Complaints 340

File a complaint to Intellipaat

Having problems with Intellipaat?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intellipaat customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Intellipaat

Intellipaat Phone Numbers

1 800 216 8930
+91 70 2237 4614

Intellipaat Website

Intellipaat Head Office Address

Khykha Court, 1st Floor, No.5, I Cross, Madiwala, Hosur Main Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Intellipaat reviews & complaints page 2

Ramesh Kulal
Dec 13, 2023
Jan 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 5, 2024

Request for Azure certificate master training course

Address:Bangalore

I had raised mail on 1st November 2023 for the cancellation and refund of course Azure certificate master course And for the Mail i have initiated on 31st November, I had received ticket number of 1461585. However I had not received any proper response from Support team till now.. I had enrolled the course on 31th November and opted for EMI option. As I want to cancel the course even before the commencement date of course, i expect a call...
Priyanka_anand
Dec 12, 2023
Dec 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 28, 2023

Refund not processed

I enrolled for the data science course this July, 2023. I attended the initial 3-4 classes after which I was not able to cooperate and follow up with the syllabus. They say it is for non tech by people but trust it is not. They teach all ### and nothing is worth at all.I find it very difficult to follow up and not aligning with my future goals. When I signed up for the course I was promised refund within 6 mins of enrolment by one of the...
@
@karanbir
Dec 10, 2023

Misbehaviour & hurt Personal Sentiments

Few days ago One of your respected employee Deepika (Contact-[protected]) call me for the providing me information about the course Which my brother saw a few days ago .. I asked her to call me after a few days and I'll tell her the final decision. Taday morning she call me and in mid conversation she started getting personal with me.She misbehaved and started hurting personal sentiments with her words. I am looking forward to take strict...
randy q
Dec 8, 2023

Cheating learners with hard earned money

Address:Bangalore

I don't want to continue course with Intellipaat. As nothing happening as per the sales people said in the phone call when taking the course, sales people just brain washed us. They are just faking us. It is just waste of time. Making big scam in name of online education. They even not afraid of consumer court. As they faking to consumer court as well. Am just completely blind. I want refund for my course. My course value is more than 1 Lakh....
Brajendra Rawat
Dec 5, 2023
Dec 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 14, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraudulent make EMI From my Bank Account by Intellipaat Company, So Cancellation required

Address:Vijay Nagar, behind Mangal city mall Bhagyashree colony

Sub - Cancellation Course & Refund Required, Intellipaat company & his employee name Himanshi Gupta Contact Number [protected] has generated my EMI and 1 Lakh loan by fraud manner for online course and this has been done without any confirmation from me and I have not even started the courses.

I had been searching for information for an online course, for an EV charging Course but the Intellipaat company has cheated me. They...
sanketm13
Dec 4, 2023
Dec 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2023

Charge extra 5k for voucher code

Address:purnima appartment Next To Indira National School Wakad

I had Enrolled my name for "Certified Ethical Hacker v12" Program in Intellipaat. on last december and I paid Rs 35000 on emi in 12 months and i paid hole amount. during the enrolment time Intellipaat team was promised me that they will provide me voucher code after finishing the course and assignment. and now i am asking for voucher they will says you need to pay extra 5000 amount of money they are just giving a reason for voucher price...
Sangish Singh
Dec 2, 2023
Dec 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 4, 2023

No defined/scheduled live classes, sending links for daily lectures

Address:Online

Was seeking training over Microsoft’s Azure, Az-104 & Az-305 courses, but course advisor Channesh Patel offered Azure’s Masterclass with Live Sessions & Self paced learning LMS for discounted Rs. 40k.
The trick they played,
Currently attending Az-104 classes but instead of a predefined schedule, they send new link for daily lectures - do not know how to set them in Calendar for automatic reminders.
Self paced learning...
Vikranth12
Nov 23, 2023
Dec 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 1, 2023

No refund no admission

I applied for data science and the loan got got sanctioned in two days but dint got the admission in the course, so I asked to cancel the loan application but from then it’s been 6 months I am paying the loan emi because it may affect my credit score and calling them daily to cancel the loan application and refund my emi paid but no response
Is this company a scam ?...
psghate6
from chandrapur, Maharashtra
Nov 21, 2023
Nov 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 22, 2023

Referral bonus not received on given date

TGPT 3.5

User
Chatgpt Mai Jo abhi bolunga use English me convert kro

ChatGPT
Sure, feel free to share what you'd like to say, and I'll respond in English.

User
MUJHE APPNE BOLA THA KI AP 15-20 DAYS ME REFERRAL BONUS BHEJ DENGE, LEKIN MUJHE AB TAK NAHI AATA HAI, AP APNI JUBAN ME KHADE KYU NAHI REHTE HAI, ADMISSION LENE KE TIME TO AP 10 BAAR DIN ME CALL KRTE HAI, LEKIN REFERRAL...
mrdeep1526
Nov 17, 2023
Nov 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 22, 2023

Refund of course

I opted for cyber program paid 10000 as registration amount and rest amount for go for emi option but my emi is 6111 and ecs mandate is 25000 i dined for it

Now not providing me refund for my 10000...
smpala
Nov 8, 2023
Nov 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 8, 2023

[## 1387508 ##] Not refunding the 15000

I did not started my course fail to arrange classes.( Ganesh Hegde) I am asking for refund but no answers from Intellipath. pls help...
smpala
Nov 8, 2023
Nov 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 8, 2023

[## 1387508 ##] Re: Microsoft Azure Master Certification its False Promise --

Dear Customer Support,

I tried to contact both Ganesh and Harshith no Answer Looks like blocked my number, Ganesh Hegde made false promises and failed to arrange classes, Already shared my account details with Harshith, He said processing, pls any one can respond.. ASAP

Refer to below ticket
Naresh Banka
Nov 3, 2023
Dec 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 14, 2023

I want to cancel course and emi loans

Address:hyderabad

I have enrolled PGP Data science in the month of dec, i have not attended any prt session or they called or asked me about that, due to my family problems and fincial problems i have requested them to cancel and repay back to loan provider, they are ignoring my request and forcing me to pay without giving any respect to my request...
vaishnavi7
from Dahanu, Maharashtra
Nov 2, 2023

Cancel Intellipaat enrollment and loan

Address:Palghar

I enrolled in your PG Certification in Data Science program on August 16th and was dismayed by the salesperson's rush to complete the enrollment without allowing me to review the terms and conditions. This haste resulted in missed crucial information, and subsequent discrepancies between the promises made during enrollment and the program's actual offerings, including the 100% job guarantee, which has proven to be a false promise. On August...
Sonam_1989
Oct 21, 2023
Oct 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 23, 2023

CCE IIT Madras -Advanced Certification in Digital Marketing Course

I have taken this course in Nov 2022.

I am trying to complete the course by taking the exam however I did not pass the first attempt.

Since then I have been trying to call the team to understand the feedback on my exam. No one is calling from the team only a new date for PRT is given.

I lost my 75000/- in this course. I need help....
ravindranathprem
Oct 17, 2023
Oct 23, 2023

Refund issue - Urgent consumer complaint against intellipaat pvt ltd

Address:Khykha Court, 1st Floor, No.5, I Cross, Madiwala, Hosur Main Road Bangalore Bangalore District Karnataka India 560068

I had enrolled for an online course with Intellipaat platform and did the payment for the course on August 28th 2023, due to some reason I wasn't willing to continue with the course and unenrolled myself from the course. I requested for refund on September 2nd 2023, my refund request was approved on September 7th 2023. Ever since 7th Sept I have been following up with the escalations team for refund, I got a written confirmation after many...
syed amina
Oct 17, 2023
Oct 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2023

About classes and refund

Hello myself Syed Amina as I had taken a course of data science and artificial intelligence in intellipaat they have taken data science course but for artificial intelligence they are postponing it from last 6 to 8 months and claiming that as within 15 days it will get start even the escalation manager also refusing to pay my money back please resolve my issue it's almost 80 thousand rupees we got cheated believing on intellipaat...
Prem Ravindranath
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 23, 2023

Intellipaat not refunding Course fees amount of Rs. 65,000/-

Address:6th Floor, Primeco Towers, Arekere Gate, Junction, Bannerghatta Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076

I had enrolled for an online course with Intellipaat platform and did the payment for the course on August 28th 2023, due to some reason I wasn't willing to continue with the course and unenrolled myself from the course. I requested for refund on September 2nd 2023, my refund request was approved on September 7th 2023. Ever since 7th Sept I have been following up with the escalations team for refund, I got a written confirmation after many...
Prem Ravindranath
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 23, 2023

Intellipaat not refunding my paid amount of Rs. 65,000/-

Address:Intellipaat

Pranay48
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 19, 2023

Urgent consumer complaint against intellipaat pvt ltd - refund issue

I am writing to bring a serious matter of consumer dissatisfaction and financial concern to your attention regarding IntelliPaat Pvt Ltd, a company that specializes in providing online education and training programs.

I enrolled in IntelliPaat's Cloud Computing Job Guaranteed Program, lured by their promise of 100% job guarantee and a refund policy if I was unable to secure employment after completing the course. I paid...