Complaints 839

File a complaint to Voonik Tech

Having problems with Voonik Tech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voonik Tech customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Voonik Tech

Voonik Tech Phone Numbers

+91 11 3001 7672
+91 80 6666 7777

Voonik Tech Website

Voonik Tech Head Office Address

Manyata Embassy Business Park, Block N-1, Balsa 2nd Floor, Nagavara
Bangalore North
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Voonik Tech reviews & complaints page 33

Jiya Bisht
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Wrong Product

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

Complain Order-R[protected],
Shipment Number[protected]
Stunning Lahenga Choli - Anarkali Party Wear,
Def fact Product...
Suvarna Shijith
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala

Damaged very poor quality item

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395010

On march 19 i ordered a saree in www.voonik.com, but i was not confirmed it.And they not email me.And i thought that order was cancelled.And after 2 days i ordered another saree .Yesterday i delivered a saree which is entirely different on that i was ordered, delivered saree which is entirely different as they shown in www.voonik.com site.They shown very good saree and send very bad, damaged one. Damaged very poor quality item.This is such...
safia siddiqui

Exchange my product by other

Address:110024

Maine kuch or order kia tha or aaya kuch or i want it to be exchanged
voonik order number R[protected] nargis 1009
amount is 1476
AWB no.[protected]...
Great aparna

For their poor service and false info they provide

Address:560045

I want to complaint about the poor service and the false info voonik tech provide. I ordered a karishma Navy blue anarkali suit online from voonik.com and it was free size as I ordered. When I ordered it wasn't told to me that the product wasn't stiched fully at that time but that I ignored. and after that as I mentioned earlier too that it was free size as I have ordered but it wasn't so neither in length nor in width.usually a free size...
sanamkhan
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

My pinck chammak challo lehenga is very different app

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, R211787088

My order no.R[protected]
ticket id [#1603834]
my dress pinck chamakchallo lehenga RS 1250
plz refund my ammunt...
Mohanaprem

Worst quality

Address:600 101

The quality of the saree is very bad. I would like to return it back. order no is R[protected] please do contact me with the reference to the order number....
anjalichetan

Unstitched suit piece

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Voonik order number - R[protected]
order date - 17/3/16
invoice number - [protected]
quantity - 1
total price - 999
description - zee fashion white and orange dupatta embroiedry wark best fency dress. size : free size

REQUEST FOR RETURN...
Priyanka kumai

I am complaining about late delivery of parcel

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

My parcel is still not delivered, its last date was 20th march, the product name is bollywood designer saree. The order no is R[protected]. I was ordered it on 9th march. Still i am waiting for it plz deliver this parcel as soon as possible....
Anushka Pandhare

Product delivery due

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411004

I am writing from Pune, I had ordered a shorts on the 17th of March 2016 and was to receive it today that is, 21 March 2016 but I have not received my order as yet.
I would like to know when am I receiving the order also, I it is a kind request to send it as soon as possible....
Dhanyarathesh

Delay

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 691305

Am dhanya I ordered two products from Voonik on February 24/2016 but didn't get it till now I post one complaint one week before and I got reply message and refund of one product only..but I order one Jaipur kurti along with the handbag but you refund only handbag price.my order no R[protected] now itself I check my track order it shows Jaipur kurti delivered why it is ...expecting your reply and action against this...
Uday Rawat

Brocken of product

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248003

Dear Voonik this is Uday Rawat from Dehradun I have received the sunglass of club master but it is Brocken and this is also not a ray ban product when I m watching this product on the Voonik website there is write that it was from ray ban product and the product is Brocken.

Voonik order no R[protected]...
Megsha Trisal
from Punch, Jammu and Kashmir

Complaint regarding refund

Address:180004

2 months back i returned fanta lehenga. but i have not been refunded with the money of the returned product . The amount of about ₹2000/- have not been refunded to my bank account.. Plzz look into this matter otherwise i will complaint to the higher authorities...
Ankita Baranwal

Order no. 303527125

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have returned my product. I have got my amonunt back in my credit account after deducting Rs77. I want to order another product more than this amount but it'snot accepting. For me to order any product of Rs353 is not possible . Please guide me What should I do?...
Rominder

Complaint for refund of money on faulty product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I returned the product to Voonik about a month ago and filed a complaint to refund me the amount because it's quality specifications were not as it should have been and thus there was misinterpretation of product's information by Voonik.
On 9/feb/16, I returned the product to Voonik's sales personal, who came to receive the product, and requested Voonik to either refund my money.
My booking ID is BN66224976.

Kindly,...
jeya80

Order Number R164042755

I ordered Mahaveer Rajasthani saree on 17th february 2016. My order number is R[protected]. I called the number [protected] on 17th March, 2016. I received a message that it has been shipped. But it has not been delivered yet. i am not able to contact the customer care executives....
shibanni
from Pathanamthitta, Kerala

Dress not delivered

I had 4 items of which only three has been delivered.The order no:R[protected], selling partner fesyen(dress material).pls take necessary actions do reply as soon as possible .the order was placed on 2nd March ....
RamyaMohan

Partial refund of the order r525403162 has been done

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

I had placed an order on 7th march for two sarees at voonik.com. After the product was delivered, i did not like the product and hence i returned both the sarees on 14th march, monday at 12:15 pm. I also received a message for the same. However, only partial refund has been done for one of the sarees. I have been trying to call the customer care at voonik continously since yesterday but not response at all. Written multiple...
Kriday007

Order details

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

When I will receive my order R[protected] there are no tracking details provided as I needed it before 19 march, seriously vety worst experience with voonik...

Pls drliver it before 19 march its a humble request....
maheshtallur
from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh

Product not received

Sir i have ordered a dress through voonik.com on 28/02/2016 and paid 327 by net banking the delivery date is on 10/03/2016 but still i have not received the product and i am trying to call voonik.coms customer care but no one is attending my call so plz help me to get my money back.
company- voonil.com
order no- R[protected]
order date-28/02/2016...
Chhaya Singh !!

Wrong pattern of product (necklace)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

Wrong pattern of necklace received on date 15/3/16.
We will not receive any furthur parcel until the said product is changed....