Tata Indicom Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 14, 2024
Complaints 1368

File a complaint to Tata Indicom

Having problems with Tata Indicom?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Indicom customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Indicom reviews & complaints page 52

Ankit Pandya
Jun 16, 2009

I've purchased a Tata Indicom Photon Whiz, Plug 2 surf Data card, on 11th-june-2009, from Ujjain then i moved to Hyderabad for my job, Ever since purchased this device i'm not able to use it as it never connects to internet, I've done the exact activation process as mentioned in the the use manual. I've contacted each n everyone in this regard, My deler, the sales person, customer care, Tata Indicom shop. all of them say the connection is activated but none of them is able to explain why am I not able to connect to internet using this data card.

Kindly addres the issue.

Ankit Pandya

plug 2 surf — connection problem

there is problem regarding connection from 3 days plz see 2 it as soon as possible
range is full but when connection is clicked it isn't workin

TATA Plug To Surf USB — Device Faulty/Bad customer service

Dear Sir, My name is arvind kumar, I am post paid customer, and I have using your VDATA service,
My allocated phone number/ customer Account [protected]&[protected],
Date of Activation 20 Nov 08,
My USB modem has dead, and then I have submitted it to Service center at Ganpati plaza Infinity on date 16 March 09, after Two days they give me voucher for New USB Modem and said they will immediate give me New USB device. I have submit it to TATA Shop of Ganpati Plaza, but staff member was refused me and said they will give it after six or seven days, After many request they had not support me, After two visit of shop they are not responding properly, Today night I am going to Tour for 15 Days without your service. I have paying Approximate 1200/- Rupees per month to TATA, but your service is very cheap. TATA is not able to provide only a USB device; I talk so many persons of your staff, such as, (Number & Name)
Mr.Anil Gupta [protected], Mr.Raj [protected], [protected], [protected], all are not understand Value of Customer,
I think I should have to slender my connection.
Arvind Kumar
dear service provider,
i purchase a tata indicom usb modem from the nearest tata indicom shop, they told me that the surfing speed of this modom is abouit 100-130kb/sec. but here the speed is about 0.8-10kb/sec. n we can't make call from this usb modem n thay didn't give me the earphone, due to this i complained at the shop n costumer care so many times but they didn't respond my complaind.
kindly look into this matter
u r download speed in orissa is very poor.it is 10 kb/ps speed

plug 2 surf — USELESS SERVICE

This is to bring to your kind notice your sales agents are spoiling the BIG Brand.

I had applied for a Tata Indicom Data card (Plug Sur[censored].S.B) on 08/09/09….

The agents name is Amit Pandey and his manager’s name is Pavan their contact nos are [protected] and [protected] respectively...

These guys literally pested me for more than a week for this service eventually I said yes and they took cash Rs. 3009/-

Now they are not responding their calls and I think you people have wrong FOS’s and agents out in the field.

If possible help me else I would think I have donated 3000 grants as charity to this Big Brand name.

(Pfa the scanned image of my application form)

Hoping your revert at the earliest.
really worried about u.. just calling ur local tata teleservice num and conform ur complain
i got a majar broblem 10 minutes after that web page canat display i did not disconect the your device
DEAR SIR/MADAM
PLZ, INFORM ME ABT PHOTON
I WANT SOME INFORMATION I HV PLUG 2 SUR[censored]SE LAST 3 YEARS WE HV PURCHASE IN GURGAON TATA CARE FROM THROUGH MICO GLASS
TELL ME PLZ, WTS TYPE DIFRENT PLUG 2 SURF BITWEEN PHOTON . WE ANT BROAD BAND CONNECTION ON MY PLUG 2 SURF IT IS POSSIBLE HOW CAN IT S POSSIBLE
EXCHANG PLUG 2SURF VIA PHOTON ???
i purchased tata photon whiz it is not able to connect to the internet i contacted to all the people, vendor, customer care but nobody is able to solve this problem kindly address this issue.

b ravindra naick
yah, i also faced the same problem
i bought tata photon whiz on 11 sep 2009, in kerala, after a month i moved to andhra pradesh, where i first faced the problem of 678 error, whenever i tried to connect it, after i concerned the local tata indicom local outlets regarding the problem, but inspite of somany efforts the problem remained the same, and eventhen i got the bill for that month, , this is the customer care services provided by tata indicom, for even not using the service i had paid it.
I have Photo Whiz purchased at Kerala State Distt- Trivandrum on 16/11/09. But not working. Request check and clear my problems. Details are as under :-

My Name - Noble N L
MDN - [protected]
Sr No. - [protected]
Model No. - SXC-1280
S/W - ST1280NT03

Thanking you sir,

With warm regards,

(Noble N L)
106 Bn NDRF : BSF
Kolkata

TATA Indicom — tata plug to surf not working in connectivity

i m satya pal singh from mathura and i had purchased a tata plug to surf and i m not satisfying the conection with the same and it is disconnected after 1 or two hours continious on postpaid connection
when i call to my friends through skype, yahoo, googletalk then there is disturbence is created and voice is not clear, there is no problem in muy headphns
hey everyone..i bot this stupid tata photon whiz..trust me...they fool u by saying 153 kbps.sometimes the server is down and u cannot even chat on yahoo with webcam on. always disconnects...in my opinion its one of the worse internet connection than a bsnl dial up..and more over they are costing so high for unlimited plan..if they are providing the committed speed then its worth it..but they r not..dont go for TATA PHOTON WHIZ..its a heck..complete heck from hell...feel like keeping the device under a road roller..
i have purchase a photon whiz on 23 of dec, 2009 when i got the device i activate it what they wrote on the manual after instalation the device has been block what is the problem. Please tell me the result.
Santosh
Imphal, Manipur
patch file
This is to inform you that I had purchased TATA Photon plus [(No.[protected]) registered with the name of Major Devendra Singh] from Dwarka, New Delhi. This device is of no use to me because it never connects through HSIA connection as it was commended and it should be but always connects through CDMA connection .Also, we have never got the internet speed as committed by the dealer at the time of purchase. After complaining numerous times, nobody has ever attempted to my request. Finally, I had a word with Mrs Rahija (Manager of N-10 Connaught place customer care office) on 20th Jan 2010 and she adviced me to write a mail in regards to this.

Moreover, Customer care had requested me that I should start my services again and they will wave off my due payment but sorry to say that I am completely unsatisfied with your services and would request you to kindly refund Rs 3600/-

Please look into this matter at its earliest as I have been your customer from the past several years and would not like to take any further legal action on this.

Your sincere action and cooperation would be highly appreciated.
Hi Dear,
wants to know abt error 678 in photonplus
i v purchased tata photon whiz few days back. it is showing error 678 from last two days. no satisfactory answer from customer care. plz tell the solution harvinder Singh

tataindicom internet connection — unsatisfied with service

i want to disconnect my internet service as iam not satisfied with your service.
mobile- [protected]
add- satyakunj apt, A-102, sec-8, kalamboli, Navi Mumbai.
pin code- 410-218

tataindicom internet datacard — unjustified bill for the month of may,2010

Respected Sir/Madam
I regret to inform that i have been pretty much unsatisfied by the services provided by the Tata Indicom Office of Bokaro Steel City branch due to their negligence.
I had submitted an application around 2nd may,2010 to withhold and block any kind of services provided to my datacard for 2 months i.e. from 7/5/10-7/7/10 because of no usage for me during that period. I asked them to give me a recieving of that application but they didn't give any.
Now they have sent me a bill of Rs.892(rental+service tax) for the billing period 7/5/10-7/6/10 which is completely unjustified after having not used the datacard and blocking the service through application.
After enquiring about the matter,they say the application is missing and despite visiting the office 7-8 times they say "you are not the only customer we have,I have some other work also" and not responding me.
I'll be highly obliged if you kindly look into the matter and do the needful because i havn't used the datacard and that can be verified.
Hoping for an immediate response from your side.

Yours sincerely
Ramesh Chandra Trivedi
personal no.-[protected]
tataindicom Id no.-
I have Photo Whiz purchased at Andra Pradesh State Distt- Khammam But not working it was having 678 error in Tamil Nadu. Request check and clear my problems. Details are as under :-

My Name - k hruday kiran
MDN - [protected]

Thanking you sir,
wants to know abt error 678 in photon whiz
I have Photo Whiz purchased at Bihar State Muzaffarpur But not working it was having 678 error in Muzaffarpur. Request check and clear my problems. Details are as under :-

My Name -K Raghu Varma
MDN - [protected]
For Mumbaikar's only www.onlinevyapaar.weebly.com
25 Comments

Naveen
    from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
    Jun 13, 2009

please tell the details of the number [protected]
    send address proof for [protected]
    i want the details of the following no.-[protected]
    Detail of a phone number
    details of [protected] number
    i want the call details of the mobile number [protected] as this number is being missused at khunti ranchi
    please sand the [protected] phone no details
    please sand the [protected] phone no address details

THANKING YOU
    There is one tata indicom number is disturbed me by giving blank calls.
    Can You give me the some possible details of that number. The number is as followse...
    1) [protected] and
    2) [protected]

Please help me as soon as possible on my e_mail id.

Please send me the name & address of this Tata indicom number...this person is sending foul msgs to my sister...he is following every move of her & msging he instantly...my mother & sister is very scraed...please send me the details as soon as possible in my mail id.

the number is [protected]
    well i wish to know the name and address with door numberof this number [protected]. its very urgent. plz do let me know soon!

Please Block my mobile no "9211006898"

I have to lost my mobile phone on the way of gurgaon so please Block my SIM Card thanks Detail of sim Card Holder is Name Rajkumar S/O Madanalal Address M-701 Shakur pur New Delhi 110034 Mobile No [protected]

signal strength ia not good here.

dear, sir. i have 4 tata postpaid cannection bt we are faceing network probalm. from biging so plz, short-out our probalm .
    15 Comments

Anshul Bhalotia
      Jun 12, 2009

I wanted a Tata Indicom Broadband connection so I got myself registered and within 2 days a person came to my home whose name was Mr. Arnab Das who said that i could get a connection installed within three days but this did not happen even after five days I did not get a connection and I finally wrote a letter to Tata's Customer service on this Tuesday after which I soon got a reply from the executives regarding the installation of the Tata Broadband Wimax connection. The local executive who had called me said that the connection will get installed by Wednesday evening or Thursday morning, when I asked him his name and his contact number he said that he will contact me and I won't need his contact number. Later I did not get any calls from anyone. On Thursday I did not go to work and waited at home for somebody to come and install the connection. At 12 pm I called up the corporate office of Tata Communications on the following number:[protected], the lady on the phone asked me to call after 3 pm, later when I called at 3 pm the same lady said that it was the reception, so I asked her to please connect me to someone who is responsible for installing the wimax connection and she clearly said that she could not do that and I should call only after 3:30 pm, I finally did call after 3:30 and the same lady picked up the phone, this time I also asked her name but she did not answer and asked me rudely about what work I had, after listening to me she gave me three numbers and asked me to contact them. The numbers were:
      1.[protected]
      2.[protected]
      3.[protected]
      But unfortunately nobody was picking up any of the above phone numbers. Later I got a local customer care number from JustDial which is [protected], on this number I had a talk with Mr. Raj Kishore who could not solve my issue so transferred my call to his Team leader Mr. Pradipto who asked me to get a form number that I did not have at that point of time, he thus asked me to call again with the form number. I did call again but since Mr. Pradipto was not there, I was connected to Mr. Shankar who asked me to visit the True Value shop of Tata Indicom at Park Street in Kolkata. I did go there and got to know that the true value shop did not handle the Tata Broadband issues. There I tried to call the customer care number where I wanted to get connected to Mr. Shankar again but sadly this time he was not there. At the shop I met Mr. Rana Roy Chowdhury who understood my problem and gave his contact info to me and said that he can talk to the Tata Communications office and they will personally solve my problem. The next day that is today (Friday) I got a call from Mr. Kunal from the Tata Communications office who said that he will try his best to get the connection installed by today. Today a person did come to my home for the installation purpose but after being there for more than two hours he said that he could not get a signal and then said that I will have to get a wireline connection for which there will be another feasibility check and a new process will have to be followed.
      plz give me tata indicom repair center address plz maill me i have pco phone and phone is not working properlyy so plz give me adddress on my maill id complain no[protected]

R.P.AGARWAL
        Jun 12, 2009

dear sir I am not happy with the customer care services like 12524.they just don't care for customer's complaint.
        my phone no. is [protected].all my services are barred with out any problem from my side.you should give sufficient time to obey your order.
        today all service providers are looking for customers, but our indian company, TATA, is avoiding.when contacted customer care they are asking to deposit documents.we don't know what document.But tata should give sufficient time before barring the services.
        I have taken it seriously & don't accept it.
        my wife is using this phone[VINITA AGARWAL]
        please reply on my number--[protected]
        dear sir I am not happy with the customer care services.my no is [protected] i send the request for set the caller tune which code is wt10306 .but i dont which problem this caller tune does not active on my number iso plz solve my problem and active the this song as soon as possible on my no.
        i am facing problem because of very poor network signal. my no. is [protected] . is there any possiblity to increse the signal quality in near future?
        dont make a call of wellcome tones it is disturbing and irritate me
        am doing 100 times to 12524 it is always busy.better provides people one more no. is better for people and sometimes call center people are irritates me might be u have to change behavier
        dear sir I am not happy with the customer care services.my no is [protected] last unfortunately well come tone is subcribed to my no. please i want to un SCRB that what is a procedure that plz reply me and that well come tone is very bad ...
        customer care is very poor of tata indicom
        I am truely anoid with the regular complaints registered by me in your helpline and finding that not even a single action is taken against my complaint as my messages are not delivered on one particular number...
        I also had a word with one of your executive who told me that he was calling from the head office of Indicom but still was not able to help me out as he told that it was the fault of your technical department.
        My mobile no. is [protected], please contact me soon to solve my problem...
        ADITYA MAHESHWARI,
        17, MOHANPURI,
        MEERUT...(U.P.)
        hi my tata indicom no. [protected] this number not working in 1 weak now i call u custmer care not good reply

Prasad B
          Jun 11, 2009

I am using Tata Indicom broadband internet since several years and never realized that my login and password has been shared to the others by tata Indicom service people for misuse.
          several times I had to renew my account before the due date because of lesser or negative account balance in my account.

Today I got to know that somebody else used my internet connection using my login and password and I lost Rs.2800 just 15 days after renewing the account for 6 months 7.5GB plan.

Customer care executive says to lose the hopes on the lost money and change the password and to renew the account again. Other executive says nobody else can use the connection as the connection is single port cable connection. Customer care executives cannot understand the real problem and the service people never respond. Police complaint is the only choice. I did not even turn on my personal computer for many days when there was maximum download recorded in my connection.

I only use internet just to check emails but 7.5GB memory gets consumed in 3 months. I could not believe it but I used to continue because I was also working in TATA grooup.

Now I suggest everyone not to use Tata Indicom broadband or any services by that company.

Prasad

I am using prepaid mobile connection of TATA INDICOM services. My number is [protected]. I got my number recharged on 15/12/2007 with plan 2008. As per tata indicom the 2008 plan Call Charges / offer was as follows:

1. Tata to Tata unlimited free till 2008 days
          2. Rs.2008 talk time for calling at other networks (Tata to any mobile Rs.1, Tata to landline Rs.2, Tata
          to STD call Rs.3/-)
          3. 2008 days of validity

According to this Non-stop plan i should have unilimited Tata 2 tata calls applicable till 2008 days from 15th dec 2007. But it is not so. Comapny is now charging for all the calls made on tata numbers. This is straight away cheating the customers. My balance is getting deducted unnessary.

I have called Customer care sevral times but they are saying that they can not do anything. Everytime time customer care executives put me on hold for long time and at the end either they cut the call or simply says that they can do nothin. I am even not allowed to talk any of the senior person to discuss the problem.

Sir please help me out for the unjustice done by tata indicom.

General Manager
          Tata Tele Services (Maharashtra) Ltd.
          Ispat House
          B. G. Kher Marg, Worli
          Mumbai – 400 018

Sub: Supply of New Wireless Landline System for Telephone no.

This is to inform you that 1st August 2009 there was a problem in my residence walky system at the below mentioned address. The wireless Landline telephone system not showing the display, hence we request you to supply a new wireless Landline telephone system against telephone no. 65169647. But the Thane TATA Gallary has told that no walky system is available for service please go to LG service center I visited the same the service center has given me the approximate service charge of the walky is Rs. 1300/- only for servicing dont you think is to costly please let me know from were I can get the new walky system or the connection which I am using from last 4 years that I will disconnect and go for some other service provider like Reliance etc.
          Please let me know what is the solution for this
          Your prompt action in this regard would be highly appreciated.

Mr. Pronob S. Roy
          401, Saraswati Veena CHS. Ltd.
          Opp. Goandevi Maidan Bhusar Ali Road
          Kalwa West - Thane 400605
          Maharashtra.
          i am having two contact no. and want to disconnect it after a long problem of not getting a response from ur side. cont no.`s are 64729225 and 65167573. we are not using the last contact no. since oct as we found its bill was more than enough and given a complaint against this. but the complain went in vein. later i complaint once again which was having a complaint no.[protected]. we have given a charge also, for the former no. but even that no. is not activated yet. even we went to c.p. service center wher no one has listen to our complaint. so please discontinue this both the no.
          thanks!

Nikhil Garg
            Jun 10, 2009

Tata Indicom Representative has cheated

This is in regards with my application for Tata Indicom WIMAX connection i applied on 18th May, 2009. The executive named Raju Kumar who collected an amount of Rs. 4412/- from my residence promised me to get the connection working in a day's time but unfortunately the next day when the engineer came to my residence at Kalkaji was unable to establish the link at my place and reported the connection as non feasible.

He gave me NICR (Non Installation Confirmation Report) on the same day and confirmed that i will get a refund in a maximum period of 7 days.

Now, as of 10, June, 2009 i have not received the money i have deposited and this guy Raju Kumar ([protected]) is not even bothered to attend my calls. I called the customer care but what i get everytime is a new "Complaint Number" and they commit that the problem will be resolved in 24 hours. But i havent received any feedback or even a call back from any of the authorities.

Kindly help me out with this situation. I have already taken a new internet connection from another dealer but how will i get my refund from TATA INDICOM. This is the worst of the service i have seen from such a reputed company and its employees.

Nikhil Garg
            For the Documents Don`t Give DD or Cash only Give Cheque, So if is not feasible you can cancel your cheque by calling your bank...

Ralph Benjamin Salins
              Jun 8, 2009

I have been paying my TATA Indicom bill (Wireless Walky) BEFORE the due date, even since it was installed.

However, EVERY month, as soon as the bill is dispatched from the company, TATA Indicom will call up and harrass us to pay the bill (which has not even reached home). This harrassment starts a long time before the due date printed on the bill. They call up, send sms (sometimes in the middle of the night) and also send mails.

Kindly stop this mental harrassment of a customer who has been paying the bill religiously, on time and before time.

All these calls can start AFTER the due date has gone, not before.
              I WAS A TATA INDICOM(FWT) SUBSCRIBER FROM LAST SEVERAL MONTHS.I PAID PAILL EVERY MONTH.MY TATA FWT IS FAULTY FROM JANUARY 2009 AND I COMPLAINED SEVERAL TIMES BUT THEY NEVER CAME TO MY HOME AND STILL THEY SENT BILLS.I DEPOSITED THE TATA FWT AND PAID ALL THE BILLS AND DISCONNECT THE TATA FWT ON 29.04.09.THEN AFTER 4 MONTHS THEY SEND A LETTER FROM A ADVOCATE THAT U HAVE SOME DUES AND THEY CALL US BY PHONE THAT U DISCONNECT THE TATA FWT ON 17-JUN-09.BUT I HAVE THILL BILL OF PAYMENT & ALSO THE TATA FWT GIVEN WHICH IS WRITTEN ON THE BILL.SO WHY THIS TATA PERSON HARRESED ME A LOT?
              GEETANJALI NAIK
              PHONE NO:6451579
              ACCOUNT NO:[protected]
              ADRESS:S2M-20, GB NAGAR, PHASE-ii, ROURKELA, ORISSA

Jonathan M J Dcruz
                Jun 8, 2009

I recently bought the TATA Indicom Photon+ with the 2GB Day 10GB night plan the connection was activated on saturday and after using it for three days my connection was disconnected, when i called the customer care i was told that i have an outstanding amt of 8000.00 in my bill for three days usage, when i bought the connection i was explained i could use 2 GB in the day and 10GB in the night ( Day from 7AM to 11PM, Night 11PM to 7AM ) when they checked my usage i was informed that i staretd downloading at 10:56PM and continued throught the night, on asking them why after 11PM it did not go into the 10GB night part of my usage they could not answer me and replied that they will get back to me, when the got back finally after 2weeks they advised me very unclearly that it was because i did not log off, which is very unclear, and they also advised me that they cannot help me further with my quiery, also if it was charged during the day i was not given the 2GB free as they charge 2rs per MB and i uesd 4GB and my bill is 8000.00RS they then advised me that they had charged Pro rata for first month which was not advised on purchase, and in no documentation, could you please help me with my issue as i am now recieving repeated collection calls, for the same, and they hang up when i ask any questions .

The Photon was bought from the Kolkata Park streen office, from Agent called Sachin, PH No : [protected], and agen who i spoke to after that was Subodh, Phone no : [protected].
                Tata Indicom is cheating customers in every possible way. They deliberately delay the Photon+ activation/installation so that they can charge lumpsum amount in the name of pro-rata even after offering free 10GB data for the 1st two months. No one explains you what is pro-rata and how the bill will be calculated and you get a shock when you receive the first bill. After getting a connection @ Rs.4000 and using it for only 6 days Tata Indicom has barred my connection and slapped a bill of Rs.15000 even after I used below the 10 GB limit. How can they charge for something which they are offering as free?
                Acc No:[protected]
                Bill No.[protected]
                Tata Indicom is cheating customers in every possible way. They deliberately delay the Photon+ activation/installation so that they can charge lumsum amount in the name of pro-rata even after offering free 10GB data. No one explains you what is pro-rata and how the bill will be calculated and you get a shock when you receive the first bill. After getting a connection @ Rs.4000 and using it for only 6 days Tata Indicom has barred my connection and slapped a bill of Rs.15000 even after I used below the 10 GB limit. How can they charge after offering it as free? Can anybody guide me where I can get justice?
                Hi Indranil,

I've been facing the same problem what you have. Even after using 5 days nly, my connection got barred and they are telling I exeeded maximu credid limit though I didn't use that much... my is 950/- plan.
                Customer care people alos unable to pull the data and explain what exactly happend.
                I realy vexed with service.. i want to return the device and switch over to other vendor.

Please let me know if there is any way to get rid of that.

yes, i do agree with you...

And 1more thing is they say up to 3.1 mbps but we never get speed upto even 1mbps..
                I generally used to get 150 - 200 kbps kbps only.

This is a cheating advertisement... this sud be stopped cheating customers like this.

Ganesh

I also escalated the issue to higher management and spoke to Subhankar Ph no :[protected], who was not able to make any decision and help me with my issue.
                Tata Indicom is cheating customers in every possible way. They deliberately delay the Photon+ activation/installation so that they can charge lumsum amount in the name of pro-rata even after offering free 10GB data. No one explains you what is pro-rata and how the bill will be calculated and you get a shock when you receive the first bill. After getting a connection @ Rs.4000 and using it for only 6 days Tata Indicom has barred my connection and slapped a bill of Rs.15000 even after I used below the 10 GB limit. How can they charge for something which they are offering as free?
                My Photon+ account no. is[protected] is not working today if any bill pending please send it to my mail account. My mail account id is as follows
                [protected]@vsnl.com
                [protected]@msamb.com

Programmer
                VHT, Washi
                I had faced the same issue and now i am not sure what to do about it.
                please view my bill on email id with numbers and then i will paid
                I bought the TATA Indicom Photon+ with the 2GB Day 10GB night plan. The connection was activated and after using it for three days my connection was disconnected, when i called the customer care i was told that i have an outstanding amt of Rs. 653/- in my bill for three days usage, when i bought the connection i was explained i could use 2 GB in the day and 10GB in the night ( Day from 7AM to 11PM, Night 11PM to 7AM ). For the first time i paid the bill(outstanding bill). After paying bill I didn't got connection for that day. OK, I continued using internet around 11:15pm, i have been used <7GB at night & <1.5GB at Day time, when I was using I got a call saying that –the usage bill is Rs.3600/- which has to pay within 2hr or it get disconnect, I got shocked, even I got free download 10GB at night & 2GB at day – I got this bill. But, I paid 1500/- by cheque after 1week. Remaining amount I refused to pay. After 2 month, a person called & asked about discontinuing the usage. He said that the remaining amount will be reduced to zero so that I can continue using Photon+. I said ok. He has activated Photon+ & continued the same tariff plan. After using <1GB at day & <5GB at night, I got the bill of Rs.963/-, I paid it. But, for this month I got bill Amount Rs. 2, 289/- for using 1.5GB at day & 5GB at night. Due date is 24/12/09. So I am not going to continue the service even I have paid 3500/- for Modem. I am not going to pay bill for this time.
                How can they charge after offering it as free?

The Photon+ was bought from the 8th main, Basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore-560079.
                PH No :[protected]. My A/c No.[protected] Tata Del. No. [protected]

Thanks for Billing,
                Gangaraju. N
                Bangalore, Karnataka.
                I am also facing the same problem of charging more than the usage.

I bought the TATA PHOTON+ modem(Epi Vally) in end of September 2009.
                I took the night plan from 10 pm to 7 am of 500 Rs.rental(Post Paid Connection).
                I had been told that surfing & downloading is free in this night plan in the above time and before 10 pm or after 7 am i will be charged 2 Rs./MB.

As I have chosen this plan I am using it in night only(that is in free time).
                I have received the bill amount of 1076 Rs. for the first month.

Then I communicated with the person whom I had given the cash payment while buying the modem.
                He told me to contact the customer care and also told to pay the first bill assuring me that it will not happen again.

As I contacted with them, theyredirected me to various numbers and finally saying the bill is charged according to the PRO-DATA basis.

Then I told to explain me the same, but no one had explained me what is PRO-DATA basis wasting my valuable 30 minutes with talking to various useless persons behind this customer care cell.

Then I paid the first bill of 1076 Rs at TATA INDICOM GALLERY and requested them to give me the bill details.

There also the person coordinating with me told to me that they can not give the bill details in print directly to me, rather they will e-mail it to me.
                But till date I have not received the mail.

And now It's time to pay the second bill and it is genereted to 1466 Rs.(I have strictly used the internate after 10pm only)

Now I am not understanding how the bill is generated and why am I charged for using the internate in FREE time only.

Actually, while choosing the TATA(Other services are also available cheaper than TATA) I thought that why to opt for East India Company while the brand name TATA is availableon whom the all India trust.

But they have driven me into mental fatigue proving themselves another East India Company.

Will anybody look into this matter of fraud and cheating with the customers?
                Are there any rules or regulations of government exists to curb such issues?

I have taken the photon+, but the problem they are not deliver even single bill to me and the y disconnected the services and if i call customer care no use.I can say in single word services are very bad and My suggestion is to all who are planing to take TATA PHOTON+ do not take.

My A/c No.[protected] Mobile no :[protected]

my mobile no +91 [protected]

TATA Indicom Photon+ — unused bill charges

I have purchased a TATA product Tata Photon+ last 8 month back form last 4 months i am complaining abuot this to tata careline or tata nodle officer that your connection not wroking with good speed. From last 3months it was not working and they are charging me for that i have done lot of complaint about that but there not solution form there end. My photon number [protected]

YOU CAN CONTECT ME ON [protected].
                Dear Customer

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

Please be informed that your connection is in Temporary Suspension. We request you to kindly pay the current outstanding amount Rs.3118 which will assist us to initiate further action.

Should you require any further assistance kindly mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in

Customer Care
                Tata Indicom
                wat da hell dis photon+ is... till nw i didnt get speed more dan 100kbps nd u r saying 20times faster than normal speed... bloody hell... y u cheat customers... i[censored] wnt stop cheating immediately... and even i dint get dat 2gb free also
                15 Comments

Kaushalya Rani
                  Jun 8, 2009

Dear All
                  I have a telephone no.[protected] since 2007 at my residence in Delhi & always the bill amount if just between Rs. 500-600 without any STD Calls & now the the bill month of may 2009 containing the around 3000 STD calls for just one week & when the bill amount goes over credit limit they disconnected the line without any verfication.

If you & telephone compnay look into track record of past two years no STD calls during these years
                  Any residence cannot make a call to all over india suddenly for a week without knowing anyone outside
                  Pls also see the itemwise bill as under below

#Amount Due
                  Before Due Date
                  Last Payment/
                  Previous Balance (Mode) Adjustments Current Charges
                  *#Amount Due
                  After Due Date Due Date
                  H NO. 5025 G/F
                  GHASI RAM G MANDI PAHARE DHIRAJ GALI MOHAR SINGH,
                  JAT SADAR BAZAR NR RAM SINGH HALWAI NEW DELHI
                  NEW DELHI[protected]
                  03/05/09 to 02/06/09
                  Mrs KAUSHALYA RANI .
                  Bill Number
                  Bill Date
                  Bill Period
                  - +/- + =
                  Credit Limit 1, 800.00
                  Page 1
                  Ws-One Nation 180
                  05/06/09
                  Account Number
                  Your Tariff Plan
                  Your Tata Indicom No.
                  Acc No:[protected]
                  Rs. 504.00
                  (CASH)
                  Rs. -1, 009.00 Rs. 0.00 Rs. 2, 817.30 Rs. 2, 312.00 Rs. 2, 412.00 22/06/09
                  Total Monthly Rentals 405.00
                  Outgoing Charges Local Charges STD Charges
                  To Tata Phones
                  FixedLines Rs. 1.00 / 3 mins Rs. 1.00 / 3 mins
                  Mobiles Rs. 1.00 / 3 mins Rs. 1.00 / 3 mins
                  To Non-Tata Phones
                  FixedLines Rs. 1.00 / 1 min Rs. 1.00 / 1 min
                  Mobiles Rs. 1.00 / 1 min Rs. 1.00 / 1 min
                  Outgoing ISD Call Charges
                  UK 8.00 / 1 min
                  US&Canada 5.00 / 1 min
                  Gulf & Africa/Australia/NZ/SAARC 12.00 / 1 min
                  SMS Charges
                  Any other phones 0.50 per sms
                  National 0.50 per sms
                  TATA to TATA 0.50 per sms
                  Internet Charges Rs. 0.40 / 1min
                  **Your Base Tariff Details
                  **Rates differ for add-on pack.Rates are for maximum calling Jurisdiction.
                  * It includes Late payment fee
                  (Methodology for calculation of bill amount)
                  COST CENTERCODE :
                  Your Nearest Bill Payment Locations
                  1. Asiatic Industries, 1/38 A Ram Bazaar Kashmiri Gate, , Kashmiri Gate, Delhi
                  2. A.B.Communications, 2480-A Sadar Timber Market, Teliwara, , Sadar Bazar, Delhi
                  3. Tvs : - M/S Ishika Communication, 2201, Sitaram Bazar, , Sitaram Bazar, Delhi
                  4. Tvs : - M/S Hira Sons, 5238, Bara Tuti Chowk, Sadar Bazar, , Sadar Bazar, Delhi
                  5. Tvs Coco, 1891, Rai Sahib Umrao Singh & Sons, , Opp. Dariba Kalan, Near Church, Chandni Chownk, Chandni Chownk, Delhi
                  Other Bill Payment Options:
                  Instant Pay through Internet
                  Pay through Oxigen Outlets
                  Pay Through ITZ Card
                  Auto Pay through Bank Account / Credit Card
                  TATA TELESERVICES LTD.
                  Circle Address: 2A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110065
                  Registered office Address: 10th Floor, Tower 1, Jewan Bharathi, 124 Connaught Circus, New Delhi 110001
                  Please register me for auto debit facility based on the above information.* Conditions apply.For detailed terms & conditions, log onto www.tataindicom.com
                  m m y y
                  Account No. :[protected]
                  Cheque/DD payable at TATA Teleservices Limited A/c No.[protected]
                  Payment Slip
                  Please attach this slip with your cheque/DD
                  Bill Date : 05/06/09 Due Date : 22/06/09 Bill Amount: Rs.2, 312.00
                  Master VISA Diners Card holder's name Expiry Date(mm/yy) Signature.
                  I here by authorise TATA Teleservices Limited to charge Rs. against my card no.
                  Mode of Payment : Cash Credit Card Cheque / DD E-Payment
                  Cheque / DD No. Dated Bank Branch
                  : [protected]
                  of 11
                  03/05/09 to 02/06/09
                  Rs. 1, 800.00
                  KAUSHALYA RANI .
                  Details of Current Charges
                  Your Tariff Plan
                  Account Number
                  Bill Number
                  Bill Date
                  Bill Period
                  Credit Limit
                  Your TATA Indicom No.:[protected]
                  Ws-One Nation 180
                  05/06/09
                  Page 2
                  1. Usage Charges
                  Local Calls 452.00
                  To Fixed Lines 53 00:38:58 53.00
                  To GSM Mobiles 399 05:25:24 399.00
                  Local Calls Tata to Tata 38.00
                  To Fixed Lines 7 00:01:42 7.00
                  To CDMA Mobiles 31 00:57:02 31.00
                  STD Calls to Non Tata Indicom numbers 3, 850.00
                  To Fixed Lines 39 00:33:08 39.00
                  To GSM Mobiles 2575 38:28:24 2, 575.00
                  To Zonal Fixed 47 00:42:47 47.00
                  To Zonal GSM 1189 18:10:02 1, 189.00
                  STD Calls to Tata Indicom numbers 8.00
                  To CDMA Mobiles 4 00:04:20 4.00
                  To Zonal CDMA 4 00:05:11 4.00
                  Charges (Rs.) Totals (Rs.)
                  Phone Calls Number
                  o[censored]nits
                  Duration
                  (hh:mm:ss)
                  Data Services
                  Welcome Tunes 40.00
                  Welcome Tunes Song Usage Charges 1 10.00
                  CRBT Subscription(06/05/09-04/06/09) 1 30.00
                  Total Usage Charges : Rs. 4, 388.00
                  Total Numbers
                  DL -CLI Presentation - Wireless 50.00
                  T2T Local free Add on rental Rs 75/- 75.00
                  One Nation 180 Monthly Rental 180.00
                  Monthly rental Rs 100 100.00
                  Total Monthly Rentals : Rs. 405.00
                  2. Monthly Rentals
                  3. Discounts and Other Charges
                  Discounts -2, 238.78
                  Temporary Suspension Discount from 19/05/09 till -195.97
                  02/06/09
                  (On VAS and Rentals prorated)
                  100% Discount on Local T2T Calls -38.00
                  Rupee Value Disc Rs 50 -50.00
                  100% Discount on CLIP, CF, CW, VMS, 3WC -25.81
                  STD calls @ 50ps/min -1, 929.00
                  Total Discount and Other Charges : Rs. -2, 238.78
                  [protected][protected]-------
                  Customer Information :
                  Visit our Website at www.tataindicom.com Email us at customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in Dial 121 toll free from your TATA Indicom phone or [protected]
                  (A) Migration to any other Tariff plan is absolutly free.(B) There will be no increase in tarif[censored]nder any item for a period of six months from date of enrollment under your tariff plan. service without your prior (C)
                  We do not levy any charges for any additional consent. (D) In case you disconnect our services, we will refund your security deposit, if any, within sixty days of closure of telephone connection. In case of delay,
                  you will earn interest on the security [protected]@10% p.a. (E) To Know about model calculation of financial implication of tariff plans, please visit our website at www.tataindicom.com.(F) Collection policy is
                  updated on web and is available on demand @ TVH. (G) For making appeals to Appellate Authority please refer TRAI's regulations (3 of 2007) dated 4th May 2007 or contact VINEET BHATIA at :( 011)
                  66552557, Fax :[protected], E-Mail : AppellateAuthority.[protected]@tatatel. co. in. (H)"To avoid unwanted telemarketing calls, register your telephone number in NDNC Registry - Call 1909 or Send SMS
                  "START DND" on 1909".
                  For change in Billing address You can ask for change in billing address by calling our call centre at 121 or alternatively you can visit our nearestt TVH/Public Office with the latest address proof.
                  This bill includes payments due for services provided by TATATeleservices Limited.It also includes payments for services/equipments provided by Wireless TATA Tele Info Services Limited and DriveIndia
                  Enterprise Solutions Limited, recoverable by TATA Teleservices Limited on their behalf. STR: ST/TS/Bel-l/M-VI/I/98 (Assessee Code : [protected] ) Service Tax Reg No. AAACT2438AST007. Service
                  Category: Telecommunication Services
                  Public Grievance Mechanism: If you are not satisfied with the response of the Customer Service Centre, Please contact the Nodal Officer of your circle with your complaint, reference number and details of
                  the complaint/greivance from Monday to Friday at nodalofficer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or Fax to[protected] or Call at[protected]
                  of 11
                  03/05/09 to 02/06/09
                  Rs. 1, 800.00
                  KAUSHALYA RANI .
                  Your Tariff Plan
                  Account Number
                  Bill Number
                  Bill Date
                  Bill Period
                  Credit Limit
                  Your Tata Indicom No.:[protected]
                  Ws-One Nation 180
                  05/06/09
                  Page 3
                  3. Discounts and Other Charges
                  SUB TOTAL : Rs. 2, 554.22
                  [protected][protected]-------
                  4. Service Tax @ 10.0% (Excludes Handset EMI, wherever applicable) : Rs. 255.42
                  Educational Cess @2% (On Service Tax) : 5.11
                  Secondary and Higher Educational Cess @1% (On Service Tax) : 2.55
                  Total Current Charges Rs. 2, 817.30
                  Your Itemised Bill
                  Local Calls Rs. 490.00
                  Date/Time Number Destination Duration Call Charges Date/Time Number Destination Duration Call Charges
                  (hh:mm:ss) Called (hh:mm:ss) Units (Rs.) (hh:mm:ss) Called (hh:mm:ss) Units (Rs.)
                  03/05/09 09:46:16 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:01:37 2 2.00
                  20:18:51 [protected] TTL- Delhi 00:43:45 15 15.00 09:54:54 [protected] DELHI-IDEA 00:01:50 2 2.00
                  04/05/09 10:12:47 [protected] TTL- Delhi 00:00:57 1 1.00
                  18:26:01 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:18 1 1.00 10:14:18 [protected] TTL- Delhi 00:00:44 1 1.00
                  18:34:54 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:20 1 1.00 10:18:58 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:01:06 2 2.00
                  18:57:35 [protected] New Delhi 00:01:53 2 2.00 11:09:19 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:06 1 1.00
                  05/05/09 11:27:01 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:27 1 1.00
                  14:03:01 [protected] TTL- Delhi 00:00:17 1 1.00 12:37:41 [protected] VODAFONE-NEW DELHI 00:05:22 6 6.00
                  15:13:26 [protected] DELHI-BHARTHI AIRTEL 00:02:16 3 3.00 15:03:18 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:02:30 3 3.00
                  15:31:46 [protected] TTL- Delhi 00:00:59 1 1.00 15:07:03 [protected] DELHI-IDEA 00:01:05 2 2.00
                  16:24:23 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:03:44 4 4.00 15:30:21 [protected] DELHI-IDEA 00:01:01 2 2.00
                  16:35:10 [protected] Vodafone-DELHI 00:00:56 1 1.00 15:43:50 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:20 1 1.00
                  17:42:05 [protected] Airtel-Delhi 00:00:37 1 1.00 15:56:50 [protected] Airtel-Delhi 00:00:46 1 1.00
                  18:58:09 [protected] TTL- Delhi 00:00:21 1 1.00 15:59:39 [protected] Vodafone-DELHI 00:08:16 9 9.00
                  19:12:27 [protected] DELHI-BHARTHI AIRTEL 00:00:02 1 1.00 16:16:59 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:02:33 3 3.00
                  19:27:36 [protected] Airtel-Delhi 00:00:54 1 1.00 16:36:59 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:10 1 1.00
                  22:06:14 [protected] RIL - Delhi 00:09:34 10 10.00 16:37:30 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:01:44 2 2.00
                  22:18:45 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:01:23 2 2.00 17:01:13 [protected] RIL - Delhi 00:00:02 1 1.00
                  22:43:54 [protected] RIL - Delhi 00:00:16 1 1.00 21:46:29 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:09:30 10 10.00
                  22:45:57 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:10 1 1.00 22:13:57 [protected] RIL - Delhi 00:00:26 1 1.00
                  06/05/09 23:38:37 [protected] NEW DELHI-Reliance Communi 00:13:07 14 14.00
                  07:02:02 [protected] NEW DELHI-Reliance Communi 00:01:20 2 2.00 23:58:30 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:01:30 2 2.00
                  08:02:18 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:01:50 2 2.00 08/05/09
                  12:48:04 [protected] New Delhi 00:01:19 2 2.00 00:01:18 [protected] MTNLNEW DELHI 00:03:27 4 4.00
                  12:50:04 [protected] New Delhi 00:01:13 2 2.00 06:39:55 [protected] AIRTEL-NEW DELHI 00:00:34 1 1.00
                  12:51:31 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:10 1 1.00 06:46:25 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:02:20 3 3.00
                  13:23:56 [protected] NEW DELHI-Reliance Communi 00:01:00 1 1.00 07:15:21 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:17:43 18 18.00
                  13:26:24 [protected] DELHI-IDEA 00:04:46 5 5.00 08:19:38 [protected] DELHI-IDEA 00:00:58 1 1.00
                  14:24:20 [protected] RIL - Delhi 00:19:25 20 20.00 08:46:12 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:02:21 3 3.00
                  16:29:54 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:09 1 1.00 08:49:32 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:09:25 10 10.00
                  16:58:27 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:00:16 1 1.00 09:07:52 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:13 1 1.00
                  21:20:52 [protected] TTL- Delhi 00:00:29 1 1.00 09:22:25 [protected] NEW DELHI-TTSL 00:01:04 1 1.00
                  21:23:32 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:42 1 1.00 09:32:53 [protected] New Delhi 00:01:28 2 2.00
                  22:26:12 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:04 1 1.00 09:34:32 [protected] New Delhi 00:01:12 2 2.00
                  22:49:16 [protected] RIL - Delhi 00:03:56 4 4.00 09:36:08 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:09 1 1.00
                  22:56:09 [protected] BHARTI-NEW DELHI 00:00:11 1 1.00 09:36:39 [protected] New Delhi 00:01:43 2 2.00
                  22:56:33 [protected] BHARTI-NEW DELHI 00:00:29 1 1.00 09:41:49 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:00:16 1 1.00
                  23:00:53 [protected] BHARTI-NEW DELHI 00:00:24 1 1.00 09:44:52 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:25 1 1.00
                  23:25:59 [protected] TTL- Delhi 00:00:34 1 1.00 09:45:43 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:44 1 1.00
                  07/05/09 09:47:03 [protected] New Delhi 00:01:52 2 2.00
                  05:46:01 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:25 1 1.00 09:50:48 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:01:22 2 2.00
                  06:47:53 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:21 1 1.00 09:55:15 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:00:21 1 1.00
                  06:49:03 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:03:09 4 4.00 09:57:49 [protected] New Delhi 00:02:54 3 3.00
                  07:58:29 [protected] AIRCEL-NEW DELHI 00:00:47 1 1.00 10:01:44 [protected] New Delhi 00:01:18 2 2.00
                  09:06:50 [protected] DELHI-BHARTHI AIRTEL 00:00:53 1 1.00 10:03:11 [protected] TTL-Delhi 00:00:10 1 1.00
                  09:08:31 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:01:17 2 2.00 10:03:47 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:02 1 1.00
                  09:10:21 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:01:11 2 2.00 10:04:03 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:21 1 1.00
                  of 11
                  03/05/09 to 02/06/09
                  Rs. 1, 800.00
                  KAUSHALYA RANI .
                  Your Tariff Plan
                  Account Number
                  Bill Number
                  Bill Date
                  Bill Period
                  Credit Limit
                  Ws-One Nation 180
                  05/06/09
                  Page 4
                  Your Itemised Bill
                  10:05:01 [protected] New Delhi 00:01:49 2 2.00 10:42:37 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:41 1 1.00
                  10:07:25 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:24 1 1.00 10:57:50 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:05:48 6 6.00
                  10:10:11 [protected] New Delhi 00:01:07 2 2.00 11:56:54 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:02:43 3 3.00
                  10:43:19 [protected] TTL-Delhi 00:01:39 1 1.00 12:30:55 [protected] AIRTEL-NEW DELHI 00:00:50 1 1.00
                  11:17:27 [protected] Vodafone-DELHI 00:00:23 1 1.00 15:17:48 [protected] AIRTEL-NEW DELHI 00:01:37 2 2.00
                  11:50:35 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:03 1 1.00 16:35:08 [protected] Vodafone-NEW DELHI 00:01:11 2 2.00
                  12:19:20 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:18 1 1.00 18:03:04 [protected] Vodafone-NEW DELHI 00:01:14 2 2.00
                  12:27:45 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:14 1 1.00 18:26:45 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:12 1 1.00
                  12:43:40 [protected] NEW DELHI-Reliance Communi 00:00:28 1 1.00 18:47:28 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:32 1 1.00
                  14:40:30 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:50 1 1.00 18:52:21 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:00:25 1 1.00
                  15:23:51 [protected] BHARTI-NEW DELHI 00:00:31 1 1.00 19:00:33 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:41 1 1.00
                  16:55:48 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:00:07 1 1.00 21:24:47 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:01:01 2 2.00
                  16:58:51 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:02:42 3 3.00 21:26:34 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:02:20 3 3.00
                  17:33:17 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:45 1 1.00 21:31:25 [protected] TTL- Delhi 00:00:54 1 1.00
                  17:46:37 [protected] BHARTI-NEW DELHI 00:03:05 4 4.00 23:22:23 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:03:24 4 4.00
                  18:05:40 [protected] New Delhi 00:03:06 4 4.00 23:30:47 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:05:57 6 6.00
                  18:40:08 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:30 1 1.00 23:40:19 [protected] DELHI-IDEA 00:00:58 1 1.00
                  18:42:29 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:40 1 1.00 23:41:49 [protected] DELHI-IDEA 00:12:18 13 13.00
                  18:46:40 [protected] DELHI-IDEA 00:02:26 3 3.00 11/05/09
                  18:50:01 [protected] TTL- Delhi 00:00:14 1 1.00 06:35:49 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:00:18 1 1.00
                  18:59:44 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:09 1 1.00 07:18:16 [protected] RIL - Delhi 00:00:37 1 1.00
                  09/05/09 11:28:41 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:45:18 46 46.00
                  06:37:09 [protected] RIL - Delhi 00:00:32 1 1.00 12:44:16 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:02:47 3 3.00
                  06:48:05 [protected] RIL - Delhi 00:00:32 1 1.00 13:04:02 [protected] TTL - Delhi 00:04:03 2 2.00
                  08:00:17 [protected] BHARTI-NEW DELHI 00:00:59 1 1.00 13:08:30 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:30 1 1.00
                  08:28:20 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:37 1 1.00 13:09:13 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:37 1 1.00
                  10:03:31 [protected] DELHI-BHARTHI AIRTEL 00:01:47 2 2.00 13:41:33 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:02:23 3 3.00
                  11:04:56 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:36 1 1.00 13:48:49 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:04 1 1.00
                  11:06:02 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:20 1 1.00 14:26:24 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:28 1 1.00
                  11:07:51 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:02:19 3 3.00 14:30:14 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:51 1 1.00
                  11:24:05 [protected] TTL - Delhi 00:00:51 1 1.00 15:03:15 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:54 1 1.00
                  12:05:32 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:04:48 5 5.00 15:32:00 [protected] DELHI-BHARTHI AIRTEL 00:00:08 1 1.00
                  12:24:56 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:48 1 1.00 15:50:13 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:45 1 1.00
                  12:40:17 [protected] New Delhi 00:09:37 10 10.00 16:27:01 [protected] DELHI-BHARTHI AIRTEL 00:00:27 1 1.00
                  14:27:58 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:01:14 2 2.00 16:44:06 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:12 1 1.00
                  16:00:37 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:07:06 8 8.00 16:53:12 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:00:23 1 1.00
                  16:25:18 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:01:05 2 2.00 17:31:47 [protected] Vodafone-DELHI 00:01:06 2 2.00
                  16:38:34 [protected] BHARTI-NEW DELHI 00:01:14 2 2.00 17:33:26 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:02:31 3 3.00
                  16:42:15 [protected] Airtel-Delhi 00:00:23 1 1.00 18:13:06 [protected] Airtel-Delhi 00:01:26 2 2.00
                  16:43:18 [protected] IDEANEW DELHI 00:02:41 3 3.00 18:14:45 [protected] Airtel-Delhi 00:03:25 4 4.00
                  17:17:18 [protected] BHARTI-NEW DELHI 00:00:43 1 1.00 18:22:30 [protected] RIL - Delhi 00:03:05 4 4.00
                  17:26:23 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:02:08 3 3.00 18:27:51 [protected] New Delhi 00:00:34 1 1.00
                  18:04:11 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:03:45 4 4.00 19:21:14 [protected] New Delhi 00:04:03 5 5.00
                  18:33:12 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:01:57 2 2.00 20:05:01 [protected] DELHI-IDEA 00:00:46 1 1.00
                  18:58:38 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:01:13 2 2.00 20:42:41 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:15 1 1.00
                  19:34:32 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:01:06 2 2.00 21:12:33 [protected] HUTCHNEW DELHI 00:00:03 1 1.00
                  19:56:12 [protected] TTL- Delhi 00:00:01 1 1.00 21:50:31 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:48 1 1.00
                  21:55:41 [protected] DELHI-BHARTHI AIRTEL 00:02:48 3 3.00 22:27:24 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:05 1 1.00
                  10/05/09 22:27:47 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:04 1 1.00
                  06:31:13 [protected] NEW DELHI-Reliance Communi 00:04:50 5 5.00 22:28:06 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:14 1 1.00
                  06:53:44 [protected] NEW DELHI-Reliance Communi 00:00:58 1 1.00 22:37:56 [protected] AIRTELNEW DELHI 00:00:55 1 1.00
                  STD Calls Rs. 2, 618.00
                  Date/Time Number Destination Duration Call Charges Date/Time Number Destination Duration Call Charges
                  (hh:mm:ss) Called (hh:mm:ss) Units (Rs.) (hh:mm:ss) Called (hh:mm:ss) Units (Rs.)
                  05/05/09 18:23:56 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:05:47 6 6.00
                  18:04:40 [protected] Dhaka 00:00:25 1 1.00 19:13:35 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:09:29 10 10.00
                  18:05:29 [protected] Dhaka 00:00:10 1 1.00 19:23:59 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:02:02 3 3.00
                  18:05:55 [protected] Dhaka 00:00:11 1 1.00 19:33:18 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:08:15 9 9.00
                  18:06:38 [protected] Dhaka 00:00:14 1 1.00 19:41:53 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:17:47 18 18.00
                  18:10:07 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:10:56 11 11.00 20:02:30 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:07:42 8 8.00
                  of 11
                  03/05/09 to 02/06/09
                  Rs. 1, 800.00
                  KAUSHALYA RANI .
                  Your Tariff Plan
                  Account Number
                  Bill Number
                  Bill Date
                  Bill Period
                  Credit Limit
                  Ws-One Nation 180
                  05/06/09
                  Page 5
                  Your Itemised Bill
                  20:11:56 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:02:28 3 3.00 16:08:13 [protected] BH - Aircel 00:00:36 1 1.00
                  20:15:16 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:05:28 6 6.00 16:09:06 [protected] BH - Aircel 00:01:36 2 2.00
                  20:23:16 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:02:16 3 3.00 16:11:39 [protected] BH - Aircel 00:02:17 3 3.00
                  20:26:18 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:04:29 5 5.00 17:15:17 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:28 1 1.00
                  20:32:06 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:25:33 26 26.00 17:16:39 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:05:12 6 6.00
                  21:08:27 [protected] RELIANCEPATNA 00:00:23 1 1.00 17:24:07 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:51 1 1.00
                  21:40:19 [protected] RELIANCEPATNA 00:00:54 1 1.00 17:30:48 [protected] RIL-Patna 00:01:19 2 2.00
                  21:42:17 [protected] RELIANCEPATNA 00:00:27 1 1.00 17:32:29 [protected] RIL-Patna 00:00:49 1 1.00
                  21:43:36 [protected] RELIANCEPATNA 00:10:24 11 11.00 18:26:59 [protected] Samastipur 00:00:13 1 1.00
                  21:57:07 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:05:35 6 6.00 18:28:17 [protected] Samastipur 00:20:26 21 21.00
                  22:04:25 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:32 1 1.00 18:54:41 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:20 1 1.00
                  22:21:02 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:04:16 5 5.00 18:55:37 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:22 1 1.00
                  22:26:13 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:16:58 17 17.00 18:56:15 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:17:40 18 18.00
                  22:52:34 [protected] BSNL-Patna 00:29:32 30 30.00 19:45:13 [protected] Airtel- Bihar 00:02:34 3 3.00
                  23:49:16 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:01:01 2 2.00 19:48:31 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:02:03 3 3.00
                  23:51:16 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:26 1 1.00 19:57:23 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:02:19 3 3.00
                  23:52:44 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:01:59 2 2.00 20:03:18 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:03:36 4 4.00
                  06/05/09 20:07:40 [protected] RTL LTD-PATNA 00:07:07 8 8.00
                  00:00:17 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:13:32 14 14.00 20:15:46 [protected] RTL LTD-PATNA 00:05:53 6 6.00
                  00:23:08 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:16:05 17 17.00 20:47:44 [protected] RTL LTD-PATNA 00:08:58 9 9.00
                  00:40:37 [protected] TTL- Maharashtra 00:00:21 1 1.00 20:58:59 [protected] Vodafone-MUMBAI 00:06:01 7 7.00
                  00:42:20 [protected] TTL- Maharashtra 00:01:09 1 1.00 21:26:16 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:00:36 1 1.00
                  00:46:14 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:13:48 14 14.00 21:32:00 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:26:00 26 26.00
                  01:01:23 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:37:00 37 37.00 21:46:13 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:01:07 2 2.00
                  01:38:49 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:09:20 10 10.00 21:56:07 [protected] BSNL-Patna 00:01:54 2 2.00
                  07:23:38 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:04:23 5 5.00 21:58:29 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:00:47 1 1.00
                  09:01:21 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:40 1 1.00 21:59:30 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:03:41 4 4.00
                  09:02:51 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:02:33 3 3.00 22:00:40 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:02:31 3 3.00
                  09:06:20 [protected] BSNL-Patna 00:00:57 1 1.00 22:03:59 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:02:44 3 3.00
                  09:07:34 [protected] BSNL-Patna 00:13:46 14 14.00 07/05/09
                  10:07:03 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:07:34 8 8.00 06:32:59 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:06:30 7 7.00
                  10:19:14 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:03:31 4 4.00 06:53:36 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:10:54 11 11.00
                  10:23:48 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:03:35 4 4.00 07:23:22 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:01:03 2 2.00
                  10:28:29 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:00:04 1 1.00 07:28:06 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:00:19 1 1.00
                  11:07:28 [protected] RELIANCEPATNA 00:04:32 5 5.00 07:31:09 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:09:22 10 10.00
                  11:12:41 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:02:13 3 3.00 07:46:28 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:09:42 10 10.00
                  11:15:18 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:07 1 1.00 08:01:24 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:01:13 2 2.00
                  11:15:45 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:03 1 1.00 08:10:36 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:05:18 6 6.00
                  11:16:03 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:04:46 5 5.00 08:16:55 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:16:23 17 17.00
                  11:23:24 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:00:04 1 1.00 08:33:48 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:01:29 2 2.00
                  11:52:46 [protected] Airtel- Bihar 00:02:02 3 3.00 09:01:57 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:02:44 3 3.00
                  11:56:42 [protected] Airtel- Bihar 00:00:21 1 1.00 09:16:02 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:18:35 19 19.00
                  11:58:35 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:01:17 2 2.00 09:36:46 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:00:38 1 1.00
                  12:01:42 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:00:10 1 1.00 09:58:16 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:00:09 1 1.00
                  12:03:08 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:00:18 1 1.00 09:58:41 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:13:52 14 14.00
                  12:59:03 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:09:29 10 10.00 10:13:59 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:00:10 1 1.00
                  13:09:24 [protected] Airtel- Bihar 00:01:48 2 2.00 10:15:15 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:37 1 1.00
                  13:11:35 [protected] Airtel- Bihar 00:01:35 2 2.00 10:26:45 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:00:09 1 1.00
                  13:36:56 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:03:24 4 4.00 10:29:37 [protected] BSNL-Patna 00:03:34 4 4.00
                  14:45:15 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:03:18 4 4.00 10:41:45 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:03:13 4 4.00
                  14:50:01 [protected] BH - Aircel 00:01:08 2 2.00 10:55:39 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:02:37 3 3.00
                  14:51:37 [protected] BH - Aircel 00:03:38 4 4.00 11:28:46 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:01:01 2 2.00
                  14:57:39 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:22 1 1.00 11:49:00 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:22 1 1.00
                  15:02:46 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:22:37 23 23.00 11:51:41 [protected] Idea-Patna 00:01:04 2 2.00
                  15:31:39 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:05:22 6 6.00 11:53:58 [protected] Idea-Patna 00:03:10 4 4.00
                  15:37:27 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:01:12 2 2.00 12:13:30 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:07:05 8 8.00
                  15:42:17 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:15:40 16 16.00 12:21:53 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:03:34 4 4.00
                  15:59:02 [protected] BH - Aircel 00:00:37 1 1.00 12:26:31 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:02:24 3 3.00
                  16:00:32 [protected] BH - Aircel 00:00:44 1 1.00 12:30:41 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:02:55 3 3.00
                  16:01:50 [protected] BH - Aircel 00:04:39 5 5.00 12:54:28 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:11:04 12 12.00
                  of 11
                  03/05/09 to 02/06/09
                  Rs. 1, 800.00
                  KAUSHALYA RANI .
                  Your Tariff Plan
                  Account Number
                  Bill Number
                  Bill Date
                  Bill Period
                  Credit Limit
                  Ws-One Nation 180
                  05/06/09
                  Page 6
                  Your Itemised Bill
                  13:06:31 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:11:23 12 12.00 02:10:49 [protected] Idea-BH 00:00:02 1 1.00
                  13:22:25 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:00:20 1 1.00 03:00:21 [protected] RELIANCEPATNA 00:03:58 4 4.00
                  13:23:39 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:00:20 1 1.00 03:06:21 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:08:33 9 9.00
                  13:41:51 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:24 1 1.00 03:17:00 [protected] RIL-Patna 00:07:16 8 8.00
                  13:43:13 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:34 1 1.00 03:26:03 [protected] Airtel- Bihar 00:00:10 1 1.00
                  13:44:52 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:26 1 1.00 03:26:26 [protected] Airtel- Bihar 00:03:04 4 4.00
                  14:03:01 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:07:07 8 8.00 03:31:29 [protected] Bharti-Ahmedabad 00:09:16 10 10.00
                  14:14:14 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:10:11 11 11.00 03:45:41 [protected] Idea-BH 00:00:54 1 1.00
                  14:25:21 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:06:54 7 7.00 03:50:40 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:22:14 23 23.00
                  14:34:37 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:58 1 1.00 04:17:06 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:03:29 4 4.00
                  14:36:30 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:02:06 3 3.00 04:21:48 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:01:59 2 2.00
                  14:39:57 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:03:44 4 4.00 04:24:10 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:04:14 5 5.00
                  14:44:33 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:27 1 1.00 04:28:39 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:17 1 1.00
                  14:46:09 [protected] Airtel- Bihar 00:00:46 1 1.00 04:29:28 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:14:55 15 15.00
                  14:47:27 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:04 1 1.00 04:48:08 [protected] Bharti Airtel-Mumbai 00:01:02 2 2.00
                  14:47:43 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:01:18 2 2.00 05:03:51 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:14:15 15 15.00
                  14:49:28 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:09:05 10 10.00 05:21:21 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:26 1 1.00
                  15:08:36 [protected] Airtel- Bihar 00:00:41 1 1.00 05:22:10 [protected] Vodafone-Bihar 00:00:19 1 1.00
                  15:09:38 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:16 1 1.00 05:48:44 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:24 1 1.00
                  15:12:26 [protected] Idea-BH 00:01:08 2 2.00 05:49:16 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:21 1 1.00
                  15:16:19 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:17 1 1.00 05:49:51 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:07 1 1.00
                  15:17:34 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:19 1 1.00 05:54:21 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:20 1 1.00
                  15:18:09 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:11:32 12 12.00 05:56:15 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:32 1 1.00
                  15:36:54 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:00:41 1 1.00 05:56:55 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:30 1 1.00
                  15:45:18 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:10:36 11 11.00 07:44:06 [protected] Jainagar 00:02:46 3 3.00
                  16:20:03 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:07:59 8 8.00 07:57:07 [protected] RELIANCE-BIHAR 00:07:27 8 8.00
                  16:28:14 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:02:02 3 3.00 08:12:17 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:02:10 3 3.00
                  16:52:13 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:01:12 2 2.00 08:16:23 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:00:37 1 1.00
                  17:19:19 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:42 1 1.00 08:26:47 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:04 1 1.00
                  17:22:36 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:04:14 5 5.00 08:27:10 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:11 1 1.00
                  17:40:04 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:03:08 4 4.00 08:28:06 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:03:51 4 4.00
                  17:43:30 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:03 1 1.00 08:32:20 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:15 1 1.00
                  17:45:22 [protected] Airtel- Bihar 00:03:08 4 4.00 08:32:52 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:11:21 12 12.00
                  17:49:01 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:36 1 1.00 08:59:39 [protected] TTL- Madhya Pradesh 00:00:21 1 1.00
                  17:51:38 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:03:23 4 4.00 09:00:22 [protected] TTL- Madhya Pradesh 00:02:24 1 1.00
                  18:24:21 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:29:10 30 30.00 09:06:01 [protected] Bharti-BHOPAL 00:01:22 2 2.00
                  18:54:29 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:04:09 5 5.00 09:09:03 [protected] Bharti-BHOPAL 00:00:50 1 1.00
                  18:58:59 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:01:55 2 2.00 11:16:46 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:00:04 1 1.00
                  19:17:33 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:00:01 1 1.00 11:39:38 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:00:34 1 1.00
                  19:17:52 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:00:45 1 1.00 12:00:32 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:02:13 3 3.00
                  19:52:28 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:00:23 1 1.00 12:12:03 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:03:32 4 4.00
                  19:53:46 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:12:07 13 13.00 12:21:14 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:02:13 3 3.00
                  20:06:15 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:00:37 1 1.00 12:26:37 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:59 1 1.00
                  20:07:42 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:00:29 1 1.00 12:28:23 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:00:58 1 1.00
                  20:08:32 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:00:17 1 1.00 12:30:33 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:03:53 4 4.00
                  20:09:14 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:26:07 27 27.00 12:55:42 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:11:40 12 12.00
                  21:10:32 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:13:16 14 14.00 14:33:59 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:00:16 1 1.00
                  21:25:31 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:08:52 9 9.00 14:34:32 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:01:14 2 2.00
                  21:36:39 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:00:10 1 1.00 14:36:30 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:03:13 4 4.00
                  22:17:45 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:04 1 1.00 14:43:45 [protected] Bharti-BHOPAL 00:03:21 4 4.00
                  22:18:10 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:02 1 1.00 14:49:19 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:16:53 17 17.00
                  22:19:31 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:16 1 1.00 15:18:16 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:04:08 5 5.00
                  22:19:58 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:02:59 3 3.00 15:24:52 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:02:47 3 3.00
                  22:23:10 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:03:19 4 4.00 15:28:24 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:04:05 5 5.00
                  22:58:38 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:24 1 1.00 15:32:44 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:16 1 1.00
                  23:19:46 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:07:43 8 8.00 15:33:29 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:02:18 3 3.00
                  23:54:13 [protected] AIRTEL-MP 00:00:06 1 1.00 15:36:05 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:12:43 13 13.00
                  23:54:46 [protected] AIRTEL-MP 00:01:36 2 2.00 15:52:17 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:09:13 10 10.00
                  08/05/09 17:07:45 [protected] Bpl Mobile-Mumbai 00:01:24 2 2.00
                  00:45:50 [protected] Idea-BH 00:00:02 1 1.00 17:09:43 [protected] Bpl Mobile-Mumbai 00:05:36 6 6.00
                  of 11
                  03/05/09 to 02/06/09
                  Rs. 1, 800.00
                  KAUSHALYA RANI .
                  Your Tariff Plan
                  Account Number
                  Bill Number
                  Bill Date
                  Bill Period
                  Credit Limit
                  Ws-One Nation 180
                  05/06/09
                  Page 7
                  Your Itemised Bill
                  17:34:44 [protected] Jainagar 00:05:06 6 6.00 09:44:56 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:11 1 1.00
                  17:40:42 [protected] Jainagar 00:03:37 4 4.00 09:45:28 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:02:09 3 3.00
                  18:20:54 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:07:35 8 8.00 09:49:12 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:01:26 2 2.00
                  18:57:35 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:01:01 2 2.00 09:50:56 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:11:58 12 12.00
                  19:23:28 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:06:40 7 7.00 10:12:02 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:03:52 4 4.00
                  19:31:32 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:02:58 3 3.00 10:17:09 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:00:57 1 1.00
                  19:34:55 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:14 1 1.00 10:50:35 [protected] RIL-BH 00:02:46 3 3.00
                  19:36:24 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:14:30 15 15.00 10:56:57 [protected] RELIANCE-BIHAR 00:00:32 1 1.00
                  19:56:14 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:01:53 2 2.00 11:02:58 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:01:52 2 2.00
                  19:59:03 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:25 1 1.00 11:15:29 [protected] RELIANCE-BIHAR 00:00:03 1 1.00
                  19:59:53 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:05:16 6 6.00 11:15:49 [protected] RELIANCE-BIHAR 00:00:01 1 1.00
                  20:05:42 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:01:03 2 2.00 11:16:05 [protected] RELIANCE-BIHAR 00:05:31 6 6.00
                  20:07:24 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:15 1 1.00 11:42:56 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:00:03 1 1.00
                  20:08:00 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:02:43 3 3.00 12:15:34 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:04:28 5 5.00
                  20:16:16 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:01:02 2 2.00 12:22:48 [protected] BH - Aircel 00:01:17 2 2.00
                  20:25:49 [protected] Vodafone-MUMBAI 00:03:44 4 4.00 12:50:29 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:17:25 18 18.00
                  21:04:30 [protected] Idea-Patna 00:08:20 9 9.00 13:09:04 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:02 1 1.00
                  21:22:16 [protected] KOLKATA-Bharti Airtel 00:07:37 8 8.00 14:41:06 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:15:03 16 16.00
                  22:26:11 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:03:36 4 4.00 15:35:05 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:05:37 6 6.00
                  22:31:52 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:17:05 18 18.00 15:49:39 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:09:47 10 10.00
                  22:54:41 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:17:25 18 18.00 16:08:11 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:02:06 3 3.00
                  23:13:58 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:09:10 10 10.00 16:13:21 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:10:56 11 11.00
                  23:26:50 [protected] RIL-Patna 00:02:55 3 3.00 16:27:23 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:02:32 3 3.00
                  23:31:48 [protected] RIL-Patna 00:03:20 4 4.00 16:30:40 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:02:11 3 3.00
                  23:38:02 [protected] Idea-BH 00:00:06 1 1.00 16:33:51 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:04:05 5 5.00
                  23:40:54 [protected] Idea-BH 00:00:13 1 1.00 16:46:54 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:02:24 3 3.00
                  23:55:49 [protected] Idea-BH 00:00:04 1 1.00 18:46:29 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:01:47 2 2.00
                  23:57:26 [protected] AIRTEL-MP 00:09:20 10 10.00 18:53:07 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:01:56 2 2.00
                  09/05/09 19:02:09 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:16:53 17 17.00
                  00:07:02 [protected] AIRTEL-MP 00:11:24 12 12.00 19:20:04 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:02:11 3 3.00
                  00:19:40 [protected] Idea-Madhya Pradesh 00:01:04 2 2.00 19:22:48 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:06:27 7 7.00
                  00:29:24 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:06:21 7 7.00 19:31:24 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:02:25 3 3.00
                  00:36:21 [protected] RIL-Patna 00:01:21 2 2.00 19:40:49 [protected] Idea Cellular-Patna 00:09:15 10 10.00
                  00:45:28 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:20 1 1.00 19:52:15 [protected] Dishnet wireless - BH 00:02:56 3 3.00
                  00:46:17 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:39:33 40 40.00 19:56:24 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:04:09 5 5.00
                  01:26:17 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:09:06 10 10.00 20:02:04 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:01:21 2 2.00
                  01:47:08 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:23:13 24 24.00 20:04:17 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:22 1 1.00
                  02:10:36 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:20:21 21 21.00 20:08:13 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:01:50 2 2.00
                  02:32:01 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:06:48 7 7.00 20:10:36 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:06:57 7 7.00
                  05:12:53 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:01:01 2 2.00 20:18:30 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:14:32 15 15.00
                  06:19:11 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:45 1 1.00 20:47:05 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:01:35 2 2.00
                  06:20:18 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:28 1 1.00 20:49:25 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:16:14 17 17.00
                  06:40:03 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:04:14 5 5.00 21:24:02 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:01:25 2 2.00
                  07:51:07 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:00:08 1 1.00 21:27:52 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:11:43 12 12.00
                  07:54:46 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:04:48 5 5.00 21:41:51 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:00:17 1 1.00
                  08:02:27 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:00:07 1 1.00 21:42:43 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:09:15 10 10.00
                  08:04:42 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:00:23 1 1.00 10/05/09
                  08:05:23 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:01:47 2 2.00 05:46:40 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:01:00 1 1.00
                  08:09:45 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:11:16 12 12.00 06:20:42 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:01:41 2 2.00
                  08:21:41 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:05:46 6 6.00 06:23:42 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:02:08 3 3.00
                  08:36:26 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:07:48 8 8.00 06:58:47 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:14:28 15 15.00
                  08:45:10 [protected] Airtel- Bihar 00:00:17 1 1.00 07:14:18 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:09:15 10 10.00
                  08:46:01 [protected] Airtel- Bihar 00:00:22 1 1.00 07:24:36 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:02:50 3 3.00
                  08:46:44 [protected] Airtel- Bihar 00:01:21 2 2.00 07:33:56 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:10:15 11 11.00
                  08:49:56 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:08 1 1.00 07:45:13 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:07:05 8 8.00
                  08:50:21 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:28:15 29 29.00 07:53:53 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:01:01 2 2.00
                  09:19:18 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:14:56 15 15.00 07:59:46 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:06 1 1.00
                  09:34:59 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:01:44 2 2.00 08:01:29 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:09:21 10 10.00
                  09:37:32 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:02:55 3 3.00 08:12:01 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:15:48 16 16.00
                  09:41:55 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:01:47 2 2.00 09:01:43 [protected] RIL - Bihar 00:12:58 13 13.00
                  of 11
                  03/05/09 to 02/06/09
                  Rs. 1, 800.00
                  KAUSHALYA RANI .
                  Your Tariff Plan
                  Account Number
                  Bill Number
                  Bill Date
                  Bill Period
                  Credit Limit
                  Ws-One Nation 180
                  05/06/09
                  Page 8
                  Your Itemised Bill
                  09:29:57 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:00:26 1 1.00 23:10:45 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:10:36 11 11.00
                  09:31:22 [protected] BSNLBANGALORE 00:07:14 8 8.00 23:37:29 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:00:33 1 1.00
                  09:38:58 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:04:24 5 5.00 11/05/09
                  09:45:38 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:07:02 8 8.00 00:01:41 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:01:31 2 2.00
                  09:54:20 [protected] BSNLBANGALORE 00:01:11 2 2.00 06:39:59 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:37 1 1.00
                  10:37:46 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:24 1 1.00 06:41:07 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:18 1 1.00
                  10:43:48 [protected] Idea-BH 00:09:23 10 10.00 06:42:51 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:40 1 1.00
                  11:30:12 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:09:49 10 10.00 06:44:16 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:12:30 13 13.00
                  11:41:49 [protected] RTL LTD-PATNA 00:08:34 9 9.00 06:59:35 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:18 1 1.00
                  11:51:17 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:23 1 1.00 07:09:09 [protected] BH - Aircel 00:02:12 3 3.00
                  11:51:56 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:01:18 2 2.00 07:12:04 [protected] BH - Aircel 00:00:07 1 1.00
                  11:53:37 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:01:19 2 2.00 07:13:01 [protected] BH - Aircel 00:03:39 4 4.00
                  12:34:05 [protected] AIRTEL - KARNATAKA 00:01:13 2 2.00 07:27:30 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:02:26 3 3.00
                  12:35:56 [protected] Idea-BH 00:02:52 3 3.00 07:30:17 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:02:14 3 3.00
                  12:38:59 [protected] Idea-BH 00:08:09 9 9.00 07:38:25 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:05:20 6 6.00
                  13:03:43 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:12 1 1.00 07:58:15 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:08:04 9 9.00
                  13:04:11 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:12 1 1.00 08:09:16 [protected] AIRTELNAGPUR 00:00:48 1 1.00
                  13:05:03 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:03:54 4 4.00 08:12:17 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:01:39 2 2.00
                  13:10:54 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:05:21 6 6.00 08:14:29 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:12:31 13 13.00
                  13:16:39 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:12 1 1.00 08:38:51 [protected] BSNL-Patna 00:00:05 1 1.00
                  13:17:18 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:03:56 4 4.00 08:41:09 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:02:20 3 3.00
                  13:21:50 [protected] RIL-Patna 00:03:40 4 4.00 08:44:01 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:01:21 2 2.00
                  13:25:48 [protected] RIL-Patna 00:02:56 3 3.00 08:46:56 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:21:53 22 22.00
                  13:33:12 [protected] RELIANCE-BIHAR 00:03:17 4 4.00 09:09:04 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:05:26 6 6.00
                  13:37:13 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:14:04 15 15.00 09:16:13 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:01:25 2 2.00
                  13:52:06 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:19:12 20 20.00 09:18:41 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:28 1 1.00
                  14:13:28 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:07:18 8 8.00 09:20:16 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:03:12 4 4.00
                  14:21:09 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:04:57 5 5.00 09:23:54 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:07:52 8 8.00
                  14:26:20 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:35 1 1.00 09:43:34 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Kolkata 00:00:26 1 1.00
                  14:29:23 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:05 1 1.00 10:11:32 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:01:40 2 2.00
                  15:31:38 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:00:32 1 1.00 10:26:30 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:04:56 5 5.00
                  16:02:21 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:00:39 1 1.00 10:32:41 [protected] Airtel - Orissa 00:00:01 1 1.00
                  16:42:00 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:00:12 1 1.00 10:33:14 [protected] Airtel - Orissa 00:00:47 1 1.00
                  16:42:28 [protected] Dishnet Wireless-Patna 00:00:44 1 1.00 10:35:31 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:12:31 13 13.00
                  16:43:52 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:02:06 3 3.00 10:49:05 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:09:28 10 10.00
                  16:49:52 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:04:59 5 5.00 11:00:08 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:00:39 1 1.00
                  17:06:07 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:05:54 6 6.00 11:01:41 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Patna 00:02:43 3 3.00
                  17:13:11 [protected] Patna-Bharti Airtel 00:06:31 7 7.00 11:05:27 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:11:53 12 12.00
                  17:21:19 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:01 1 1.00 12:20:12 [protected] Vodafone-MUMBAI 00:06:31 7 7.00
                  17:22:35 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:09:34 10 10.00 12:30:40 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:00:22 1 1.00
                  17:33:22 [protected] BPL MOBILEMUMBAI 00:00:45 1 1.00 12:31:21 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:01:06 2 2.00
                  17:35:12 [protected] BPL MOBILEMUMBAI 00:00:51 1 1.00 12:53:56 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:07:36 8 8.00
                  17:37:02 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:06:10 7 7.00 13:16:03 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:03:49 4 4.00
                  17:46:49 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:00:01 1 1.00 13:22:01 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:16:35 17 17.00
                  17:47:07 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:00:36 1 1.00 13:45:40 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:00:04 1 1.00
                  18:50:21 [protected] Airtel-Patna 00:00:22 1 1.00 13:46:34 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:02:06 3 3.00
                  19:08:49 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:06:36 7 7.00 13:49:06 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:34:55 35 35.00
                  19:15:51 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:12:35 13 13.00 14:35:59 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:07:56 8 8.00
                  19:29:55 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:02:03 3 3.00 14:45:06 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:08:49 9 9.00
                  19:32:58 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:12:16 13 13.00 16:07:13 [protected] RTL LTD-CUTTACK 00:00:14 1 1.00
                  19:45:32 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:06:35 7 7.00 16:08:01 [protected] RTL LTD-CUTTACK 00:00:09 1 1.00
                  19:52:42 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:02:56 3 3.00 16:09:14 [protected] RTL LTD-CUTTACK 00:01:16 2 2.00
                  20:00:38 [protected] Reliance-Patna 00:00:33 1 1.00 16:17:18 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:03:18 4 4.00
                  20:13:22 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:29:46 30 30.00 17:37:08 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:00:37 1 1.00
                  22:27:43 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:01:26 2 2.00 18:27:06 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:00:15 1 1.00
                  22:29:58 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:14:45 15 15.00 18:27:38 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:00:05 1 1.00
                  22:48:19 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:08:30 9 9.00 18:29:34 [protected] BSNL- Bihar 00:07:35 8 8.00
                  22:57:11 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:07 1 1.00 19:13:21 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:00:19 1 1.00
                  22:57:53 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:00:03 1 1.00 19:27:32 [protected] AIRTELPATNA 00:03:44 4 4.00
                  23:09:07 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:01:04 2 2.00 19:53:25 [protected] Bharti Airtel-BH 00:02:28 3 3.00
                  of 11
                  03/05/09 to 02/06/09
                  Rs. 1, 800.00
                  KAUSHALYA RANI .
                  Your Tariff Plan
                  Account Number
                  Bill Number
                  Bill Date
                  Bill Period
                  Credit Limit
                  Ws-One Nation 180
                  05/06/09
                  Page 9
                  Your Itemised Bill
                  20:08:41 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:09:15 10 10.00 23:02:05 [protected] BSNL-Patna 00:00:21 1 1.00
                  20:31:46 [protected] AIRTEL - Bihar 00:10:43 11 11.00 23:04:12 [protected] BSNL-Patna 00:00:19 1 1.00
                  20:43:43 [protected] BHARATI AIRTEL-PATNA 00:03:53 4 4.00 23:05:50 [protected] BSNL-Patna 00:01:12 2 2.00
                  21:49:53 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:00:19 1 1.00 23:10:27 [protected] Dishnet wireless - BH 00:03:52 4 4.00
                  22:39:15 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:01:13 2 2.00 12/05/09
                  22:42:15 [protected] Bharti-Patna 00:01:59 2 2.00 06:04:31 [protected] Dishnet Bihar Wireless 00:00:09 1 1.00
                  22:59:20 [protected] BSNL-Patna 00:01:55 2 2.00
                  Welcome Tunes Rs. 40.00
                  06/05/09 29/05/09
                  01:35:13 [protected] DEFAULT 1 30.00 03:23:33 [protected] zara sa 1 10.00
                  Zonal Calls Rs. 1, 240.00
                  05/05/09 10:21:01 [protected] Idea UPE 00:02:16 3 3.00
                  19:29:57 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:02:39 3 3.00 10:24:38 [protected] VODAFONE-JAIPUR 00:00:56 1 1.00
                  21:26:26 [protected] Idea-UPW 00:03:25 4 4.00 11:42:42 [protected] RIL CMoAGRA 00:03:28 4 4.00
                  21:38:52 [protected] Idea-UPW 00:00:18 1 1.00 13:46:25 [protected] Vodafone-UP(E) 00:10:51 11 11.00
                  06/05/09 14:00:02 [protected] RIL CMoAGRA 00:01:17 2 2.00
                  07:32:27 [protected] ESCORTS TELECOMLUCKNOW00:02:55 3 3.00 16:32:01 [protected] VODAFONE-JAIPUR 00:03:13 4 4.00
                  07:36:09 [protected] ESCORTS TELECOMLUCKNOW00:00:51 1 1.00 17:03:26 [protected] Agra-Idea Mobile Communica 00:00:35 1 1.00
                  07:37:48 [protected] Bijnore-Ii 00:12:37 13 13.00 17:04:44 [protected] Agra-Idea Mobile Communica 00:00:52 1 1.00
                  07:53:25 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:00:25 1 1.00 17:56:14 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:19:39 20 20.00
                  07:54:34 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:03:02 4 4.00 18:16:42 [protected] BSNLAGRA 00:02:04 3 3.00
                  07:59:00 [protected] RIL CMoAGRA 00:02:31 3 3.00 18:19:40 [protected] BSNLAGRA 00:01:36 2 2.00
                  08:05:07 [protected] HUTCHAMBALA 00:00:58 1 1.00 18:22:01 [protected] TTL- UPW 00:00:46 1 1.00
                  08:06:53 [protected] IDEA -Agra 00:07:21 8 8.00 19:22:22 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:07:02 8 8.00
                  08:15:46 [protected] BSNL- Haryana 00:13:28 14 14.00 19:31:24 [protected] HUTCHLUCKNOW 00:06:38 7 7.00
                  08:29:59 [protected] Bijnore-Ii 00:01:57 2 2.00 19:38:48 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:05:43 6 6.00
                  08:33:54 [protected] RIL CMoAGRA 00:00:14 1 1.00 19:45:10 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:01:45 2 2.00
                  08:34:54 [protected] RIL CMoAGRA 00:17:44 18 18.00 20:45:16 [protected] RIL CMoAGRA 00:20:18 21 21.00
                  08:53:59 [protected] Vodafone - UP(E) 00:03:22 4 4.00 23:30:26 [protected] Airtel-Punjab 00:05:22 6 6.00
                  09:36:48 [protected] AIRTEL-AGRA(UPW) 00:03:42 4 4.00 08/05/09
                  10:53:06 [protected] AGRA UP-W 00:13:18 14 14.00 00:17:29 [protected] Airtel-Punjab 00:00:04 1 1.00
                  11:34:44 [protected] AIRTELAGRA 00:04:46 5 5.00 00:17:55 [protected] Airtel-Punjab 00:05:19 6 6.00
                  11:41:05 [protected] Vodafone - AGRA 00:08:48 9 9.00 00:23:29 [protected] Airtel-Punjab 00:02:26 3 3.00
                  12:20:17 [protected] Vodafone - AGRA 00:10:42 11 11.00 08:05:12 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:04:40 5 5.00
                  12:36:23 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:01:22 2 2.00 09:10:30 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:02:12 3 3.00
                  12:38:43 [protected] Vodafone-UPW 00:03:45 4 4.00 09:13:22 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:02:34 3 3.00
                  13:16:01 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:05:42 6 6.00 10:16:04 [protected] AGRA UP-W 00:01:45 2 2.00
                  14:11:04 [protected] RIL CmoLUCKNOW 00:12:26 13 13.00 10:46:00 [protected] IDEA -Agra 00:01:29 2 2.00
                  19:20:17 [protected] IDEA -Agra 00:00:56 1 1.00 11:33:13 [protected] BSNLAGRA 00:03:41 4 4.00
                  19:21:46 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:01:31 2 2.00 11:40:55 [protected] HUTCHAGRA 00:00:21 1 1.00
                  19:24:51 [protected] HUTCHLUCKNOW 00:00:17 1 1.00 11:44:10 [protected] HUTCHAGRA 00:00:23 1 1.00
                  19:30:12 [protected] AGRA UP-W 00:04:29 5 5.00 11:45:16 [protected] Vodafone-UP(E) 00:00:31 1 1.00
                  19:37:00 [protected] HUTCHLUCKNOW 00:07:16 8 8.00 11:53:12 [protected] Vodafone-UP(E) 00:04:53 5 5.00
                  20:23:09 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:01:29 2 2.00 12:04:07 [protected] HUTCHAGRA 00:00:55 1 1.00
                  20:26:55 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:03:00 3 3.00 12:05:19 [protected] HUTCHAGRA 00:01:53 2 2.00
                  20:31:08 [protected] BSNLAGRA 00:15:15 16 16.00 12:07:26 [protected] HUTCHAGRA 00:01:28 2 2.00
                  21:05:48 [protected] Idea UPW 00:06:40 7 7.00 12:09:06 [protected] HUTCHAGRA 00:00:47 1 1.00
                  07/05/09 12:10:06 [protected] HUTCHAGRA 00:00:42 1 1.00
                  07:42:23 [protected] HUTCHAGRA 00:03:19 4 4.00 12:48:07 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:03:41 4 4.00
                  08:36:58 [protected] BULANDSHAHR 00:02:38 3 3.00 12:52:40 [protected] Vodafone-UP(E) 00:01:39 2 2.00
                  08:39:54 [protected] BULANDSHAHR 00:07:06 8 8.00 14:16:10 [protected] Vodafone-UP(E) 00:09:49 10 10.00
                  08:49:19 [protected] AGRA-Reliance Communicatio 00:01:36 2 2.00 15:09:54 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:02:30 3 3.00
                  08:51:57 [protected] HUTCHAGRA 00:03:11 4 4.00 15:14:58 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:01:20 2 2.00
                  08:58:29 [protected] VODAFONE-JAIPUR 00:01:20 2 2.00 16:07:57 [protected] Vodafone-UPW 00:00:29 1 1.00
                  09:48:44 [protected] Vodafone-UPW 00:00:22 1 1.00 16:37:24 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:10:07 11 11.00
                  09:49:35 [protected] Vodafone-UPW 00:03:40 4 4.00 17:18:19 [protected] AGRA UP-W 00:06:29 7 7.00
                  of 11
                  03/05/09 to 02/06/09
                  Rs. 1, 800.00
                  KAUSHALYA RANI .
                  Your Tariff Plan
                  Account Number
                  Bill Number
                  Bill Date
                  Bill Period
                  Credit Limit
                  Ws-One Nation 180
                  05/06/09
                  Page 10
                  Your Itemised Bill
                  18:02:56 [protected] RIL-Lucknow 00:02:16 3 3.00 10:09:36 [protected] Vodafone-Haryana 00:01:00 1 1.00
                  18:12:14 [protected] RIL-Lucknow 00:01:37 2 2.00 10:14:12 [protected] Vodafone-Haryana 00:00:15 1 1.00
                  18:14:15 [protected] RIL-Lucknow 00:00:32 1 1.00 10:15:28 [protected] Vodafone-Haryana 00:19:13 20 20.00
                  18:16:38 [protected] Chhibramau 00:01:34 2 2.00 11:05:49 [protected] HUTCHLUCKNOW 00:08:44 9 9.00
                  19:53:17 [protected] Airtel- UP (E) 00:02:00 2 2.00 11:15:53 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:08:43 9 9.00
                  20:19:46 [protected] HUTCHLUCKNOW 00:01:42 2 2.00 11:24:56 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:04:10 5 5.00
                  20:22:24 [protected] Idea-UPW 00:00:44 1 1.00 12:01:14 [protected] Idea-UPW 00:28:00 28 28.00
                  20:24:08 [protected] Idea UPW 00:00:48 1 1.00 12:49:07 [protected] AIRTEL- LUCKNOW 00:04:13 5 5.00
                  20:30:31 [protected] Agra-Idea Mobile Communica 00:03:42 4 4.00 14:31:28 [protected] Bharati Airtel - Agra 00:09:31 10 10.00
                  20:35:17 [protected] Agra-Idea Mobile Communica 00:24:06 25 25.00 14:42:21 [protected] Idea UPW 00:00:01 1 1.00
                  21:30:29 [protected] Idea UPE 00:32:42 33 33.00 14:42:52 [protected] Idea UPW 00:04:47 5 5.00
                  22:03:31 [protected] Idea UPE 00:21:04 22 22.00 14:57:39 [protected] Idea UPW 00:09:40 10 10.00
                  23:41:57 [protected] Airtel-Punjab 00:12:52 13 13.00 16:15:37 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:00:41 1 1.00
                  09/05/09 16:17:00 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:00:20 1 1.00
                  00:22:26 [protected] Airtel-Punjab 00:00:15 1 1.00 16:18:04 [protected] Idea-UPW 00:05:27 6 6.00
                  00:23:15 [protected] Airtel-Punjab 00:00:33 1 1.00 16:24:52 [protected] IDEA -Agra 00:06:18 7 7.00
                  00:24:01 [protected] Airtel-Punjab 00:03:24 4 4.00 16:56:08 [protected] HUTCHAGRA 00:09:15 10 10.00
                  07:15:49 [protected] LUCKNOW-IDEA 00:11:33 12 12.00 17:52:44 [protected] Agra-Idea Mobile Communica 00:05:57 6 6.00
                  07:28:44 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Agra 00:00:23 1 1.00 17:59:51 [protected] RIL CMoAGRA 00:02:27 3 3.00
                  07:31:44 [protected] Idea-UPW 00:01:33 2 2.00 18:05:51 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:20:05 21 21.00
                  07:37:57 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Agra 00:06:16 7 7.00 18:27:23 [protected] Modinagar 00:09:22 10 10.00
                  10:21:06 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Lucknow 00:04:03 5 5.00 18:44:00 [protected] AGRA UP-W 00:01:03 2 2.00
                  10:25:29 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Lucknow 00:09:45 10 10.00 20:03:35 [protected] Idea Cellular-Ambala 00:08:40 9 9.00
                  10:36:47 [protected] Idea UPW 00:05:49 6 6.00 20:51:15 [protected] Idea UPW 00:01:58 2 2.00
                  11:31:28 [protected] AGRA-Reliance Communicatio 00:03:50 4 4.00 20:53:41 [protected] Idea UPW 00:08:43 9 9.00
                  12:01:09 [protected] IDEA -Agra 00:01:38 2 2.00 21:02:49 [protected] TTL- UPW 00:03:33 2 2.00
                  12:28:45 [protected] Vodafone-UP(E) 00:00:32 1 1.00 21:08:20 [protected] HUTCHLUCKNOW 00:13:44 14 14.00
                  13:42:01 [protected] Idea UPW 00:00:30 1 1.00 21:35:09 [protected] Voda-UPW 00:19:32 20 20.00
                  13:43:13 [protected] Airtel-Punjab 00:00:43 1 1.00 21:55:12 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:06:15 7 7.00
                  13:44:37 [protected] RIL-AGRA 00:05:31 6 6.00 22:03:36 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:00:09 1 1.00
                  13:52:33 [protected] Bharati Airtel - Agra 00:07:52 8 8.00 11/05/09
                  14:01:43 [protected] Idea UPW 00:00:40 1 1.00 07:44:27 [protected] AIRCEL-UPE 00:03:27 4 4.00
                  15:12:50 [protected] Idea UPW 00:00:09 1 1.00 09:33:00 [protected] AIRTEL- Haryana 00:06:39 7 7.00
                  15:13:15 [protected] Idea UPW 00:00:38 1 1.00 10:02:02 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:00:12 1 1.00
                  15:14:10 [protected] Idea UPW 00:07:22 8 8.00 10:02:44 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:00:12 1 1.00
                  15:21:48 [protected] Idea UPW 00:03:51 4 4.00 10:14:28 [protected] AIRTELAGRA 00:10:58 11 11.00
                  15:25:51 [protected] Idea UPW 00:06:20 7 7.00 11:18:53 [protected] AGRA UP-W 00:00:34 1 1.00
                  15:41:22 [protected] HUTCHAGRA 00:05:56 6 6.00 11:19:55 [protected] AGRA UP-W 00:07:56 8 8.00
                  17:42:29 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:03:25 4 4.00 12:15:31 [protected] Idea UPW 00:03:50 4 4.00
                  17:51:21 [protected] Agra-Idea Mobile Communica 00:04:26 5 5.00 12:27:31 [protected] Agra-Idea Mobile Communica 00:00:40 1 1.00
                  17:56:45 [protected] TTL- UPW 00:00:52 1 1.00 13:12:42 [protected] HUTCHJALANDHAR 00:02:34 3 3.00
                  18:08:36 [protected] AIRTELAGRA 00:01:43 2 2.00 13:39:19 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:01:26 2 2.00
                  18:10:49 [protected] Meerut 00:03:14 4 4.00 15:09:30 [protected] HUTCHLUCKNOW 00:00:38 1 1.00
                  20:34:24 [protected] AGRA-Reliance Communicatio 00:09:51 10 10.00 15:11:05 [protected] Vodafone-UP(E) 00:05:18 6 6.00
                  21:06:44 [protected] BSNLAGRA 00:13:54 14 14.00 15:17:20 [protected] RIL CMoAGRA 00:03:34 4 4.00
                  21:53:28 [protected] IDEA -Agra 00:00:55 1 1.00 15:58:45 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:02:51 3 3.00
                  22:38:24 [protected] IDEA -Agra 00:44:23 45 45.00 16:11:58 [protected] Airtel- UP (E) 00:01:45 2 2.00
                  23:23:44 [protected] IDEA -Agra 00:00:52 1 1.00 16:14:49 [protected] Bharti Airtel-UPE 00:01:12 2 2.00
                  10/05/09 16:21:28 [protected] RIL-Lucknow 00:01:53 2 2.00
                  06:37:22 [protected] AIRTELAMBALA 00:02:22 3 3.00 16:29:50 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:12:44 13 13.00
                  06:41:44 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:05:36 6 6.00 16:47:20 [protected] IDEA -Agra 00:00:25 1 1.00
                  07:28:59 [protected] Airtel- UP (E) 00:04:04 5 5.00 16:48:37 [protected] IDEA -Agra 00:03:37 4 4.00
                  08:37:08 [protected] AIRTELAGRA 00:00:40 1 1.00 16:54:26 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:04:07 5 5.00
                  08:38:35 [protected] AIRTELAGRA 00:01:27 2 2.00 16:59:39 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:04:52 5 5.00
                  08:40:51 [protected] AIRTELAGRA 00:00:22 1 1.00 17:41:50 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:07:08 8 8.00
                  08:41:32 [protected] AIRTELAGRA 00:02:54 3 3.00 18:40:25 [protected] IDEAAGRA 00:19:34 20 20.00
                  08:45:01 [protected] Sardhana 00:04:19 5 5.00 19:01:21 [protected] Vodafone-UPW 00:11:08 12 12.00
                  09:15:34 [protected] AIRTEL- LUCKNOW 00:11:03 12 12.00 19:16:52 [protected] HUTCHLUCKNOW 00:00:57 1 1.00
                  09:56:14 [protected] AIRTELAMBALA 00:10:11 11 11.00 19:34:11 [protected] HUTCHLUCKNOW 00:14:43 15 15.00
                  10:07:31 [protected] AIRTELAGRA 00:00:46 1 1.00 19:57:29 [protected] Idea Mobile communications 00:03:29 4 4.00
                  of 11
                  03/05/09 to 02/06/09
                  Rs. 1, 800.00
                  KAUSHALYA RANI .
                  Your Tariff Plan
                  Account Number
                  Bill Number
                  Bill Date
                  Bill Period
                  Credit Limit
                  Ws-One Nation 180
                  05/06/09
                  Page 11
                  Your Itemised Bill
                  20:06:26 [protected] HUTCHLUCKNOW 00:01:30 2 2.00 21:38:36 [protected] RIL-AGRA 00:04:15 5 5.00
                  20:18:44 [protected] Bharti Airtel-UPE 00:11:39 12 12.00 21:51:43 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Agra 00:13:37 14 14.00
                  20:49:21 [protected] ESCOTELAMBALA 00:03:31 4 4.00 22:05:59 [protected] IDEA -Agra 00:03:47 4 4.00
                  20:55:01 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Agra 00:16:39 17 17.00 22:13:33 [protected] HUTCHAGRA 00:12:21 13 13.00
                  21:12:11 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Agra 00:00:07 1 1.00 22:27:16 [protected] Agra-Idea Mobile Communica 00:00:02 1 1.00
                  21:13:25 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Agra 00:00:01 1 1.00 22:27:35 [protected] Agra-Idea Mobile Communica 00:00:06 1 1.00
                  21:14:12 [protected] Bharati Airtel-Agra 00:09:28 10 10.00 22:27:57 [protected] Agra-Idea Mobile Communica 00:00:02 1 1.00
                  21:27:56 [protected] HUTCHAGRA 00:03:45 4 4.00 22:28:26 [protected] Agra-Idea Mobile Communica 00:06:06 7 7.00
                  of 11

These above STD calls are not done by ourself & misused from Tata Indicom officals itself or anyone
                  Pls reslove it & our line should be active again

T.Saravanan
                    Jun 6, 2009

I am installed windows 7 beta version. but modem not working . i want driver for this harsware

Tata Indicom Cdma 1x Modem — internet speed

i m using tata indicom usb modem from the last month and i noted that i m not getting downloading speed more 8kbps.what to do man.i m really getting very irritating.please kindly look at my problem and reply me on my e-mail add..if this problem had no solution then please tell me so i can take further action...
                    hi im about to take 1x unlimited plan can you inform me about its practical downloading speed
                    I'm using tata indicom 1x modem and its transfer rate is not increasing more than 10kbps. Please help me
                    I am installed windows 7 beta version. but modem not working . i want driver for this harsware
                    i want tata indicom cdma 1xmodem driver in windows 7
                    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
                    Tata Indicom sxc 1080
                    I am installed windows 7 . but tata indicom 1x modem not working . i want driver for this harsware
                    Please help me
                    I am instaling windows7 but my modem cdma 1x modem st650u not working.I need The driver
                    Why the hell is it that TATA still have not got their act together and made it obvious where to find the drivers for W7? If on the site it's pretty well hidden.
                    11 Comments

garima atrey
                      Jun 6, 2009

We had a very bad experience of tata indicom broadband. There was no connection for almost 15 days every month, still they send bills for all 30 days and never waived off the amount inspite of there technical problems. The customer care executives are the liars. They never pay attention to any complaint launched through customer care telephone number given by them.

They have tortured us a lot and I advice all the ppl not to take tata indicom broadband connection. they are like Naam Bade aur darshan chote.

Pls tell me what you can do as they are not listening to us at all.

DEEPAK BANSAL
                        Jun 5, 2009

I HAVE A TATA INDICOM PREPAID BUT I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE OF TATA INDICOM I HAVE A LOTS OF PROBLEM WITH THE CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM PLEASE RESOLVE MY PROBLEM MY NUMBERS IS [protected]

Tata Indicom Prepaid — CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM

DEAR SIR
                        I HAVE A PREPAID NO OF TATA INDICOM PREPAID THE NO IS [protected], I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH THE CONECTIVITY OF MY MOBILE BY MY SERVICE PROVIDER I CAN GIVE LOTS OF COMPLAINTS TO THEM BUT NOTHING HAPPEN PLEASE DO SOME THING AND TAKE NECESSTY ACTIONS
                        Tata is my favourite but some services of tata are very bad like for to stop welcome tune we have to send meseges which chargeble, also retailer care of tata is very means very bad because it does not ready to give any information to retailer they reject to the retailer by saying that we have no authority of that if any information he asked to them. while compare to airtel they give any information which we ask to them.again tata does not give conference option. before some days tata make a very strong mistake by hello bole sim because of these sim the old handsets of customer became locked which never open.
                        dear sir I am not happy with the customer care services like 12524.they just don't care for customer's complaint.
                        my phone no. is [protected].all my services are barred with out any problem from my side.you should give sufficient time to obey your order.
                        today all service providers are looking for customers, but our indian company, TATA, is avoiding.when contacted customer care they are asking to deposit documents.we don't know what document.But tata should give sufficient time before barring the services.
                        my wife is using this phone[VINITA AGARWAL]
                        please reply on my number--[protected].
                        my wife is using this phone[Arvind kumar)
                        please reply on my number--[protected]
                        DEAR SIR
                        I HAVE A PREPAID NO OF TATA INDICOM PREPAID THE NO IS [protected], I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH THE CONECTIVITY OF MY MOBILE BY MY SERVICE PROVIDER I CAN GIVE LOTS OF COMPLAINTS TO THEM BUT NOTHING HAPPEN PLEASE DO SOME THING AND TAKE NECESSTY ACTIONS, MY PHONE ONE WAY UPTO 1 WEEK, PLZZZZZZZZZZ SEE THAT PROBLEAM

mohsin muzaffar bahauddin
                          Jun 5, 2009

customer care has blocked my outgoing on 1nd may 2009 because there was a complaint that my mobile was lost which was not made by me and i came to know about it when i went to the galarie at bhiwandi dhamankar naka.My line was started on 2nd may 2009 at at 14:46:27 .
                          my mobile is tataindicom huwai c2206 model it was screen on see to me uim card rejected plz sejection o[censored] r idea or service

TATA Indicom — blocked my outgoing

i activatied my cdma tata walky no.[protected]on 23rd july 2011 with my proper ID documents. i accepted the verification call on 31-7-11. then i received a SMS to informing to re-submit my ID proof documents on 04/08/11.my outgoing call was blocked. i resubmited my ID documents on 05/08/11 at bhalla telecom, kartrapur. but till the date 8/08/11 my phone no. was not un-blocked for outgoing.please help me

Amanpreet Singh,
                          kartarpur, Distt. jal

Anoop CH
                            Jun 4, 2009

I was a consumer of TATA indicom wi max broadband. I had requested for relocation of connection. TATA indicom dismantled the antenna and modem from old premises to the new one. Unfortunately the signals could not be obtained in the new location and hence no internet connection was obtained. When I requested TATA indicom to cancel my connection and refund the balance amount (as it was prepaid account), the reply was "You may use the account till it expires and further do not renew your account so that it will be deactivated. In this regard, we would like to inform you that the balance amount cannot be refund to you and there is no security deposit. You may submit the router or the CPE in the nearest tata communicatiosn office".
                            My concern is, how do I use the internet when the antenna and modem is not installed? How TATA indicom refuses to refund the money when service cannot be provided?
                            Anoop

Naveen K Gupta
                              Jun 4, 2009

I have purchased one tata indicom sim from SJ Communications, Nehru Place yesterday. It is not yet activated. I talked to Customer Care on 1515 they said that there is no request sent for that till now. I am unable to find out contact no of the concerned shop. It is not even printed on the bill.

Mobile No is [protected]

naveen

TATA Indicom — Sim activation not done

i took a tata indicom connection a week back and it has not been activated inspite of my visit to copmplain abt ths to the office. I was told tht the connection will be activated in 24 hrs and it has been morethan 145 hrs. Please see the issue is resolved asap or please take back the mobile and the sim
                              p u k no. of[protected]
                              We have purchased plug 2 surf costing Rs 2800/- for our Company 4 days back and we have been told that next day they will get SIM and it will be activated within 24 hrs. Next day morning onwards the person whom i purchased from is not responding my call at all. I am facing lot of problems without net. Even the customer care people are also not responding.

Request you to kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue.

Our Postal Address:
                              Global Towers Limited
                              Plot No.50 & 51, Road No.10,
                              IDA, phase-I, JEedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055
                              Ph.[protected]
                              HI i have a lifetime sim of tata. i submmit my caf in four times. but my sim is no activated at last plz activated as soon as. this is a big fault. my no.[protected]

GAURAV KAUSHIK
                                Jun 4, 2009

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

MY NAME IS GAURAV KAUSHIK WORKING AS DY. I.T. MANAGER AT G.K. DAIRY & MILK PRODUCTS PVT. LTD., FARIDABAD.
                                I HAVE SUBMITTED ALL THE DOCUMENTS FOR TATA INDICOM BROADBAND 1- MBPS BUSINESS PLAN ON 28 JUNE 2009 BUT TILL TODAY NO ACTION ON THIS.
                                PLEASE HELP ME.

WITH BEST REGARDS

GAURAV KAUSHIK

koteswararao potluri
                                  Jun 3, 2009

Bad Service and no customer Support,
                                  Move From Postpaid To PerPaid Connection in 02/05/09, change my connection, With Tata Indicom.

I have submitted my all id proof and other required document to 02/05/09 at tata indicom outlet (NIRAMALA AGANNSI NEAR RTC)submit my documents. But still they have 10/05/09 out going cut my connection. .I am very upset and the Reason is the Pathetic Service by Tata Indicom. I want the entire world to know How Tata Indicom cheats its Customers in the way of week service to its Customers. Please go through this entire E-Mail and publish it in all your News Papers, Midia and as well as legal notice, action has been taken till now. Some body told me to SIR, If Possible get me a Resolution...

Anthony Lobo
                                    Jun 3, 2009

Tata Indicom Plug 2 Sur[censored]SB Modem doesnt wrok... Always shows No Network..
                                    Hence want to disconnect the service from this current month
                                    Please do the nedful asap.
                                    I have manny problem with my data card which is not working since from 4days
                                    plz help me on [protected]

TATA Indicom plug 2 surf — No Network coverage

This is to inform you that as I have purchased the Tata Indicom Prepaid Internet Connection with number “[protected]” and there is no network coverage area and I made the complaint to tata indicom store where I have purchased then they sent the Network engineer but he also failed to connect the internet in my area. So please do the refund of my investment on this and do the needful.

Also I have purchased the TATA docomo prepaid connection with number [protected] and [protected] but no network coverage indoor and please do the refund of this also.

for this mail still no reply worst Tata Indicom.

Any update on this refund amount for USB modem
                                    Reason :: No Network coverage area.
                                    Complaint no :: 101167

again no reply on this mail.

Dear Madam/Sir,

I am asking to refund o[censored]SB MODEM and that connection

This is inform that today morning I got a call from this number “65102309” and she told that refund can be done due to no network coverage area in my below mentioned address.

Please refund my amount I can give all things which I have purchased to the tata indicom store.

again no reply on this mail.

Worst Worst
                                    i have purchased tata indicom plug 2 surf log on card from a shop in Ahmadabad, i have recharged with224 twice, but did not worked. then contacted customer care advised me re resister card because ur dealer had not signed document.afterthat i reregered at dhandhuka dist- ahmadabad . now custmer care is saying ur number is of mobile.i am unable to recharge by 224.

no [protected] so i request u to start my plug 2 surf number
                                    I am using Tata indicom Plug 2 surf for the last two years. No coverage for the last 4 months...

Hey Tata indicom Customer Care..

please call my below contact no and either try to replace it or find a solution for network coverage..

Rajeshkumar

Balbir Singh
                                      Jun 3, 2009

I brought one Tata Indicom Post Pad Connection I was promised for traffic plan of Rs. 150 monthly include unlimited Tata to Tata Free local calls and Rs. 0.50 for Other network. Regarding same they took Rs. 600 advance against three month advance rental and Rs. 100 for Activation charges. I had confirmed same from customer care executive at 121 and he confirmed yes I have same plan and there is not any hidden or extra charges. But when I received my traffic plan was totally differ they added Rs. 90 Extra for unlimited Tata to Tata Free local calls and Rs. 0.90 for local calls.

After continuous complaints regarding my traffic plan dispute yet I have not received any response. I have lodged my first complaint on August 28, 2008 after which I received a mail from Customer Care Delhi for which they have given me a complaint #[protected] and call from Customer Care. They assured me that will investigate the matter and reply me to which there has been no solution provided to me yet.

Ashok kumar tank
                                        Jun 2, 2009

respect sir
                                        i am ashok kumar tank, i have a mobile shop at shop no 2, sector 2, vidhadhr nagar jaipur rajasthan so i am saller all tata mobile and RC
                                        but from two year i have no recive my claim by tata marketing respactable person.
                                        my calim amount is 44056 Rs amount til now THIS AMOUNT IS DUE from 2 year,
                                        but they are tell me we will provide this amount and this matter are not saloved by him so please take this process on your hand and you will find your staff are not take serious your customer and saller
                                        they are
                                        MR. Ankit [protected]
                                        MR. Mahesh ji [protected]
                                        MR. Rajendra ji "Bajrang marketing" in jaipur [protected]
                                        MR. Amit ji [protected]
                                        MR. Vimlandra ji [protected]
                                        MR. Lalit ji [protected]
                                        these are your company executive and respactable person are not give good responce and give only a blank promise so plz give me good action if this problem will not solve it may be your customer and saller feel very bad and they will left your product so check this condition i am a good customer for you and i am good saller in my city i know i[censored] take this process on your hand u will solve it very honestely
                                        i have all deatil information about calim these are prise pot. and RC. i have your company latter pad for recived claim proof and all document.
                                        plz take it i am wating your responce. Regards
                                        Ashok kumar tank
                                        KESARI COMMUNICATION
                                        SHOP NO 2, SECTOR 2, VIDHYDHAR NAGAR JAIPUR
                                        JAIPUR RAJASTHAN
                                        MOBILE NO - [protected], [protected]

TATA Indicom — inactive sim card

Hi, My name is Nimesh Shah Couple of months before I agent came to me to sell the TATA indicom sim card with the great offer and I accepted that for that I paid 600.00rs. but that sim card is still inactive. Please help me with this and tell me what else info you need to proceed.