Complaints 5048

File a complaint to Swiggy

Having problems with Swiggy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Swiggy customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Swiggy

Swiggy Phone Numbers

+91 80 6746 6791
View all Swiggy contacts

Swiggy Website

Swiggy Head Office Address

Tower D, 9th Floor, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Swiggy reviews & complaints page 17

Dear Team

My amazon account has been debited on 10th April for Rs 139 and qon 27th April for Rs 199. However, no order has been placed and comments mentioned in payment "Swiggy business account". I have never registered for any business with Swiggy business account.

I have contacted Amazon and got reply since payment has been initiated by merchant, refund request has to be initiated by Swiggy.

Request...
Arockiaselcia
Apr 27, 2023

One Item not received

I've ordered 4 items from instamart today at 6PM. Delivered in time. But I see only 3 items are there in the package while I'm opening. Missed items cost rs.85. Please refund it or send me the item which is missed. Even in bill they sent has 4 items but didn't received:(heaa...
Navvee
Apr 27, 2023

They are not responding to my issue

As I ordered food on swiggy I got less quantity of food and the rice also not cooked properly and not got salad and waste of my total money the food went to the garbage so i raised an issue in swiggy app as I said total issue they are offering me with just 41rs coupon and I did email also till now they are not responding I want to raise complaint against swiggy and I need my money back noww...
Skalzang Dawa
Apr 27, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund not received since 27 days

I have not received my refund since 27 days.
I have contacted Swiggy customer care and they informed me refund has been issued and i should contact the bank.

I have called the bank branch and no refund has been issued to me on that date.

This is a case of fraud and scam and no refund has been done. Just fooling the customer.

My bank branch is not able to find any pending transactions or...
Tanu_00
Apr 26, 2023

Refund or replacement not received

On 17th April I got hair in my soup I have already raised complaint 3 times. But I didn't get refund or replacement from the Swiggy because of the my order is not marked as delivered in their system but I given them photo of bill and soup immediately. Its been almost 10 days still I did not received the my money back....
Anoop Basi
Apr 26, 2023

Being a ONE member in Swiggy charged for Delivery

I am a Swiggy ONE member for sometime. I order almost everyday from them and recently when I was in my hometown(Thrissur), I ordered from a pure veg restaurant called Swaminatha Vaibhavam. I ordered for two items, one is curd rice and other is curd vada. After confirming the order and sis payment online, I was received with a message telling curd vada is out of stock so select another item. But even mentioned for two sweet Lassi which they...
On april 24 2023 i have ordered biscuits from the swiggy insta mart
it is a prepaid order with the order id of [protected] worth of 800 hundred around.After receiving the product i checked the all packets are damaged and i reached to swiggy customer care stating that i have received damaged products.The customer care member asked me to tear the all the biscuit packets and informed me to take pictures and to submit .So i teared...
+10 photos
vaishu dangashiya
Apr 24, 2023

About service of swiggy delivery

Address:Swiggy

They people are not given good response after delevery ao i have some problem with quality of item so when I complaint regarding item it's refuse to give money it's happened multiple times so i want positive response from them

Order I'd is:[protected]...
vaishu dangashiya
Apr 24, 2023

About service

Address:Swiggy

They people are not given good response after delevery ao i have some problem with quality of item so when I complaint regarding item it's refuse to give money it's happened multiple times so i want positive response from them...
Grenn
Apr 23, 2023

Damaged products and no refund

Address:Bangalore

I ordered ice cream and milk with a few other things. They packed heavy items with delicate items such as bread and ice cream. Both the milk and the ice cream arrived at room temperature and the ice cream had fully melted....
JAI BABA RAMDEV JI MAHARAJ
Apr 21, 2023

My payout not received last 2 3 week

Dear team my id is 1724886 .for some time my payout is not received but loadshare show money recevied but not recied in bank account and also show wrong floting deduction...
Naveen7795
Apr 21, 2023

Swiggy payout not received

My swiggy payout not received last week earning payment...
Address:Perumbillisserry cherpu thrissur

Cook door Chinese Thrissur has cancelled my order on 19/04/2023...
Rajshinil
Apr 19, 2023

Restaurant cancelled my order

Cook door Chinese restaurant cancelled my order at night on 19/04/2023, very very bad customer service...
I ordered rolls from fasos and the money was deducted from my account but the order was not placed there is no customer care number or helpline number. When will I get my refund ?...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Sir I am the swiggy employee, my payment amount 3079/- 27 th March'23 to 2 nd April'23 still not credited in my account, I complaint them sevaral Times, e mailed to swiggy, raising tickets for quick resolve, also visited our Kasturi nagar Bangalore branch office 7/8 Times but nothing works, i have my every documents, screenshot, Bank statement regarding my payout issues with me, kindly resolve my issues as soon as possible, because that 3079/-...
Nithish7933
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 18, 2023

Refund not yet credited to my account

I got a message from Swiggy saying that refund amount will be credited to my account within 3-5 days. It's been 2 weeks but still I didn't receive any refund amount....
Avni7536
Apr 18, 2023

2 products were missing

ORDER #[protected] I receive parcel but 2 product were missing from parcel Gillette Proglide 5 Bladed Shaving &
Godrej Aer Matic no one is helping rest of product were in the parcel i even uploaded unboxing video on twitter please look into it i am loyal customer of swiggy amd never expected that swiggy will do this but this experience really broke my trust please i want refund since I haven’t got the product i am student it...
vivedh
Apr 18, 2023

Not giving full amount refund

Actually I ordered a biryani in swiggy app itself the food got spoiled as I get some hair follicles in it. I even raised a complaint against it. But they are not given my money back and also they hurt my feelings and emotions I need a compensation now...
vaishu dangashiya
Apr 16, 2023

Items

Address:swiggy

I complaint to swiggy for take orders and delivery partner.my order number is:[protected]
and other order number is:[protected]

My complaint regarding the quality of service is not good when I ordered that item is split out and other item quality is not good. but they refuse my complaint and no any positive response from them so I request consumer service please help me to shout out this problem....