispatched from CHIRKUNDA on 24.05.2016 to Srikakulam. But it is not reached to Srikakulam yet.As it is very important document to us. Pl ensure to receive it.

skjagasia821955
          Feb 3, 2012

Address: Morena, Madhya Pradesh

On 19 Jan 2012 One important Document was to go to Banmore ( Dist Morena ) from falcon Tyres Mysore
          No was F[protected] after 10 days when check on line was returning back to Mysore
          Before handling over it was checked min 5 time weather this will be delivered or not the collecting person say Why not document are going to J K Tyre which is near by hence there will be no problem

How how and whom to believe It was important document for money for ESI

surajitjana25
            Jan 11, 2012

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

One document send from ahmedabad to Hooghly Kamarkundu, Pin:-712407. from date at 07/01/2012. that is first flite courier service ahmedabad satellite branch. theysaw whole address and expected that taking three day's time. But sir after five days they din't recived the copy.I also contract the calcutta brunch they say we don't have brunch that concern aria you collact to calcutta,they are laying also calcutta.That document very urjant some form goverment job. Sir my qustion that you don't delevard that aria why you taken that.and my date also over who paid my one year loose my life?
            I give the detvinails giving bellow:-
            Couriar No:-G29437400
            Address:-Mr.Ashok kumar Guchait
            vill & p.o:-kamarkundu, Dist:- Hooghly, p.s:-singur ,pin:-712407,west bengal.

That is one type of chitting with coustomer.Please take action that
            Sir I very serious that matter, If solve that problem I very much thankful to you.

surajit jana
            Mo no:-[protected]

rudra1320
              Jan 11, 2012

Consignment no- C91204913
              Complaint logged on 9th Jan 10 am - # 1671826

I have couriered a very important document to a particular address within Chennai on 2nd Jan 2012. but yet it has not been delivered .The details of their tracking is attached as jpg. The information put is utter nonsense. There was neither any bad weather on 3rd and 4th Jan nor the house was locked. On 8th Jan I was told by the addressee that he has not received the document . So accordingly I logged a complaint on 9th Jan at 10 am.

I have been following up with their customer care since then and have made around 35-40 phone calls , but these people have never reverted back . Whenever I am calling their customer care executives are saying that the consignment was at your Velacherry branch and it is out for delivery . SInce the logging of my complaint 2 days have gone by and this company can't even deliver a document from Velchery to Narayanapuram ,Their Velachery branch phone switched off.. Corporate office phone - no one is lifting, Absolutely disgusted with your quality of service . This is a very important bank document that was supposed to be deposited by 6th Jan. The bank is now constantly following me up .

I dont even know whether they have misplaced the above mentioned letter or not , If that is the case then they should have reverted back to me . ( Their contact no[protected]

These pple should be penalised strongly for this kind of horrible service with important documents .

Please take some strong action so that this company dont dare to become so casual like this ,

Narayanan Venkateswaran
                Jan 7, 2012

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

My client had booked courier through first flight couriers ltd @ chennai through POD no:C05676459 to my address at Krishnankoil,Nagercoil,Kanyakumari District on 04/01/2012. But till date I have not received the courier . If tracked on their website ,it is mentioned in the site that the address is at far of place as reason for non delivery of the document.The site does not have the address of their Nagercoil office.But ,when once their address is traced and found by other means and contacted- their reply is that the cover is with delivery boy and I should contact the delivery person through moblie.Moreover,their office is at Nagaraja Koil and my address is @ Krishnankoil which is very near to Vadasery Bus stand .But they had simply mentioned at the website far of place as reason for non delivery and I am not able to understand the reson for non delivery of the document.

I lodge this complaint as I have no other choice.will my cover be delivered and when ?

Narayanan V

COVER — non-receipt

EN[protected]IN COVER SENT TO CHENNAI ON[protected] HAS NOT REACHED DESTINATINATION.STILL LYING IDLE AT VISAKHAPATNAM TILL[protected]. IT AMOUNTS TO GROSS DISSERVICE . PLEASE TAKE SERIOUS ACTION ON THE RESPONSIBLE PEOPLE.OTHERWISE PEOPLE WILL LOSE FAITH IN SPEED POST.
                Prof.V.L.N.RAO

vijayshree
                  from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                  Jan 5, 2012

Address: Akola, Maharashtra

I have not received First Flight Courier Parcel since 9 days

Docket No. B11341342, Booking Date 27/12/2011, Origin - Mumbai.

I have many times received a parcel at my perment postal address, but this time First Flight Courier person not to deliver in my home address. I have Received 1 month ago a parcel in my home address by First Flight Courier.

Please co-operate.

Vijay Rajurkar
                  Dear,

I have totally aggree with you, this courier seivice is very bad/deley/not to deliver in home address,

I suggest you to complients directly in consumer court.

Sandip

Doddavijaybhaskar
                    Jan 4, 2012

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I want to bring it to your kind notice that. I have worked in First Flight Couriers Ltd. from 01/08/1995 to 04/06/2011. Due to my betterment i have resigned my job.One 12th December 2011 i have sent my PF application to Mrs Vanaja Hrd Manager FirstFlight Couriers ltd., Hyderabad.(Ph.No:[protected]). Till date they have not submitted my PF application and inturn they are asking me to come to Hyderabad. Till now they have setteled my Final settlement.
                    There are some Credit customers who have not paid the bill due to some Service issues, due to which the amount has been debited to me.
                    so kindly guide me in this regard.
                    Thanking you Sir.
                    D.Vijay Bhaskar

First Flight Courier Ltd — I Have not received PF amount

I have Applied for PF Amount in our company First flight courier ltd Still I Don't have any response for the company so I request you to do the needful to settle my PF amount as per above mentioned PF No: tn/35042/1021

B.Musthafa

shashikant.tripathi
                      Dec 16, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

items were delivered in broken state and the cannot be used any further, I am shocked to know that instead of writing clearly on the Packing that package to be delivered is fragile and consist of Glass item not one in the entire courier company took it seriously. This was a pure irresponsible, casual and unprofessional attitude towards your customer and work and also shows the lack of quality of work.

Consignment Number: J87211323
                      Delivery Address: Pankhuri Tripathi Singh, MS NO-8, Flat No-601 6th Floor, Keindriya Vihar, Sector 56, Gurgaon
                      Senders Address: R.K.Tripathi, 255, Raksha Khand Eldeco Udyan II, Sector II, Raiberaly Road Lucknow.

I request that the company should provide the procedure (Complete Process) for delivering the fragile item, More over I believe that in view of the above mentioned the organization is liable to pay the compensation for the mishandling the delivery and the trauma caused due to the same.

kedarnath28
                        Dec 13, 2011

I have deposited a HDFC bank cheque num 958347 amt Rs.40113.96/- on 04.11.2011 on behalf of my friend Santhosh kumar but due to NRI account the cheque as been returned and the HDFC bank people as not given cheque to my hand as am not a authorised person so they couriered the cheque to Address (i,e Sadasivepet Medak dist) through FRIST FLIGHT COURIER,consignment num A09555799 but as of now i have not received the Cheque..

Either Bank or Courier as not taking responsibility to get back my cheque.. already 1 Month completed..

Please take necessary action on both HDFC bank bowenaplly Hyderabad & FRIST FLIGHT COURIER..

Awaiting for the necessary action both on delay and not taking proper responsibility..

Kedarnath

anandkrishnan
                          from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                          Dec 13, 2011

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

I had booked a consignment to be delivered at Chennai on 5.12.11 through First Flight Couriers vide No: P10656071 dated 5.12.11. They assured me that the same will be delivered within 2/3 days. But till 12th Dec'11 the consignment has not been delivered. As this was of very urgent nature I sent it through First Flight Courier. They also charged me Rs. 272/- also.

Jayasree N Krishnan
                          Bilaspur
                          My consignment No F62117917 came to be delivered on 16.1.2014 at 3 pm when no one was at home.The courier man put a sticker of Missed You on my door and went away.Within half an hour i reached home & rang the concerned person .To my utter dismay i came to know that now i will have to go to their office to collect my consignment.This was not expected from such a reputed courier service.Till date i have not received my consignment.

My address: KB Bandyopadhyay
                          C/92 Vasant Vihar Colony
                          Seepat Bilaspur 495006
                          [protected] Mob No.

asu_suresh
                            Dec 12, 2011

It hurts when you had sent a gift with love and at the other end he/she doesn't get what you sent.
                            I had sent a gift from Chennai to Mysore,
                            Am writing after a disappointment delivery form First Flight Courier.
                            My shipment consignment no: C02362687
                            I had a Switz watch in it, while couriering they had asked what's inside the parcel and when told about the product they have charged accordingly. (Rs.450)

But while other party picked up the parcel, The watch was missing...!!
                            I didn't expect this type of service from First Flight Courier.
                            Kindly let me know in what way you can replace my missing product..!!!

This is the way I wrote to customer care of First Flight Courier, in reply they replied they will get back to me.
                            When asked about the status, No reply from their end. Its almost 2 weeks..
                            Kindly let me know, how can we solve and go up with this issue..??

--
                            Suresh

Nagabhushan Ramchandra
                              Dec 11, 2011

Dear All.

Plz go through false confirmation given First Flight VAM Ms. Mughda and Kanchan. Give wrong confrmation about my parcel.

Because of their Mistake I should not Suffer.

I have one more mail where it states that My consignment got returned on 3/12/2011, where I had vistited courier agency on 3rd only ( as per their confirmation my parcel got returned on 2/12/2011. after several verbal requests

Said c/ment RTO TO STAR CJ =ETWORK INDIA PVT LTD due to house =ocked on dt. 06/12/2011

Thnxs & Regards
                              Mugdha
                              For
                              Ravindra =arsekar
                              Asst.Ops Mgr.
                              Mumbai.
                              Cell no. [protected]

----- Original Message -----
                              To: Nagabhushan.B.R. .. ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; O.P.[protected]@firstflight.net = [protected]@consumergrievan=e.com ; [protected]@firstflight.net = boycod
                              Sent: Thursday, December 08, =011 12:58 PM
                              Subject: Re: CONSIGNMENT NOT RECEIVED--------B11318587

Dear Ravi Sir

Pls find the below mail & =ake care.

Kavita
                              (Sr. Cse - Mumbai Region)

----- Original =essage -----
                              To: [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; =A title=O.P.[protected]@firstflight.net =ref="mailto:O.P.[protected]@firstflight.net">O.P.[protected]@first... = [protected]@consumergrievan=e.com
                              Sent: Thursday, December 08, =011 8:35 AM
                              Subject: Fwd: CONSIGNMENT NOT = RECEIVED--------B11318587

any one is alive to revert

else i will =ile FIR with police station

[protected] Forwarded message =[protected]
                              From: Nagabhushan.B.R. .. <[protected]@gmail.com>Subject: Fwd: CONSIGNMENT NOT RECEIVED--------B11318587
                              To: [protected]@firstflight.net, [protected]@firstflight.net, =A =ref="mailto:O.P.[protected]@firstflight.net">O.P.[protected]@first... =A =ref="mailto:[protected]@consumergrievance.com">[protected]@consume...

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                              Date: Sat, Dec =, 2011 at 10:24 PM
                              Subject: CONSIGNMENT NOT =ECEIVED--------B11318587
                              To: [protected]@firstflight.net, [protected]@firstflight.net

I =otally had a bad experience with First Flight. The Service level of this =orporate is very low not even meeting the Basic Criteria. Sounds odd but I =ad faced the same issue with your organization.

My =onsignement No.B11318587 got returned without my consent.for the same I got an Intimation on 30/11/11.on 2/11/2011 got returnred Even =fter requesting that I will come in person and collecting the same on 3/12/2011.( reluctant and illeterate staff Mr. Rafiq and Mr.Shivali Pawar)

My question is you won't entertain customer values.

I regret for rude sentences. I have no option. I =ork for Giant Corporate such a pathetic experience never =aced.

awaiting your =onfimation

Regards.

Nagabhushana.B.R

=BR>

</HTML=
                              Fisrt flight server is not good I recommend Please Do not use .

They will not reach the mentioned address simple staying in their office - they mention party in not available on mentioned address.

Even i called 3 to 4 time they said on your name no package.

complint for 25/11/2013 DR rajakumar road banaglore Office.
                              First Flight courier is extremely bad, the responsible persons are not accessible, the other staff people either do not pick up calls or give fake responses.
                              The parcel booked from Derabassi to Muzaffarnagar on 16th July has not yet reached. It is more than eight days and the courier company does not where the parcel is.

Consigment No : B991Q4095049

I have 1 courier from pune to Bangalore(kormangala). Its arrived bangalore on 20th nov. when your delivery boy came to office at that tie no one was there in office, so i called customer care she said to pick it up from kormangala office, so i went your office its in kormangala 8th block. that guy told me that our delivery boy went for delivery bt no one at office, so courier is returned. that delivery boy didn't called me once for that.

Sir, please help me out from this its very urgent. if i don't receive this courier today then it will be big loss of my company, i think this courier is in marathalli right now, so please let me know can i collect it from there ?

I want this in any condition by today itself.

I called on customer care for not getting any confirmation detail nearly many times and they told me that they will go through it and will call me regarding issue, but yet I didn't get any reply from customer-care. This is not acceptable from reputed courier service like flight first.. I am very regular customer of yours. and this puts down impression of your courier also and I didn't get any confirmation. This is not acceptable in any form. Then, what is meaning of having customer-care service if I am not getting proper reply after calling so many times.

Please, go through your records as soon as possible and get back to me. Hoping to get answers to my queries as soon as possible.

With Regards,
                              Devam Jalu
                              (+91) [protected]

Savitha - Baecsd 5:08 PM (1 hour ago)
                              Dear Mr Suresh, Pls revert with the exact status for the said shipment on urg...

jalu devam &lt;jalu.[protected]@gmail.com&gt;
                              5:12 PM (1 hour ago)

to Savitha, ffcl, baerthin, sreekanths
                              Dear Suresh,

Please call me, my num is [protected].
                              can i collect courier from marathalli ?
                              i want this courier by today itself.

Request you to help me out.

jalu devam &lt;jalu.[protected]@gmail.com&gt;
                              5:58 PM (26 minutes ago)

to Savitha, ffcl, baerthin, sreekanths

Talked with rahmaad ulla khan bangalore customer care.
                              he told me that i will get confirmation call by 6:30. and after that i can collect the courier from marathalli. he said that marathalli branch office will open till 8 pm.
                              so i will collect it from there only.

i think you have call recording for that please check it and let me know if you have any issue.

i want the courier by today itself in any condition.

earlier i also spoke with neeta she told me that i get a confirmation call before 5:30. bt i didnt get any call.
                              Im suffering too much for the service provided by First Flight as there are 2 important courier I'm expecting since last June'15.I can see it online that its with BT Road Kolkata Branch which is just 5 KM from my home but its not getting delivered.
                              The worst thing is the no response from their side even when I mailed them twice.The phone numbers provided in the websites are all fake.
                              Worst courier ever I tell you all.
                              Plz dont use First Flight.

the consignment no.O991q1709735 has been shown delivered to me, but till now it is not received by me.
                              Please give me the reason for it. For your kind attention i give you the following link. Http://firstflight.Net:8081/single-web-tracking/singletracking.Do

how your courier service shows this kind of result?

i want my consignment within 24 hours. Otherwise i will go to consumer forum and the same is not good for your company & also make a police complaint.

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

anindya chakraborty
                              I have sent a Courier through first flight from Hyd to Noida.

Web tracking says its not delivered due to insufficient address. Instead of calling my number for confirmation it is kept aside.

I tried to call the Noida number[protected], Hyd:[protected] and Delhi. But no is picking the calls.

Atleast I expected solution from Mumbai's Head office number, but no one is answering the call.

Please provide one helpline number with some one to respond.
                              I sent one consignment of about 20 kg from Kolkata To Bangalore on 9th April 2016 vide C/note no. E[protected].
                              I regret the consignment not yet delivered . Have contacted Kolkata and Bangaloe several times but there is no positive response.
                              Please trace the consignment and arrange for its delivery at the earliest.
                              N.K.DABRIWALA
                              (0)[protected]
                              10, MIDDLETON ROW
                              KOLKATA700071
                              Is there any way to contact these people. I try to call their phone number they don't respond. Send emails they dont respond. I am unable to track my Package
                              First flight is pathetic. Apparently the Mumbai office is on strike today!!

Courier is not Received yet

Can i know the reason as why this courier is not yet received and delayed from your end since 15 days.
                              10 Comments

rajesh.debnath
                                Dec 6, 2011

Iam penitant to disturb your occupation being undone in the light of following circumstances that i have send valuable gifts to my family member
                                on dated 28/11/2011 through apex international lajpat nagar new delhi where the person has took RS#240 as charges & forwarded the same through
                                first flight courier provided me the contact number[protected] of mr. Virender of first flight courier service where i kept tracking till dated 06th dec 2011 provided the despacth number D01211261 from new delhi to tinsukia . Where on 04th of dec when i called up they said me that it's not their part of job to assure customer about their product & disconnected the call & being abbusive to me . Request you to please look after the matter so that special care should be taken still now my family members has not received the same ..

name of courier :- FIRST FLIGHT COURIER
                                despatched date :- 28/11/2011
                                destination :- new delhi to tinsukia
                                despatched details :- D01211261
                                status still pending

Rajesh Debnath

NIKUNJ SINGHAL
                                  from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                                  Nov 30, 2011

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

Booked an international courier for Canada C.N. no. FP0019495 and was told that will reach in five days , the consignment was booked on 23rd November morning and till 30th November it was not delivered. Constant expediting of case no information of status of consignment was told from Bhilai office and it costed me Rs 2650 without any result.
                                  please look into the matter and waiting for an early action.
                                  all complaints are authentic, but what action has been taken please display that also.

ac0910
                                    Nov 29, 2011

WORST...... SERVICE, NEVER GO FOR FIRST FLIGHT COURIER . THEY DO FALSE COMMITMENT TO CUSTOMER......FRAUDS....
                                    This complaint is regarding first flight courier service, who has not delivered the consignment after even 5 days, from Hyderabad to Delhi, whereas they said it will be delivered within 24 hrs.Infect they received it next day in Delhi office, but it was not delivered due to "branch misroute" which was the status in their tracker website. They customer care service is very very poor, not picks up the phone at any point of time.

First Flight — Non delivery of Consignment with in time

with respect i would like to state that i have applied for "Engineering Service Examination-2008" which is conducted by Union Public Service Commission (UPSC)and send the application form through couriers ( i.e.First Flight Couriers Limited) . Detail of Consignment as follow-
                                    Consignment No. F39109264
                                    Booking Date - 04/02/2008
                                    Address.
                                    "Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi - 110069"
                                    When I have not received my admit card then I enquired and found that courier has failed to deliver the Application form with in time and also he has failed to return back the same. And now courier has given the excuse that UPSC has refuse to accepted the application form.
                                    I was preparing very serious about this examination but unfortunately I missed this opportunity which is unrecoverable.
                                    So sir please guide me what I will do in such situation to recover my loss. Thanking you,
                                    Name: Prakash chand
                                    Mob. No. [protected]
                                    I was very shock when I listen that I will not attend the exam due to non receipt of application form at UPSC.
                                    my MBA books were sent on 22nd july from ICFAI but still i didnot recieved my courseware.I have complained before through e-mail but un vain.

cons No:SA1150332
                                    contact addr:H.no[protected]/208,
                                    M G NAGAR, MASAB TANK,
                                    HYDERABAD-500028
                                    we send a courier to bombay kalyan date 10/04/2009 but till its not yet delivered no body reponding for this my pod no is c02601624
                                    Dear Hina Kausar,

Please indicate the enrollment number and send a email to [protected]@icfaiuniversity.in so that your grievance can be looked into.

SSO
                                    Student Services Department

DELIVERY OF FFCL COURIER

MY COURIER NO. B991Q8053493 IS SHOWING DELIVERED IN TRACKING STATUS BUT I HAVE NOT GOT MY COURIER...PLZ CHECK IT

sachinparmar
                                      Nov 28, 2011

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I brought a memory card from Homeshop18.com, they shipped it on 15 november from delhi to jodhpur and gave me consignment number D48561176. Today is 28 Nov means 13 days passed but still their status says 'In Transit' and i havent got the Item, mailed their CC but they even not replied. Now what to do............

my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

shwetakashyapverma
                                        Nov 22, 2011

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

This is regarding my courier information.

i deliver my courier on 19/11/11.and my consignor no.E59413436...i call multiple times their customer care numbers but all numbers are always busy and if not ring is going on but they are not receive...i don't know why?? and even their first flight courier ltd. website also there is no information available..they tell me that my courier reach to bhilai at Monday but no information regarding that and till date not receive...this is really very urgent...