Shadowfax Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 26, 2025
Complaints 1452

File a complaint to Shadowfax

Having problems with Shadowfax?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shadowfax customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shadowfax reviews & complaints page 6

Rathodjeegnesh
Nov 12, 2023
Jun 3, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 3, 2024

My meshoo order AWB SF[protected]FPL is not delivered at my doorstep.delevry boy said that my order is received 20km far for my given delivery address.
Shadowfax customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sir, My Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL has not yet Delivered to me Since the Last 10 Days even though it has Reached My Nearest Location ... So, Kindly Speed Up and Deliver the Order to me Today Itself as Soon as Possible... its Really Urgent.

Product not delivered at doorstep. - Comment #4130490 - Image #0

Yuvi003
    Nov 11, 2023
    May 1, 2024
    This thread was updated on May 1, 2024

Address: Aajwa road bypass khana city Gf 16 17 18 opp kailash party plot vadodara 390019

Hi sir/mem my name is Matinali shakirali shaikh I am in sedofax delivery partner already my I'd is 93138 I have issues from payout releted my payment not received in my bank account date 30 Oct to 5 Nov release date 8 Nov not released that time because of my pancard not link with my adharcard I have already register my pan card link received massage successfully bur still not received payment please check the needful
    Sir, My Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL has not yet Delivered to me Since the Last 10 Days even though it has Reached My Nearest Location ... So, Kindly Speed Up and Deliver the Order to me Today Itself as Soon as Possible... its Really Urgent.

My payout not received in my bank account - Comment #4130491 - Image #0

Shymsundar Adhe
      Nov 3, 2023
      May 1, 2024

About Inactive ID,

Address: Taljai nagar dhankawadi pune

31 oct I fixed a order from a The good bowl whose location was wrong for which I was done contact support for ticket for wrong location but customer support didn't response id that day suspend but after i saw id was inactive by fraud but i didn't any fraud what my mistake, the store was in wring location i request you please activate my rider ID please sir whatever you want I have to be fined, for this my ID has been fined activate it.I am...
      Shymsundar Adhe
      Nov 3, 2023
      May 1, 2024

Address: Taljai nagar dhanakawadi pune

Dear sir/mam
      my ID has been deactivated, please activate it again, it happened that I did not commit any fraud, I did not get the store, it was at the wrong location, you can check the 2nd order of 31 October, I request you.
      Your thankful
      Shyamsundar Adhe
      Rider ID -3509930

Inactive Rider ID - Comment #4130493 - Image #0

MayurBh
        Oct 31, 2023
        Nov 15, 2023
        This thread was updated on Nov 15, 2023

Address: Ravet

I ordered joggers online and by BAD luck seller use service of Shadowfax. The package was in my town from last 5 days. I daily receive message that "Delivery boy tried contacting but I am not reachable"..lolz. In fact, I never received any call from the delivery boy. Instead, I I tried contacting delivery boy on the provided number in message, delivery boy never received my call and started rejecting my calls...I tried over 50 times on direct call and WhatsApp but No Luck. Later, tried contacting to Shadowfax support and neither they routed me to any agent and got any call. Till now, I was assuming the issue is with the delivery boy but now going through all complaints on internet I think there is a problem in company's management itself. Thank God I learnt it now and will never accept/ will reject any delivery from Shadowfax in future. These folks also rob the products in the packages got to know from various reviews I have gone through..You guys are worst I have came across.
        Sir, Kindly Speed Up and Deliver the Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL to me Today Itself as Soon as Possible... its Really Urgent.

Shadowfax is a FRAUD - Comment #4130436 - Image #0

Olivern
          Oct 30, 2023
          Nov 15, 2023

They delivered a product to my maid and collected 793 rs
          I was not at home when they came and delivered
          This product has not been ordered by me or my family they have delivered a rubbish 1 meter cloth and taken 793 rs
          I have not placed any order for any product with them
          This is a scam they are operating on unsuspecting people and very well orchestrated by the delivery people involved.
          Mob no of delivery person [protected]
          AWB No SF[protected]FPL.
          Shadowfax should be banned and prevented from operating in this country
          Sir, Kindly Speed Up and Deliver the Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL to me Today Itself as Soon as Possible... its Really Urgent.

Fake order created and product delivered for cash - Comment #4130437 - Image #0

Nid1212
            Oct 26, 2023
            Nov 15, 2023

Fraud by "Hemant Kumar" contact no "8882187233"

I ordered clothes from Ajio. I have two addresses in my account. One of West Enclave, Delhi and other of Noida. I ordered the product for Noida address but at the time of ordering accidentally the West Enclave, Pitampura address got selected. At the time of delivery the courier person of Shadowfax namely "Hemant Kumar" arrived at West Enclave where my parents live. I explained him my concern that I need it at Noida address. He said it will...
            Nidhi86!
            Oct 24, 2023
            Nov 15, 2023

I ordered a product from Ajio.I have two addresses in my account.One of Delhi and other of noida.I am presently at Noida address.By mistake I ordered at Delhi address where my parents live.At the time of delivery the shadowfax person "Hemant Kumar" contact number "[protected]" called.I explained him the issue that I needed it at Noida address.While on call he said he has sent an OTP for updation/change of delivery address.I told him the otp.He said you will get it in 2-3 days.I got in touch with him in 2-3 days when I didn't receive the parcel.He said he has sent to branch and I will get in another day or so.When I didn't get in a week I called him and that person blocked me.He ran away with the product

Order not delivered but marked delivered - Comment #4130413 - Image #0

Gowthamraj30
              Oct 23, 2023

Tracking ID : SF[protected]AJI

I had ordered a shoe in Ajio and was supposed to be delivered on 20 and the delivery agent called me on 19 and told that he is there to deliver. I was in office and asked him to give the package to the security and I would collect it. He agreed and asked for the OTP and the status was changed to delivered.

When I reached home and asked the security, the package was not delivered. I called the delivery agent, he told that the package might be delivered To the wrong address and he would deliver it the next day. But he was not picking my calls since then.
              I have given the same in my feedback too and received a call but no updates were given
              Oct 23, 2023
              The package was delivered again by the delivery agent

praveen6557
                Oct 21, 2023

Sir, The status of my order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL is showing "Delivery Attempt Failed" even without contacting me before delivery. So, kindly resolve this issue and deliver it to me Today itself, as it is really urgent.
                Oct 21, 2023
                I have Received the Product

praveen6557
                  Oct 19, 2023
                  Jun 11, 2024
                  This thread was updated on Jun 11, 2024

Sir, The Status of my Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL is Showing "Delivery Attempt Failed" even Without Contacting me Before Delivery... So, Kindly Resolve this issue and Deliver it to me Today Itself as it is Really Urgent.
                  Oct 21, 2023
                  I Have Received The Product
                  Sir, Kindly speed up my order AWB number : SF[protected]FPL and deliver it to me Today itself as soon as possible, as it is urgent.

Status of my Order incorrectly Showing "Delivery Attempt Failed" even Without Contacting me Before Delivery. - Comment #4128282 - Image #0

123ajayverma
                    Oct 18, 2023
                    Jun 11, 2024

Today I have received a product of 600 from shadowfax which was not ordered by. Don't know how to return it.

This is a new kind of fraud going on now a days, requesting our government officials to take an strict action on this kind of fraud.
                    Sir, The Status of my Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL is Showing "Delivery Attempt Failed" even though the Delivery Partner Didn't Contact me Before Delivery... So, Kindly Resolve this issue and Deliver it to me Today Itself as it is Really Urgent.

Received product of 600 rupee which is not ordered by me, help me out to get the refund - Comment #4128043 - Image #0

SushantTade
                      Oct 16, 2023
                      Jun 11, 2024

Address: Nisarg Greens, Ambarnath, Thane 421501

Date of the Incident: 14-Oct-2023
                      Invoice ID : Bjir6rgrppa6ifes
                      Purchase ID:[protected]
                      Order ID:[protected]
                      AWB ID: SF[protected]AEP
                      Payment Mode: COD - 795rs

Description:
                      We received an order in the name of my Wife with half address.
                      Firstly we have not ordered anything which was supposed to be delivered from ShadowFax or to be delivered on 14-Oct-2023.

When we verified the package immediately after paying the COD, It was a black cloth.

Request you to investigate the matter and refund the amount to us.

bharath5963
                        Oct 15, 2023
                        Jun 11, 2024

Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me Today Itself as Soon as Possible Since it is Urgent.
                        Oct 21, 2023
                        I Have Received The Product
                        Sir, The Status of my Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL is Showing "Delivery Attempt Failed" even Without Contacting me Before Delivery... So, Kindly Resolve this issue and Deliver it to me Today Itself as it is Really Urgent.

Speed Up And Deliver The Package Quickly without any further Delays - Comment #4128044 - Image #0

bantinath
                          from Hailakandi, Assam
                          Oct 14, 2023
                          Jun 11, 2024

Address: Hailakandi (Assam) Ward no-1

I ordered a product from meesho due to some product issue I have asked for return, from last 4days i am getting message for pickup but it gets cancelled by the night.Yesterday I called the pickup partner he told me that it will be picked up today but hence no one came.

Kindly look into the matter I am very much disappointed by the service
                          Oct 16, 2023
                          Today they have picked up the product and I got my refund.Thank you so much
                          Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me Today Itself as Soon as Possible Since it is Urgent.

Pickup of the product - Comment #4127675 - Image #0

Pickup of the product - Comment #4128429 - Image #0

Rishu Sri
                            Oct 7, 2023
                            Oct 21, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Oct 21, 2023

This is the most disgusting and unlawful behaviour of an order received in the name of your company which is not placed by myself but unfortunately I've paid for it without this knowledge the delivery boy took ₹800 from my place. And gave a scammed order. He's not responding to the calls and addressing him as someone else. Please take immediate action against it, I want my money back as soon as possible.

Fraud done by delivery boy - Comment #4128436 - Image #0

JABA DUTTA GUPTA
                              Oct 3, 2023
                              Oct 21, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Oct 21, 2023

A product was delivered at my absence to my family member at the cost of rs 779. Plz help in getting my refund

False product delivered - Comment #4128437 - Image #0

Roshni2july
                                Oct 2, 2023

Recently I received parcels from Meesho company delivered by Shadowfax company at 4 instances which I never ordered for. My family member paid for 1 of the parcel as I was not present at home.
                                Kindly file complaint against shadow fax company for delivering fake orders and parcels

ZubedaWS
                                  Sep 21, 2023
                                  Apr 23, 2024
                                  This thread was updated on Apr 23, 2024

OTP issue

Delivery came with my parcel from meesho but the OTP sent was not received by me as SMS and delivery guy refuse to give me the parcel and instead took it back what to do now how to resolve the issue??? Why OTP not being sent via WhatsApp?...
                                  Ganji Sai Mahesh
                                  Sep 20, 2023
                                  Sep 28, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Sep 28, 2023

Address: 1st floor, Appek Building, 93/A,4th B Cross Rd, 5th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095

Bought two shoes from Ajio and returned them as I didn't like the product. They assigned this request to their third party logistics partner Shadow Fax.

An agent from Shadow Fax picked my product from my home on 2nd September 2023 he acted like he did updated the status as package picked up. Usually it takes some time to get confirmation from Shadow Fax when they picks up the order and it takes days to issue the refund. I waited till 5th Sep 2023 but as I didn't get any confirmation from both Ajio and Shadow Fax regarding my refund, I raised a complaint thru Ajio app under complaint#COM[protected] first they have given me a expected resolution date of 8th Sep 2023 later it was extended to 12th Sep 2023 and then this complaint was closed informing me that their Logistic partner confirmed them they didn't get the product.

Again called Ajio customer care informed them I don't have the product with me, it was picked by Shadow Fax agent and also sent a mail with proofs I have. They raised another complaint under new complaint#COM[protected] told me they are gonna resolve this issue by 21st Sep 2023. Raised complaint to Shadow Fax too but didn't get any response.

At the same time I started investigating the issue on my own. I personally went to the closest Shadow Fax outlet(Office) to which my order was assigned. Checked in there end and they don't have the product. I made them call to the person who picked my product on 2nd Sep 2023, they tried several times in front of me and that person didn't pick the call. I got to know that Agent was absconded from Shadow Fax. The manager or supervisor at the office confirmed this to me. Again I called agents at Ajio given them all the information I investigated and gathered.

I spent hours investigating, talking to the representatives explaining each and everything to all persons I spoke with.

After all this, Ajio still denied my refund request informing me their Logistic Partner confirmed they didn't have the product. I have given them screenshots, mails and most importantly call recordings with Shadow Fax agents. I did everything all they have to do is review it and which they didn't do. This is really inconvenient from Ajio and Shadow Fax.

An agent from the Third party Logistic Partner absconded with my product, is it customer's responsibility to bear the loss ? Not only I'm frustrated about my money, I spent hours of my valuable time on this and ask Ajio pay for it resolving the issue as soon as possible.

I attached few screen shots as a proof that agent picked up my product on 2nd Sep 2023 and mails I sent to ajio.
                                  +9 photos
                                  Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me Today Itself as Soon as Possible as it is Urgent.

Product picked up - Refusing to refund - Comment #4125749 - Image #0