State Bank of Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 29, 2024
Complaints 486

File a complaint to State Bank of Hyderabad

Having problems with State Bank of Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 24

dattatraya baburao majgekar
from Tellicherry, Kerala
Jul 16, 2009

hi sir, am dattatraya b majgekar having a sb account in state bank of hyderabad is facing so much problem in accessing to the banking services due to the neglizency of staff of my concerned branch(branch name:bhalki branch code:20241)
At SBH branch mothkur staff not co-operated with costumers I am loss my ATM Pin code the staff of the sbh branch, mothkur, Nalgonda district not given the new pin or new card since 3 months Branch Code : 0296
Hyderabad about a month ago to open a new savings bank account. The man at the counter insisted that I should produce my identity proof and residence proof even to obtain an application for opening the account. i went to the bank again after two hours with the original documents and I was asked to get photo copies of the same. When again after another hour, I returned to the bank with the photocopies, he grudgingly gave me an account opening form, but told me very rudely that the branch was not opening any new accounts during the next one month. He said that he was not obliged to give any reasons for that and if I wanted I could complain.
yours truely
harikishan panday
bellampalli

sajidsfa
    from Mahbubnagar, Telangana
    Jul 4, 2009

as said there is no security matter in sbh atm kashibugga warangal ap, if one person drawing a money other few persons enters and clubbed there and see one other pin number discussing the mater,
    and there is no security person to control from last 4 months,

BANDA MOHAN REDDY
      Jun 22, 2009

my atm card was blocked as i entered my atm card number wrong more than thrice...
      how should i get back my atm card in use ?

BHASKER — please verify and give me my amount 600rs

COMPLAINT

The branch manager (S.B.H),
      State bank of Hyderabad,

Sub: please give my amount 600 rs.
      My name is N.BHASKER my account no: [protected]. I have an account in state bank of Hyderabad (adb) branch at mahaboobnagar (dist), I have relatives at bhongir (mandal) nalgonda (dist), Wednesday night[protected]pm to 9pm. I went the s.b.h (atm) nearest bus stand (bhongir) I saw out of order board then I went to the Andhra bank (atm) I used my atm card I enter the amount 600rs but that atm displayed temporarily unable to process this time code: 72 then I went the canara bank I used my atm card I enter the amount 600rs but that atm displayed transaction declined code: 72 then I went the railway station s.b.h. I withdrawal 600rs. I found the 600rs less in my account then I checked out mini transaction slip that mini transaction displayed[protected]rs +600rs today transactions but I withdrawal only 600rs at s.b.h. (railway station) at bhongir (mandal). Please please iam requesting you please sir verify my amount and give me my amount 600rs in my account [protected] as soon as earliest, please please please give me my amount 600rs.

Thanking you sir,

N.BHASKER,
      ACCOUNT NO: [protected],
      STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD
      (ADB)
      MAHABOOBNAGAR (DIST),
      PHONE NO: [protected].
      COMPLAINT

State bank of Hyderabad,

Sub: please give my amount 600 rs.
      My name is N.BHASKER my account no: [protected]. I have an account in state bank of Hyderabad (adb) branch at mahaboobnagar (dist), I have relatives at bhongir (mandal) nalgonda (dist), Wednesday night[protected]pm to 9pm. I went the s.b.h (atm) nearest bus stand (bhongir) I saw out of order board then I went to the Andhra bank (atm) I used my atm card I enter the amount 600rs but that atm displayed temporarily unable to process this time code: 72 then I went the canara bank I used my atm card I enter the amount 600rs but that atm displayed transaction declined code: 72 then I went the railway station s.b.h. I withdrawal 600rs. I found the 600rs less in my account then I checked out mini transaction slip that mini transaction displayed[protected]rs +600rs today transactions but I withdrawal only 600rs at s.b.h. (railway station) at bhongir (mandal). Please please iam requesting you please sir verify my amount and give me my amount 600rs in my account [protected] as soon as earliest, please please please give me my amount 600rs.

Thanking you sir,

N.BHASKER,
      STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD
      (ADB)
      MAHABOOBNAGAR (DIST),

ATM — please verify and give me my amount 600rs

COMPLAINT

The branch manager,
      State bank of Hyderabad,

Sub: please verify and give my amount 600 rs.
      My name is N.BHASKER my account no: [protected]. I have an account in state bank of Hyderabad (adb) branch at mahaboobnagar (dist), I have relatives at bhongir (mandal) nalgonda (dist), Wednesday night[protected]pm to 9pm. I went the canara bank atm I used my atm card I enter the amount 600rs but that atm displayed transaction declined Record no: 9621 resp cde 072 then I went the railway station s.b.h. I withdrawal 600rs. I found the 600rs less in my account then I checked out mini transaction slip that mini transaction displayed[protected]rs +600rs today transactions, but I withdrawal only 600rs at s.b.h. (railway station) at bhongir (mandal). Then[protected] Tuesday I went state bank of Hyderabad (adb) branch at mahabubnagar (dist), I met the accountant I told the problem and I gave the compliant with canara bank atm slip. accountant also agree the canara bank atm fault (mistake) and he said I will write the letter to the canara bank then u r amount re credited in u r account but now also im not get my amount 600 rs in my account Please iam requesting you please sir verify my amount and give me my amount 600rs in my account [protected] as soon as earliest, please please please give me my amount 600rs.

Thanking you sir,

N.BHASKER,
      STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD
      (ADB),
      MAHABOOBNAGAR (DIST),

ATM — debited my account for 600rs.

when i was accessing my atm through icici bank network atm my account was debited for 600rs without performing any action so please rectify my account for wrong debit .
      account details
      ac no.[protected]
      account holder name R.sureshnaik.
      COMPLAINT

State bank of Hyderabad,
      SBH - Bhuvangiri,

Sub: My ATM is blocked please check and clear my problem as quick as possible sir...

My name is N.RAJDEEP my account no:[protected] . I have an account in state bank of Hyderabad branch at SBH - Bhuvangiri.Please sir, I am requesting you to verify my scholarship amount and Please unblock my ATM(Account No: [protected]) so that I can withdraw my scholarship and I can pay my college fee...
      Please sir help me as quick as possible.

Thanking you sir,
      N.Rajdeep.

ADDRESS:

N.Rajdeep(CDT/CPL, NCC),

H.NO: 10-128/104, gruhashilpi nilayam,
      new gaddiannaram colony, dilsuknagar,
      hyderabad, A.P, 500060.

CONTACT NO:[protected], [protected].
      The Branch Manager,
      State Bank of Hyderabad,
      Begumpet,
      Hyderabad.

Sub:- Atm Card is Blocked, so please Unblock it.

I (A. Kiran) have an A/c number [protected] in your bank. I have the taken ATM card one week back. But the ATM card has been blocked. so i request you to kindly unblock the ATM Card and issue the fresh ATM Pin number as soon as possible.

Thanking you sir

with regards
      A. Kiran
      The Branch Manager,
      State Bank of Hyderabad,
      area hospital branch,
      godavarikhani.

Sub:-i lost my Atm Card, so please block it.

I (O.venkatesh) have an A/c number [protected] in your bank.i lost my atm 2days back so i request you to kindly block the ATM Card and issue the fresh ATM Pin number as soon as possible.

Thanking you sir

with regards
      o.venkatesh,
      A/C no: [protected].
      The Branch Manager,
      State Bank of Hyderabad,
      IDPL BRANCH,
      Hyderabad.

Sub:- Atm Card is Blocked, so please Unblock it.

I PADMA KUMARI) have an A/c number [protected] in your bank. I have the taken ATM card two years back. But the ATM card has been blocked. so i request you to kindly unblock the ATM Card and issue the fresh ATM Pin number as soon as possible.

Thanking you sir

with regards
      PADMA KUMARI
      The branch manager,
      State of HYderabad,
      NARSAPUR BRANCH,
      Medak.

Sub:-ATM card is blocked, please unblock it.

I GADDAM VENKATESH have an Ac No [protected] in your bank.My ATM card has been blocked.so i requested you to sir please recover that ATM or please unblock that ATM card and also issue the fresh ATM pin number.So i prayed to you for unblock that ATM according to the ATM CARD No is[protected].

thanking you sir

with regards
      G.VENKATESH
      A/c [protected]

I JONNALAGADDA GIRIDHAR REDDY have an account no[protected] in your PANJAGUTTA branch, and applied for a new ATM card on 10.08.2013, but i have not received the card. Kindly look in to the matter and arrange my ATM card immediately.
      hi sir..
      My atm card is lost plz block state bank of hyadrabad a/c no [protected] mob no [protected]
      11 Comments

Siva Kumar Kalava
        May 27, 2009

Hi Sir,
        I am siva kumar customer of state bank of Hyderabad, Bellavista branch, rajabhavan road. My money(11000) was deducted two times while withdrawing the money from JP Nagar HDFC ATM centre, Bangalore. I have filed the compliant in State Bank of Hyderabd at Bellavista branch through Fax.The bank manager is saying that it is in process, whenever I made a call to him, i am getting the same response. It was happened on 2nd April 2009, since he was saying samething. Till now they haven't credited money back to my account.Please help me, This is the second time happens to me.

my account no: [protected]
        Bellavista Branch,
        Rajabhavan Road,
        Somajiguda

my phone:[protected]

State Bank of Hyderabad — two times money was deducted while withdrawing the money from Sanath Nagar ATM centre

Hi Sir,
        I am siva kumar customer of state bank of Hyderabad, Bellavista branch, rajabhavan road. My money(8000) was deducted two times while withdrawing the money from Sanath Nagar ATM centre, I filed compliant in State Bank of Hyderabd at Bellavista branch, that bank manager is saying that it will come, whenever I made a call to him he is saying samething, it happened three months since then he saying samething. Till now i didn't get my money back.Please tell what to do.

my account no: [protected]
        Bellavista Branch,
        Rajabhavan Road,
        Somajiguda

my phone:[protected]
        my name is pramod i didn't my atm card till now ..., i opened my account at kandukur
        branch(prakasam-dt)now it is almost three months, try to send my atm fastly it is very necessary to me i use to travel more i need my debit card ...
        pls try to solve my problem ...

my name :pramod kumar.B
        acc no:[protected]
        kandukr branch,
        sbh

i am K.Mohan Ram, One of your SBH customer, A/c.no:[protected], Branch:Porur, Chennai-116. i tried to withdraw cash Rs.10200/-(Ten thousand and two hundreds) on dt.11.06.09 around 7.00PM. from HDFC-ATM in Thiruvallur, chennai, however, cash was not dispensed . but the same amount was debited. kindly help me to getback the same amount at the earliest.

K.Mohan Ram.
        This is how HDFC bank gets award. Customers are helpless before their elephant technology. This is the real award for HDFC Bank.

jyothi goli
          May 26, 2009

hello sir,
          i lost my atm card in may 1st week i noticed it after 10days within that time somebody has withdrawn whole amount aronud 15000 money.i lost it in hyderabad somebody withdrawn from pooranapool(near charminar) SBH atm.
          my a/c no is :[protected]

how can it be possible to withdrawn i didn't share my pin no to anybody.

please help me

gd morning,

I, V. Sriramulu R/o MIG 37, APHB Colony, Munugodu Road, Nalgonda, A.P. am a customer in your Bank since long period. My ATM card misplaced in journey from Hyderabad to Nalgonda. But it is not available till todate. I am contacted to Branch Manager and he given a toll free No. [protected]for registration to me. Always it is engage mode while I have been trying to this Number through Land line, it is not reached since 5 days to you.

My ATM Card No.[protected]
          Account No.[protected]old), [protected] (New)

Hence I request you to kindly issue a duplicate ATM Card in same Number or another early please.

Thanking you Sir,

V. Sriramulu, UDC
          RESPECTED SIR !

I LOST MY CARD ONE YEAR BACK, PLS CANCELL THAT ATM CARD, AND PROVIDE NEW ONE, I GIVEN A COMPLAINT IN BANK, BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE, THEY TOLD CALL TO TOLL Pree no . but the number is not connected that y i leave that bank this is my account num [protected]
          pls send another atm for me .

thanking u sir
          G. vijaya bhaskarreddy
          10/15/44 A, santhi nagar, kavali nellore (DT)
          res sir ! this is vijayabhaskarreddy.g my account is opend on nearly one year ago but the atm card is provided, i give an atm applications so many times but my time is wast ATM is not getting. in that bank ATM applications is not there, they told write in a white paper, request to ATM, this is a bad position . in state bank of HYderabad
          gatkeswar, rangareddy (dt) andhrapradesh .
          G.VIJAYABHASKARREDDY
          57/30 RAJIV GRUHAKALPA
          ANNOJIGUDA
          RANGAREDDY (DT)
          ANDHRAPRADESH ( [protected] ) PLS send my atm card this is a request for your"s. thanking you sir

Sudheer reddy Arutla
            May 18, 2009

Earlier there is no fee for depositing money from any nonhome sbh branch but from april/may SBH is charging 50 rupees(25Rupees from who is depositing and 25 Rupees from account who got the money)

This is very bad. I think this charge is started from april it self because RBI allows to use any BANK ATM in INDIA. But this rediculus.BECAUSE if I deposit 100 Rupees also this will happen.

RBI has to take some action against this.

And Some other banks like HDFC is also charging 100 RUpees for depositing in NONHOME Branch, Ofcourse this is from befrore april it self, BUT THIS CHARGING FEES IS NOT SHOWN IN MONEY DEPOSIT FORM so I think this is NOT AUTHORISED FROM RBI. RBI HAS to TAKE SEVIOUR ACTION against THIS CHARGES.

V.L.K.SRINIVASA RAO
              May 6, 2009

DATE:06.05.2009

MY SBH DEBIT CARD NO.[protected]
              MY CELL NO.[protected]

TO DAY AT ABOUT 11.45 A.M, I WENT TO ANDHRA BANK ATM, GANDHI NAGAR, HYD FOR CASH WITHDRAWAL. I INSERTED THE CARD INTO ATM MACHINE / THE GONE INTO MACHINE AND DIDN'T GET BACK.

HENCE I REQUEST YOU TO TRACE OUT MY CARD IMMEDIATELY.

PLEASE BLOCK MY CARD IMMEDIATELY FOR TEMPORALLY.

I REQUEST YOUR ADVISE IMMEDIATELY / PL CALL ON MOBILE / E-MAIL

FROM
              V.L.K.SRINIVASA RAO
              Sub:Lost of SBH ATM card

i rajesh.k ATM card holder in SBH bank, my A/C no. [protected] i lost my ATM card on 16-05-09 at
              08:15pm.i went to AXIS BANK ATM, himayat nagar branch, hyderabad for cash withdrawal, i inserted the card into ATM machine and forget to take back, hence i lost my card.

i kindly request you to block my card immediatly.
              i request your advice immediatly/pl call on [protected] / e-mail.

FROM
              Rajesh.k,
              A/C no.: [protected].
              my atm not activat plese activation
              I Chandaluri Anish my account is in s.b.h( kurnool road branch) ongole. account number : [protected] on january 9th 2009 my A T M card was scantened by u and i did not recive through EMS SPEEAD POST till to day.
              so kindley send through EMS SPEEAD POST .all ready i[censored] sent please sent EMS SPEEAD POST cover E D number .and date which you sent on...

thanking you sir,
              ch.anish .
              my name is B.jesaiah . i lost my atm on 17/3/2010 evening at 5;30pm
              SBH A/C NO;[protected]. plz block this ATM and provide me new ATM
              my address;
              B.jesaiah,
              h/no 13/131,
              raghavendra nager, medchal,
              ranga reddy dict.
              SBH ATM Card Lost:

I SUVARNA GURURAJ DESAI A/C holder of SBH, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru WITH A/C NO.[protected] AND I LOSS MY ATM CARD . PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM CARD...
              i S.Surya kiran varma A/c holder of SBH, KUC BRANCH, HANAMKONDA WITH ACCOUNT NUMBER [protected] PLEASE BLOCK MY CARD

This is to inform you that I (Ms.Vijaya Lakshmi) have lost my SBH Debit Card

Name : MS. Vijaya Lakshmi
              Account NO: [protected]
              Branch: Cherlapally Hyderabad

Please block the Debit Card immediately so as no one will misuse .

Vijayalakshmi
              [protected] // [protected]
              Email ID:[protected]@icommtele.com // vijaya.[protected]@gmail.com
              I am Venugopalachary, I lost my SBH debit card . how to get new one please give me

proper suggestion to solve my problem . i cant doing any transaction without my debit

card . mail id [protected]@yahoo.com [protected]
              BEFORE FEW DAYS AT ABOUT 19.45 P.M ON 13TH MAY 2011, I WENT TO STANDARD CHARTED BANK ATM, BIMBISAR NAGAR, JOGESHWARI (E), MUMBAI FOR CASH WITHDRAWAL. I INSERTED THE CARD INTO ATM MACHINE / THE GONE INTO MACHINE AND DIDN'T GET BACK.

HENCE I REQUEST YOU TO TRACE OUT MY CARD IMMEDIATELY.

PLEASE BLOCK MY CARD IMMEDIATELY FOR TEMPORALLY.

CALL :- [protected] / [protected]
              E-MAIL:- [protected]@gmail.com
              ATM CARD LOST IN A.B. ATM MACHINE
              DATE:06.02.2010

MY CELL NO.[protected]

TO DAY AT ABOUT 11.45 A.M, I WENT TO ANDHRA BANK ATM, GANDHI NAGAR, HYD FOR CASH WITHDRAWAL. I INSERTED THE CARD INTO ATM MACHINE / THE GONE INTO MACHINE AND DIDN'T GET BACK.

Name : N.Ramesh
              Account NO: [protected]
              Branch: osmania campus, Hyderabad

Already my card is blocked...they given the number but i forgot that one...so please give no again.

FROM
              N.Ramesh
              10 Comments

m sai prasad
                from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
                Apr 17, 2009

SBH ATM CASH NOT ISSUE, BUT AMOUNT DEBITED IN MY ACCOUNT

It was 1st of April 2009 at 8:45 pm when I went to nizamabad (Andhrapradesh) ATM to withdraw an amount of Rs. 12, 000/- from SBH ATM. In spite of applying the whole process of withdrawing the money from ATM i was not been able to get the amount from there. But the most strange thing happened with me is that the same amount was debited from my account. I at once informed the local SBH Branch and SBI at KAMAREDDY branch Dist nizamabad, (My A/c's Branch) and also filed an application, after that also i have not got any response from SBI (kamareddy and SBH nizmabad ) people. Now after more than 15 days we are still standing on the same place.

You are requested to kindly consider this matter and give me a feedback at the earliest.

Kindly help to credit the amount as earliest.

maggedi sai prasad
                Contact No.: [protected]
                E-Mail:[protected]@gmail.com

Account Name:maggedi sai prasad
                Account Number: [protected]. ( tra no:8276 )
                SBI Branch: kamareddy, Dist: nizamabad, State: Andhrapradesh pin:503111.

ATM — ATM not issued

i have taken andhra bank account on june 21, 2006 for atm purpose only.
                But till now, i didn't get atm card issued.
                Actually once i got ATM but didn't get PIN, so when i asked about this, they asked me to apply for new pin. And da manager was posponding the date one to other frm last 3 weks. And i applied for many times, but the manager of the bank not taking serious about it . i just requesting u 2 take an serious action on the bank manager of JAYA NAGAR BRANCH ST.andrew"s high school saidabad, BRANCH - 9117
                State Bank of Hyderabad
                Nalgonda Main Branch
                Dated[protected].

No. V/ATM/

The Manager
                Indian Overseas Bank,
                Nalgonda.

Sub:- ATM A/c. Debited cash not disbursed.
                Ref:- 1) This Bank Lr.No.V/ATM/, Dt.23/07/2009.

Our customer Sri.Gogula Srihari approached you ATM for withdrawing of Rs.5000/- cash by ATM card No.[protected], transaction No.IOBD9534, when he tried for withdrawing his account was debited and cash was not disbursed. Hence we request you to pay Rs.5, 000/- (Rupees Five Thousand only) by Banker Cheque to enable us to crediting his Account.

GOGULA SRIHARI, ( Cell No.[protected])
                A/C.NO.[protected]
                S.B.H. MAIN BRANCH, HYDERABAD ROAD,
                NALGONDA DISTRICT. ANDHRA PRADESH

Sd/-
                Chief Manager
                S.B.H. Main Branch
                Nalgonda

Copy to Sri.Gogula Srihari, Computer Operator, Disabled Welfare Department, Nalgonda.

sbh ATM — I forgot my pin no.

i have forgot my atm card password it is urgent to me please send me the password to my mail(madhusudhan.[protected]@gmail.com)
                State Bank Cash Plus Card No.[protected]
                Account No.[protected]

Recently I tried to withdraw Rs.10, 000 from State Bank Of Hyderabad ATM located in Orissa JAJPUR using SBI debit card. But it took more time to dispatch money than usual and the transaction got failed with time out error.
                But the statement is showing that Rs.10, 000 got deducted from my account.

Please do the needful to revert money back to my account.

Details :

Name : Reddy Sanyasi Naidu ([protected]@rediffmail.com)
                Account No. :[protected]
                Branch Holding The Account : SBI.STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD, VISAKHAPATNAM-41...
                SBH ATM Location : CHORDA CHOWK, JAJPUR ROAD
                Transaction Date & Time :25.03.2012/
                TRA.NO-9187

THANK YOU

R.SANYASI NAIDU
                I WAS OPERATED MY ATM CARD ON 31/03/2012 AT HDFC ATM CENTER FOR AMOUNT 10, 000 BUT CASH NOT ISSUED BUT IT IS DEBITED IN MY ACCOUNT NO.[protected]. AFTER THIS TRANSANCTION AGAIN OPERATED FOR RS 8000 THE SUCESS FULLY ISSUED THE CASH. KINDLY SETTILE THE ISSUE.

REGARDS
                L.SHANKAR SINGH
                A/C NO.[protected]
                SBH R.C.PURAM, HYD
                i have operated my ATM on 31/03/2012 at HDFC ATM Ashok nagar to draw the amount . Cash not issued but in my account debited Rs 10, 000.
                please rectify the issue.

L.Shankar singh
                A/c No. [protected]

sbh ATM — don't have a/c

I am not a A/C holder of SBH. But for the past two days I am receiving SMS alert for withdrawing money from SBH ATM
                G SWAPNA
                i have forgot my atm card password it is urgent to me please send me the password to my
                mail([protected]@gmail.com)
                atm card no:[protected]
                account number:

I am customer of state bank of hydrabad vanstalipuram branch Hyderabad.My a/c. no is [protected]
                (debit card no[protected]i had withdraw 10000/-rs. From HDFC bank atm at INDRAPALEM, KAKINADA, EASTGODAVARI DIST (atm P1EWHY16txn#6578) time 17:10pm.but transaction was failed and 10000/-rs deducted from my a/c.and also not receive receipt by atm machine. Please do the needful to revert money back to my account.

Thanking with regards.
                GHR.someswara rao
                9 Comments

P M BIJU
                  Apr 8, 2009

My SBH Medchal Branch SB A/C No. [protected], The bank deducted Rs.1000/- from my SB Account (500/- each) 1. I have take Bank Statement from 01.04.2008 to 25.03.2009 they cut the amount Rs. 500/- dated . 25.03.2009 and (2) 07.04.2009 they deducted Rs. 500/- for by transfer (I dont know what is transfer I did not transfer any amount) i am attaching here mini statement
                  Kindly consider my complaint and do the needful.

yours faithfully
                  P.M. Biju
                  Mobi. No. +91 [protected]
                  Email-pmbijumathaigmail.com
                  I Sairi Yamuna, SB Account holder of SBH Collectorate branch Karimnagar. I have done the ATM transaction (through Axis Bank ATM) on 06.04.2009 but I have not received the cash of Rs14, 600-00 (Rupees Fourteen thousand six hundred only/-). The said amount was deducted from my balances. I made a representation on 06.04.2009 to the Manager SBH CC Karimnagar, also to the manager Axis Bank Karimnagar with a request to kindly credit the amount of Rs.14, 600=00 in to my account at the earliest. The transaction details are as follows.
                  Account Number : [protected] (SBH CC Karimnagar)
                  Account Holder Name : Sairi Yamuna
                  Date of Transaction : 06.04.2009
                  Name of the Bank : Axis Bank, opp Hotel Manair,
                  Mukarampura, Karimnagar.
                  Location of the ATM : Axis Bank, opp Hotel Manair,
                  Mukarampura, Karimnagar.
                  Amount : Rs.14, 600=00
                  ATM ID : S1AC290
                  Record Number : 1729
                  My Mobile/Tel. Number : [protected] (or) [protected]

Hence I request kindly to take action for crediting of Rs. 14, 600-00 to my SB Account No: [protected], at the earliest.
                  Sir, my name is shivagaensh. i got internet banking username and password 2 days back. when i am entering username and password its saying that it is Invalid Username or Password . what is the problem? what should i do for retrieving my account details? please reply..! thankyou
                  Sir, I Mr. Aswini Kumar Mishra, a account holder at SBH, IICT, branch, Habsiguga. On 4th August 2009, while withdrawing money from AXIS bank ATM, Rs 500 was cut from Ac/No-[protected] without recived the amount. So i given one complain at IICT branch. Kindly reback the money to my account.
                  sir in the same way i did not get money from atm but amount got deducted frrm my acount so how should i proceed pls let me knw at my mail id [protected]@absi.edu.in

My SBH Watur Branch SB A/C No. [protected], The bank deducted Rs.1200/- from my SB Account . I have deposited 2100 on 3 Oct 2009 but, at same day when I have tried to withdraw amout through atm I get shoked that available balance is less by1200 of total balance in my SB account .
                  Though I got message on my mobile about my available balance but, there was not actually that amount is available in my SB account. They have dudcted RS. 1200/-.
                  The manager of watur branch said that you have made the transaction of RS. 1200/- on same day but sir it is not true (I dont know how can they cut the amount from my SB account)
                  Please Kindly consider my complaint and do the needful action against SBH.

yours faithfully
                  Bhujang L. Bhagas
                  Mobi. No. +91 [protected]
                  Email- bhujang.[protected]@gmail.com
                  i applied for atm card for my account at gatkesar branch rangareddy dist. I went so many times and filled form of atm card, there atm officer not responding for my atm applying. please take action about my atm card sending i must maintain atm card why r u behaving this type i dont know remove ur worst officers from ur sbh branch why r u giving this type of worst fellows to job remove from his job please send me my atm card my account no is [protected]. p vijay [protected]

poreddy venkati
                    Mar 24, 2009

hello sir,
                    i lose my sbh atm in january month. u had applied for the new
                    duplicate atm in the bank and i had given the apllication for that on
                    12th january 2009. till now i am not getting any reply from the bank.
                    MY account is [protected]. its all ready two montha over. i had called
                    to customer care of sbi, they said that new atm issue will take only
                    10 to 15 days. but my atm is taking moree than two months. and said
                    that they had not received my application comlainy in the online . i
                    think in the bank only the atm officer had not send my apllication to
                    head office. and he is not replying correctly..
                    And also take any action on the atm card officer for this delay..my
                    uncle face the same problem like this. he also receive the duplicate
                    atm after 3 months. THe officer does reply in a correct manner.

can you please take any action or tell me the procedure to take any action so that i can get my new atm card.
                    Thabnking you,
                    venkat ([protected])
                    adilabad,
                    ive applied more than 5 times for my sbh atm but i didnt get any from branch narsampet, warangal, ap, 506332
                    Tha Manager
                    State Bank of Hyd.
                    Branch Ahmed Pura,
                    Nizamabad, A.P
                    respected sir

with refrence to the subject cited above, on 3rd march 09 Ihave sent 5thousand rupees DD along with NRI application form, by registered post, but till now i didnt received any information about my account, on telephonic conversation you told me that you will end the mail regarding status, i have not recieved mail also.

kindly open tha said account and the Account no let me know by mail.

wuth regards

maohammed abdul majeed
                    AlKhober KSA
                    i am given application for ATM... but i did not recived atm card...
                    my a/c:[protected] pls take action sir...

Incorrect Atm AMC Charges on 14.03.15

On 14.03.15 Atm AMC Charges was deducted twice from my account I.e 112 + 112=224 rs was deducted from my account plz correct it. My sbh a.c no [protected] Vittal Nagar Branch Near Post office Godavarikha karimnagar dist Telangana state

md abbas ali
                      Mar 14, 2009

my card didn't yet my account open in november or december
                      I opened my SBH account in december 8, until now i didnt recieve atm card once when i asked bank officials they said that v dnt know any thing. very irresponsible employees at nagole branch hyderabad.
                      i didn't get the atm card i applied two times for it.please conform it
                      hello sir, i have applied for ATM 3 times but i have not received my ATM my account no. is [protected]
                      plz help me
                      I've an account in SBH at Bonguloor, R.R Dist.
                      But not received my ATM card till now,
                      i told many times to bank manager,
                      but not issued ATM card to me,
                      ATM card is not get by write wrong address on ATM cover,
                      it's not my fault.
                      I wrote correct address in application form.

narsimha.

sms alert

Dear sir, My name is komal reddy My accont number is No.[protected] my debitcard number is[protected] my phone is number is [protected] plz activate my sms alerts already i am asking my bank plz solve my issue

dongri thukaram
                        from Sikar, Rajasthan
                        Feb 16, 2009

i, dongri thukaram s/o laxmaiah my A/C no [protected] ATM card no[protected] my date of birth is[protected] branch name-- osmania university branch code is--20071. my problem is -- atm ard is not working and showing that response code is 070. hence i requested u to kindly do needful me, i shall be graceful to u.

sir, iam in rajasthan right now and i need money to come to my he town (bcz my salary credits in account only but money is no transaction).once again you r requested you to kindly do help and save me pls.
                        thanking u.

with best regards,
                        dongri thukaram
                        i, Anjarao .Bs/o krishnaiah my A/C no [protected] ATM card no[protected] my date of birth is[protected] branch name--kallur branch, khammam Dst. my problem is -- atm ard is not working and showing that response code is 070. hence i requested u to kindly do needful me, i shall be graceful to u.
                        thanking u sir,
                        anjarao

PANDAV KAVITA ANNA
                          from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                          Feb 16, 2009

Whome it may concern;

Sub :- SBI Complaints - Not receiving of Hall ticket
                          View all State Bank of Hyderabad complaints
                          SBI associate Bank

Not receiving of Hall ticket

My Name is PANDAV KAVITA ANNA iam applying for the post of clerk through on submission date 29-12-08 but till iam not receiving my hallticket, i have tomorrow that exam what iam doing for hall ticket give me any information about that hall ticket information through my email id ([protected]@rediffmail.com)or mobile no.[protected]

please take this kindly

please do whichever is needful in this regards

waiting in good and in time reply

yours faithfully

PANDAV KAVITA ANNA
                          REG NO. 945833
                          DT. 29/12/2008
                          Respacted Sir,
                          I apply NANO CAR from State Bank of Hyderabad, vileparle, Mumbai Branch. Application No.[protected] Dt. 25/04/2009. Tata Motors has not alloted NANO car to me. But i shoked, oneday morning call came from vileparle, Mumbai branch demand for money. I write to Tata Motors for refund they are say we are send your refund on 25/06/2009 to your bank State bank of Hyderabad, Head office thru RTGS. So sir please credit my money with interest in my account as early as possible.

HIREN HEMRAJ
                          My Name is adabala saikumar iam applying for the post of clerk through on submission date[protected], application number :1141969 but till iam not receiving my hallticket, i have tomorrow that exam what iam doing for hall ticket give me any information about that hall ticket information through my email id ([protected]@gmail.com)or mobile no.[protected]
                          HELLO SIR
                          MY NAME IS ABDUL AMEERBASHA I APPLIED FOR THE POST OF SBH 2011 AP CENTER HYDERABAD BUT I CAN NOT RECEIVE ANY CALL LETTER FOT WRITTEN EXAM SO PLEASE SEND ME MY CALL LETTER MY DETAILS ARE

FULL NAME - ABDUL AMEER BASHA
                          FATHER'S NAME - A MAHABOOB SAHEB
                          MOTHER 'S NAME - A NAZEERUNNISA BEE
                          MOBILE NO - [protected]
                          EMAIL-ID [protected]@yahoo.com

"THANKING YOU SIR"

nagaraju.kota
                            Feb 11, 2009

I had taken new saving bank account in State Bank of Hyderabad, DEVARAKONDA-179 Branch in january month.
                            I had recieved new SBH ATM Card and PIN on[protected].
                            When i enter given PIN, it appears on the ATM screen that "ENTER PIN IS INCORRECT, PLEASE ENTER CORRECT PIN".
                            I meet bank official on 03-03-09. But till date problem was not solved.
                            my a/c no is:[protected]

Mohan
                              from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
                              Feb 3, 2009

account no [protected]
                              JAMEELUNNISA BEGUM

THE BANK STAFF OF 20125 BRANCH ARE SAYING THAT THERE IS NO PIN REQEST SERVICE THEY ONLY ALLOW NEW ATM, EVEN THE MANAGER AND THE ATM OFFICER IS ALSO SAYING THIS EVEN THOUGH I APPLIED FOR THE PIN REQUEST. WHEN I CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE @ [protected] THE CC PERSON SAID THAT THERE IS NO APPLICATION WAS RECEIVED FROM THE BRANCH 20125 REGARDING PIN REQUEST FOR THE SAID ACCOUNT.

SO PLEASE DO NEED FULL. THANKYOU.
                              my account no.[protected], my atm card is spoiled. issued the new atm card no.[protected] on request kindly activate this new card and remove from hot list please activate as early as possible
                              Dear Sir/Mam,

Please activate my fund transfer.
                              Dear Sir/Mam,

Please activate my fund transfer, my accont number is[protected].
                              hello sir iam mallu,
                              my wife name sritha kanneboina a/c no[protected], card no is[protected].
                              we loss atm card pin no please send our new address.my phone no [protected]

address,
                              mallu
                              shanthabiotechnics ltd
                              post box no#4
                              medchal
                              rangareddy(dist)
                              andhra pradesh
                              pin no 501401
                              hello sir iam mallu,
                              my wife name saritha kanneboina a/c no[protected], card no is[protected].
                              we loss atm card pin no please send our new address.my phone no [protected]

address,
                              mallu
                              shanthabiotechnics ltd
                              post box no#4
                              medchal
                              rangareddy(dist)
                              andhra pradesh
                              pin no 501401

Sub: Request for Activate my ATM Card

Ref: A/C No. [protected] (New Account), Wyra, Khammam (District) A.P

My ATM is not activated please activate the service on my Card.
                              i Entred 3 times my pinwroung, my card has been blocked, how i can be use my ATM card
                              sir/madam, i am E.Raju bearing my acc.no:[protected] from goleti township, and my ATM card no:[protected], actually i forgot my atm pin number.please provide my atm pin no.

THANKS&REGARDS,

E.Raju
                              mobile.no:[protected]
                              imnot are
                              I am the account holder of SBH, Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad.I regularly do the transaction in state bank ATM'S and check it regularly. But On 1st of july 2009 this month when i went to do the transaction of RS 1500/- there the process was going on but all of a sudden it has shown insufficient funds i was shocked because i was having enough balance to do the transaction, then again i checked for mini statement, this also showing the same one like WITHDRAWL of 1500/- on 2-7-09 and available balance is NIL, though i didnt receive the money.Then i was told to meet the bank manager, so next day i visited SBH, vanasthalipuram, Hyd.unfortunately manger was on leave that day, there i met with an asst.manager he was very irresponsible towads his duty, he shown no concern towards my matter i really felt dishonour.Is this the way to deposit money in a bank and run after those unfaithfull, disobyed manager's.It really hurts the sentiment of the customer.
                              Iam having savings a/c with SBH Jyothinagar.I had transferred (online NEFT)1 lac from my a/c to P.Komalavalli ICICI bank hosur on 07/08/09.Amount has been debited from my a/c but still its not credited to ICICI bank and its emergency.I talked SBH branch manager but issue is not settled and three days over.Its emergency but its not solved.
                              I have opened my joint account on 09/07/2009, Account holder name FAHMINA KHANAM F/N/G Athar Khan, SBH Br.Budvel (Bank Br.Code No.20378), Rajender Nagar (M), Ranga Reddy Dist. (A.P.) getting account no. [protected], but after a lapse of more than 1 month above I have not received the ATM Card. Plz take appropriate action and intimate the current position, as i am in need of that...thanx, From ATHAR KHAN, H.No. 2-4-46/P/A/310, Happy Home Palace "A', Upper Pally X.Road, Hyderguda Post, Rajender Nagar (M), Ranga Reddy Dist. Pin Code 500048 (A.P.) Cell No.[protected], [protected]
                              To, The Manager, State Bank of Hyderabad, Branch BUDVEL, Rajendera Nagar, Ranga Reddy Dist. (A.P.), Respected Sir, I have opened my joint account on 09/07/2009, Account holder name FAHMINA KHANAM F/N/G Athar Khan, SBH Br.Budvel (Bank Br.Code No.20378), Rajender Nagar (M), Ranga Reddy Dist. (A.P.) getting account no. [protected], but after a lapse of more than 1 month above I have not received the ATM Card. Plz take appropriate action and intimate the current position, as i am in need of that...thanx, From ATHAR KHAN, H.No. 2-4-46/P/A/310, Happy Home Palace "A', Upper Pally X.Road, Hyderguda Post, Rajender Nagar (M), Ranga Reddy Dist. Pin Code 500048 (A.P.) Cell No.[protected], [protected]
                              der sir/madam

i am forgot my pin number
                              my account no [protected] and atm card Number[protected]
                              so plz send me my new pin number.

Phone Number [protected].
                              SO PLEASE DO NEED FULL.
                              THANKYOU.
                              Hi.Sir

Actually am having account with SBH so i want to register for online banking let me know what is the process for that. n am having account with SBH wyra branch Khammam(dist).

Pls reply me at venkat352.[protected]@gmail.com

venkat
                              I HV OPEN ACCOUNT IN SBH OF AURANGABAD BRANCH NEAR GAJANAN MANDIR BUT I DID NOT GET MY ATMI MONTH HAS GONE SO I HUMBLY REQUEST U TO PLS SEND MY ATM ON BRANCH.POSTMAN HAS NOT GETTING MY ADDRESS EVERY BILL IS COMING AT MY HOME BUT THIS NOT CM SO PLS SIR SEND ON MY BRANCH ONLY
                              THANKUUR FAITHFULLY
                              KUSHAL VARMA
                              MY ACOOUNT NO-[protected]
                              I have my account in Mahabubnagarb New Town branch My account No is [protected]. I forgot my ATM pin So I request you to kindly give me new pin
                              i have account in sbh in wgl, i applied for ATM but i didn't get till now.so, plz get my ATM card soon.
                              my account no:[protected]
                              cell:[protected]

i am bobby. i am account holder in SBH bank at tadepalligudem. i forgot my pin number, sir could you please send another new pin number to me. my account number is [protected]. and ATM card number is[protected]. sir i kindly request you sir please issue new pin number to me.
                              S.UPENDER customer of SYNDICATE BANK BORABANDA,
                              ATM card num is [protected] .I withdrawal the amount Rs: 5, 000 on[protected] in MALARGADDA SCE-BAD SBH ATM ID: SICW20030401 . But I could not get the full money the ATM .only came 1000 rs 5000 deduted from themount i ave given complaint to sbh bank on[protected] rwarded complaint to head office which is in mumbai and he said your money will be credited with in 12 days... completed but still i didnt get the money and as per RBI rules money will b refund in 12 days other wise daily Rs .100 will credit on my account.This money is very important to me sir .please refund Rs 5000 my account .I hope you will take action in very soon.. my num : [protected] THANQ SIR;
                              I MISSED ATM
                              I APPLY FOR NEW ATM FOUR MONTHS AGO, STILL I HAVE NOT RECIVED ATM.PLZ SEND NEW ATM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
                              MY A/C NO [protected]
                              ATM BLOCK TICKET NO [protected]

I have account SBH at warangal.I am forgot my ATM pin number.
                              My account number.[protected] and ATM card no.[protected] so plz kindly send me my new PIN number.
                              Hi.Sir

Actually am having account with SBH so i want to register for online banking let me know what is the process for that. n am having account with SBH branch miryaguda, nalgonda(dist).

Pls reply me at [protected]@gmail.com

sathishkumar

sub: am not taken the pin no

I am yeddhu raju and my a/c no:[protected] and is my card no :[protected] and the card walid from sep/2009. I have not taken the pin no from my branch . plz send a new pin no . my bank address is SBH masab tank, hyderabad.Here is my e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                              I have account no.[protected], card no. is [protected]
                              I loss my ATM. card, so, please send me ticket no. for new ATM.
                              My Phone No. [protected]
                              E-mail id_ [protected]@gmail.com
                              ATM PIN REQUEST hello sir account no [protected] ATM card no[protected] my name vanampallyravi i loss atm card pin number pl send me sir thanks sir addres vanampallyravi house no 4-1-333/2 shivaji nager colony alampally road vikarabad [RR DISRT] AP PIN NO 501101 mobil no [protected]
                              i Entred 3 times my pinwroung, my card has been blocked, how i can be use my ATM card
                              i just want to online my account my ac no. is [protected]
                              i want to know my account balance of account no [protected].. pls
                              I am M.Vinay my Account number is [protected] at Yousufguda - HYD
                              i forgoted my netbanking user Id & Password my give me another user Id & Password
                              Please solve this problem sir,
                              my account no.[protected], my atm card is spoiled. issued the new atm card no.[protected] on request kindly activate this new card and remove from hot list please activate as early as possible K MALESH, Mobile NO: [protected]
                              Good Morinng Sir My Name Dumpala Pandari My Account No [protected] This Number Card Ia Block Pls Replese My Card D Block My Cell Number [protected]

I am Ajitha.G My A/c No:[protected]A.P.S.P.3rd Bt.Branch, Kakinada,
                              Today loss my ATM Card Please close my ATM Card
                              Please sir,
                              Thanking you Sir,
                              Ajitha.G
                              hai sir this is ch bhaskar rao account holder of SBH branch wyra in khammam, i withdraw rs 10000/ money of HDFC ATM in ganesh nagar hyderabad, on 4/12/2010 time at 12:30pm that atm no are S1ANHD48 and S1Anhd84, thse two tansaction withdraw but money is not refendable, the probelm is system is not working my a/c no is [protected], so plz issue my money to my a/c number, my phone is [protected], mail id is:bhaskar.[protected]@gmail.com,
                              Im dhilipkumar chinnabathini S/O chinnabathini pushpamma opened an accont in SBH on d name of my mom chinnabathini pushpamma account no:[protected]
                              Card no:[protected] got 2 weeks back, i have been going to d bank n requested for d pin daily bt der d manager says they didnt recieve any pin for our account no..i request u to solve diz problem as soos as possible plzzzzzz...
                              thank you..
                              sir my name is lalitha...recently i opened an account in sbh, srirampur, adilabad branch.my account no.is[protected] and atm no.is[protected].i brought pin no. from our branch n due to lack of knowledge i scratched the no.it totally blacksaway..i was consult our branch manager n he suggest me that i[censored] cal customercare n request them to send duplicate pin no.and collect it in our branch.am trying to cal customer care since last 3 days continuously but its not connecting..so, i requested u sir pls send me a duplicate pin no.to our branch or give me a solution..my e mail adress is [protected]@gmail.com thanking you sir,
                              my ac no;[protected] rathod charan singh opened at keesara in rangareddy district ap india.since 3 years i doont have atm card ...pl kindly issue me
                              Madam/sir
                              I T.B.Rajasekhar, is having account in SBH Chinnoor(20128) bank bearing Acc.No [protected], submit that, I have lost my ATM card on 19.6.2011, further I have requested for blocking of my ATM. So the ATM was blocked with token No.[protected] on 20.6.2011.I have applied for a new ATM on 1.07.2011, but even after a lapse of 2 months I did not received the new ATM card.I have enquired in the bank on[protected];[protected],[protected] always i had the same reply that i will get my new ATM in 10 days.Hence I request to kindle look into this and help me at earliest possible or at least inform about the problem for not sending me the ATM .and also request you to inform me whether can I go through RTI act.
                              Hi sir my ATM is lose so please block my ATM .

my ATM card no:[protected]
                              i am k.sai tanoj account holder in SBH at devarakonda(179), i opened account 2years back, still now atm did not come, i intemated to officer in SBH bank . no one could respond . there is no responcibility account no ;[protected]. i kindly request you sir please issue atm card to me
                              Hi Sir/Madam,

My name is Sandeep Virelli. My account number is [protected] with Main Branch, SBH, City : Karimnagar, State:Andhra Pradesh. I've a regular savings account with the branch since 2007.On Dec 31, 2011, around 8 PM, while withdrawing 1000/- Rupees twice, first time from Bank of India ATM, Kondapur Branch, Hyderabad && second time from HDFC ATM, Kondapur branch, Hyderabad. Both the transactions were failed (Error: Invalid account number) but the amount 2000/- (Two Thousand Rupees) was debited from my account. Even I didn’t get the transaction slip for those transactions.

Please find the attachment for the complaint regarding the issue which includes my signature. I request you to resolve this as soon as possible.
                              Please contact me on my mobile [protected] or E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com for any additional information.

Card Type: ATM-cum-Debit-card

I hope my complaint would be solicited and i'll get justice and my money.
                              worest and stupid bank sop in SBH they don't know how to calculate interest and principle

sorry not all one person who is working in SBH Kamareddy, nizamabad dist.

This is satheesh. last march-2011 My ATM card was missing then blocking the atm through customer care. again my card found in last Dec-2011.how can i activate this how much expenses. please give me details.

satheesh

I, SHIVARAJKUMAR GOLASAR bearing SBH acc no. [protected]. I have
                              drawn 6500 rupees using ATM card (ATM Card No.[protected]).
                              There is deduction of 6500 from my account but I have not got any money
                              after withdrawing. There was problem with ATM.
                              The ATM where I withdrawn money is - ATM 190 INDIAN BANK BANGALORE IN

So kindly I request you to refund d money which is deducted from my account.

Shivarajkumar.
                              one sbh account person forgot ATM card.now the coustemer atm card in my hand.I think i will return the atm card to the person but
                              i known who's atm plz help me.

the ATM card num:[protected]

plz post the above atm number coustmer details and contect number post my email id: mdmujahed.[protected]@gmail.com

mobile:[protected]
                              I forgot my atm pin no.
                              How can i get my pin no.?please send my pin no to my address.
                              My a/c no:[protected](sbh)
                              Address:
                              3-134
                              Jogugudem(vil)
                              Kamepalli(mdl)
                              Khammam, distric
                              Pin:507122.A.P
                              i am A Bhagavanthu my account no [protected]. my atm no[protected] my atm pin no wrong enter in blocked so i am request plese my atm new pin no sir
                              cell:-[protected]
                              my email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
                              my account addrass
                              sbh marikal(21043)
                              raichur roed
                              dhanwada (mandal)
                              mahabubnagar (distric)

ATM Pin Request - Comment #1613093 - Image #0
                              account no [protected]
                              GADDAM JYOTHI

I WAS RECEIVED MY ATM CARD SINCE LONG BACK AND REQUESTED TO ISSUED PIN, BUT THE BANK STAFF OF VINAYAKNAGAR HYD ROAD NIZAMABAD BRANCH TELANGANA ARE SAYING THAT THERE IS NO PIN REQEST SERVICE THEY ONLY ALLOW NEW ATM, EVEN THE MANAGER AND THE ATM OFFICER IS ALSO SAYING THIS EVEN THOUGH I APPLIED FOR THE PIN REQUEST. WHEN I CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE @ [protected] THE CC PERSON SAID THAT THERE IS NO APPLICATION WAS RECEIVED FROM THE BRANCH REGARDING ISSUE OF PIN REQUEST FOR THE SAID ACCOUNT.

WHAT CAN I DO FOR WETHER THE RETURN ATM CARD EARLIAR ISSUED TO ME OR RE APPLY FOR ISSUE O NEW ATM CARD. I ALSO PAID THE CHARGED OF RE ISSUED OF PIN FOR MY ACCOUNT.

SO PLEASE DO NEED FULL. THANKYOU.
                              GADDAM JYOTHI H.NO.1-12-79
                              VINAYAKNAGAR, NIZAMABAD
                              503001- TELANGANA
                              CELL [protected]

ATM Pin Request - Comment #2133282 - Image #0
                              49 Comments

k.vasudeva reddy
                                Jan 30, 2009

i havn't received my atm card still now.
                                it's passed one month...
                                my account number is [protected]
                                kothagudem branch.
                                i was opened my account on last 3months back but i did not get ATM.
                                respected sir,
                                dis is sandeep from ghatkesar in hyderabad. sir i waas opended my account on last 3 months but i didn"t get atm. i went to ghatkesar sbh branch. they are not responce about my request. and atm application forms also not available in ghatkesar branch.my account number is [protected].

yours faithfully,
                                gsandeepkumar
                                Please send ATM
                                I OPENED A ACCOUNT @ SBH 1 YEAR BACK..AND I APPLIED FOR ATM CARD @ 6MONTH BACK..BUT TILL NOT RECEIVED..AS PER SBH.THEY DISPACHED THE CARD ON 5TH FEB-10,BUT TILL NOT RECIVE..I AM LOOKING FOR PROPER PUNISHMENT FOR THEM/THEIR DELAY...ALL THE PERSON ARE GIVING MEANINGLESS SPEECH...CAN ANY BODY HELP ME ON THIS ISSUE?????????????????

SANTOSH U SWAMY
                                BANGALORE
                                ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED

I OPENED A ACCOUNT @ SBH 1 YEAR BACK..AND I APPLIED FOR ATM CARD @ 6MONTH BACK..BUT TILL NOT RECEIVED..AS PER SBH.THEY DISPACHED THE CARD ON 5TH FEB-10, BUT TILL NOT RECIVE..I AM LOOKING FOR PROPER PUNISHMENT FOR THEM/THEIR DELAY...ALL THE PERSON ARE GIVING MEANINGLESS SPEECH...CAN ANY BODY HELP ME ON THIS ISSUE?????????????????

SANTOSH U SWAMY
                                BANGALORE.

k.vasudeva reddy
                                  Jan 30, 2009

respected sir,
                                  i am a new member of sbh branch of kothagudem.
                                  i hadn't received my ATM CARD still now.
                                  my account number is [protected].
                                  i hope you will solve my problem soon.

thank you.
                                  I, N.DAKSHINA MURTHY, SBH A/c No: [protected], have applied for the ATM card 3 months ago but didnt receive ATM CARD yet.I can't manage my account without the ATM card as I am currently staying in the city outskirts away from the SBH branch.
                                  Regarding this query I have approached SBH, Ramanthapur branch officials several times but my problem is not yet solved.They have been pushing this on SPEED POST saying that this is the problem of postal service. So, I request you to look after this as early as possible.
                                  Thanking you Sir,
                                  N.DAKSHINA MURTHY.

MY NAME IS PRAVEEN MUNDRATHI MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue october 2008. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.

your's faithfully,
                                  Praveen Mundrathi
                                  Posted:[protected] by P VASAVI RAO

sub: ATM CARD
                                  I, P VASAVI RAO, SBH A/c No: [protected], have applied for the ATM card 5months ago but didnt receive ATM CARD yet.I can't manage my account without the ATM card as I am currently staying in the city outskirts away from the SBH branch.
                                  Regarding this query I have approached SBH, iBRAHIMPATNAM branch officials several times but my problem is not yet solved.They have been pushing this on SPEED POST saying that this is the problem of postal service. So, I request you to look after this as early as possible.
                                  Thanking you Sir,
                                  P VASAVI RAO.
                                  MY NAME IS K.PADMANABAN. MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] . I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.

your's faithfully,
                                  K.padmanaban
                                  I have opened an account at the SBH NIT Warangal branch.
                                  I have applied for an ATM card 3 months ago.I did not receive my
                                  ATM card till now
                                  I hope the problem will be solved soon
                                  I k.nagaraju having account in SBH with account no: [protected] and date of birth 16/09/1979 had lost my ATM . Please block My ATM card and provide me another ATM as soon a possible.
                                  My Details:
                                  Kattela. Nagaraju,
                                  Account NO:[protected]
                                  date of birth 16/09/1979
                                  mailid: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Address:
                                  H.no. 2-3-434,
                                  mahatma gandhi nagar,
                                  macha bollarum, sec-bad- 500 010.
                                  i have loss my atm pin no.

irregular with customer

sir, the staff members of sbh branch ghatkesar were very rash with costmers. sir i request u to pl change the staff in routine so that they r polite with us

Nageswara Rao
                                    Jan 22, 2009

I'm, Nageswara Rao S, customer of SBH Osmania University, HYD. i had bitter experience at SBI ATM at nuzvid on 22-11-08. i wanted to withdraw rs 12, 000/-. But due to atm problem i unable to get that amount. I has been try to get that amount but bank authorities not giving that amount.
                                    My account was debited rs 12, 000/-. so please credit that amount to my account

Name: NAGESWARA RAO S
                                    SBH account is [protected]
                                    BRANCH: OSMANIA UNIVERSITY
                                    HYDERABAD
                                    my account is debited
                                    I'm, sridhar kumar.majoju, customer of SBH LMD Thimmapur, Karimnagar. i had bitter experience at SBh ATM at mankammathota on 12-06-09. i wanted to withdraw rs 800/-. But due to atm problem my accoutn will be two time debitedt. I already given a complant in my account branch and @ the ATM center branch .But those banks are not respond in my problam so please give solution to me .
                                    My account was debited rs 800/-. so please credit that amount to my account

Thanking You sir,
                                    my account is debited
                                    I'm, G.Gangadhar Krishna, customer of SBH Saroor Nagar, HYD. i had bitter experience at Andhra Bank ATM at Ramanthapur on 11-08-09. i wanted to withdraw Rs 1, 000/-. But due to atm problem i unable to get that amount. I have been try to get that amount but bank authorities not giving that amount.
                                    My account was debited Rs 1, 000/-. so please credit that amount to my account

Name: G.GANGADARA KRISHNA
                                    SBH account NO is :- [protected]
                                    BRANCH: SAROOR NAGAR, HYDERABAD
                                    MY CONTACT NUMBER:-[protected]
                                    i want my account number

G. Gandhi Reddy
                                      Jan 15, 2009

I am Sheri Nagesh working at PHC-Peruru of Wazeedu mandal Khammam Dist. it is 30 kms distence from your Branch of Venkatapuram (20166) branch. In that branch I had an account No. is [protected]. I am already received ATM from you. but unfortunatly I missed the Card. I am already given a written complient at that branch of Venkatapuram(20166). but their response is not satisfy for me. So. please see the complaint and rectify my problem and sanction me another ATM.

S. Nagesh
                                      PHC-Peruru.
                                      Wazeedu. Mdl.
                                      Khammam. Dt.
                                      Andhrapradesh

I am vijay marripalli studying at samskruti college of engg college, ghatkesar.I have no time to come to branch. In that branch I had an account No. is [protected].It's belongs to kamanpur branch, karimnagar. I am already received ATM from you. but unfortunatly I missed the Card. So. please see the complaint and rectify my problem and sanction me another ATM.

M.vijay
                                      1-4-69/5 street no.8,
                                      Side lane of apna bazar,
                                      Habsiguda,
                                      Secunderabad,
                                      Hyd,
                                      Andhrapradesh.
                                      sir my name is yuvraj singh i have account in sbh nit warangal .bank issued me atm card but i lost it
                                      please block my atm card and issue me new card.
                                      my account no is [protected]
                                      Please block my sbh atm debit card with A/c no. [protected] immediately as i lost my card

contact no: [protected]
                                      Respected Sir or Madam,

I am Somi Reddy Praveen Reddy working for Aim Computers Kharkhana.I have account at Lallaguda sbh branch Secunderabad. In that branch I had an account No. is [protected]. It's belongs to Lallaguda, Secunderabad branch. I am already received ATM from you. but unfortunately I missed the Card. So. Already i have given written complaint at my branch. they said waid for 3 months. but till now i did not get any positive response from them. So please see the complaint and rectify my problem and sanction me another ATM Card.

Yours Faithfully,
                                      S.Praveen Reddy
                                      C/o K. Vijaya Babu
                                      Hno: 12-7-2/39/A
                                      New Mettuguda
                                      Hyderabad
                                      I am B.SATYA SURYA PRAKASH ravulapaiem studying at gove ment of juneyear college, ravulapalem.I have no time to come to branch. In that branch I had an account No. is [protected].It's belongs to ravulapalem branch, I am already received ATM from you. but unfortunatly I missed the Card. So. please see the complaint and rectify my problem and sanction me another ATM.

b.satya surya prakash
                                      bus top, near ravi kirenhospital
                                      Side bulding, 5plat
                                      ravulapalem,
                                      ph.[protected]
                                      Andhrapradesh.
                                      I am B.SATYA SURYA PRAKASH ravulapaiem studying at gove ment of juneyear college, ravulapalem.I have no time to come to branch. In that branch I had an account No. is [protected].It's belongs to ravulapalem branch, I am already received ATM from you. but unfortunatly I missed the Card. So. please see the complaint and rectify my problem and sanction me another ATM.

b.satya surya prakash
                                      bus top, near ravi kirenhospital
                                      Side bulding, 5plat
                                      ravulapalem,
                                      ph.[protected]
                                      Andhrapradesh.
                                      I lost my ATM card please block it immediately. My a/c no is [protected].

SBH — missing of atm

I poosa.sreevani,bearing a/c no.[protected] in SBH,uppal branch,hyderabad.i loss my ATM.so plz block my atm as early as possible.......

thanking you,
                                      sreevani.p
                                      My name is srinivas . i have sbh atm card. i lost it in a bus . my account no. is [protected]. please block my atm card. plzzzzzzzz'

yours faithfully,
                                      B.srinivas,
                                      ph.no. [protected]
                                      Rep Sir I Loss My ATM Card In Market My A/C.no.[protected] A/C Holder Name Is Sanam Venu gopal rao Plz block the card
                                      please solve the problem as early as possible
                                      I have opened an account at the SBH NIT Warangal branch.
                                      I have applied for an ATM card 3 months ago.I did not receive my
                                      ATM card till now
                                      I hope the problem will be solved soon
                                      sir my name is P.Hanmanthreddy i have account in sbh himayathnagar, Hyderabad (20067) .bank issued me atm card but i lost it please block my atm card.
                                      my account no is [protected]
                                      Hi sir my Name is Akkala Bhavani .
                                      SBH Branch Ramayampet
                                      i have lost my ATM CARD NO.[protected]
                                      please block my ATM CARD
                                      MY account no. is [protected]
                                      My account number is [protected]. I have received new ATM card bearing the number[protected] two months back, but so far i have not received my pin number.Kindly help me out in getting the pin number.
                                      Nirmala
                                      NOT WORKING

Not working

Sir, i have a sb account with SBH, P&CB branch, my name is Boga.Krishnaveni, my account no is [protected] but it is not working from the day of i had received. I also intimated To my branch. it is not working yet. Once I request to YOU, please BLOCK this card and arrange another ATM card and to help me in this matter.

BOGA KRISHNAVENI,
                                      Mobile No : [protected]
                                      i complaint about my lost sbh atm card, my account No is [protected]/[protected] and complaint No is [protected] please sent me new atm card at early as possible. thank you.
                                      Hello, Sir Today on 12/09/2010 time 3:o'clock PM afternoon
                                      i lost my ATM card in the bus it contains total large amount of money
                                      MY ACCOUNT no., is = [protected]
                                      please block my atm card.
                                      My account is State bank of India.issued by Bhainsa branch Adilabad district.

i have saving bank account with Sbh town center Branch Aurangabad Maharashtra,

Account No is -[protected]

We loss Atm Card today evening so pl blocked my atm card & send it new atm card early as possible to my Address as per ur Record

Onkar Arunkumar Joshi
                                      Aurangabad (MH)

I have Saving Bank Account with S.B.H. Ahmed Pura Branch, Nizamabad Pin 503001, Andhra Pradesh.

We loss ATM Card Yesterday night at 08:00(P.M) on[protected], so please block my ATM Card and send it new ATM Card as early as possible to my Address as per your Bank record.

i). Saving Bank Account No:[protected].
                                      ii). S.B.H. ATM Card No:[protected], SEP 2002.

In view of the above please block the ATM card No. and Send a New ATM Card to my address. I am waiting for your reply by post and e-mail address.

AJJU RAMESH
                                      S/o. A. GANGADHAR
                                      H.No.9-10-48,
                                      Mustaid Pura,
                                      NIZAMABAD
                                      503 001
                                      Andhra Pradesh.
                                      email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I have Saving Bank Account with S.B.H. Ahmed Pura Branch, Nizamabad Pin 503001, Andhra Pradesh.

We loss ATM Card Yesterday night at 08:00(P.M) on[protected], so please block my ATM Card and send it new ATM Card as early as possible to my Address as per your Bank record.

i). Saving Bank Account No:[protected].
                                      ii). S.B.H. ATM Card No:[protected], SEP 2002.

In view of the above please block the ATM card No and intimate to me by SMS or E-mail. And Send a New ATM Card to my address. I am waiting for your reply by post and e-mail address.

AJJU RAMESH
                                      S/o. A. GANGADHAR
                                      H.No.9-10-48,
                                      Mustaid Pura,
                                      NIZAMABAD
                                      503 001
                                      Andhra Pradesh.
                                      Mobile No.91+[protected].
                                      email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      Missing of ATM Card

I am A.GANDHI working at HYDERABAD, THALLADA mandal Khammam Dist. it is 40 kms distence from your Branch of SATHUPALLI branch. In that branch I had an account No. is [protected]. I am already received ATM from you. but unfortunatly I missed the Card. . So. please see the complaint and rectify my problem, ATM BLOCKED and sanction me another ATM.
                                      In view of the above please block the ATM card No and intimate to me by SMS or E-mail. And Send a New ATM Card to my address. I am waiting for your reply by post and e-mail address.

A.GANDHI.ANJANAPURAM(VI&PO)THALLADA(MD)
                                      Khammam. Dt.
                                      Andhrapradesh
                                      Ph:[protected]
                                      gandhi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      I am p.rupavathi working at HYDERABAD, i had an account in lb nagar branch, hyderabad. In that branch I had an account No. is [protected]. I am already received ATM from you. but unfortunatly I missed the Card. . So. please see the complaint and rectify my problem, ATM BLOCKED and sanction me another ATM.
                                      In view of the above please block the ATM card No and intimate to me by email [protected]@gmail.com. And Send a New ATM Card to my address. I am waiting for your reply by post and e-mail address.

My name is Mr. Pokuri Srinivas residing at Room No.13, P.G. Hostel, SVIMS, Tirupathi :- 517507. HAVE AN SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD (TIRUPATHI BRANCH). I LOST MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] .SO PLEASE SEND A NEW CARD ASAP. If you have any of doubts please contact my Mobile No. I called so much of times to[protected], and [protected]. But, it was not responding. So, Please co-op with me
                                      Pokuri Srinivas
                                      Mobile No: [protected]

My name is Mr. Tanda Ashwathama residing at C/o. Sri Srinivasa Art Printers, Door No.1-8-452, Near Sri Venkateshwara Swamy Temple, Chikkadpally, Hyderabad - 500 020. Andhra Pradesh HAVE AN SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD Nallakunta Branch. I LOST MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] .SO PLEASE SEND A NEW CARD ASAP. If you have any of doubts please contact my Mobile No. I called so much of times to[protected], and [protected]. But, it was not responding. So, Please co-op with me
                                      Tanda Aswathama
                                      TO
                                      the bank manager
                                      state bank of hyderabad
                                      branch mallepally
                                      br code 20309
                                      hyderabad
                                      sub:request to close my atm pin no S/B A/C no [protected]
                                      respected sir
                                      i ghulam mohammed s/b account no [protected] and card number is EQ[protected]N and my cash plus card number is[protected] in your prosperous branch.When i am on my journey from guwahati to secunderabad on 26/3/2011.
                                      i hope you will help me in saving my little money by blocking my atm and issue me the same for further process.
                                      yours faithfully
                                      gulam mohammed
                                      10-2-21 second floor ab
                                      line ac guard
                                      bazarghat
                                      hyderabad
                                      My name is HARIKA.KAVURI. i have sbh atm card. i lost it in a bus . my account no. is [protected]. please block my atm card. plzzzzzzzz' response it. my mail id harika.[protected]@ril.com .

REGARD'S
                                      HARIKA KAVURI

My name is Mollala Padma (H-no: 3-58 Vi&man Vemulapalli Nalgonda-508217). I Have a Savings Bank A/C With State Bank Of Hyderabad (Vemulapalli Branch). I Lost My ATM cum DEBIT CARD.So Please Block My ATM cum DEBIT CARD.My A/C Number Is [protected] .So Please issue the new ATM cum DEBIT card to the above mentioned address . If you have any of doubts please contact my Mobile No. I called so much of times to[protected], and [protected]. But, it was not responding. So, Please help me sir.

Mollala Padma.

sbh,uppal — inefficient working of atm

i am a resident o[censored]ppal,
                                      i would like to inform you that the atm present in uppal which is adjacent to SBH Uppal branch,giving us a great trouble for a long time.please ensure that both the atms will be working as many number of transactions are done everyday.

I M BINA NILESH MEHTA HAVING SAVING ACCOUNT TO STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD IN SHIMPOLI BARNCH BORIVLI WEST
                                      MY ACCOUNT NO IS [protected] I LOST MY VOLATE IN TRAIN SO I SCIENCERY REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM DEBIT CARD FOR ABOVE MENTION ACCOUNT NO AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE,

KIDNLY DO THE NEEDFUL
                                      THANKING YOU
                                      BINA NILESH MEHTA
                                      I TRIED TOLL FREE NO FOR THIS THE LINE IS TOO BUSY AND ONE TIME I CONNECT BUT THERE IS NO PROCEDURE FOR CARD BLOCKING SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE BLOCK THE CARD AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
                                      Respected sir/Madam

I Gundaram Krishna Veni, Account No [protected], having account in State Bank of Hyderabad, Bolarum, Secunderabad - 500 010, Branch code is 2080, unfortunately My card has been stealed 22 Aug 2012 at 1700 hrs while travelling in Bus. So I request you please block my card as early.

with regards
                                      Gundaram Krishna Veni
                                      Mobile No [protected]
                                      Date 22 Aug 2012
                                      My self P.AnilkumarReddy residing at C/o.Plot No:33, House No:5-5-47, Kranthi hills, Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad-500070, Andhra Pradesh, have a savings account in STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD, vanasthalipuram Branch. I LOST MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected].
                                      Mobile No:[protected]
                                      Email ID:[protected]@gmail.com

I am Mahesh Ganamukkukla working at The New Indian Express News Paper as a Photographer, Tirupati.I have no time to come to branch. In that branch I had an account No. is [protected].It's belongs to Shantinagar branch, Hyderabad. I am already received ATM from you. but unfortunately I missed the Card. So, Please see the complaint and rectify my problem, block the card and sanction me another ATM card.

Mahesh Ganamukkula
                                      Mob: [protected]
                                      No.19-3-13/2,
                                      1st Floor, C K R Plaza,
                                      Renigunta Road, Tirupati,
                                      Andhra Pradesh.
                                      my name is srinivas,
                                      I lost my ATM card please block it immediately. My a/c no is [protected]
                                      my contct no is [protected]
                                      34 Comments

M Nagaraju
                                        Jan 15, 2009

Opening of New Account

M NAGARAJU
                                        103, Saichandra Apts
                                        2-2-6/10, Shivam Cross Roads
                                        Hyderabad – 500044
                                        Phone:[protected]
                                        e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

January 12, 2008

Grievance Cell
                                        The General Manager
                                        State Bank of Hyderabad

I went to State Bank of Hyderabad, Lalaguda Branch, Hyderabad about a month ago to open a new savings bank...
                                        13 Comments