Shadowfax Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 3, 2026
Complaints 1484

File a complaint to Shadowfax

Having problems with Shadowfax?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shadowfax customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shadowfax reviews & complaints page 5

Hello shadowfax team i'am reseller in meesho app so my customer delivery is failed without any reason (TRACKING ID: SF[protected]FPL) there is no call receive from a delivery boy, So the delivery failed reason is totally wrong and this is the 4th - 5th time that i was suffering from this problem, all the time the delivery was failed why?? And without reason, i mean how could be your team are so irresponsible? This is so disappointing.br...
Yogita72
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Jan 27, 2022

Not Refunding my Money

Address: 1st floor, Appek Building, 93/A, 4th B Cross Rd, 5th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095

I was supposed to get a product via shadowfax which i had ordered on meesho. on the delivery day i received a sms saying pay through this link for cashless delivery. I payed via the link for which i have All details. And after few hours i recieved a sms saying that your order couldn't be delivered as delivery area is not serviceable....
N.I
Jan 19, 2022
Apr 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2024

For ID reactivate in shadowfax delivery partner in food department.

Address: 5020,gali bagiche wali, kucha rehman, chandni chowk, delhi-110006.

ID[protected]
Name--Mohd Nadeem.
Teen din pahle meri ID inactive ho gayi hai. Address mismatch show ho raha hai. Ek din pahle mere ghar pe address verification ho chuka hai. Lekin abhi tak meri ID activate nahin hui hai. Please meri ID activate kar den....
28 other people found this review helpful
28 found this helpful
9 Comments
PoojaMorey
from vasai, Maharashtra
Jan 12, 2022

Not delivering my Order and also not giving my refund money back if they dont want deliver the product

Address: Vasai

This is Pooja More. I have an issue regarding my order which from meesho which waa delivering through your Shadowfax company.
I was trying to call on [protected] this your Shadowfax Customer Care number but its continuously coming invalid. Plz co-operate with me. I am trying to contact with Shadowfax since last 4 days for my issue. Your delivery boy directly cancelled my order which was placed on Meesho Application. OrderId is SF[protected]FPL.after...
Shwetha.L Ss
Dec 23, 2021

Delay for delivery order

I have order an meesho app but did not delivery of shadowfax Courier boy is calling night they tell delivery your order TOMMROW but I am not received my order...
Swaram Swaram
Dec 10, 2021

Referral bonus

Address: C-block room no-05 new police quarters amberpet

I referred my friend he is completed his 50orders not received my refferal bonus amount,...
Adabala Ashok
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 9, 2021

Registration problem

Address: Krishna Reddy colony renigunta Road autonagar Tirupati

I uploaded the PAN card in Shadow Fox but it was rejected saying there was no signature. I applied for a new PAN card and took the PAN card with the signature. I signature PAN card re uploaded registration rejected...
Mintu Bordhan
Dec 3, 2021

Rate card change why

Address: kolkata

My id number 531774
sir mara phala ret card tha 10hr login 7 day 1000extra.
Lanch earning . Diner earning
150 -50. 250-75
250 -100. 350 -200
weekend order inceptive
49-50. 400
50-59 800
60+. 1000
hi pura change kaise ho gaya. mujhe wala rate card chahie....
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Mani C
Oct 22, 2021

Shadow fax

Address: Bangalore

The product is not delivered but the agent is extending the date so pls solve this problem...
ravicalm95
Aug 24, 2021

Fake order delivered at my place by shadowfax team

This is the first time in my life that I, along with my mother, have been dumped by Shadowfax.

Beware of them! They aren't into legit business. They support fake companies that send orders anonymously, especially by cash on delivery.

It was my mother who had taken their order in anticipation of me ordering something online.

She even tried calling me before picking up an order from the delivery...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Aditya5757
Aug 10, 2021

Fraud by delivery boy.

I have ordered product from meesho but there is problem in size i have put the return request my product was delivered on 2july 2021 and picked up on 27 july 2021 8:00Pm the delivery boy has scammed he didn't submit product to messho the meesho customer care is saying we didn't get your product also delivery boy blocked my number and when i call from other number he is opening saying to me to complaint any where he is using that product.br...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Address: Mumbai

This courier company is running a pan-India scam of fake orders.

1. First you will receive an SMS saying your order from will be delivered today. There will be a link to track the shipment.

2. This link will not work and you can't track it on www.shadowfax.in website with any AWB number or anything given in the SMS.

3. Within one hour you will get a phone call asking for directions to your home...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Anjum Akhtar Siddiqui
Jun 5, 2021

Return of a order from meesho

I ordered a kurta set from meesho and it was little tight to me so I request a return .the courior boy from shadowfax company came and picked the order but he was so fraud, he updated that I have cancelled the return and he escaped with my kurta set.messho did not help me and they advised me to contact shadow fax company and asked for pickup slip .I want my money back the courior boy and company is responsible for all this .I have a call...
Address: Kolkata

So they deducted every time amount of inventory and says that it will add after some time bt never adds and not giving the proper payout on time and team leader and hr not responding the call when we r in trouble in field...
Shahlazeen
Mar 21, 2021

Regarding return of the order from ajio

I have ordered two products from ajio and it's return was mentioned to be through Shadowfax.

For returning the first product ' Walkfree Chunkey heeled sandal with buck closure' with return ID: RT32200689, on 10th march I got a message from Shadowfax that it'll get picked that day. After that I did not get any messages or call or any attempt for return from anyone. But when I tracked it's showing not picked, QC failed. And...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Urvashi94
Mar 16, 2021
Oct 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 10, 2023

Return of my product from meesho

I was having a product to return and pick up was scheduled today.. but now without any call or anything i got a msg that your product failed quality check.. how??? Without calling customer without coming to the pickup place how u guyz updated as quality check failed.. is dis how it should work?? Delivery boy without doing his duty just mention like that qc check failed!!!

Revert back as soon as possible...
22 other people found this review helpful
22 found this helpful
Sukanya D
Feb 17, 2021

False Pick Up failed - Delivery boy rude behaviour

Address: Viraraghavapuram, Avadi, Tamil Nadu 600056

Hi, R43889458MY this is my track order received from ShadowFax with respect to my Myntra return pick up. I had been getting a message for the 3rd consecutive day stating pick up failed for your team has assigned none and just because the control is in your hands - Pick up failed message is sent without even attempting the customer - No calls from the delivering boy as well - Over and above when called the delivery boy - his way of communication...
SudhaGowda
Feb 3, 2021

Ordered Product is not delivered yet.

Address: Old Baiyappanahalli, MS Nagar Post, Bangalore-560033.

Dear ShadowFax Team,

I have ordered an item in Meesho on 11th January 2021, and till now it has not been delivered. Without delivery of product on 18th January 2021, I got successfully delivered message.
I got message like the customers contact number is not reachable and share the alternate number.
So, please check the ordered details and send the product to the correct address.

Order Number (Meesho)...
Guna .k
Jan 20, 2021

Delivery executive denies to pick up return order

Awb no; R97973378FPL
That product want to return but the delivery executive call me and take the address but denied to doorstep pickup it repets 2times they call me but not came to pickup, alredy 10 days passed away, when they collect back and also the executive submit wrong status in shadfox that "Pick up is put ON HOLD due to Successful 3 attempts done".they never came to pickup how customer satisfy with your services?how they trust...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Esha Iyer
Dec 23, 2020

Cancelled order

For days now someone at shadowfax has been cancelling my order delivery without asking me and it has been a week since I've gotten my order. And I don't have a number I can call to discuss this. Please fix this....
61 other people found this review helpful
61 found this helpful