YU Televentures Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 17, 2022
Complaints 878

File a complaint to YU Televentures

Having problems with YU Televentures?

File a complaint and get it resolved by YU Televentures customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

YU Televentures reviews & complaints page 9

hancular
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Aug 19, 2016

I bought a phone of yu, yu5010, sold by cloudtail india pvt.ltd., last year, after 8-9 months screen starts bubbling internally, and hen i visited to service centre then they told that they don, t have any solution and now no one is taking the responsiblity of my phone, company is not giving any response.and now my phone is not working screen is not working properly, so help me plzzzzz.
Sep 23, 2016
YU Televentures customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 22, 2016
YU Televentures Customer Care's response

Please mail your concern to the following address: [protected]@yuplaygod.com or call us at [protected]

Team,
YU
I get a YU yuphoria smart phone at November 2015 ..there is so many problem to use ..slot no.2 network problem ..and my mobile has not be fast charging ..

Yaphets
    Aug 18, 2016

Address: 411028

Its been 28 days since i gave my phone to the service centre, it was within warranty period, and there were issues with network cable. When i called up the customer support they assure me that you'll get your phone after one or two weeks. If you go and check your jobsheet status, it says more 21days. Yu servicing is the worst, why cant you just replace the phone?. Jobsheet number-w[protected]
    Sep 24, 2016
    Aug 22, 2016

Please mail your concern to the following address: [protected]@yuplaygod.com or call us at [protected]

Team,
    YU

hancular
      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
      Aug 17, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 91

I bought a yu yuphoria -5010, last year after six months my mobile screen got displaced internally then i went to the micromax service centre and told them about my problem but they said that company does, nt suggested us any solution, so we can, t help you, i visited three to four times but the said the same, i alsi told them about my warranty period to be over, n finally my mobile get damaged, and i have, nt get any solution, contact no-[protected], [protected]. Email id. [protected]@gmail.com
      Sep 23, 2016
      Aug 22, 2016

Team,
      YU

yogeshlanghe
        Aug 13, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Two months ago i have updated mobile with Lolipop.
        After that there was issues with screen/display so i changed my screen at Planet Cell Service centre.
        - Few days after that mobile started giving issues like :
        1) Display gets off automaticaly.
        2) Sometimes no alert(ring and display) on screen for incoming calls.
        3) Each & every app stops working / Hang issues.
        4) It gives problems during switching on/ or booting doesn't works properly after pressing power key multiple times.
        5) After facing all these issues customer care suggested to udpate the softwares, till now they have updated mobile twie. last recent update was applied on 6th august.

- Today i reported the same problem to them they told me that your mobile issues will not get resolved.
        - For the same issue they have charged me but issue is not resolved.

- Very bad response from the Customer care centre: Planet Cell Pune 411014.

- When company releases the software update that makes the problem for device then why do they releases the updates to customers without testing properly.
        Sep 23, 2016
        Aug 13, 2016
        Updated by yogeshlanghe
        I have tickets number, please refere the same : 2643827.
        Aug 15, 2016
        Updated by yogeshlanghe
        My mobile no is : [protected]
        Aug 18, 2016
        Updated by yogeshlanghe
        Mobile details:
        Name : Yu Yureka
        Model No. AO5510
        OS.: Cyanogen 12
        Aug 22, 2016

Sorry for the trouble. We have escalated the details to the service team and our representative will contact you shortly.

Team,
        YU

Sagark5
          Aug 10, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

Dear yu team,
          Can you please let me know when you will find solution for the white dots that have developed around the screen for yuphoria. Since april 2016 im following up with yu team still they say they dont have any solution for it. I have visited yu service center in mulund, also i posted the issue on yu fb page, they only took details of service center i visited and done nothing.
          Now the screen has stopped responding.
          Please suggest.
          May 18, 2017
          Aug 12, 2016
          Hi, Please mail your concern to the following address: [protected]@yuplaygod.com or call us at [protected]
          Aug 12, 2016
          Updated by Sagark5
          Below is the ticket ID for the complaint
          I have been mailing YU support since april 2016,
          Your team just gives assurances and ticket ids no solution.
          Reference Ticket id: 2361394, 2503889

Khandelwal ji
            Aug 5, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

My phone is yu yureka plus(yu5510a)
            Sir in this set my phone show charging but charging level does not increase
            So for this problem i went to service centre on[protected] at M.I.ROAD.
            They told me this set will be go on headoffice. So you leave phone for 10 days. After 12 days i have come a message "your set is ready please bring this set"
            When i went to service centre on M.I.ROAD. they told me "we cannot give your set for next 7 days...
            I cannot umderstand what's the problem in my set
            Please solve my problem
            My job sheet no.--
            W[protected]
            Service centre no. Is--
            [protected], [protected],[protected]

Sir, my humble request is please call him then call me,
            I have alrrady told my problem as above
            Sir plrase contact him AFTER CONTACT ME
            my mobile no. Is -[protected]

Sorry for the trouble. We have escalated the details to the service team and our representative will contact you shortly.

Team,
            YU
            I am in pandharpur city in maharashtra thaire micromax care in not provide in sarvice in best, my mobile is 4 month off but not solved my frist mobile is yureka and secund yuphoriya but yuphoriya is defoltar pic pliz help mi...

yumakant
              Aug 3, 2016

Address: 122001

Dear sir/mam,
              My sel[censored]makant yadav. Past 21.07.2106 i have faced problem in my handset (Yuphoria-5010). That day i submit phone set to customer service center. They assure me that problem will solved before 7 days.
              But still now (More than 12 days) i have not get back from service center.
              Day by day they told wait for 2 days, 3 days.
              Please help me.
              Umakant
              Attachment copy submitted here.
              Aug 5, 2021

Team,
              YU

Ankush Chalotra
                Jul 29, 2016

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181205

My name is ankush i puchase my mobile yu6000 on 2 may
                for network problem i submit my phone in service center(jammu) they dispatch it delhi but after 15 days when i recive back my phone it was al dead till 3 job sheets have been created more then 3 moths are taken and no action is to be taken by any, my last jo sheet no isN[protected]. do take action on sevice center and company my hanset is in sawanay coomunication (jammu )..
                Aug 5, 2021

Team,
                YU

anuragnagar8
                  Jul 29, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

I had submit my cell phone at 16 June. Due to problem of heating and mother board . But service doesn't provide me my cell phone it is very long duration. Of one and half month . I went there 4 times but they are not responding me . Water goes upper limit of my head so that I m going to take serious decision with respect to company . The employee does not responding ..
                  Aug 5, 2021

Team,
                  YU

Ankush Chalotra
                    Jul 29, 2016

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181205

Hlo my name iis ankush i had purchasedn yu6000 on 2 may 2016, there was a network problem in phone, i submit it to micromax service center(jammu)
                    they send phn delhi for repair . but when after 15 days i recive my phone it was totaly dead. they had created 3 job sheets its been 3 months from now. the hadset is a abused hadsaet. and no action is been taken sir . my jobsheet no is N[protected], i want my money back or new handset. recently hanset is in sawanay communication (jammu)
                    Aug 5, 2021

Team,
                    YU

Trinkle Makwana
                      Jul 28, 2016

Address: 380006

I have yureka smart phone, and it is not working properly last 2 months.
                      I am facing the problem is, phone get switch of continuously.

Any time i try to make a call, phone switch off.

I am ahmedabad (gujarat) based customer. so if you have any service station in this city, please let me know.

Kindly do the needfull.

Your customer
                      Aug 5, 2021

We have service centres in your reach. Follow the link to find one near you: http://bit.ly/2amprsH

Team,
                      YU

Rahul270726
                        from Pilani, Rajasthan
                        Jul 27, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

I have submitted my phone Yu Yunique on 9th june and today is 26 july 2016 its going to be approx 2 month still i am getting same answer from your customer care that i have to wait for one week.
                        Its my painfull duty to inform you that i am going to consumer forum next day hope you understand
                        Aug 5, 2021

Team,
                        YU

prati1994
                          Jul 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I am writing to inform you that i am having a negative experience from last two months for which i have been complaining. Yu 5010 a phone is still in warranty period and, i have been using it from last six months. Flash light of my phone has been switched on from last 2 months. Charging port is not working properly, taking too much time for charging, say 18 to 24 hours to make it 100 %. I had shown in the service center twice. The center denied to accept my phone for repair under warranty asking for additional charges if they repair it and the reason they gave me was that my phone had a physical damage due to of water.

When i visited to the service center located at ms. Laxmi enterprises g-1/3a, 1st floor, metro pilar no. 673, najafgarh road, opp. Arya samaj road, uttam nagar 110059, new delhi, they said that phone is damaged due to water and motherboard is shorted but when i asked them how the phone is still in working condition from last two months if the motherboard is shorted, they said you are lucky that the phone is still working, but when i force them & told them that i am also a electronics and communication engineer & i know that the phone can't work if motherboard is shorted then they said sorry, & they did not say it & if they said it, it may be tongue slip. After they said we can't take your phone in warranty because it is damaged by water. I am really felt like i am cheated by your company.

First of all i would like to tell you my phone never came across any kind of physical damage because of water. Second thing we live in a humid country where if the damage is caused due to of humidity or sweating that’s not my fault and you should stop manufacturing phone for hot and humid country like india.

When i bought the phone the company boasted of giving on site warranty and no question asked on replacement. When first time i visited the service center they said reparing of your phone will take 1 and half months that's why i take down the idea of repairing. But now charging problem is not ignorable. And this time they refused to take it due to their above mentioned reasons.

I am really irritated with the kind of service is being provided. Twice i have visited to the service center coz of their unprofessional reasons.

Your company really has pathetic norm and service. Stop making people fool. For no doubt the service is pathetic and offering disgusting customer support. And also my complaint has been taken in frivolous way. Now i don’t have any faith in your company. Since i am the old user of your service, i intended to inform you about the inconvenience that i have faced and demand for the answer.

It was high time for me so i pooled down the mail wishing for co-operation with best of my patience. And if it can’t be done take your phone back because i can’t wish to suffer anymore. And will drag you in consumer forum as soon as possible.

Team,
                          YU
                          My yu yunique 4710 company update install then bricked under warranty

Unprofessional behavior and mental harassment in repair/replacement of yu-phone which is under warranty - Comment #2509843 - Image #0

krrishna sharma
                            from Jalalabad, Uttar Pradesh
                            Jul 24, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

Hello yu, i am krishna sharma and i am complaining about my yureka display, that it does not work from left side, so plz tell me that what can i do. And see the pics which i have uploaded so plz see that pics and resolve my problem, thank you

Abhay Rathore
                              from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
                              Jul 23, 2016

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

I got above set on 13/02/2016 as replacement imie no [protected], [protected] its battery last for maximum two hours after fully charge. Please advise what I need to do for extending battery charge or please do needful at your end to enable us to use mobile properly.looking forward for early response.

Shriyansh Choraria
                                Jul 22, 2016

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492001

I submitted my yu yureka ao5510 on 28/05/2016 to the yu servicing centre named h. s. r. communications... because the phone got dead... but till now i didn't get my phone.. every time i call yu they taking 5 to 10 days.. every time i email yu they said wait please wait.. 2 months going to finish but... not recieved. they always saying that "we are arranging to dispatch your shipment against your jobsheet numbrr." but from 2 month i didnt find any progress... please take it serious and solve my problem.. i want my phone in next 2 days.. you dont know how it feels that my fav phone not in my hand from 2 months.. dispatch my phone in two days... or dont give me my phone... take it refurbish it and send for sale...
                                Aug 5, 2021
                                I submitted my yu yureka AO5510 on 28/05/2016 to the yu servicing centre named H.S.R. communications... Because the phone got dead ... But till now i didn't get my phone.. Every time i call yu they taking 5 to 10 days.. Every time i email yu they said wait please wait.. 2 months going to finish but... Not recieved. they always saying that "we are arranging to dispatch your shipment against your jobsheet numbrr." but from 2 month i didnt find any progress... Please take it serious and solve my problem.. I want my phone in next 2 days.. You dont know how it feels that my fav phone not in my hand from 2 months.. Dispatch my phone in two days... Or dont give me my phone... Take it refurbish it and send for sale...

Team,
                                YU

m.k.s
                                  from Rohtak, Haryana
                                  Jul 20, 2016

Address: 127306

Sir..

I bought a new yu yureka 5510 phone, 4 month there was a problem of Flash of my handset, I give my handset in Micromex service center. I get my handset back after 2 months from service center and same problem, so my experience with yu yureka is very bad.if I not get any solution then I will take u to the customer court.

Mohit Sangwan
                                  Aug 5, 2021

Team,
                                  YU

anand123@
                                    Jul 20, 2016

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382010

My mobile is yu yuphoria nd 1 month to service center but not give to me

Nd my mobile is not give to me pls contetd to me my nomber is [protected]
                                    Nd to give to my mobile long time hold to my mobile your service center
                                    Pls help to me i m agreey my job sheet no

W[protected]

Pls chek to mobile nd bhai dek yu ko pls help to me
                                    Aug 5, 2021
                                    Jul 20, 2016
                                    Updated by anand123@
                                    Model yuphoria
                                    Job sheet date - 20.6.2016
                                    Job sheet no - w[protected]-23971464
                                    Ervice centre - reddhi communicsion sec-24 gandinagar

I have called unlimited times to yu customer care no - ([protected]) and service station no - ([protected]) but they cannot find the status of my mobile handset.
                                    Very pathetic serive and very worst mobile

I strogly recommand not to buy yu mobile set.

[protected] contet to my number

Team,
                                    YU

vibhav prabhu dessai
                                      Jul 17, 2016

Address: 403706

Nowadays I am not getting proper signal in my home.i tried using another sim but the same problem exist.i even tried using another yureka plus phone in same area but that phone shows network bars with same network provider but no mine .I bought that mobile phone 10- months before and I also had a problem with the phone earlier.my battery was draining quickly so I visited nearest service centre of yu yureka, just to replace the battery they kept the phone with them for about 2 months 7 days .so now I dont to wait any long for such a simple case .so I would like to request to solve my issue as soon as possible
                                      Aug 5, 2021

Please discuss about the issue to our service centre and they will sure be able to help. Find a service centre near you: http://bit.ly/1GZ4adj

Team,
                                      YU

Amanv1634
                                        from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                                        Jul 17, 2016

Address: 490006

This is to inform you that my recently bought yureka note (yu 6000) went dead after one and a half month o[censored]sage. no internal or external damage has ever occurred in this time period. the device stopped functioning suddenly and failed to start after that. i took it to the nearest micromax service center and its been 15 days since they took the device and no further response was given. on asking they say the phone has been sent to the company. its been very difficult for me without my cell phone as no standby was provided by the service center. i am attaching the image of the job sheet provided. my job no. is e[protected]. it has been too long since the phone has been submitted and no action is taken. i want immediate response to this and want my handset to be changed to yu unicorn with an immediate effect, otherwise, sadly, i'll have to take the help of the consumer courts.

Aman verma
                                        Aug 5, 2021

Team,
                                        YU