Nike India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 30, 2024
Complaints 535

File a complaint to Nike India

Having problems with Nike India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nike India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nike India reviews & complaints page 25

mbdeshmukh
from Darwha, Maharashtra
May 26, 2012

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I had purchased the aforementioned nike shoes on 7.5.2012 from Nike Factory outlet situated at Khullar Chambers, Munje Square, Sitabuldi Nagpur. The product was purchased vided invoice no. [protected] for Rs. 1650 against MRP of Rs. 3300/-.Though I have the invoice no, the customer copy has been misplaced and not tracable. The details can be verified from the retailer.
Thereafter, I went to Darjeeling for excursion. During that trip, one day I noticed a small piece of the rubber mat on the heel had gone missing. Soon the mat on the right shoes started becoming loose, making wearing difficult. The attached photos can be seen.
Upon returning , I went to the Nike retailer, who advised me to lodge the complaint for redressal Hence the letter
I hope my complaint would be resoved soon

truly yours

M.B.DESHMUKH
D-6, TRIMURTI FLATS,
67, KHARE TOWN ,
N.A.ROAD, DHARAMPETH, NAGPUR
EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
m.no. : [protected]

vomero
    Apr 20, 2012

Address: Chandigarh

i have purchased nike shoes model name vomero 6 on 17.09.11 ,invoice no. [protected] from nike showroom DLF IT park chandigarh,
    its cost is rs. 8995. my shoes were damaged last month . i request you please change my shoes, i am attaching pictures of my damaged shoes.my email id is [protected]@ymail.com and my cell no is [protected]

Nike/Shoes — Damages

I have purchased a pair of nike sports shoes 6 months ago, these shoes have opened up from the front after 5 months only.
    Now when I went to the showroom again to get the repairs done but they just denied, as i did not have the bill ( its hard to keep the bill for this long).

Now we do not know what to do.. Plz help us on this!!

sregulav
      Apr 16, 2012

HI

I recently bought a Nike Perfume where my B.NO 82785 01:57 and this is just leaking from the top ...The shop keeper says they are not responsible for this and Nike should take care of these......

Let me know how can i reach Nike people officially ..It may be fun to you but each single rupee is valuable for me .......

Swaroopa

De-Bonded The Sole

I was purchase nike shoe 31 oct or 1st nov (4 month later) in shop no 15 ground floor sahara mall lucknow . its sole is de bonded the shoe . Shoe details as under model [protected] Rs. 5995 US-9 UK 8 made in vietnam

deveshmatta
        from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
        Apr 8, 2012

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased a nike slippers on 16.03.2012.It is not even a month and my slippers are in horrible condition.Due 2 poor quality sole i have slipped many times and the nike sticker has also got off .The product is of 699.If a person is buying such costly slippers he expects something..Nike customer service is 2 bad.So plz get a solution to my complaint as it is in 6 months manufacturing warranty.I had a word with the store manager but there is no solution to it.and now he' not even picking the phone.hope i'll get a solution to it.

Nike — defective shoes

My shoes got torned from the front which them look awful.. I took them from nike showroom in the pacific mall{subhash nagar}..on 30.10.11...with ,article code of the shoe[protected] and its price or MRP. is 4995.so i wish to get a new pair of shoes or get them repaired as soon as possible.i would be very thankful ..

Sahil10
          Jan 23, 2012

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

i purchased nike total90 exacto 3 ic on 8-aug-2011 and in three months it got worn out from sole, the stitching is worn out and the manufacturing of the shoe was in december 2009. the shoe was purchased by me from surat.
          I have purchased NIKE BASKETBALL shoe and pair of SOCKS on[protected] from S.K Trends,Shop no- 3 Ground floor,Umargaon build,Dr.Ambedkar road, Parel,Mumbai.Total amount of bill is Rs. 3285 /- including all two items shoe and socks.
          Now my Nike shoes bottom sole is got detached from my shoe and from sideways also sole is getting detached.So right now I am living in Surat (Gujarat State). I went to one of the Nike showroom to complaint about this problem then he told me to registered complaint over here.Accordingly I am sending all the images of my shoe condition with highlighting the defects and all scanned copies of bill and payment through debit cards cardholder copy receipt. Give me replacement of my shoe or any other solution as early as possible in Surat (Gujarat State).
          Article No[protected], Style CC- 005897.
          Scanned copies of bill is not clear for that above I have specified all the details in it.

My contact no- [protected]

123_4
            from Amritsar, Punjab
            Jan 7, 2012

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

Respected Sir
            LAST DAY I HAVE BROUGHT NIKE SHOES WHICH SEEM TO BE NIKE BRANDED SHOE BUT AFTER COMING HOME AND WALKING I FEEL PAIN IN MY HEEL PORTION AND BECOME UNCOMFORTABLE WHEN I WORE THAT SHOES , LIKE ME THERE ARE DEALERS WHO LOOTS CUSTOMERS EVERYDAY BY SELLING DUPLICATE SHOE PRODUCTS OF BRANDED COMPANY. PLEASE TAKE ACTION AGAINST DEALER AND MANUFACTURER WHO ARE BEHIND THIS

123_4
              from Amritsar, Punjab
              Jan 7, 2012

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

the last day i have received a set of Nike shoes at 550 rupees which seems to be NIKE product but when i use at home it was very hard ,rough and duplicate copy of Nike shoes . so action should be taken against all manufacturers and dealers who use to sell duplicate shoes of branded companies and looted customer for more profit and income

ashish19
                Dec 15, 2011

Address: Punjab

i had bought nike air shoe about 8 months back

while running and walking my both left and right foot started having bruisies on both the sides

i approached the store in waves mall and the reply was cannot do anything and so i decided to lodge this complaint

again i bought the latest air shoe which is very comfortable and does not hurt at all the old shoe has pattern issue it is narrow from front the stitches on top of shoe upper rub the skin if the foot and it turn to boils on foot side

my request is only to replace the shoe pair to be able to use it as the price of it is rs 10000 kindly do the needful
                ashish

Zubin !!
                  Nov 18, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I Mr. Zubin Panthaki wish to bring to ur notice tht i had purchased a bag from nike stores at bandra near khar telephone exchange on 29-7-11
                  and the receipt no. is [protected].

The back side of the bag has been worn out and it was shown at the nike store from where it was purchased. i hav been given to understand by them to put up a complain to you on ths site for your knowlege.

kindly look into this matter and let me know what i should do for the bag since it is covered unter warrenty period.

My email id is [protected]@Whotmail.com

Looking forward for your reply at your earliest.

Zubin.

Rajbeer Sekhu
                    Oct 17, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

The Manager,

We bought running shoes from "NIKE" (No :[protected] around 11-jun-2011 from the show-room based in SSIPL RETAIL LIMTED
                    NIKE STORE G11 SOUTH EXTN.. PART-1 NEW DELHI 110049 Its not even been a year now and the pasting of the shoes has come out completely from front side.

The shoes are not upto the mark the way the pasting has come out from front side. I would request for a REPLACEMENT for my shoes at the earliest possible

I have given my shoes to the NIKE company showroom at SSIPL RETAIL LIMTED
                    NIKE STORE G11 SOUTH EXTN.. PART-1 NEW DELHI 110049
                    Expecting a satisfactory reply at the earliest from your side.

Bought Nike shows with special ventilation scheme to allow air to pass through. Did not even last 6 months, the shoes are torn already!
                    dear sir/ mam,
                    i have purchase a shoe from love lane market hazratganj lucknow on[protected] and ihave use only four days from purchasing and it get torn from soul. and customer is not returning it. cost of it is Rs. 575/-
                    kindly help me out
                    Sir, I have to complaint about my shoes. I am a Athlet and i am your regular customer. I am belonging to a middle class family.My shoes has being damage two months before and nike showroom persons not giving me right answer about my complaint. And i show you that there is a natural defect occur in my shoes. Earlier i also purchase a tennis shoes and i purchase this shoes by changing that shoes with it. Know, the salaesperson told me that they can return shoes only one time. If this is the rule then i purchase 12 local shoes in Rs. 6000/- and they almost taken a year for breakdown. So, tell me why i purchase nike shoes if this type of problems i have to face off. I am a student and also a national player and my all friends carry nike shoes, if I have to face this type of problems then how can i trust on your brand and again thinking for purchasing nike shoes. My parents also not satisfied with that shoes they call me that i have wrongly spend their money. they told me to buy local shoes at place of nike. But, i have buying nike shoes from last 5 years and this is first time that i have to face these kind of problems. I have full trust in your Brand Nike and i am do not want to broke that trust.

Please, keep an eye on my problem and change my shoes and give my a good quality athletic shoes.
                    I also attach pics of my shoes so can saw that my complaint is not fake and the defect is natural.

Arvind Gaur

srawat
                      Oct 10, 2011

2 months before i bought a football shoes from nike's retail shop rani bagh delhi ............................but after two months shoes got worn out from differents parts .....specially from laces side ...............its my request replace my shoes as soon as possible ...........their i.d is nik.ranibg.[protected]@ssipl.in................thank u ........

arsh bajwa
                        Sep 26, 2011

Address: Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab

i m arshdeep singh, i bought pair of nike shoes model no.[protected] it cost me 3500 rs. from nike showroom, DT mall chandigarh few days ago its sole got torned. i took my shoes to seller, he refused to repair my shoes because i have lost my bill. just 2 months ago i baught this shoes so i want new pair of shoes or repair it as soon as possible.

venkat17
                          Sep 19, 2011

DEAR SIR

I HAD PURCHASED THE NIKE FOOTWEAR FROM NIKE FACTORY STORE TRIMULGERRRY SECUNDERABAD
                          BILL NO 1122 DT 07/08/2011
                          WITH IN ONE AND HALF MONTH THE SHOE SOLE BOTTOM WAS TORNED OFF FOR THE BOTH ODDS I HAD USED FOR THE RUNNING ONLY
                          THE NIKE FOOTWEAR MODEL NO IS[protected]NIKE INTENSITY)
                          I HAD PURCHASED IN DISCOUNT PRICE RS 1960/
                          ENCLOSED THE PHOTOS ALSO

KINDLY DO THE NEED FUL

REGARDS
                          V.YASWANTH

Nike — Bottome Sole removed

TO,

NIKE

COMPLAINT SECTION

SUB:COMPLAINT REGARDING NIKE SPORTS SHOES

COMPLAINT NO. DEAR SIR, I HAVE PURCHASED SHOES FOR INDIAN RUPEES. 2800/- (TWO THOUSAND EIGHT HUNDERED ONLY) FROM YOUR OUTLET M/S. SPORTS STATION (INIDA)PVT. LTD., AHMEDABAD .

AS BLACK COLOURED RUBBER PORTION AT BOTTOM HAS COME OUT OF SOLE OF THE SHOES, I HAVE APPORACH ED YOUR COMPANY'S ADDRESS TO CHECK ABOUT GENUINESS OF THE PRODUCT OF THIS BATCH.NO.ETC FOR DEFECTIVENESS.

PLZ LOOK IN THIS MATTER

REGARDS,
                          ASHRAF

i request you to settel the matter ASAP
                          Because i taken this shoes for running espically
                          kindly replace it

v.yeshwant

raghuraghavendra
                            from Alappuzha, Kerala
                            Sep 6, 2011

Address: Karnataka

I am suffering a problem recharge your product & I also not getting correct.response from your shop.I have.registered. complaints 2 times & they are telling that it is not approved the complaints are (1)some kind of white stain is coming out fromcap(2) your shop men told to give dry wash then colour shaded (3) stiche.s has been got loosened in front. Hence. I request u to. Accept my complaint& please reply. fast to me at [protected]@gmail.com

arpit brijwasi
                              from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                              Sep 2, 2011

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

Hii,,
                              I m a regular customer of nike,
                              I had purchased slippers from nike rudrapur store whose ID no.(article no.)is,[protected] and purchased on date 30/July/2011..
                              But its strip stitching is so poor, it opens within 4 days..
                              I go to the store and requested to change the article but he did not do this and send that slipper to the cobbler and told me that if problem appears again i will surely change that article..
                              But again as soon as i went to my home that stitch again opened up..
                              Now i had given those slippers to the store person..
                              But still he did not assured me that he change my article..
                              He is saying i had not seen any sort of such complaint regarding your matter so he cant say anything..
                              Now what to do..
                              And after reaching to my home i saw that the bill of my Slippers is of One day Back Date..
                              I told him but he says nothing happens..

jyot_grewalz
                                Aug 9, 2011

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

sir i purchased nike quest slippers on 29/04/2010 from west end mall ludhiana (punjab), bill number : sc9/419. last week this product got cracks and broken from one side. after thas i contact nike store west end mall and owner advised me to send an email along with scan of bill and pictures of cracked slippers. so now i am sending you the photos of slipper and scan copy of bill. kindly repair or exchange this product so i can use it more. for any question kandly contact by phone call, i am submitting my details below.

amandeep singh thind,
                                contact no: [protected]

patilanu
                                  Jul 25, 2011

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

we have purchased a nike airmax shoes,model no.[protected] from your outlet at city center mall at nasik on 25th july 2010. the manufacturing date of the same product was 16th jan 2010. the product cost was rs.9900-/. To our surprise the same product was not of good quality.One of the shoe from the pair has developed big bubble in the sole,so the shoe is unstable & unhealthy to use. We asked for replacement of the product to the shop of purchase but instead the shop has asked us to complain to consumercare.[protected]@nike.com.
                                  My name is Mrs. Anupama Patil. mobile no [protected].
                                  We request you to look in to the matter & help us to replace the low quality product supplied to me.

I bought a Nike AirMax from S R Trends, Parel, Mumbai on 1 September 2011. I know about the 6 months warranty from Nike, but would like you to consider this request as I have always owned Nike shoes and have been been serving me really well and for years with the best quality. I have previously owned a Nike Id / Nike Tennis pairs that lasted me about 3 year inspite of the fact that I jog a weekly distance of about 20km. I hardly this to happen on a shoe that costs approx Rs 12, 000/-

I have recieved no reponse from consumercare.[protected]@nike.com.

Suddenly today the soul inflated with an air bubble in it. (Please see attached pic)

Shoe leaf of the product are as follows:[protected]

Clayton DSouza
                                  Ph : [protected]

low quality product - Comment #1438921 - Image #0

iqwinder64
                                    from Patiala, Punjab
                                    Jul 18, 2011

Address: Punjab

i purchased the footwear from nike showroom in the omaxe mall patiala on 14th july 2011 .i wear that footwear only two days and then i getting pasting problem to footwear .article number is[protected] .i went to showroom but i was not havig bill and showroom emloyer said to me give complain. please chage my footwear.............
                                    +8 photos
                                    i will happy if reward come good...

krishna bisht
                                      Jul 8, 2011

Dear,
                                      I m Krishna Bisht. 3months Ago, I bought a [Nike air max, (BA[protected] EMH)] at [South Ex-].
                                      I am disappointed from my purchase as I m not getting the value ,I have paid for it.
                                      Straps (that we use to hang the bang or to carry it on shoulders) are torn up and the same is with its bottom.

Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible and provide me with the best solution i.e either repair or replacement.

Yours sincerely
                                      krishna bisht
                                      Mobile:[protected]
                                      E-mobile:- [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Add: E-461, Kidwai nagar(E),
                                      New delhi-110023
                                      i was not having the bill..i went to the showroom, the employer said me to complain online. so i wish to get a new bag or repaired... but no action has been taken yet

complain

Mara shoes puncher hogaya pasting khul gai please replace
                                      . thanks

. Hanuman

sandeep bisht
                                        from kidwai nagar (East , Delhi
                                        Jun 9, 2011

Sub: Request for change the shoes.

I am regular aspirant & customer of your brand (NIKE) & always wear the same due to its durability & stylishness.

Due to above mentioned reason I have purchased one pair of soccer shoes(Nike Brand) namely; MERCURIAL, article number[protected] @ of Rs. 11,900/-the last week of December 2010 at South Ex, Part I, New Delhi. Unfortunately, I have misplaced the bill.

I feel very sorry to say for the first time that the upper & lower part(pasting) of the above mentioned shoes(picture enclosed) are separating to each other gradually after the 3 months of its use.

It is therefore requested to highly prestigious brand (NIKE) that change my shoes with new one so that I can play my game(soccer) with efficiently & professionally.

Your effort & response in this regard highly appreciated.

With Regards

(Sandeep Singh Bisht)
                                        Football Player(Delhi)
                                        plz sir reply me.
                                        REMINDER

i have camplaint regarding my shoes already and breiefed the fault of shoes in my earlier complaint. they are not taking any heed about it. so i am totaly disagree with their services. I once agian request you please make the posibility to solve my poroblem at an early date. thanks.

(sandeep Bisht)
                                        Delhi Soccer Player
                                        Senior Player
                                        Mob.: [protected]

nike shoes, mercurial — Request for change the shoes.

Sub: Request for change the shoes.

I am regular aspirants & customer of your brand (NIKE) & always wear the same due to its durability & stylishness.

Due to above mentioned reason I have purchased one pair of soccer shoes(Nike Brand) namely; MERCURIAL, article number @ of Rs. 12,000/-(aprx.) on the last week of December 2010 at South Ex, Part I, New Delhi. Unfortunately, I have misplaced the bill.

I feel very sorry to say for the first time that the upper & lower part(pasting) of the above mentioned shoes(picture enclosed) are separating to each other gradually after the 3 months of its use.

It is therefore requested to highly prestigious brand (NIKE) that change my shoes with new one so that I can play my game(soccer) with efficiently & professionally.

Your effort & response in this regard highly appreciated.

With Regards

(Sandeep Singh Bisht)
                                        Football Player(Delhi)
                                        i have camplaint regarding my shoes already and breiefed shoes defaulat in my earlier complaint. they are not taking any heed about it. so i am totaly disagree with their services. Please they should take a necessary step to solve this poroblem. thanks.

(sandeep Bisht)
                                        Delhi Soccer Player
                                        Senior Player
                                        Mob.: [protected]
                                        plz u see