Search results: 25000 matching "don"

Verified
Verified Company
MakeMyTrip India
Customer Care Service available
MakeMyTrip India — City land travels don't pick up us from the stopage murthal and we want to refund the amount (complaint)
Aarti ravinder
Feb 21, 2023
We are booked city land travels from Sonipat to shimla because my kvs exam held at shimla on 21 February 2023. At 9 p.m....
Verified
Verified Company
RTO India
RTO India — For international driving License charged and they don't have cards (complaint)
Feb 21, 2023
they didn't inform don't have cards. After taking money and now they are telling Gove changed the process, now we don't have formatto print. Do they don't have knowledge accepting applications. This is not even acceptable...
Verified
Verified Company
Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [rsrtc]
Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [rsrtc] — Money deducted but don't get ticket (complaint)
Utkarsh 411
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 21, 2023
MONEY DEDUCTED BUT DONT GET TICKET UPI TRANSACTION ID:[protected] Contact no :[protected] Seat no 22 Udaipur vrindavan by mathura 3:30 pm sindhi camp Jaipur...
Verified
Verified Company
Hire in Global
Hire in GlobalDon't return the refund charges (complaint)
tannu339
Feb 20, 2023
Feb 17, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2024
I was unemployed at present So I decided to get work online by doing typing work.Then I registered myself at hire in glo...
Verified
Verified Company
Vlebazaar
VlebazaarDon't Redispatch (complaint)
Om Pustak Bhandar
Feb 19, 2023
Name-Mahesh Kumar
Mobile.No-[protected]
Order Id-#1972669
Tracking Id-[protected]
My Order Is Rt...
Gladys Elliott
Feb 17, 2023
My complaint is that I NEVER ordered this and want my money returned!! I haven't any idea what it is. Am 68 and very sel...
Verified
Verified Company
Icici Direct
Icici Direct — My Account Deducted automatically Money Don't Any Notification (complaint)
Dhanu@123
Feb 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2023
I am Dhananjay Nagve. 796.29Rupees has been deducted from my account as[protected] DP CHGS TILL Dec-22 ) DP charges on
Shivam Gupta 105
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
Feb 14, 2023
I have ordered loafer worth rupees 699, but due to big size i returned the order and exchange with another but due to la...
Verified
Verified Company
BloomsVilla
BloomsVilla — I don't received my cake (complaint)
Chandra Shekher tiwary
Feb 14, 2023
I made online cake order with bloomsvilla delivered to Amroha.But not received.i made online payment of rs 699.
Verified
Verified Company
IDP IELTS
IDP IELTS — I don't receive email (complaint)
Sidhant dadwal
Feb 13, 2023
I don't receive email after paid 15500...
Verified
Verified Company
IDP IELTS
IDP IELTSDon't receive email (complaint)
Sidhant dadwal
Feb 13, 2023
I fill exam but I don't receive email and message after 15500 payment...
Verified
Verified Company
Hire in Global
Hire in Global — They don't response in anything (complaint)
rajdip_00007
Feb 12, 2023
Feb 17, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2024
I have send my typing certificate to their email many times.But there is no approval code or any reply.i texted to their...
engineeringwitharavind
Feb 11, 2023
There are not more than 20 profiles and we reached out to 3 contacts. All the 3 were married already but their profiles ...
Verified
Verified Company
Thane Municipal Transport [TMT]
Thane Municipal Transport [TMT]Don't have 3 change arguments (complaint)
Magbk
Feb 10, 2023
Complaint against bus conductor having bus number MH 04 G8128 TMT bus. I have given him rupees 20 from Road Number 16 to...
Verified
Verified Company
Sulekha.com
Sulekha.com — I don't want to use this service anymore (complaint)
Abysss_123
Feb 9, 2023
Feb 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 11, 2023
i don't want any calls further from this app ...
Verified
Verified Company
Bewakoof Brands
Bewakoof Brands — Refund not done! Don't trust them, they are fraud. (complaint)
Vaibhav Devram
Feb 8, 2023
to 4 days but they don't do it, they are fraud. Just don't trust them and never ever order anything from that site. The name is also Bewakoof and also they make you Bewakoof...
harshkohli
Feb 7, 2023
DON'T TRUST THEM...
Verified
Verified Company
Bank Of India
Bank Of India — Amazon refund my money but till now I don't receive my money in BOI account (complaint)
Saurav Kumar 1
from Howrah, West Bengal
Feb 6, 2023
I have ordered a mechanical engineering conventional objective rs khurmi book on date 10/02/2023.It was to be ...
Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]
Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] — Marchel don't help when thief take my phone and marchel don't help me when I ask for help (complaint)
Deepak@2000
Feb 6, 2023
Sir me bus me chada to 4 ladko ne mera phone meri pocket me se nikl liya muje lta tha unne he liya hai to maine jab marc...
Verified
Verified Company
Mobikwik
Mobikwik — Really don't want you (complaint)
Mukesh Kumar n ndndn
Feb 4, 2023
Monday and she was so much fun
Kumar harsh vardhan
Feb 4, 2023
am noob gamer and I don't know how to do top up please give me diamond...
Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]
Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] — Buses don't stop on bus stand (complaint)
Laxmi1417
Feb 4, 2023
Now I've to wait for I don't know how long to reach my destination...
Raj Mustapur
Feb 3, 2023
Feb 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2023
third class service don't answering anything, according to them they reach by 9. 30 it's around hrs delayed they don't bother to contact even one year child baby with us facing trouble by this time for service...
Meer ayaz
from Kupwara, Jammu and Kashmir
Feb 2, 2023
Feb 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2023
Delivery kupwara doesn't send our products on our adress
Verified
Verified Company
Punbus / Punjab Roadways
Punbus / Punjab Roadways — Buses don't stop at stops. (complaint)
Jarman Aulakh
Jan 30, 2023
PunBus/Roadways buses don't stop at this station specifically because of the students and female passengers who use Student Pass and Adhaar Card respectively. Kindly solve the problem by making these Roadways buses to stop mandatory at the Lambra Bus stop which is about 15 km from Jalandhar Bus Stop...