Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 166

Rajendra Jinde
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

deduction of balance amount

Address:416115

Honorable sir, i have recharged for balance of rs. 30/-, but as usual the company deducted the money from balance without any intimation, it is likely to be as theft, but there is control on this company. Hence request to repay the amount at earliest as possible. My cell no. Is [protected], mostly you will find that so many illeterated customers are deceived in this way. So please stop this by charging heavy penalty to company...
dip121

internet issue

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Dear sir/mam
I am writing this complaint due to poor and worst services of reliance connection which have been faced so many times on daily basis regarding the network signals and the internet 3g network which i am getting poor coverage along with 2g network instead of 3g at my home area even customer care is not responding due to some technical problem. Please do the needful for me with immediate effect.
Dipesh...
Pankaj_IGDTUW

deactivated 9350606899 without any notice

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I was having reliance cdma number [protected] for last 10 years and last year on your request i have to start this number as prepaid gsm 4g. (Sim number:[protected]

Now the number is showing permanently terminated for which i had made several complaints to customer care through phone and email. But my issue is not sorted out.

However, from reliance customer care at dilshad...
Ajay Kumar.E

reliance communications harassing emails after paying the bills on time - fix this asap

Address:530016

Same thing happened wrong

Law chambers # 10-5-22, flat no. G-3, narasimha kripa apartments, opp. Andhra pradesh police officers’ mess lane,
Road no.1, banjara hills,
Masab tank, hyderabad – 500 028.
_

By r. P. A. D/ u. C. P

Ref no: legal –june /17- cell -10786 date: 20.06.2017

Ajaya kumar e
Sir / madam,

Under...
rajeshgupta422

sim did not convert in prepaid.

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I need to covert my number [protected] from postpaid to prepaid. For that i visited reliance store sector 22 noida and pay my all due amount as 500 and fill postpaid to prepaid migration form and also pay 99 rs for new sim.

Reliance executive provided me a new sim and told that it is prepaid sim. When i insert that new sim in my phone, again that new sim is working as postpaid sim.

Sim did not convert into prepaid.br...
ravinder lal chaudhary
from Samalkot, Andhra Pradesh

sim lost but not closed of 9392299970 by reliance

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

I pressure paid bill amount rs. 1218 from march 17 to june 17 bill payment to reliance, while my sim no [protected] lost in 5.3.2017 & same inform them but they not closed my sim & generate bill still now. Now i paid rs. 1218 totlly bills & same inform customer care but still they not response positive. Please help sir against reliance company hitler ship. Please also closed my sim no immediately....
sunnysharma1609
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

signals are not coming

Address:400709

I have two reliance gsm sim and their no are [protected] and [protected].in both the sim the signal quality is very poor and i am not able to use my data connection. And signal also showing roaming sign but i am in my home area. I have registered complaint but their is no response from reliance customer care i am facing this problem from 12/july/2017 and today is 26/july/2017. Total 14 days are gone but they are not able to solve my problem....
Nirav Sharma

not got the benefits mentioned with recharge amount

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

On 21st of july i have reachaged with 17 rs which gives the benefits of 20p/min all calls for 28 days as mentioned of www.rcom.co.in website.
But have not got the same benefits and while calling 30 rs extra has been debited due high call rate charge.
So kindly activate my pack with all benefits and refund 30 rs to my main balance.
My number is [protected]...
Ronald Roy
from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

please to change the package for lte prepaid data card to prepaid voice call

Address:624003

Respected sir/madam
i'm one of the reliance customer for last 5 years, first 2 years prepaid GSM customer then three years CDMA customer but last one year very very bad signal and not clear voice calls because at the time JIO launched. so i'm try to change the network but portability number not required .

Because my pack is LT PREPAID DATA CARD.so directly compliant to Dindigul Reliance Store. they are tried to change...
Gopi Boyapati

complaint regarding activation of new 4g sim card

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

Hello manager (Customer care),
I'm gopi, i've purchased a brand new post paid 4g sim card on friday (21.07.2017) from deccan enterprises. But, till today the sim card didn't activated. I was trying to reach the person that called me for the sim. I responce was really bad and i wouldn't recommend to any one if the service will be like this. Please take care the necessary action on this....
newflower

I have lost approximately 70 to 80 rs.

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382007

Even i have stared dnd in my reliance card than after they message me and start any services. First i tried to call reliance customer care but they are not responding well. Then i mailed to customer care and tell them about issue. For two days they solved and then again same issue happen in my card.in first mailed i also warn them. I have been facing this issue from the last 20 days. Customer care is not responding me and everyday i get message...
eabhasi

repeated legal notice for payment collection

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am repeatedly getting email from rcom legal (Parshuram kamble associate) from mr shaikh regarding payment of outstanding amount of which i dont have any idea. Pls look into this, as per the latest email it states that my caf no is[protected]. I have no idea what does this no means and i do not remember my rcom contact number also which i guess i used 8-9 yrs back...
Nilkamal Chowdhury
from Kakrala, Uttar Pradesh

not satisfied with data speed

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743134

I am nilkamal chwodhury, having a postpaid number :[protected] not satisfied with the data speed, at the time of selling the connection tele caller
Miss sarmistha chatterjee confirmed me that i will get unlimited 3g and unlimited calling, from last saturday my speed is deteriorated, against the call number :[protected], some of your cce told me that i have exceeded my data limit which is 6gb per month, so being...
Arun Goga

excess/already paid bill

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 120201

Good morning,

This is for your information and necessary action that we facing some problem with reliance mobile company regarding my bills amount which we all ready paid to the reliance store as cash but he shown me as a cheque bounce, which is actualy paid by reliance out let person, actually its clear by another store person when we go to another out let of reliance, we again and again requested to others...
Saba Chishti

changed my tariff plan without my permission

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

I am using reliance postpaid number [protected] for which my plan has been changed by company without my permission. I am forced to pay 705 rs when my bill is not suppose to exceed 350rs including all taxes. On calling reliance costumer care no one is ready to even talk properly its like there is no rules and regulations they can just do whatever they want and customers are just helpless. They are saying you just have to pay the bill amount...
Satish Dhage

wrongly charged bills when disconnection request

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Dear sir, i have reliance broadband customer id[protected] but i received faulty service like frequently lost connectivity and my connection is lost from 18th of jun-2016 to till date thats why i have decided to closed the connection but no response from their side and charged me regular bill for june-17 & debited thru credit card standing instruction. I have so many mails & calls to reliance but no response from their side. Pl. Look into...
Rajkumar66

discrepancy in bill amount

Address:625016

I am rajkumar r, my mobile number associated to reliance gsm is [protected]

My plan with reliance is 299 unlimited, the usual bill amount which i receive every month would be around rs.360.in the month of july i was charged rs.708, when i called customer support for enquiring the discrepancy they said that i have been charged with advanced rental.

They asked me to pay the rent of july in advance without using,...
Jagdeep Dhillon

fraudulent emails in name of rcom

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

I have received an email from someone claiming to be from rcom-pune
Name - kareem
Email - rcom. [protected]@relianceada.com
Address - rcom, building no-b-18, office no-a1, gf, kubera park, kondhawa, pune-411040

An amount of rs531 has been asked or legal action is being indicated,

It seems sender has information of my 15/17 years old rcom account.

Please confirm if this is a valid...
cpsingh1275

internet speed

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

I am using the reliance from last 10 years and from last 2 years i am using this service on post paid connection. I was told at the change of my prepaid to postpaid plan that i will get 1 g high speed data, but the net too slow, even slower then 2g. Customer care is not responding well. I want to change my plan from post paid to prepaid or i have to opted for portability....
from Samastipur, Bihar

mobile number portability

Address:801503

I want to mnp my reliance gsm number. I several times send mnp message through my number at 1900. But all times message comes to me is network busy.
I request you to kindly initiate an action to complete the process. My details are as below:

Name: rakesh roshan
Mnp mobile no. - [protected]
Alternate contact number: [protected]...