Complaints 9797

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com

Myntra.com Phone Numbers

+91 80 4354 1999

Myntra.com Website

Myntra.com Head Office Address

Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli
Bommanahalli
Bangalore Urban District
Karnataka

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 290

IshantChawla
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

return failed. now product not delivered back.

I ordered a pair of red-tape chinos worth rs717 from myntra on 24 june, order id:[protected]-5901203. The product was delivered on 28 june.
Due to size issues i wanted to exchange it with a smaller size. But due to the unavailability of smaller size i placed a return request on 30june, return no:[protected].
Due to the unavailability of pickup service for my product i had to self-ship it. I shipped it through dtdc courier...
Rashmi Chandra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund of money

Address:Aakash Institute,N11, South Extension Part 1, New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

I have returned my order to delivery boy "sonu kumar" and he had received the same on 13th july but still i am getting sms that my pickup is still pending and everyday i am getting message of pickup person on my register no.[protected]...

Even i have complained about this on 14th july to "karanjeet kaur" via myntra helpline no. She generated some complain id regarding this but still i am not getting any updates of my refund...
Kumari Bani

problem in refund

I had ordered some cloth on 24th june 2019, order no: 111323669083250836503 and i returned some items from my order because its was not upto my expectation i have not yet got my refund of that order. I contacted to customer services. And they provided the reference number which is denied by the bank. Both are blaming each other without solving my dispute. I want my money back so kindly command them to refund my money soon....
AdvRadhika

product not received in the package

Address:4th Floor, Jeevan tara Building, Patel Chawk Metro Station, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I had placed order of blink go fitness band on june 28, 2019 for my father birthday gift. I received the parcel however didn't open it untill today when i learnt that there was no band inside the parcel.

However i have made the payment of 2k to the delivery person as the order was cash on delivery.

I have the receipt and the courier bag but no band.

It is requested to deliver my fitness band...
Rohit1153007
from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir

product not reach also customer support will not provide information

Address:Tehsil ramnagar district udhampur j&k, Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 182122

I order shoes on 4th july and delivery status will be shown before 15th july but till now product will not deliver also not update where it reach. I call customer care but they will not help also. And i tell him to cancel that product but they will say delivery charges will not be refunded. Why people suffer if they will not delivered on time that's company fault not people's.
I will not satisfy from this type of service....
Vinodkumar Reddy
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

wings wireless earphones

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500049

My name is Vinod, i have placed an order of wings earphones from myntra on 21st june, expected delivery for my product was on 29th june, but till now i dint receive my product. I have been continuously call myntra champions for status of my order, every day i call them and am getting only one reply that is to wait for 24hrs. I has speaking to different people each time i call. For 3 times i was talking to their supervisors who...
ericakhosla

account blocked and not accepting my return and refunding my money

I have been making purchases from myntra from so many years. During the eors sale i made my biggest purchase amounting to rs 1 lakh. And when i tried to return my products back which didn't fit me or meet the quality they blocked my account and on emailing them and calling them multiple times i get a reply that it cannot be undone and they won't take my returns any further because i have breached their online policies. I have always been...
Gargee Good

return process pathetic

My experience with Myntra is pathetic w.r.t returns. They give the deliver time as 9 am to 9 pm and they dont deliver at these times inspite of placing requests.
I've requested their customer care they said they cant deliver in between 9 am to 9.30 am or after 8.00 pm. So they claim wrong and still my product is not returned.

Gargee...

I want to return this produc because it didn't fit me.but i can not do it as its showing there myntra insider point earned.but the thing is that i dint completed all the steps to earn that point i just clicked to check what it is ..but at that time no points were earned..i dont need that points..and forcefully adding the points so that the customer can't return the item is not acceptable.please help me in this matter.And one more thing i...
Ajay1609

gave wrong product without price tag

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

Myntra gave me wrong size product without price tag & now they are not doing an exchange or return stating they have provided me with the tag but it was not there in the package they gave me, I have contacted them but they want those price tag which they didn't provided for refund or exchange. I have the call recorded those calls with myntra. Kindly hep...
Sunanda Bhutani

myntra not accepting w kurti of poor quality duplicate copy

My son had purchased a blavk colored w kurti for me. On receiving this gift, i removed the tags to try the fit. Just as i put yhe kurti in my neck the whole stitching came off. And i realised that it does not even have any margin for repair job. The fabric is of extremely poor quality and is definitely not original w kurti.
I made the request on 10th july and i was told that my complaint has been registerd and i will hear...
viveku30

order didn't deliver

I have ordered two tshirts from Myntra on 21 Jun and it suppose to be delivered on 01-Jul.However i didn't receive my order.I have called n number of times to cc however they are not assuring the date to deliver. They just say courier is near to your home and will be delivered within 24 hours.However it has been 15 days over and I didn't receive my order till now.
My Order No :[protected]-2070701...
Saviona

myntra online shopping is a cheat: wrong product delivered and myntra is refusing the pickup of the same.

I had ordered a W kurta worth 1700/- on 3rd July 2019.

Order No:[protected]-6148703.

The kurta was delivered to me on 7th July 2019. Upon opening the packet I saw a different cheap looking kurta has been delivered and i immediately place an exchange option for the same.

On the 8th of July 2019, the delivery guy refused to accept my exchange stating that the kurta is not the same the as picture....
shivamjagd

wrong product delivered

My order number was[protected]-5925703 which was placed on 1st of july 2019 and it got delivered on 6th of july 2019. My order contains 2 items one was jack & jones men yellow solid jacket and other was united colors of benetton men multicoloured striped round neck t-shirt so inspite of this second product i received something else so i placed a return request but when the return pickup boy came to my address to pick this wrong item...
JaneG

refund not made even after reporting for at least 6 times

I was wrongly delivered a product and charged Rs.597. When I contacted the support, they said the would get back to me in 3 days. It's been a month, I tried to reach out to them through multiple calls, via twitter and lots more. Didn't get a solution nor a proper response. I am so disappointed with the customer service. I was being very polite which was taken advantage of. Hope I get a proper response at least here....
Yudhishter Arora
from Faridkot, Punjab

exchange of defective product

Address:H/no 60, sst nagar, 147001

Regarding exchange order no[protected]-2427601

I ordered 8 pieces during this myntra sale and returned 3 of them. They were unfit.
One product was defected with the order number[protected]-2427601. As the price of this product shoot up very much and it was to me but defected i placed a exchange request and mentioned all the defects in the remarks section.

First time when the delivery boy came...
bibekaa

automatic order cancellation

I had purchased an mast & harbour t shirt from myntra on 23rd jun, 2019. The order number is[protected]-1459803. The product was not shipped for a long time and i called myntra multiple times to check the status. They told it's in process and will be delivered. Finally they raised a complaint (In[protected]) on 5th jul, 2019 and told it will be serviced within 72 hours. I waited again for 3 days and called them as it was not...

no refund from long time

I did shopping from myntra on dated 21 june 2019 for amount of 7500 rs which is not refunded from myntra as product is returned from my side. They said that they have refunded in my account bt amount is not updated in my account and they are blaming to bank. Myntra is giving no proof that they have refund my amount but they didn't actually they are making fool to us... And big fraud....
irshadgs

threatened by customer care executive

Address:Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli, 560068

I spoken with Miss Kavita (Myntra customer care champion) on 7th July 7:09 am, regarding my order no.[protected]-448190, some argument has happened. after that I got 3 threatening call, at evening two people called me and threaten me, today (11th July)Miss Kavita also call me though mobile No.[protected] and abused me and threaten me that "now your count down has started we will shoot you". I would like to know how...
Nisha Rathoret

clothes returned

I bought 3 pieces of apparels from myntra though I cancelled one Worth rs 1343.and two I returned back worth rs 377 and 377.then after 10 days of not receiving my amount I called up myntra to check up on this they said they hace initiated the refund but I never recieved the money where the money has gone then I keep in calling them every time they give me same old response on initiation of refund and all n called me to follow up with bank...