Panind Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 13, 2023
Complaints 1299

File a complaint to Panind

Having problems with Panind?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panind customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Panind reviews & complaints page 35

Dharmpal Sharma
Oct 1, 2019

Order id : su-[protected]n

We applied for pan card with this company and remitted the payment of rs.499/-, by neft. But due to non-availability of original actual papers, we requested for a refund. We tried to contact the company for refunding the amount. We also sent several e-mails alongwith our bank details for refund. But to our vain, the company is neither replying to our mailsnor refunding rs. 499/-. As the applicant is deaf and dumb, didn't have enough documents to apply for the pan card. The company is also not having any proper phone numbers. We tried several times.
Panind customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Amruta Salunke
    Sep 30, 2019

Address: VIDYA NIWAS CHAWL,ROOM NO 1,RAMWADI, NEAR BANDIVALI SCHOOL, SHIVTEKADI, 400060

Please cancel my pan card order ch-[protected]n and refund the amount charged by you which is is not reliable.

I have applied for pan card on 30th sept, 2019 by panind.com. They have charged 499 rs. For this. Later i got to know that i can apply for the pan card in just 106 rs. Now i don't want to move further.
    I just want to cancel pan card application and want a refund of the amount i paid.

I sent the mail to [protected]@panind.com
    Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. As you may be aware, Income Tax Department (ITD) has authorized only two entities viz., 1. NSDL e-Gov and 2. UTIITSL for providing PAN related services on its behalf. Further, NSDL e-Gov or ITD has not appointed PANIND.com nor provided any authorization for providing PAN related services. Kindly note that all the PAN related data is exclusively property of customers and ITD.

Rumpa Roy
      from Narnaul, Haryana
      Sep 30, 2019

Address: PANIND Services Unit No. 5, Site 4, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018 India, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I had applied for the correction in my pan card details. For which i had made an online transaction of rs.499/-. The documents have reached their head office in vikaspuri delhi and i got a confirmation mail from them. Now i am trying to reach them through emails continuously but i am recieving no response from the company.

I tried on their contact numbers one is temporarily out of service and on other number they picked in twice and kept on hold without any reason for hours.

Now they are not even responding on calls not on emails.

The fraudsters running such irresponsible and fraud organisation must be put behind the bars.

parveen mondal
        from Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
        Sep 30, 2019

Address: Tehsil Narwana, Jind, Haryana, 126116

Please cancel my pan card order ch-[protected]n and refund the amount charged by you which is is not reliable.

I have applied for pan card on 18th sept, 2019 by panind.com. They have charged 499 rs. For this. Later i got to know that i can apply for the pan card in just 106 rs. Now i don't want to move further.
        I just want to cancel pan card application and want a refund of the amount i paid.

I sent the mail to [protected]@panind.com
        Nov 07, 2019
        Updated by parveen mondal
        No action initiated against PANIND, MAKING FRAUDS WITH THE NATION
        Iam paid amount panInd 499 pan card re issue ...all details full fill next payment method is successful..but track information not giving.. how meny days time maximum telmi sir..I'd no.BI-[protected]LO
        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. As you may be aware, Income Tax Department (ITD) has authorized only two entities viz., 1. NSDL e-Gov and 2. UTIITSL for providing PAN related services on its behalf. Further, NSDL e-Gov or ITD has not appointed PANIND.com nor provided any authorization for providing PAN related services. Kindly note that all the PAN related data is exclusively property of customers and ITD.
        It i s very shameful situation for PAN india that no solution upto now. So please refund amount Rs. 500/- charged for the PAN Card of Chander.

Karanzen369
          Sep 29, 2019

Address: VILLAGE SUNHI, V. P. O SUNHI, 176037

I applied for a pan card and i didn't submitted my documents, but i paid 499 rupees but my application wasn't completed. Then i came to know that i could get my pan card at 110 rupees, so i email panind for the cancellation and refund. They said we get to you in 3-4 days, but they didn't reply, so i feel cheated. I want refund of my payment. Thank you.
          Oct 22, 2019
          Updated by Karanzen369
          Still no reply from panind

Prashant19901990
            Sep 28, 2019

Address: Pan india plot no 4 vikaspuri delhi

The pan india info vikaspuri will not make my pan card i will pay 500 rupees online payment in advance but the process is not begin after two weaks the company i provide all the documents but till date the process is not started i provide my adhaar card two times by mail but they will not start the process for registration for new pan card yet if they will not provide me my pan card so pls refund my amound and return my original documents early pls if they will not taken necessary action so i will take action against them

Austin Michael
              Sep 28, 2019

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Dear sir/madam i wanted to apply a new pan card when i searched in google i got panind at the first and opened it they charged me 499 and are telling me my documents are not correct and at nsdl pan card was applied at 107₹ only please refund my money panind if you don't refund i have many legal ways to get my money back so please refund me my money for what reason you charge 499 i don't know please refund my money

kalai sekar
                Sep 28, 2019

Address: DELHI

I have applied in "panind" for correcting of details in pancard of my father.

But my father has already applied for correction of data in "nsdl" from browsing center.

Just now i came to know about it. I have applied once again without knowing. So i am requesting for refund of rs.499. Please reply asap. Herewith i have attatched my order id.

My order id is : se-[protected]cr
                Oct 04, 2019
                Updated by kalai sekar
                pancard details of my father has been updated and we have received e-PAN also. Please refund the amount as soon as possible. herewith I have attatched the screenshot of the email received from NSDL.

Cyril Richard
                  Sep 28, 2019

Address: #30,38/1 N.A star paradise,Sri rama temple road,ejipura, Bangalore-560047, 560047

I have registered for a new pan card for which i have paid and sent documents for verification. I got a mail asking for documents supporting the initial in my name i have replied immediately but my application has been put to hold nd haven't received any further information on why it has been put on hold. I will need a refund of money or my pan card. Please look into the problem and do the needful

Jain ritik
                    Sep 27, 2019

Address: 1000, DEVA RAM PARK TRI NAGAR New delhi 110035, New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

Panind charges rs 499 for new pancard and for pancard issue fee ony rs 100 they charge 400 rs extra.. So i want cancel my pancard... And refund my ful paymnt... I wana cancel my pancard request because i can not afford this extra amount and please gave me. My amount please i need this amount so urgent... I am poor man i do first time. Online transaction in my life and wo bhi galat..
                    Sep 27, 2019
                    Updated by Jain ritik
                    Please update me as soon as posible nd please game me my amount to me

Jain ritik
                      Sep 27, 2019

Address: 1000 deva ram park tri nagar near jain mandir delhi 110035, New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

I have applied for pan card from this website. They charged me rs.499/-. But i found out that i can apply in nsdl and at rs.72 (No hard copy). I have paid around rs.400/- extra. They charged me more so i want to cancel my application. And i need a refund. I have attached the payment confirmation. I have sent them an e-mail and inquiring about cancellation and refund and i only got an automated response asking me to wait. I just need to cancel and there no option to cancel at all!

I just want to cancel my pan card application and want a refund of the full amount i paid.
                      Sep 27, 2019
                      Updated by Jain ritik
                      Please refund me my full payment i want cancel my pan card request...

Swati Ahlawat
                        Sep 27, 2019

I have applied for pan card on 19 sep after being 499 deducted from my account online msg of cancellation and refund surety shown so i applied again and 499 again deducted toral 499+499 (Twice).
                        I have not received previous 499 till now.
                        Now i even want my whole money back. 988. This is too much. Fraud of this type intolerable plz refund me plz pl

Agrimeet
                          Sep 27, 2019

Address: Unjha, Mehsana, Gujarat, 384170

I initiated fresh pan request through this portal and paid amount but due to some unavoidable circumstances mailing address not possible for updated kyc arrangement.
                          I sent mail so many time and every time system generated ackwledged mail received stating that will get in touch with you within next 3-4 working days and till days no any call or mail conversation received for same.
                          Also connect customer care but every time call not connect or dropped without talk with employee except only 2 time talk with employee.in one talk they ask reason and disconnected call and 2nd time talk with shruti on 11-09-19and they hear all detail and replied that it takes 8-10 days i have call recording for proof and still not get any reply or revert from their side.
                          Than also i mail them but still no any response. Hence complained here.

You are requested to pls look into the matter and di the needful.
                          Transaction i'd is [protected] on dated 01-09-19

Oct 11, 2019
                          Still not get refund so please arrange my hard paid money 499/- for not processed application

Veerendra Sanju43
                            Sep 27, 2019

Address: 4-84/3, SRINIVASA NAGAR,VAKALAPUDI, 533005

I cant spend more time to submitt all the details of aadhar card and voter id cofies through post. I cant waste more time to submitt all the details through post from postoffice could you please refund my money which i paid 500 rupees i want my money to be refunded. I have accidentally place otp without seeing further details of posting all attached documents.

Sumeet Mohanty
                              Sep 27, 2019

Address: Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, 751007

I have applied for a duplicate pan card on january 22, 2019, after paying the due fees.
                              The application number allotted to me by pan ind is de-[protected]lo.
                              It is almost 9 months gone, i have not yet received my duplicate pan card.
                              However all the contact numbers given in panind website are not operational.
                              Kindly look into the matter and issue me the duplicate pancard at the earliest.
                              Deepak kumar sahoo

Ramaswami Radha
                                Sep 25, 2019

Address: 8 ANNAI SATHYA STREET THIRUNAG, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625006

I am radha from madurai. I have applied for delicate pan card on 25th july 2019. I have submitted all required documents. I have not received a proper positive feedback from your end. I get the same system executed reply stating that they will get in touch with me in four days.
                                My pan number albpr0383f.
                                Please help me with this issue
                                Radha r

hansa fathima
                                  Sep 25, 2019

Address: The Manager, PANIND Services Unit, No. 5, Site 4, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018 India, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I applied for my pan card through panind and have sent the signed form and all the necessary documents through post.

They had asked for aadhaar card scanned copy additionally. I sent that as well.

It's been a week, but there is no response from them regarding the status of the pan card.

To track my pan card application, the website is asking for order id. They have not given me any order id either.

Sagardutt
                                    Sep 25, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110012

I applied for pan card on panind.com, but after getting an automated mail for application i received nothing. They dont respond to calls, their email replies are just automated, and after watching several of complaints regarding this website i feel as if i am cheated. I even mailed them for refund but for that they have sent no reply at all. I called them around 20 times and there was no response. I thus need a refund of amount rs. 499 as soon as possible.
                                    I received their mail after i register the complaint. After 5 days they messaged me that they have received my documents though they received that 3 days before they mailed me ( i have proof of india post) . Then now they are saying they wont refund me my money as they have processed my documents though i have received no authentication number(which you get as soon as your papers are processed). It is a big scam, they are charging 3 times more than the government authorized amount. Please take a strict actions against them and please try to help me so that i can get my money back.

neer@j
                                      Sep 24, 2019

Address: Unit Number 5, Vikaspuri, Delhi - 110018, Site 4, New Delhi, Delhi

Date of incident - 24/19/2019
                                      I wanted to correct my pan card and because of their confusing company name "panind" i paid to their company as i thought it was government portal for pan . Moreover they are taking (rs 499) almost five times more than the goverment charge for pan correction (rs 110).
                                      So i want my money back as soon as possible
                                      transaction id : [protected]
                                      Sep 26, 2019
                                      Updated by neer@j
                                      It's been two days. . They have not responded to my problem at all. . Is this the way they should treat their client. . I have been trying their phone number for the two days. . They have not responded even for once. . Plz help
                                      Nov 09, 2019
                                      Updated by neer@j
                                      My complaint has not been rectified . They do not reply to my emails . I gave detail of my problem and asked for my refund, they have stopped replying . They don't have any contact number . Is this the way of treating a customer
                                      Mar 18, 2020
                                      Updated by neer@j
                                      It's been six months since my complaint. Panind have not replied even once . This is shameful behaviour from a company . Please help me

shruti hegde
                                        Sep 24, 2019

Address: Vikaspuri, New Delhi, Delhi

I have applied for pan card from this website. They charged me Rs.499/-. But I found out that I can apply in NSDL and at Rs.72 (No hard copy). I have paid around Rs.400/- extra. They charged me more so I want to cancel my application. And I need a refund. I have attached the payment confirmation. I have sent them an e-mail and inquiring about cancellation and refund and I only got an automated response asking me to wait. I just need to cancel and there no option to cancel at all!

I just want to cancel my pan card application and want a refund of the full amount I paid.