Swiggy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 13, 2025
Complaints 5143

File a complaint to Swiggy

Having problems with Swiggy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Swiggy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Swiggy reviews & complaints page 59

pujaayshi2003
from Ranaghat, West Bengal
Jul 18, 2022

Address: Ranaghat

I am swiggy delivery boy.my name is Sanjay Mukherjee.My DE ID-2069008.
My payout is not received. 11 July to 17 July and 4 July to 10 July
Please write to Swiggy grievance Officer Mr. Arun Cyril at [protected]@Swiggy.in for early resolution of your complaint

pujaayshi2003
    Jul 18, 2022

I am swiggy delivery boy.I am Sourav Mukherjee.From Ranaghat, nadia, west bengal.my de id is 1967399..my id is deactivate, so please active my id.I am very poor. I need work very much
    Jul 27, 2022
    This id is not activated
    Please write to Swiggy grievance Officer Mr. Arun Cyril at [protected]@Swiggy.in for early resolution of your complaint
    Its problem not solved

pujaayshi2003
      Jul 18, 2022

I am swiggy delivery boy.I am Sanjay Mukherjee.From Ranaghat, nadia, west bengal.my de id is 2069008..my id is deactivate, so please active my id.I am very poor. I need work very much
      Jul 27, 2022
      Thanku sir.. for active id
      Thanku sir..this id is active..
      Sir my I'd is block please activate my account I'd is 587472
      Sir my name is Sameer I Jamil Shaikh my id is temporarily deactivate please sir my id activate kar do

Deactivate my account - Comment #4038512 - Image #0

Jkb1
        Jul 18, 2022

I ordered Biyani and I was waiting for 2 hours as I have been calling the delivery partner for I guess soooo long he didn’t picked and it was showing that delivered I called the customer care sooo many times no reply and at last it was showing delivered only but this was like not expected and till now no response yet
        I have been calling them

Krishna Mohan Kumar Roy
          Jul 18, 2022

Address: Bangalore,kormagala

Sir my ID temporarily deactivate please activate my ID sir🙏🙏🙏
          ID.1544921

lovely Narsing
            Jul 18, 2022

Address: H No:1-10-74/A/F 1st floor Om Chambers, Dwarakadas Colony, Begumpet Rd, Hyderabad, Telangana 500016

ID deactivation issue please help me to activate

csb492
              Jul 17, 2022

I placed a order on swiggy. The delivery patner tells me that he gave order to someone on road near to my hostel but i didn't told him to give to someone and also he doest confirm me that he giving to someone then I contacted to swiggy they said it is my mistake. Even they didn't give me refund

Ritik Saroja
                Jul 16, 2022

Address: Kota

Sir me jb bhi office me kisi kam de jata hu to bhut buri trh bat krta he ye hamesha apne hi ego me rahta he sbhi delivery partner k sath ye aisa hi krta he ab sb complain kha kre nhi jante mujhe bhi nhi pta ki yha se koi response ayega ya nhi meneail bhi kiya tha but koi reply nhi aya sir ye satish jo he hamesha kisi bhi kam k liye agle din ki bolta he or agle din fir agle din ki aise hi ye 5 din se jada nikal deta he roj nye nye bhane bna kr or hm puchte he to dadagiri krta he ki bol diya na ak bar aise hi mna kr deta he aaj bhi mujhe or kuch riders ko 3din ho gye rain cot nhi de rha he bolta he kl anna sir ye asie hi 3 din nikal chuka he please sir aise behavior valo ko job kyu dete ho please change kro inko

Tanneeru madhu babu
                  Jul 16, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

I don't get daily payouts 4th and 6th or7th dates daily payouts today date is 16th i didn't get money

rayyy
                    from Gurugram, Haryana
                    Jul 16, 2022

I have ordered food from Dhaba 31 Gurgaon at my address. 300ml daal makhni, 3 roti and rice. Food is niether fresh nor cooked good. Chapattis are burnt. Rice are not hot and so is daal. Raised a complaint on swiggy app but they said they will let us know more in 12 hours. A person who is ordering food at 2am at night wants fresh food otherwise the person could have ordered the food in evening and eat later. I was damn irritated and called swiggy complaint number but the agent named Yash said that I need to send an email and then it will be resolved in 12 hours. Seriously? I am hungry, spent Rs 222 for this food? I am the customer and the restaurant treated me like a dog. Later, I have asked Yash to transfer the call to senior and he said they all are busy and can't talk. Even after 12 minutes, I again asked to talk to senior and he replied the same, I have also asked to talk to the restaurant but he said it's not in their protocol. He was clearly making fool of me because earlier An agent from swiggy did it for me and the restaurant committed their mistake as well. You guys are treating customers like me as a dog.

It's sad. Shame on you swiggy!

I will never use your application to order food.

Order Details:
                    ORDER #[protected]

My details:
                    BASANT Pathak

Jul 15, 2022

Swiggy took my food order and now they are not delivering it nor refunding it

Ganeshh_kumarr_
                        Jul 15, 2022

Swiggy cpc promotion scam

I own a restaurant in the name of MARISCO SEAFOOD CARNIVAL and we have partnered with swiggy services bearing outlet ID 497510.

On 02/07/2022 I have activated a CPC Campaign to boost the visibility of my restaurant for a duration of 30 days till 31/07/2022 with total 1000 clicks.
                        Where they are supposed to deliver 33 clicks per day on average basis to attain 1000 clicks by end of the month.
                        But without our consent...
                        Kishore Yanamala
                        Jul 14, 2022

Hello sir, my name is Yanamala narsingrao, my swiggy id is 2062027, it is been temporarily deactivated 3 days back still not activated yet, kindly reopen it sir

sachin_681
                          Jul 14, 2022

Today we ordered Daal Makhani using swiggy, we looked at ratings of 4 star of the restaurant named "Srinidhi Veg". The food was delivered, as soon we opened the packages they were clearly smelling with foul smell of expired/gone bad daal makhani.
                          We called up restaurant and they indirectly accepted it was old left over food delivered. When asked for my money they said to contact swiggy.
                          When i am trying to contact swiggy only options are CHAT and there is no option for bad food.
                          I cannot even find the helpline number to call and inform them.
                          This is so pathetic customer service, where you are giving a restaurant as 4+ star and that resturant is delivering bad food to play with peoples health.

sunny786sunil
                            Jul 14, 2022

Order ID[protected] items not provided and refund also not provided by swiggy.

Mamatha Amin
                              Jul 13, 2022

I ordered fish recently from Swiggy. And the fish delivered was so bad. It was completely spoiled and stinky. We know how dangerous stale meet could be. Raised concern to Swiggy customer care. They are giving me 70 rs refund. Expected them to take proper action against the vendor and provide full refund. Complete cheating by Swiggy. I was a regular customer of Swiggy and today they lost one.

Sangam1236
                                from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                                Jul 13, 2022

Address: Swiggy

I'm not satisfied with my ID deactivation, whenever an order gets cancelled your company blocked or deactivate my ID this not fare. And after this they give a reason that I'm using multiple persons for login. Please resolve it contact me or do something good for me. DE ID 1670141 Namaste !
                                Hey Sangam, we understand that your ID is blocked. Please elaborate on your concerns by writing to us at [protected]@swiggy.in along with your DE ID and city details, we will look into it and have this addressed.

Swatank24
                                  Jul 12, 2022

I hav taken swiggy membership but seems swiggy fooling customer by charging overpricing menus n unnesassary packing charges which is not levied wen u order directly from hotel.
                                  It's swiggy charging almost 35% over priced menus to customer .
                                  See d vast difference in menu of bon bon bakers (aliganj) i hav just placed order

RR JJ
                                    Jul 12, 2022

Address: CE-326,DD NAGER

I was order food from dada ki rasoi in gole ke mandir at 8:30 pm on 11/07/2022 but it is served unhygienic and unfry food very bad smell this is not acceptable
                                    order id[protected]
                                    amount-134

Ganeshbeast
                                      Jul 12, 2022

I unable to start duty more than two weeks, kindly help me to resolve this issue.
                                      My DE I'd 1803199