IndusInd Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 21, 2026
Complaints 2199

File a complaint to IndusInd Bank

Having problems with IndusInd Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndusInd Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndusInd Bank reviews & complaints page 11

RAJESHKUMAR A
Jul 6, 2022

Duplicate Noc Copy

Address: No 376 New Colony Sengunam village Post Polur

We wish to inform you that Noc certificate no NCE835986, NOC Generated on 02/11/2020.The validity of the NOC is 90 days after it becomes expired . Hence, request you to please visit the branch and make for duplicate NOC Copy....
pkindusind
Jul 6, 2022

Address: Nasik

My two wheeler loan number is : AAB05416H
I have already paid all the EMI and loan closed on dated 21.06.2019
I send several mail regarding my issuing of NOC but not reply from bank.
It is bank responsibility to issues NOC immediately after completing of EMI paid.
But IndusInd Customer service is very poor and not responding after several reminder.

Kindly issues my NOC at the earliest. please send the soft copy to my email id [protected]@gmail.com without delay.

Pramod Kumar
Nasik
Aug 11, 2022
IndusInd Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 10, 2022
IndusInd Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Kumar,
We wish to inform you that this is a loan of 2020 where the NOC was processed and sent on 4.8.2020 vide Maruthi couriers under consignment [protected] to the following branch:

INDUSIND BANK LIMITED
K-1, LAND MARK, PLOT NO.28, H.NO. 3-1-2 (1-D)A2, MOTI VALLEY,
THIRUMALGHERY, SECUNDERABAD 500 015.

For future queried write directly to us at our email ID [protected]@indusind.com.

Indusind Bank Team.

AbhiFortnite
    Jul 4, 2022

Two Wheeler NOC - Hyderabad

AHF00678H

I have been visiting the Kukatpally branch for NOC for the last 8 months and everytime they say that the NOC is not issued yet without any reason.
    Today, I got response stating that the server is slow will call back.

Name: Rajesh Chari
    AP09CD9185...
    Luqmaan Gani
    Jul 3, 2022

Address: Jammu

Unfortunately IndusInd has frozen by debit due to unnecessary reasons and misconceptions, its been 2 days now, And I am harassed. I contacted the Branch and customer support both but my debit has not been unfrozen till now, this is one of the worst experiences of my life and it is affecting me mentally now, I request you to unfreeze my account, I am starting and I have got bills to pay. My acc. no. is[protected], contact no. [protected]
    Jul 6, 2022
    Jul 04, 2022

We will respond to your concerns vide service reference number: 23212504. We request your support and co-operation in the interim.

Team IndusInd Bank
    Jul 04, 2022
    Updated by Luqmaan Gani
    Dear IndusInd,
    I have visited the branch 4 times and counting, I submitted a writen application along with self attested copies of Aadhaar and PAN Card, as per branch officials my account has been frozen due to fraud monitoring/suspicious third party transactions. And the want me to close the account. I would like to mention that I am a full time peer to peer trader on Binance and WazirX and I keep receiving payments for every trade I do, If the bank has suspicions of any transactions then kindly ask me for the clarification and justification, I have all the legitimate proofs for every transaction on my IndusInd bank account. I have mentioned same to the bank, Now I doubt the process of IndusInd bank, You guys are so good at harassing your customers.The memory of this experience will haunt me for the rest of my life, I am challenging you that each and every transaction on my account is legit and I have proofs.
    Jul 05, 2022
    Updated by Luqmaan Gani
    Unfortunately my debit is still frozen, Visited the branch again but no outcome, They keep saying "We have got no update". And my IMPS deposit of 91500 INR done on 2nd July is also not reflecting in my IndusInd bank account, My banking experience has never been so worse.
    Jul 05, 2022
    Updated by Luqmaan Gani
    I wish to get my debit unfrozen and my deposited amount of 91500 INR to be reflected in my bank balance, Only then I will mark this as resolved and post a positive response.
    Jul 13, 2022
    Dear Mr. Gani,
    We understand that the resolution to your grievance, has been shared on your email address, from [protected]@indusind.com, on July 09, 2022, vide service reference number 23212504. In case the resolution does not meet your expectations, we request you to write back to our email address
    Hello Luqman Gani sir, is your issue solved ? I am also facing the same situation from 1st of July. Kindly let me know if you know how to unfreeze the account.

Reshma5698
      from Nadiad, Gujarat
      Jul 2, 2022

Address: Indusind Bank Ltd VV Nagar Anand Gujarat

My Name is Bodar Reshmaben Babubhai Employee ID IBLC44869.
      i am existing employee of the indusind bank (V V Nagar branch Anand, Gujarat) at CASA as a BDM, and i resigned job at 23rd March 2022, and i have completed my check list and settlement papers submitted at branch, almost 3 months over still i didnt get mt settlement, nobody response me properly, i dont whom to contact how to get my settlement, i felt very bad, pls kindly help to get my settlement.

Reshmaben B Bodar
      Aug 4, 2022
      Jul 04, 2022

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to write us at [protected]@indusind.com for further assistance.

Team IndusInd Bank

Suvasish Karak
        Jun 30, 2022

My savings account is under debit freeze from nearly 2 months, i visited home branch many times and they just say that have received an attachment order on my account. But they never tell me what was the reason in the attachment order. Kindly let me know what i have to do to unfreeze my account.
        Aug 2, 2022
        Jul 01, 2022
        Dear Mr. Karak,
        We regret the inconvenience caused to your banking experience. To further investigate the matter, please write to us at [protected]@indusind.com and our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

IndusInd Bank Team.

sharma1404
          from DELHI, Delhi
          Jun 30, 2022

Address: D-315 NEW ASHOK NAGAR DELHI 96

Maine kuch time ke liye job join Kiya tha waha par office walo ne mera IndusInd Bank me mera salary account open Kiya tha but 2 month job ke baad maine fir se padhai karna shuru kar diye jisse ki mai account me itne paise nhi rakh pati thi but ye logo ne itne changes laga diye mujh par ki account me 10 k rakhna ho hai or jaise bhi mere thode se paise aaye ye logo ne usko bhi cut liye sare paise mai ek middle class family se hu itne paise nhi h mere pass upar se ek student mai bas itna chahti hu ki jo paise ye logo ne cut h wo vpass kar de mere account me mera account band kar do mujhe bhot need h abhi paise ki college ki fees Sumit karna h please mere help karo or paise refund chahiye mujhe
          We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to write to us at [protected]@indusind.com with your contact details to enable us to assist you.

Vijendra852
            Jun 30, 2022

Address: Indusind bank Gautam Marg branch vaishali Nagar Jaipur Rajasthan 302021

Hello sir/Ma'am
            Mera Nam Vijendera Singh h Maine indusind bank me account open Kiya tha after lockdown, aur mujhe lagta h ki yahi meri sabse bdi galti ho gayi, Maine es account m mere saving k kuch paise transfer kar diye kuch mahine pahle, to indusind bank se mere pas call aata h ki sir aapko pre-approved personal loan mil raha h to maine mna kar diya ki mujhe koi loan ki jarurt nhi h aur fir bar bar alag alag number se call aane lag gaya ki sir pre-approved loan mil raha etc, ek bar mna kiya do bar kiya bahut izzat aur tarike se mna kiya ki dubara call mat krna mujhe nhi chahiye koi loan lekin etna harrasment kar diya h din m 15 se 20 call aate h usi personal loan k liye bhai koi to mujhe rasta btao es se nijat pane ka mujhe to ek hi samjh aa raha h ki m account band kr du mera lekin us se mera to solution ho jayega but baki aur b customer honge mere jaise unke sath b aisa hi kuch ho raha hoga unka kya hoga.
            Aug 13, 2022
            Jun 30, 2022
            Dear Mr. Singh,
            We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to visit the link https://indusind.com/in/en/personal/do-not-call-registration.html & register for Do not call to avoid unsolicited calls from IndusInd Bank.
            We would like to inform you that it takes 45 days to activate DND from the date of registration.
            Post 45 days if you are still getting calls from IndusInd Bank, Request you to email us the below details to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you further.
            Name:
            Mobile Number registered for DND:
            Type of Call:
            Number from which call given:
            Customer Location:

Team IndusInd bank.
            Jul 06, 2022
            Updated by Vijendra852
            What are you trying to say that I have to endure another 45 days of harassment ?
            And first of all, why should I suffer?
            And why do I have to write an email to the bank. Did you guys ask me for permission in writing before calling me?
            I am not getting one or two calls,
            I am facing more than 20 calls every day to your bank.I am not going to write any email to the bank. Because your Bank also did not ask permission from me on any email that we should call you commercial and how many calls?
            I did not become a customer of the bank because I should attend 50 calls of you guys in daily basis, I had opened my account there so that I could maintain my shaving money there. But your bank's policy is pathetic.
            Jul 13, 2022
            Dear Mr. Singh,
            We Request you to email us the below details to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you further.
            Name:
            Mobile Number registered for DND:
            Type of Call:
            Number from which call given:
            Customer Location:

Team IndusInd bank.

Pradeep sree
              from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
              Jun 29, 2022

Address: Plot no 29, non teaching colony opposite to Vidyanagar colony tirupathi

I have completed my bike loan before 2 years still I did not recive my NOC from them, my bike number APO3CG5591 and it is still showing active, so I want NOC from the bank immediately because it is showing still active
              Aug 2, 2022
              Jun 30, 2022
              Dear Mr. Sree,
              We request you to share below details to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you further.
              Name:
              Loan/Deal number:
              Customer code:
              Mobile number:
              Loan closure date:

IndusInd Bank Team.

EbEnEzEr JeReMiAh
                Jun 28, 2022

I want my loan no and statement details
                Please provide the details.
                My vehicle no : TN29Q7918 YAMAHA rx135 to clear hypothetication from RC
                Jul 30, 2022
                Jun 29, 2022
                We request you to share below details to us at [protected]@indusind.com
                Name:
                Deal/Loan number:
                Customer code:
                Mobile number:

Team Indusind Bank

Aravinthk
                  from Pollachi, Tamil Nadu
                  Jun 28, 2022

Address: Venkatasa Colony, Pollachi, Tamil Nadu 642001

I have completed my vehicle due in January 2022 with Indusind Bank. And they provided the NOC with the wrong vehicle number as TN 41 AV 8914 but my original number is TN 41 AV 8917. I submitted the again NOC to Indusind and they collected my original RC card too. but still 7 months I did not receive any updates from the Indusind Pollachi branch (Venkatasa Colony, Pollachi, Tamil Nadu 642001). Not picking up my calls and not responding properly when I directly visit the branch (Venkatasa Colony, Pollachi, Tamil Nadu 642001). Kindly help me to get the NOC asap, thank you.

Vidyasagar HK
                    from Mysore, Karnataka
                    Jun 26, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Your credit card collection team using vulger words using to ask payment..

If we received phone and respond also thay people telling customer not responding...

Also one Lady using very bad words and she told indusind ih father funded money give return back to his father money like that all she speek...

If we givan PTP for payment paid this type of language thay are using to customer how can we digest...

Below is contact no -

[protected] - Lady no speeking volgerly

Also attached lady photo who she using bad words...

[protected] - speeking volgerly

Above both no...

Hope you people investing honestly...
                    Jul 29, 2022
                    Jun 26, 2022
                    Updated by Vidyasagar HK
                    Credit card collection team speeking vulgar words

Your credit card collection team using vulger words using to ask payment..

If we received phone and respond also thay people telling customer not responding...

Also one Lady using very bad words and she told indusind ih father funded money give return back to his father money like that all she speek...

If we givan PTP for payment paid this type of language thay are using to customer how can we digest...

Below is contact no -

[protected] - Lady number speeking volgerly

Also attached lady photo who she using bad words...

[protected] - speeking volgerly

Above both no...

Hope you people investing honestly...

Jun 28, 2022

Greetings from IndusInd Bank.

Please accept our sincere gratitude on the time and efforts taken by you in connecting with us.

We request you to please call[protected] or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com from your registered email-id.

Social Media Team
                    IndusInd Bank Ltd

Greetings from IndusInd Bank.

Please accept our sincere gratitude on the time and efforts taken by you in connecting with us.

We request you to please call[protected] or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com from your registered email-id.

Social Media Team
                    IndusInd Bank Ltd

Dinu761
                      Jun 25, 2022

I can't bear continues calls form them for credit card, please resolve this
                      Jul 28, 2022
                      Jun 25, 2022
                      Updated by Dinu761
                      I can't bear continues calls form them for credit card, please resolve
                      Jun 27, 2022

Regret the inconvenience. Request you to visit the link https://www.indusind.com/in/en/personal/do-not-call-registration.html and register for Do not call to avoid unsolicited calls from IndusInd Bank.
                      Should you require any clarification, request you to write us at [protected]@indusind.com for us to assist you further.

Team IndusInd Bank

Nikhil Reddy Chilukuri
                        Jun 24, 2022

Address: Vnc no 221 vinayak nagar colony hayathnagar

My car Num is AP29BM2604
                        I have cleared my loan in 2016
                        But the bank is not responding to issue my NOC
                        They are saying that some one has collected my NOC by I did not receive my NOC
                        Now they are asking me to get FIR copy from police to get my NOC
                        Worest service ever

vishal.yadav_77
                          from Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
                          Jun 24, 2022

Address: SITAPUR,UTTAR PRADESH, GAZANAND COLPLEX NEAR LAL BAGH

I'm vishal yadav i have two wheeler loan from indusind bank but my loan ger cleared in month of march 2022 and i don't have any dues but still ny account doesn't close and i can't get NOC.
                          i need NOC its urgent i am visiting office sine last 20 days for closing of my account but my account is open still please
                          solve this problem
                          Jul 26, 2022
                          Jun 25, 2022
                          Hi Vishal

We request you to DM us your contact details or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you

Team IndusInd Bank
                          Jun 25, 2022
                          Dear Vishal,

We request you to share below details to us at [protected]@indusind.com to check and assist you further.
                          Mobile number:
                          Loan number:
                          Customer code:

Team Indusind Bank

Nambirajan S
                            Jun 22, 2022

Submitted Do Not Call Form - Receiving product calls

I have filled Do Not Call form of Indus Ind Bank more than two times eventhough I am not the customer of the bank.

Getting calls daily for Credit cards, Personal Loans and other products...

Contacted Customer care team and informed them about submitted Do Not Call Form, they are asking to wait for 45 days. I am sure didnt provide them consent for making these calls before.

Customer care team is...
                            GitanajliB21
                            Jun 22, 2022

My father, Mr. Rajiv Bhatnagar, had an account with IndusInd bank as well as a credit card which he had not linked to his account. He passed away on 13 May 2021 after which there were no expenses on his card.

I provided the death certificate at the bank. After a lot of follow up and getting clarifications to my questions regarding the pending payments from people at the bank, I cleared all the payments towards expenses in Oct 2021 and also provided the proof of payment towards expenses at the bank.

Still, the bank people are harassing me for extra payment of over INR 40, 000 which is only towards late fees, interest, tax and other charges, This is for a card which has not been used since May 2021 and the bank has been informed about the death of the owner. Despite payment of over INR 52000 towards expenses from my end I am getting threatening and abusive calls from the bank.

Now even though the bank account is not linked to the credit card, they have blocked over INR 40, 000 from the IndusInd account despite all these explanations over email and despite clearing all payment towards expense in Oct 2021. This is against the RBI rules and is illegal. Also illegal is their threatening and abusive calls from their collection agencies
                            Jul 29, 2022
                            Jun 22, 2022

We regret the inconvenience caused to your banking experience. Please write to us at [protected]@indusind.com and allow us some time to get back to you with an appropriate resolution.

Team IndusInd Bank

gupthemant
                              Jun 21, 2022

Address: 64/198 B, GADARIYA MOHAL

I have not received NOC of my car loan account number ULK05903C

when I contacted the branch regarding this they told that your NOC is got expired and you have to pay further fee for new NOC

my complaint is why bank have not informed me that your NOC is available for collection and moreover not given any letter that your loan is completed and their is no due. So that I collect the same.

They always make several call and send sms before every emi but they are interested to informed for Noc

It show Lack of service from bank

Kindly revalidate my noc and resolve the matter
                              Jul 27, 2022
                              Jun 24, 2022

We wish to inform that NOC was dispatched on January 18, 2022 and SMS was sent to you during January 20, 2022 for collecting the NOC and again reminder message was sent on January 31, 2022.

Hence, request you to apply for duplicate NOC by remitting Rs. 500/- at the branch.

For future queries write directly to us at our email ID [protected]@indusind.com.

Team IndusInd Bank

Ujwalkini
                                Jun 20, 2022

I was holding a 2 Wheeler loan from your bank, For which I have paid all premiums. My last premium was paid in September 2018. I want to get a soft copy of the NOC to my E-mail id. Request you to help me with this.

Loan No : KBJ01449H
                                Customer Code : CU8292745
                                NAME : Ujwal Ullas Kini
                                Contact No : [protected]
                                E-mail : ujwal.[protected]@hotmail.com
                                Jul 25, 2022
                                Jun 24, 2022
                                Hi Ujwal

We have responded to your concern Vide service request number 22698439

Team IndusInd Bank

Kiranupsc21
                                  from Raikal, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Jun 16, 2022

My Car loan is cleared on 31.05.2022 but noc is not issued . I dont understand when bank teams are that particular in recovering the amount that we fail to do on time, why don't you maintain the same sincerity after clearing the full loan . I want the NOC as soon as possible .

My car no:TS07FN7687
                                  LOAN NO: ZCFDLNAHS00427C
                                  Jul 23, 2022
                                  Jun 17, 2022

We wish to inform you that our team is working on your concern vide Service Reference Number: 22567146. Request your co-operation in the interim.

Team IndusInd Bank
                                  Jun 20, 2022

We wish to inform you that For the deal AHSXXX27C No Objection Certificate sent on 08/06/2022 vide DTDC Courier Consignment No C17823467. Please collect No Objection Certificate from the branch on or after 23.06.2022. We trust the concerns raised by you has been resolved to your satisfaction. For future queries write directly to us at our email ID [protected]@indusind.com

Team IndusInd Bank