PharmEasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 10, 2025
Complaints 409

File a complaint to PharmEasy

Having problems with PharmEasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PharmEasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PharmEasy reviews & complaints page 6

Kj Srivast
Mar 29, 2022

Vender didn’t wear mask It is against protocol
Delivery was not in time as you claim
PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yamaha Rx100
    Mar 28, 2022

I really want some legal actions to be taken against this company for playing with customers health. By showing they have delivered order and they don't. I don't understand how such company gets license for supplying medicine to clients. They should be banned . And i will see thru it if it's not fixed i will file a court case on this. Today if we ignore this kind of company Tmrw might be possible someone might loose his life due to medicine on delivered on time.
    Order no : M56798305

Yamaha Rx100
      Mar 28, 2022

I ordered some medicine online from pharmeasy. I am a high blood pressure patient and have to regularly consume my medicine on time. I ordered medicine from pharmeasy 3 days. The medicine were supposed to be delivered by 26 or 27th March 2022. But they didn't delivered.. now Tmrw i won't be able to consume my medicine as i am out of stock. And yesterday i received a MSG from pharmeasy they have kept their promise and medicine has been delivered. Which I don't know where they disappeared. Now after calling them they are saying they are working on my complaint. Kindly request everyone not to rely on this pharmeasy for medicine they are just showing they care'for their customers but they play with their health
      Order no : M56798305

urvashi dey
        Mar 28, 2022

Address: INDIA

My order was directly cancelled by courier person giving falls details saying due to covid reason .Do you even have the professionalism that medicine for the patient is cancelled by delivery person giving fasle information and he calls one ring and when i told him to wait where he called us 5 kms from where i was and when i rechd there delivery person not there . Very disappointment never faced this kind of service pharmeasy infact few days back i wasd really happy but then trust on pharmeasy service is not there by keeping such unprofessional staff

ANANT GARG
          Mar 27, 2022

Medicine order in bulk or in qty which is a pack of per box, medicine are sent openly

ANANT GARG
            Mar 27, 2022

If the medicine are order in bulk still they are been sent without their outer box

Nilesh700
              from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
              Mar 27, 2022

Address: ahmedabad

PharmEasy Team

I wish to report for the unprofessionalism of the PHARMEASY to the one of his valuable customer.
              I believe it is important I write a formal complaint, in order to maintain the good image and customer service.

On 24th March 2022 I have placed online order no – M56680907 for the prescribed medicines.

Next day 25th March 2022, 10 am I received text message from PharmEasy as a verification reminder delivered by Shaikh Saifil[protected] PIN ( 9220 ) delivery time between 11:30 Am – 2:30 PM. On same day at 13:38 pm I got text message confirming successful delivery of my medicine order.
              Actually delivery was never attempted from Fraud PharmEasy team to my address till date ( 27th March 22 ). I have to rush pharmacist shop to collect my medicine.
              Now like a helpless customer I tried 6-7 times to contact PharmEasy customer care on [protected] explained them the entire issue.
              PharmEasy customer care gave me complain no 15213439 / 15208863 and as usual told me to wait for 24 hr to get resolution.

Today on 27th March 2022 it’s more than 24 hr my complaint is not resolved by inefficient team of PharmEasy.
              I am writing this mail to PharmEasy team with huge pain for their poor service to the valuable customers which will negatively affect the company on the long run.
              Pathetic Service

Unsatisfied Customer,
              Nilesh Trivedi
              Ahmedabad

Himani1403
                Mar 22, 2022

Delay in Reports

Guys, please never use Pharmeasy application for lab test. I had the worst experience.

Recently on 19th March, 2022 I booked “Health check up “ for my husband as he was facing high blood pressure issue from a last few days and it was advised by the Doctor. the Sample was collected on 20th at 9AM. The report was supposed to be delivered within 21 hours after sample collection.

It's already been 49 hours now...
                veldanda abhinaya
                Mar 18, 2022

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I opted fr cod.I scanned the QR code shown by the delivery agent and the payment was successful from my side via phonepe but money was not getting reflected in pharmeasy.
                So he asked me to do it again in the pharmeasy app and it was sucessful then.
                So I did double payment and asking for refund of one time.But they are not responding.

Swetha_007
                  Mar 5, 2022

Fake website - cheating on customers money

To Whomsoever it may concern,

Being a women, I was really got fooled by your so called reputed online pharmacy website.
                  I have ordered medicines for my diabetic father on 4th of March by availing express delivery by paying an amount of 10 rupees.

But Unfortunately, My order wasn't delivered as promised at right time before 2 PM on 5th of March. Later, by evening 7 PM, the delivery executive (Ashokan)...
                  Rajul Suddala
                  Feb 28, 2022

I had symptoms o[censored]TI and had booked a comprehensive health checkup at Pharmeasy Labs including urine routine and an additional urine culture test. When the urine routine report did not arrive in 24 hours, I got another done at Metropolis which showed I had a severe infection. However, i received the Pharmeasy report after a 4 day delay which was clear and I had to wait 8 days for the urine culture which was clear again. I spoke to 15 different representatives at Pharmeasy and explained the situation but to no resolution. I was given various reasons for the delay one of which was that both urine routine and urine culture are done at different labs when only one sample was collected. Lastly, I was contacted by Thyrocare and was asked to send the Metropolis report for comparison but no resolution was provided by them as well. The entire process took a month, delayed my treatment and caused unnecessary stress. This is highly negligent and irresponsible.

Srinivas Chandupatla
                    Feb 27, 2022

I have booked medical test and to my surprise it was cancelled on the sample collection time and date.This is my first and last experience and they are not even bothered even after raising complaints.Very unprofessional behaviour

Rashmi5594
                      from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                      Feb 24, 2022

Address: D-37/3, TTC MIDC, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, 400703

I had booked PCOD screening test from PharmEasy they have collected blood samples on 19th February 2021 and my order I’d is D1438908.

I didn't get all the reports after 30 hours, we had doctor's appointment on 21st February 2022, I have called PharmEasy customer care n number of times to know the status of report and I have received below response :

Order is not completed yet and we are escalating this issue and they don’t have any information about the report.

Definitely there was some error or issue occurred from PharmEasy side.

Complaint ID : 14707541 and 14661857
                      I doubt all the other reports given to me are correct.

Horrible service. Never going to book lab test through Pharmeasy.

bluebird neelu
                        Feb 11, 2022

Ordered tax saver pack on 25th jan which states 2 comprehensive body checks and 2 free sample collection, got the blood test done for 1, to activate for second person it took 3 weeks after multiple calls and mails, then finally activated order id D1379853 on 7th feb with extra sample collection charges which should be free, called on same issue and got assurance of removing of charges and delivery of reports on time, but at the end of day on 8th order cancelled with out notice and stating the payment of 50 rs is due again got assurance from customer for delivery of reports by 9th and every time matter is escalated with high priority but of no use, finally called lab to know the status they said the sample is discarded and not processed, not how can i get report, who is responsible for ill health suffered from 25th jan till now only waiting for procedures and reports every time the doctor appointment is cancelled as reports are available, based on reports only they as assess health state and prescribe medicines, now who will be responsible for waste of sample collected and pain experienced and time wasted for followup and contacting customer care for hours together, and the amount paid for two people tests out of which only one is done

Ankit Raj Ag.
                          from Katihar, Bihar
                          Feb 5, 2022

This is regarding the problem I have been facing since I have associated with pharmeasy/medlife.
                          I request you to kindly intervene into the matter and resolve it as soon as possible.
                          Attaching below the case history and the communications between me and various pharmeasy employees and management.
                          Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Two mails have been sent from me and in response I have received only that my matter has been escalated to the senior management and will be resolved soon.

IT'S BEEN A YEAR I AM WRITING AND REUESTING YOU ALL TO RESOLVE MY ISSUE.ITS MY EARNEST REQUEST TO RESPOND AND RESOLVE MY ISSUE.

Mail number :01 Dated : August[protected]
                          Dear Team
                          This is to inform you that I am associated with Medlife(Now Pharmeasy) since January 2021.
                          Since then we have placed orders every month on behalf of most of our patients.
                          We request you to kindly share the ledger along with the detailed statement containing the order value, commision details, date of credit along with the bank details at earliest for the reconciliation purpose.

Note:Commison for the month of May, June and July has not been credited yet.Request you to initiate the txn ASAP.
                          Also the statement shared for the month of May with me today not containing the details of the Diagnostics order placed for one patient on[protected]Name: Katith Soni).

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

MAIL NUMBER :02 DATED :[protected]

Dear Medlife / Pharmeasy Team

This mail is regarding discontinuing the franchisee business with the pharmeasy as we are very disappointed with the response and customer support especially after escalating the issues to the RM( Mr.Amit) on repeated basis.
                          As per his advice I should discontinue the business with medlife and he assured me that i will be refunded the security amount at earliest.

For the past three long months I am writing continuously on a repeated basis asking for the ledger and to release the commission as soon as possible.
                          The issue has been raised at official mail [protected]@medlife.in and the ticket has been closed every time without resolving it.
                          Moreover on a repeated telephonic and whatsapp request with the RM ( Mr. Amit) request has been raised to resolve the issue but no response was received from his side.
                          One order amounting 10000(Approx) has been cancelled on an auto basis two days ago and has been requested to Mr. Amit to clarify the reason but again no response from his side.
                          I had never gotten this kind of irresponsible and careless response from any MNC and his employees.
                          Furthur today finally Mr Amit has asked me to quite the franchisee as he is too busy with other franchise (700 in number as per him), so he can't resolve my issue for which since past three month I am requesting.

Unable to locate the reason for cancellation of order, unable to place order, no commission, no ledger and irresponsible behaviour and body language towards customer leads us to take this decision to quit the business with you.

I shared a Whatsapp screenshot of the response I got from the RM(Mr Amit Kumar Das) and the number of times I called him which reflected the harsh body language of him.

Request the management to look after the concern I have and initiate the refund of the security amount.

We get a better response from government agencies compare to the response I have got From my RM and the PHARMEASY.

THIS WAS THE MAIL FIRST MAIL WRITTEN TO THEM.
                          MY CONTACT DETAILS
                          Mb.No: [protected]

raghavendra dhara
                            Jan 31, 2022

Delay in delivery

I have ordered on Jan 23rd but I have not received delivery after Jan 31st also. They are not responding to calls....
                            jashobanta sahu
                            Jan 27, 2022

Address: Bangalore , Karnataka

Order No : D1251745
                            Date : 15th Jan2022

Although booked for Tax saver pack for 2 members, only one member's tests are done .

In-competent Customer care are appointed .
                            No clue on the order and status .
                            Taking longer time to get back .
                            Followed multiple times but not satisfactory response .

Finally I di for other member through 1mg which is pretty decent.

Would request you for refund of cash which is paid .

Please have a look .

Rajasmith
                              from Pondicherry, Puducherry
                              Jan 26, 2022

I ordered a Tarich Hair scalp solution 100ml package on 18th January 2022 through online on PharmEasy application and i prepaid a full amount also, the expected delivery was between 21-23rd of January 2022, on 23rd i received message the order will delivery today[protected] but no is contacted and my parcel they wont delivered to me, the next day on 24th i received the mail form PharmEasy they apologise for the delay and they mentioned the parcel will delivery on 24th of January, but on that day itself they does not delivered it was continued until 26th of January. There is no proper update in their application as well it was stuck up on 21st of January itself. At last on 26th mor 10.30 am i received a call from Delivery partner they told me parcel came for you today only, so they told me to come and collect so i went and collect my parcel and came back to home. At the time i received the package it was completely mess, the packaging quality is worst, at last they deliver the product. But my concern is they advertise like they deliver super fast within a min, hour or day like that but they didn't keep their promise to delivery on time. For me it's just a shampoo, if i order a rare medicine which is only available in online (PharmEasy) and they won't delivered it on time means there is a huge problem will arise. I request government to take immediate action regarding this. I hear by attached the details for my order and delay message from PharmEasy. Kindly do the needful

Raksha2461
                                Jan 24, 2022

Fake lab reports sent and a few reports not given

My father suffered kidney damage and doctor advised me for a CBC, urine routine and urine culture test. I booked these tests on pharmeasy labs on Jan 7th. I was charged 1, 047rupees for the same. The next day blood and urine samples were collected. Our doctor told me that the CBC and urine routine would arrive in 24 hours and culture in 72 hours. But the reports didn't arrive even after 48 hours. I called and mailed pharmeasy customer service...
                                Prasad SMR
                                Jan 23, 2022

I had ordered for Moisturex cream on 17.01.22.
                                An amount of Rs 1159.62 was paid through my ICICI bank account (BIL/ONL/[protected]AXELIASOLN/httpspha.

However the messages started coming that the delivery for order (M[protected] is ready and will be dispatched after making payment. I got 3-4 SMS. But there was no way of comunicating to you that the amount has already been paid

Subsequently the order was cancelled, even though the amount was paid.

REQUEST YOU TO CHECK YOUR RECORDS AND COMPLETE THE DELIVERY OR RETURN THE AOUNT IMMEDIATELY

smr prasad, BANGALORE PH NO [protected]