Lodha Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 13, 2025
Complaints 560

File a complaint to Lodha Group

Having problems with Lodha Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lodha Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lodha Group reviews & complaints page 2

Address: Dombivli

Lodha Xperia Mall charged ₹70/- parking today(27/11/2022). I had booked movie ticket for PVR cinema, situated in the mall. I informed them about the law that in private shopping malls parking is free. You can only charge me if I spend more than an hour without a movie ticket. But they denied. The same incident happened couple of weeks ago. They charged for ₹50/- on a weekday when I went to the mall for dinner. And the harassment is at...
swapnilkadam11
Oct 13, 2022

Delay in Possession of CASA MILANO

Address: Lodha Palava Phase 2, Dombivali.

I have booked my flat in lodha palava phase 2 Casa Milano on 5th March 2019. Expected date of RERA was March 2021. Due to corona we understand it was delayed. But then it was told it will be given possession on Dec'2021. Then again delayed to March 2022. Again it was delayed to Oct'31 now when it is time to give possession. Now I get the email that it will be given possession in Feb'2023 how can some one test the patience of the customers....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Address: India

My apartment at Lodha Palava phase 2 Casa Lakeside Lakeshore greens, I had earlier raised a complain to Lodha under ticket ref[protected] regarding the AC drain pipe that is concealed in the Wall is clogged with some construction debris, due to which the water from the Air condition is not passing to the drain & instead reversing back & leaking through he wall. In the 1st instance the service guys saw it & said it is not their problem as...
Shashikant1956
Mar 12, 2022

Regarding reward for priva program

Address: No. 11, Off Mahakali Caves Rd, M.I.D.C, Gundavali, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400093

Hi I'm Himanshu Talegaonkar, i have recently booked a flat in. LODHA ETERNIS BUILDING NO. 12 IDYLIA A-303 Andheri east. I have referred the same to my friend who booked a 2bhk flat. According to PRIVA REWARD i should be getting a benefit of 1.6% of CV. But when i contacted sheetal madane from the booking team asking her the same she denied saying shes not aware of any such program.
Please accept my grievance and respond....
Vinod Nemaluri
Jan 30, 2022

Compensation for delay in possession of Lodha Amara

Address: Lodha Amara, Kolshet Road Thane

I booked a flat in Lodha Amara and as per agreement possession date was 31st Jan 2022 and 98% flat cost was paid. Now they sent a mail that construction is not complete and possession will be in May 2022.

Need the compensation for delayed possession....
JikamadeKS
Dec 29, 2021

Cheating by Mr. Piyush Thakkar.

I am Kiran Jikamade, certified tenant of 1/37, Manaji Rajuji Chawl, Lower Parel, Mumbai vide MHADA Order dated 16/04/2021. However, till date I have not received my rent and your office is purposefully delaying my registration for which they are not conveying anything in writing. I have applied so many times for my rent and registration. But Piyush Thakkar is not at all responding to all my applications and finally gave my rent to my cheater...
mj82
Aug 10, 2021

Cheating

Address: Thane

I booked a property in Lodha majiwada project with 2.50 lakh as booking amount.At the time of booking they promised me if you cancel your booking your 10 % amount will be deducted from booking amount.So i book a home.But due to this covid situation i want cancel my booking so i requested for cancellation.But at that time they say your whole amount will be forfeited as per company rules.they are not on their word.But now they are not responding...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Dilesh Nirbhavne
Feb 1, 2020

refund for lodha booking amount

Hi.
It's humble request to lodha group.
Please refund my pre-booking amount 27000 on 4th may 2019 and 1, 18, 742 on 6th may 2019

We had a meeting with lodha groups head of the closing department and at lodha (Golden dream) project, orchid cluster, gate no-4 dombivali (E).
We booked a flat in lodha (Golden dream) project but due to loan not happening and was going to buy the new property against selling...
vinodnee
Oct 3, 2019

lodha amara bad construction

I am owning a flat in lodha amara in w11 flat no 202. Even before completion of 1 year from procession there are serious leakages in the flat. There are heavy leakage happening from above flat and has damaged ceiling. Water from ceiling is also reaching bedroom and there is water seepage on bed. There could be serious threat to conseal electric wiring.

Inspire of complaint many time to your local office there is no action...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
drsachin12377
Feb 18, 2018

refund of eoi amount

I had received a phone call for lodha parel project and they collected a cheque of 6.3lakhs as eoi (Expression of interest) in project saying i will receive a refund if cancelled within a window period till 19th feb 2018. Now i have asked for refund as iam not interested due to financial reason the chanel partner denies. I am in the window period and need my refund back....
Krishnaraj Rao
Nov 18, 2017

lodha fiorenza — blindfolding flat buyers and misleading rera

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400011

If you sign any papers or swipe your credit card at the lodha fiorenza sales office, you may forfeit lakhs of rupees or make a terrible investment. The branding message of “interiors by jade jagger for yoo” hides unverifiable claims, unfair dealings and badly planned towers. If you are a flat-buyer looking for a new good house, or a property investor looking for appreciation, stay clear of lodha fiorenza.

Investors who bought...
need4property
May 22, 2017

Complaint regarding commission and brokerage

Address: 400706

We are a genuine real estate agent known as need4property.com based in navi mumbai but lodha group's manager mr vikrant mane of lodha palava in dombivali and his team members cheated me by paying the commission of my clients booking to another company known as propertypistol. Infact my client does not know anyone by the name of propertypistol and infact he giving my name and reference still they did the booking and gave my 2% commission to...
Mar 23, 2017

Crematorium / Dumping yard is coming in Bhayandar Pada next to Lodha

Address: 400615

Be careful while booking in Lodha Splendora or near by flats. There is big crematorium is coming next to Lodha Splendora for all religion (Hindu / Christian / Muslim). You may have a view of Grave yard and burning bodies.
There may be issue of health hazards for you loved ones and other issues like traffic congestion, emotional trauma. This crematorium is all approved by Thane political leaders.
Good luck to...
Mahesh Bhutkar
Dec 1, 2016

Worst quality of construction by lodha group

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

Full of snags & defects :-

1) electrical connection has not been tested yet and it was not working. Electric meter is also not shown. And hence not able to check any of the electric appliances like ac, gyser (Water heater), washroom motion sensors, exhaust fan, electrical sockets & plug points, high voltage socket etc.

2) water connection has not been tested yet and hence we are not able to check water tap connection,...
Mahesh Bhutkar
Aug 27, 2016

Invalid Demand in Fit Out Possession Offer from Casa-Rio by Lodha

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4212033

Hi All,

I received Fit Out possession offer from Lodha with following invalid demands.

1) As per the agreement, "Building common area maintenance charges" was Rs. 65880/. Whereas in demand letter Rs. 86184/
It's predefined 24 months maintenance charges. But they have not mentioned any period with dates.

2) As per the agreement, "Civic Governance Charges(Including Club Usage Charges)" was...
Mohanthalanki
May 2, 2016

Transfer of flat

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

I booked a flat in Casa Eviva "G" Wing and after making payments worth 11 lacs, I was told that the project is getting delayed as they are facing some permission issues. They offerred me to move to Casa Eviva "Q" wing. They promised to take care of everything including the refund of stamp duty, bank ettc... Since I had already taken the loan and was paying interest, I thought of going ahead with the same.
Now after executing the fresh...
ShrShree
Feb 8, 2013

Lodah Builder doing Fraud with Homebuyers

For Lodha Splendora -- Tierra Wing A, B and Cielo Wing C,D

After investing money for more than 4yrs in Lodha Splendora (Casa Univis / Codename: Dawn), the home buyers are getting this letter from Lodha providing option for cancellation or to further wait for 2 years after TMC approval date (which nobody knows and Lodha could not get it for last 4 years)
This seems to be a perfect cheating with homebuyers in pretext of...
ramyakannan1
Nov 15, 2010

NOT PERMITTED TO VISIT THE CONSTRUCTION SITE

Address: Maharashtra

A few frieends and I have booked a flat in the CASA Bella dombivilli project.

We had today went to the Lodha Builders Site Office at Dombivilli to see the progress of the
constuction of my flat that we had booked in their CASA BELLA Gold project.

However, to our dismay and shock, we were informed that we are not permitted to see the site and the progress of the project for a month atleast due to certain...
17 Comments
roy13
Nov 9, 2010

Cheats

Lodha Builders are cheat no 1 in the Reality Industry and I request all the guys to be very careful before entering into any deals with the same. They speak to the customers very sweetly only before booking after booking you are finished. It is assured that their project will get delayed atleast by a year or two. While doing the booking they will not explain you the clause but one of them says the refund will be done as per the term of Lodha...
30 other people found this review helpful
30 found this helpful
53 Comments
pallavisingha
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Apr 29, 2024

Lodha easylease team is all about cheating. I recently tried booking a flat in downtown, urbano N-901. They said the other brokers are fake, don’t go with them. But found easylease fake. Fake promises, fake commitments. Even after a lot of follow-ups with Sourab Mishra from easylease, the flat was not ready on time. He just kept delaying it and always kept asking to transfer money. And since it got delayed, we have to continue in our present flat for another one year. And upon cancellation, he used bad language with me, saying 'Aap pagal ho, kabhi nahi rahe ho Lodha me, Lodha me aye ho, etc.' . The owner who was ready to refund our expenses, Sourab later teamed up with the owner not to process this (we have proof), saying 'ek paisa bhi nahi dena'. Very irresponsible and unprofessional attitude. When checked senior, he had only one word ‘Sorry’. We need our refund.

Another scam by them, https://www.reddit.com/r/LegalAdviceIndia/comments/1c2z35w/got_scammed_of_1_lakh...
Lodha Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.